I want all of us to be sacked – NPP Vice Chairman calls for mass removal of party executives

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Ananse 7 months ago

You spoke well.
    Thank you.

• jesus 7 months ago

HE IS A CLOWN! WHY CALL ON OTHERS TO BE THE VILLAINS. THEY CAN SACK THEMSELVES, NOBODY IS PUTTY GUN TO THEIR HEADS TO BE EXECUTIVES. AFTER ALL, THEY CONTESTED FOR THE POSITIONS OUT OF THEIR OWN VOLITION!

• Kodzo Dzirasa 7 months ago

Chairman Butey Smith you are very matured. This is wisdom and sensible advice. Put Kodua in the boys quarters and teach him common sense. Foolish, useless, immature and hopeless boy. What makes you think NPP wants a lazy boy ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago

A PARTY MADE UP OF AKOMFEM MURDERERS, JB DANKWA MURDERERS, ECG CABLE THIEVES, COLLAPSING OF BANKS OUT OF JEALOUSY, STEALING FOR THE CHILDREN OF THE MOTHER SERPENT ETC

• Hon. Felix Ofosu Kwakye. Articulate, Firm and Spot on!! 7 months ago

To be sacked by who? Npp-pigs need help in Pantang & Ankaful. They may hang themselves in Nima, Adabraka & Tudu. Techiman-8, plus Yoruba, Ibo and Nigerien bloods arise. Danquah/Busia/NanaAddo psycho viirus explodes.

• Fatcobra 7 months ago

Thank you. Start with chairman mumu Stephen Ntim. I've never heard the man speak before. How can you be a chairman when you are a shy person. Next in line is Super OD look alike Justin kodua who also suffers from speech impa ...

• Asem 7 months ago

You just look in the mirror and resign, disgraceful politician.

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• Good Governance 7 months ago

I perfectly agree with you. All the leaders should be sacked and not allowed to compete again.

Their failure in the 2024 elections was too bad and should not be permitted to come close to any Npp internal elections again.

• Nana B 7 months ago

This is one true confession. He is truthful and would be loved by many Ghanaians

• Junior 7 months ago

You are absolutely right. NPP can not win power with the current executives

• According to the Scriptures 7 months ago

Whoever believes in the Son of God will see life again. This is the good news that must reach every being.

• WGoku 7 months ago

COMMONSENSE MIGHT BE COMING BACK TO THE NPP. DEMOCRACY, PARTY FIRST AUDIOLOGY MIGHT BE COMING BACK.

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE FAILED AND LOOTERS NPP EXECUTIVES-WHO WERE CORRUPT AND ALLOWED TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL.
    Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Los ...

• Ghanaba 7 months ago

Look at this leader and ask how many seats he brought from his home region central office like him wen Asiedu was working hard he sometimes came to sit at Oman and never said any sensible thing
    Please go away alone for the p ...

• Hanson kofi 7 months ago

Why within the so called competent party

• Hanson kofi 7 months ago

Why within the so called competent party, you are crying for the removal of all the executives so soon.?
    It's because of corruption and incompetency.
    The way they governed the party, that's the same way Ghana was governed.

• Kwame Angel 7 months ago

You have already been sacked by Ghanaians.

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION

NAPO STOLE GHANA MO ...

• Fairman 7 months ago

Very sensible and progressive talk coming from someone who truly loves and cares for the party Npp.
    That is how it should be.