Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact Tel:0533146347
WhatsApp: 050 295 7458 ,
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kkk 7 months ago
Massa stop this nonsense post. What do u get from such a demonic
Kkk 7 months ago
Massa stop this nonsense post. What do u get from such a demonic post.
Scam alert 7 months ago
This is a scam. Please save your money. It happened to me
Kwame 7 months ago
Adom needs to be jogging in the mornings . He got tired too early hahahaha
THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
You want to Cash out daily? EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 5 days to end of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......kej
jesus 7 months ago
a very stupid SRC student
THE TRUE SWORD 7 months ago
Eeeeiiii Ghana paaaaa nie incredible
Nana 7 months ago
The bailiff is a genius. I love you. Very funny
Samwell 7 months ago
Ghanaians are some kind of funny people
NPP is heading towards implosion 7 months ago
I can see what Party he belongs to.
Osa 7 months ago
Every Gimpa student knows Adom as an NDC. Stop fooling cos all fools are in NDC
Osaberima mensah 7 months ago
akofo adoo just came to destroy our beloved country. Disrespect everywhere, lazy CEO's, wayward youths, thievery in all governmental institutions, armed robbers controlling every neighbourhood in the country, teachers and headteachers teach what they want and do what they will, no control or auditing. Airport officials asking for money from travellers and treating travellers as their wards, I mean everything in our country is spoiled, nppigs never again. Look at a whole gimpa assembly speaker running away from a court order, what? in which jurisdiction will this happen? The eset is a must.
Kawaadwen 7 months ago
Look at this kwasia man is akuffo addo in power. Prices of good are going higher everyday tell your criminal government to stop the cocaine and fix things. That's why we vote for him. And stop this your nonsense blaming.
Kusie 7 months ago
You mean prices of the cocaine you buy has been increasing daily,because everyone know that prices of good have been stable under Ndc than anytime under Npp
Osaberima mensah 7 months ago
You just said your mind without thinking deep, talk is cheap. Think before you say anything, eight years of wanton opulence by your stupid criminal party nppigs, this is the standard they set for the country, are you not in Ghana here and dont you know what went on in their regime and what is going on? You want the current party to use four months to do what? Come again
POWERFUL 7 months ago
It would not be long and this idiot of Adom would be parading himself as a Minister or MP. Dig into his profile and certainly he would be an NPP guy.
Sam 7 months ago
Our laws must change! Why should this nonsense be entertained! The court officer should not run after foolish people like this! This must change
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
This SRC guy is belongs to the NPP Criminal organisation. One can see from afar. Another shameless dishonest Nation wrecker in the making.
Buluu 7 months ago
Carlos Ahenkorah the Parliament ballot snatcher. brother oòooo.
BBB 7 months ago
Students and they are already playing around with the law. U see why our politicians are just wicked and criminally minded. This how they start.
Sam 7 months ago
This is what happens when student select leaders because he speaks good English but not because he thinks deeply
Donatus 7 months ago
Charlie, he has been served, we have all seen the service. Properly and duly served. You don't even do exercise and want to run away.
Yaw 7 months ago
Hahahahaa …why are you running away?
JK 7 months ago
APEX Ag Ltd and ORION CONSULT
SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
Jobs in Europe and Teaching jobs in Canada.
None of the promises are true. Watch out.
Ebenezer Aryee...the Scammer. Don't pay a penny to him for DHL, Bank statements, M ... read full comment
SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
Ebenezer Aryee...the Scammer. Don't pay a penny to him for DHL, Bank statements, Medicals etc. You won't even see him. After taking your money he refuses to take calls. Don't be fooled I have been scammed by him.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Dddfb
Kofi 7 months ago
Sam,you just spoke my mind;nothing more to say.
Hannan 7 months ago
~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Sexy24.mom
Tj 7 months ago
But why chasing him with the service ? Supposing you the one chasing him fell and collapsed who are you going to blame ? You could paste it even in his lecture hall and it will be accepted . The principal could take it on his behalf and it will be assumed he is served . There were many other ways to serve him rather than chasing him .
Another baby politician training to snatch the ballot box
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
You want to Cash out daily? EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 5 days to end of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLI ...
akofo adoo just came to destroy our beloved country. Disrespect everywhere, lazy CEO's, wayward youths, thievery in all governmental institutions, armed robbers controlling every neighbourhood in the country, teachers and hea ...
You just said your mind without thinking deep, talk is cheap. Think before you say anything, eight years of wanton opulence by your stupid criminal party nppigs, this is the standard they set for the country, are you not in G ...
SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
Ebenezer Aryee...the Scammer. Don't pay a penny to him for DHL, Bank statements, M ...
But why chasing him with the service ? Supposing you the one chasing him fell and collapsed who are you going to blame ? You could paste it even in his lecture hall and it will be accepted . The principal could take it on his ...