Eiiiiiìi asemooooo....get ready for defence on court.u can never like kt.
Big joe 7 months ago
For this foolish boy why lawyers awaiting his retraction and apology.
Master take him to court straight, wagyimi dodo.
Ken 7 months ago
No u see apologising will break him and make him look stupid that's the goal
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia. If it wasn't tribalism then, then it's not tribalism today.
Scammahama has packed his relatives, close and far into all sensitive positions. Is Jakpa not his relative? And the bawas? If you are not a northner, you don't get juice position. Yes, they are Ghanaians and qualified. Were those in Nana Addo's govt not Ghanaians and qualified?
Gonja mafia John Mahama achievements are :
1. Tribalism. He stood in Parliament and insulted a section of Ghanaians
2. Turned Ghana into naco and cocaine hub.
3. Galamsey Kingpin with is gala or sorry, Gold board.
4. Increased fuel prices thress times in less than thress months.
5. Electricity prices have increased almost 100 percent
6. Insensitive. Fuel prices on the world market has reduced from 100 dollars per barrel to about 60 dollars per barrel. But the Scammer John Mahama is on record for increasing fuel prices
7. Discrimination. His minister of education is travelling the whole world to seek for money to sponsor school feeding grants for schools in the north for his kinsman.
8. Is he trying to kill his vice?
9. Lawlessness. No respect for laid down rules.
10 Arrogance. A DHP Shouting at professionals.
Gonja mafia John Mahama is gala kingpin
Chief 7 months ago
I see that fool in jail!!im sure he wanted to extort money from the miner by defaming him on his Facebook
XYZ 7 months ago
He will not retract so go to court. Some of us will come to court to testify. We have the facts and we will prove at court.
Wwwe 7 months ago
This lawyer is very stupid that guy worked for ndc that stupid guy ofuibiba
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
This fool at it again. Don't ask for apology Take him straight to the court
Fadikafuta 7 months ago
NPP miner is bad but NDC miner is not, i now understand why Asantes want their own country, Bourkinabes are gradually taken over our country as they have succeded taken over Cote de Voir, if we don't take care we will woke up one day and our country will be rule by this terrorist
Ntim Barima 7 months ago
Both the NPP and the NDC hate the Ashantis. We are gearing for our independence. We will not sit down for the NDC to insult us through Kelvin Taylor, Ibrahim Mahama and the NPP through Gabby, Bediatuo and Sarfo Marfo.
It is ... read full comment
Both the NPP and the NDC hate the Ashantis. We are gearing for our independence. We will not sit down for the NDC to insult us through Kelvin Taylor, Ibrahim Mahama and the NPP through Gabby, Bediatuo and Sarfo Marfo.
It is time we the Ashantis return to our Kingdom and the nonsense of all those insults stops. Those who lives among us who hate us can go outside the Kingdom if they cannot tolerate Ashantis ruling over them.
For far too long, we have witness such blatant hatred and kept mute both on some national television from uncouth nonentities having a free will emboldened by their bosses.
The time is now. The time is now. We fought the British who were joined by some local tribes so the hatred hasn't gone away. If you go to Italy, there is Rome, a nation within a country. If you go to France, there is Monaco, a nation within a country.
Those who use presenters and bloggers to insult His Majesty Otumfour Osei Tutu to insult us, can live in their own country.
That time is now. You can have Dormahene in your country and the Akyem and Akuffo Addo as well. Rawlings came to destroy businessmen in Ashanti and their business. Fast forward 2025 and the brother of Rawlings in power for the second time has recruited Kelvin Taylor, Adwenepahene to insult us and our Majesty.
Our forebears fought the British who were aided by people who lived beside us. Asante never forgets. We know this hatred will not stop. General Acheampong and Afrifa were killed by the Akyem and Rawlings collaboration. The others were collateral damage.
Judas Nana Akwasi 7 months ago
Well said. I will find a throne for you. You have that spirit of our forebears. Some of the young only aim to enrich themselves. Let your Asantesem be paramount because our very survival is at stake. Nkrumah use ways to destroy us through creating the Brong Ahafo region. He continue by creating John Mahama and Co through free education from nursery to university.
Ashantis who were producing most of our resources of cocoa, had to pay for our children's education. We must not forget Mahama's dad was a cabinet minister yet Mahama and Co had free education.
The NDC have suspended the licence of Akonta mining, but we must not forget Mahama gave licence to his brother to mine in Nyinahin when he was defeated and about to leave office.
When we have our Kingdom, no one can give a licence to mine in the Ashanti region.
KB 7 months ago
Ones a fool, always a fool
Nyameba 7 months ago
Big Joe you are very stupid, fool and idiot for calling okatakyie Afrifa names okay
Abel 7 months ago
Kwasia Kwa. After destroying forest and water bodies, Ghanaians have yet demanded your apology. Soon it is your head we'll be calling for m stupid greedy pig.
Truth 7 months ago
You guys hv forgotten Afrifa can also sue for filming him without his consent. Mode3 gyimie de3
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
Stupid lawyers. He will not apologize today, not tomorrow and not in future, take him to the court, your client will be jailed. We Ghanaians believe this allegation. Go to the court on Monday, 28/4/2025 and don’t wait for any 14days, because he will not apologize to anyone!!!!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Fddff
Hannan 7 months ago
>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Sexy24.mom
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ...
NPP miner is bad but NDC miner is not, i now understand why Asantes want their own country, Bourkinabes are gradually taken over our country as they have succeded taken over Cote de Voir, if we don't take care we will woke u ...
It is ...
Well said. I will find a throne for you. You have that spirit of our forebears. Some of the young only aim to enrich themselves. Let your Asantesem be paramount because our very survival is at stake. Nkrumah use ways to destr ...
Stupid lawyers. He will not apologize today, not tomorrow and not in future, take him to the court, your client will be jailed. We Ghanaians believe this allegation. Go to the court on Monday, 28/4/2025 and don’t wait for a ...