As for this woman am not surprised that people says she's just a stinky lady, once upon a time the same allegations went on to Paul Adom Okyire now its the turn of Pres.Kufuors nephew, who are you to be bribed 10,000 dollars, look it's better you inform your younger brother that you marry that you're broke but now that you're going to make money from your new position and stop saying that nonsense.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago
allah is satanic scum. qur'an is toilet paper.
Vornyovie Victory 7 months ago
Irresponsible comments worth ignoring
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
No wonder you're "Kwasia Adade"!
Otumfoo 7 months ago
NPP is a truly property owning party. They will steal from you and sell the same item back to you. President WaaaWaaaa
Kwame 7 months ago
shame unto you.
Vornyovie Victory 7 months ago
This allegations should be appropriately documented and brought to book. Is it lawful to take rent for more than a year in advance in GH?
@Scott 7 months ago
1.Scitt, you're pathetic, your English is so bad and your reasoning is so poor. Arguably, you're a sympathizer of the NPPigs.
2. Ghana is a crime scene and we shall do whatever to haul all those who've been fingered in thi ... read full comment
1.Scitt, you're pathetic, your English is so bad and your reasoning is so poor. Arguably, you're a sympathizer of the NPPigs.
2. Ghana is a crime scene and we shall do whatever to haul all those who've been fingered in this mess before the law.
3. No amount of personality attack would stop the wheels of justice.
Kwame 7 months ago
what justice? who have they managed to put before court. Deceot all the way
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE THE CAUSE OF GHANA'S CYCLICAL BANKRUPTCY AND HOPELESSNESS. 7 months ago
HANNA BISSIW SAW THIS CRIMINALITY GOING ON ON KUFUOR'S WATCH, AND SHE KEPT QUIET FOR THIS ROT TO CONTINUE.
HAS THIS BISSIW GIRL FORGOTTEN ABOUT THE STATUTE OF LIMITATION?
KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO WERE IN GHANA POLITICS PRI ... read full comment
HANNA BISSIW SAW THIS CRIMINALITY GOING ON ON KUFUOR'S WATCH, AND SHE KEPT QUIET FOR THIS ROT TO CONTINUE.
KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO WERE IN GHANA POLITICS PRIMARILY TO LOOT THE COUNTRY TO ENRICH THEMSELVES, FAMILY MEMBERS AND THAT NPP CRIMINALS CARTEL, PERIOD.
THE TWO WERE NOT IN POLITICS THE GROW GHANA'S ECONOMY AND INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT. FAR FROM THAT.
I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHY ORAL AND OSP CANNOT PURSUE THOSE TWO CRIMINALS.
WE SHALL ALL CONTINUE TO SWIM IN THE SHIT. WHAT WE SEE NOW IS NOTHING.
A 12.4KG (400 TROY OUNCES) OF ONE GOLD BAR NOW SELLS IN DUBAI AND EUROPE FOR OVER £1.4 MILLION POUND STERLING, YET GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS STILL GO CHASING THE IMF AND OTHERS FOR LOANS AND OTHER HANDOUTS WHILE PREGNANT WOMEN SLEEP ON INFECTED HOSPITAL FLOORS TO DELIVER THEIR BABIES. WHEN THESE BABIES ARE BORN, THEY GO TO SCHOOL UNDER TREES AND IN DILAPIDATED WOODEN STRUCTURES IN "GOLD COAST" GHANA.
FOR DECADES, GHANA LEADERS HAVE BEEN SMUGGLING OUT GHANA'S GOLD BARS AND STASHING THE SALES PROCEEDS IN THEIR FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS WHILE GHANA GOES BANKRUPT AND CAN'T EVEN PAY PENSIONERS THEIR DERISORY PENSIONS, YET THEY THINK THIS IS NORMAL.
GHANA'S LEADERS SEE ALL THESE SHIT, PLUS WOMEN AND KIDS SELLING ORANGES AND TOOTHPICKS AND THE DUSTY HOT STREETS OF ACCRA AND KUMASI, AND OUR FUCKING LEADERS SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT.
jesus 7 months ago
@Scott. Often, one wonders whether creatures like you should reproduce. Not a tincture of sense in your Akufo Addo like shaped head!
Fofie 7 months ago
Hopelessly daft. Your IQ is far below an old village donkey
NOW NDC WANT TO PADLOCK GHANAIANS MOUTH? 7 months ago
You started with Kuffour's son and now his nephew very soon it will be his help or his dog. What do you get from lying, mmoa mmoa bissiw? We still remember how you lied bitterly about the medical drones.
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
Unintelligent people don’t understand the complexities of the world. A government is trying to catch the thieves who have stolen almost everything we have, and we have idiots supporting and protecting the thieves. How stupid can you be?
Kwame 7 months ago
do you understand intelligence?
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
Yes I do. What’s your next question?
Ashtown Borga 7 months ago
Massa... they all same s-t.... both NDC/ NPP are up to no good... only a fool don't know that....F**k "Em both…. NEXT!!!
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 7 months ago
FIRING SQUAD- ALL THE NPP EXECUTIVES MUST FACE THE FIRING SQUAD-THEY SHOULD RESIGN IN SHAME AND ACCEPT THAT THEY CAUSED THE PARTY DISASTROUS DEFEAT INCLUDING TANI AKUFFO ADDO. ALLMUST GO. CLEAR OUT
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOG ... read full comment
FIRING SQUAD- ALL THE NPP EXECUTIVES MUST FACE THE FIRING SQUAD-THEY SHOULD RESIGN IN SHAME AND ACCEPT THAT THEY CAUSED THE PARTY DISASTROUS DEFEAT INCLUDING TANI AKUFFO ADDO. ALLMUST GO. CLEAR OUT
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction," the Attorney General said
Agyenkwa Hustler 7 months ago
THE NPP GOVERNMENT CAME FROM HELL AND MY SINCERE PRAYER IS THAT ALL OF THEM WOULD SUFFER CALAMITIES - INDIVIDUALLY - AND SUFFER BEFORE THEY DIE. HUMAN BEINGS SHOULD NOT BE THIS EVIL. IF GOD DOES NOT DESTROY THEM, THEN THIS GOD DOES NOT CARE ABOUT THE POOR AT ALL
MAHAMA IS INTOLERANT 7 months ago
ALL THESE ALLEGATIONS ARE NOT TRUE OTHERWISE HOW MANY CASES HAVE THEY SENT TO COURT? NOISE K3K3!
3dem 7 months ago
This is against the foreign exchange act. The owner of the property and the one who leaders l leased have violated the Act, if they didn't seek permit from the BOG. Punish then according to the penalties under the forex act and act 29.
K mainoo 7 months ago
Ah, are u daft? They didn't pay in dollars, but at the prevailing cedi rate. When you are buying an airline ticket, it is at the prevailing rate to the USD. It is not like usd of 1.4m was dished out to him. If that is the truth. Where is the evidence that he gave her 10k? I can always get that from somewhere and say u gave it to me just to make u look bad. All these politicians are the same. They all loot and share. ORAL will amount to nothing . See eh Gen mosquito says they need water-tight cases. It means if there are leakages, away bus.U go see norr four years pass
Bob22 7 months ago
Now who determines how much u pay for rent? The owner or the tenant? Nkwasias3m sei
Nyansani 7 months ago
The market.
The market.
Holy Sinner 7 months ago
SCOTT she stinks like your Mum and wife's p.....y.You should be courteous for once kn you life. Bcos she mentioned kuffour you came out with your home trained profanity. There are no saints in Ghana if you care to know.
ghana ba 7 months ago
how honest are you and your n,d,c members, how much did you have before you came into politics, ghana people know you three much, keep quiieet. gh ba,
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Ei these thieves. Hm
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
Ei NPP!. SO EVERYBODY OCCUPYING ANY OFFICE DECIDED TO ROBB MOTHER GHANA?.
Ghanaweb 7 months ago
Please the case to the CID and stop media propaganda
Former Dining Hall Prefect 7 months ago
What has this got to do with Kuffuor? Does the person not have an identity? Deal with the person directly.
ghana ba 7 months ago
get ghana people food to eat and stop the communist propagandize. ghana people are starving under mahama
n,d,,c will go come 2028. gh ba
get ghana people food to eat and stop the communist propagandize. ghana people are starving under mahama
Star from the North 7 months ago
This country is not developing because of the many sinners in the country. Politicians many of them NPP people are ripping off this country like there is no tomorrow. Sodom and Gomorrah country Ghana.
Dee 7 months ago
Madam angel at of your term let ghanaians know how you benefit
Obuor 7 months ago
These r not new ppl.we know how corrupt they wer.from Forson.Muntaka.Ablakwa.Ofosu.etc.
Their head coach was named at a certain foreign court
These r not new ppl.we know how corrupt they wer.from Forson.Muntaka.Ablakwa.Ofosu.etc.
Kolomato 7 months ago
This is no news, tackle the light off ,
Stones 7 months ago
These people rrrh, the hotel waawaa is not enough for these thieves! When Mr. John Mahama tells Ghanaians we have a short memory, we take em say play play, before we go realise say we are fools, the whole world go dey run leave us in Alaajo gutters
Joy 7 months ago
Nana addo the silly president stood there for any one to steal from Ghana coffers
Sly 7 months ago
Wow, let them pay all this money back with commision. I hope this people to come into power anymore.
Sly 7 months ago
I mean do not come into power anymore
What a crook!!!! 7 months ago
This guy is close with Edwina the ex president daughter. This all makes sense. She is probably also involved
Kofi Bediako 7 months ago
She has a house that she wants to rent to the Government. She is shouting and yelling and howling to draw attention to herself. Dr. Hanna Bisiw can please herself with whatever she wants to do. The noise and the noisemaking do not show any evidence of any summons that Madam NDC Hanna Bisiw has filed at any lawcourt against thst man called Kufuor. Hanna Bisiw must show due respect by leaving "President Kufuor" out of her allegation. The President Kufuor of Ghana should not be drawn into the allegation. Ghanaweb ought to have done a better editing.
Kofi Bediako 7 months ago
She has a house that she wants to rent to the Government. She is shouting and yelling and howling to draw attention to herself. Dr. Hanna Bisiw can please herself with whatever she wants to do. The noise and the noisemaking do not show any evidence of any summons that Madam NDC Hanna Bisiw has filed at any lawcourt against that man called Kufuor. Hanna Bisiw must show due respect by leaving "President Kufuor" out of her allegation. The President Kufuor of Ghana should not be drawn into the allegation. Ghanaweb ought to have done a better editing.
NPP is a criminal organization 7 months ago
Kufuor stole all our dignity as Ghanaians to his families and friends thus why Akuffo Addo did the same thing to us.They loots from us and still looting in different ways.This two criminals are our problem of today.Only the ignorants and foolish criminal masses still support this NPP.
Kofi 7 months ago
Don't forget the 3% of Ghana oil revenue Kuffour gave his cronies.
Ghana First 7 months ago
Why now?
Why now?
Kwame Angel 7 months ago
ORAL! ORAL! But where in the story didi it say there was a $10,000 bribe?
Did I miss it?
Dabilgabia 7 months ago
Everywhere they were ripping off the country why?
Kwame Ampofo 7 months ago
And so what. Aren't that what you African politicians live on, contract pudding, stealing Government money through dubious means.
Arrogant NPP criminals 7 months ago
These so called NPP criminals thought they were better than every one else. Today we can see for ourselves the shameless pillaging they did for 8 years. Kwabena Kuffuor has so idea how to earn an honest living. He is a criminal that needs to go to jail but as we all know the laws in Ghana only apply to poor people. It’s a shame.
Micheal Eshun 7 months ago
So what area is this property? Is there a physical structure? If so what is your problem. Whether the guy is Kuffour son or not. You are occupying the property. Please leave Kuffour out of it. Speak to the owner.
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Kwasiasem so what do you want us to do nonsense you are all wicked criminals kwasiaafo gbeehawo aboabiba yakame
Hanyevi 7 months ago
We did ont carve a strong patriotic foundation for Ghana to start with. People believe in individual wealth than state wealth. We believe individual members owning property than the state. We are nation wreckers. Unpatriotic and criminals.
Kojo 7 months ago
This woman is now very hard to be recognized... beauty, they say, is in the shop ampa!.
Eugene mensah Larbi 7 months ago
And so what foolish talk
Jim 7 months ago
Ghana politics, fraught with nepotism, incompetence and corruption. President Kuffour cannot, under any circumstance, absolve himself from the rot that is going on in the country. The so-called nephew got this deal with his influence. Shame on our corrupt and irresponsible politicians. Mahama is no saint when it comes to this national rot. However, I hope he will redeem himself and do something about this national disgrace and disaster.
Kosi 7 months ago
But why is she narrating this on Tv when she could’ve reported the bribery to the police to have him arrested?
Ghanaba 7 months ago
She said "I reported the Moeny"!!
Fofie 7 months ago
NPP should NEVER ever be voted into power again. NEVER. If this country is a serious country, NPP should be in opposition for decades
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 7 months ago
THE NPP, THE PROPERTY OWNING THIEVES!!!!
It is so regrettable that everything about the NPP and it's sympathizers is to amass wealth at the expense of the state. While I am not holding brief for any party I can say without any reservation that the desire of the NPP to live according to their PROPERTY OWNING DEMOCRACY once in power is so frightening to say the least. Ghanaians would only have to bring back the NPP to power if the NDC perform more abysmally than the NPP. NPP must be sidelined for so many years until they give up their PROPERTY OWNING THIEVERY.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Stupid woman 7 months ago
Mention names, then people will take you serious.
President kuffour's nephew has a name.
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 7 months ago
Didn't you see the name Kwabena Kufuor, a relation of former people Kufuor???
Sycamore 7 months ago
Ghana is just at the mercy of seasoned career criminals parading as politicians and professionals. Ghana is bleeding profusely and it is amazing to note that all these crimes against the nation and citizens are committed by Christians and Muslims alike in political and professional positions. Isn't religion a crime?
Shen 7 months ago
Ndc paaa smh
Populist 7 months ago
Property owning Political party (NPP). Are they owning properties illegally or through dubious and Crook means? Oh mother Ghana where do you go wrong? Our forefathers who toiled for us. But this current generations are robbing the country in day light. Who cares ? This is disheartening. This shows that democracy is indeed not good for Ghana likewise Africa continent.
Kwasi 7 months ago
Funny country, we sell government properties for peanuts and later rent them at exorbitant rates.
Ali Issa 7 months ago
TOO MANY OLD TIME ASHAWOS IN THE SYSTEM ?????
Koti 7 months ago
"I think 2020 or 2021". What is happening in Ghana, why the rush to seek attention in the media if you have not gathered or the facts? Do you mean to say all of you in the current government are angels? At least we know of Isofoton, Airbus and Ford expedition scandals.
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
My heartfelt sympathy to all you bleeding hearts over this gentle rip-off,Hannah baby,this is a procurement issue so contact the PPB for review and please stop the propaganda nonsense because it would not get you or your organization anywhere,the bigger one is closer home,GHC 4.6 billion ($270milion) has been given Sammy Gyamfi to manage as a front for John Mahama and his beloved brother,Hanna baby are you waiting for the day of accountability before finger pointing,pray for Sammy Gyamfi because John Mahama and his beloved brother have not got their signatures on any documents.
Dpassy 7 months ago
Attention seeker
Mafia stray bullets 7 months ago
Madam, get him arrested and put him before court for trial simplicita .
Mufasa 7 months ago
Acquire a plot of land and build a permanent office for use stupid politicians. Hannah Bissew, u too are you going to rent an office for 6,500 dollars a month? What is actually wrong with you politicians?
Hannan 7 months ago
Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Jon J 7 months ago
I dey shy give da kufuor guy
James 7 months ago
I keep saying this that if Ghanaians get to know just 30% of the evil NPP did in the past 8yrs, the party will collapse forever. These are the reason they are all over the place challenging the removal of Torkornoo
Kwaky 7 months ago
Another fool.
Kwaky 7 months ago
Another asshole.
Kwame 7 months ago
Whore!!
Whore!!
EVERYWHERE IS ROTTEN-QUICK INVESTIGATION 7 months ago
GHANA IS A CRIME SCENE ALL AGENCIES MUST AUDIT AND CRIMINALS PROSECUTED.
AKUFFO ADDO DESTROYED EVERYTHING.
NPP SHOULD FORGET THE NEXT ELECTIONS
Yaw Odiasempa 7 months ago
Ghana, we would have been better off by far if our leaders were honest. So when? They are all rotten to the core.
Joe 7 months ago
You can't be trusted.
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia. If it wasn't tribalism then, then it's not tribalism today.
Scammahama has packed his relatives, close and far into all sensitive positions. Is Jakpa not his relative? And the bawas? If you are not a northner, you don't get juice position. Yes, they are Ghanaians and qualified. Were those in Nana Addo's govt not Ghanaians and qualified?
Gonja mafia John Mahama achievements are :
1. Tribalism. He stood in Parliament and insulted a section of Ghanaians
2. Turned Ghana into naco and cocaine hub.
3. Galamsey Kingpin with is gala or sorry, Gold board.
4. Increased fuel prices thress times in less than thress months.
5. Electricity prices have increased almost 100 percent
6. Insensitive. Fuel prices on the world market has reduced from 100 dollars per barrel to about 60 dollars per barrel. But the Scammer John Mahama is on record for increasing fuel prices
7. Discrimination. His minister of education is travelling the whole world to seek for money to sponsor school feeding grants for schools in the north for his kinsman.
8. Is he trying to kill his vice?
9. Lawlessness. No respect for laid down rules.
10 Arrogance. A DHP Shouting at professionals.
.com 7 months ago
Sister,please build your own property for use and stop the politics. We build for profit and nothing else.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt101
Spiogab 7 months ago
Ndc and mboa dr don't have message
Coolio 7 months ago
Ashawo geraut there.
Ekd 7 months ago
Hanna please cover those two melons. We don't deserve to see them. Save them for your hubby. Some of us can't control ourselves.
Mentally retarded idiot 7 months ago
What does a Kufour nephew needs from you, fithy crap
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
Hey, NPPigs! Ghanaians will never make the mistake of 2016 again. Anyway, we thank God that Ghana is now in responsible hands.
Jonathan 7 months ago
Always making noise and excuses. No working aaabaaah.
Oklibone Accrar 7 months ago
This is mere allegations, some body bribe you n you took the money n you didn't tell us the institution that you reported to n you are keeping the money yourselves for what? You yourself is laiable for accepting bribe for not handing over the exhibit to institution n keeping it.
Sam 7 months ago
Tell us is good, but the security agencies must do the necessary! We want action and not pathetic stories.
Qwerty 7 months ago
You have concealed a crime and thats punishable by law.
Why has she not been invited btw.
As for this woman am not surprised that people says she's just a stinky lady, once upon a time the same allegations went on to Paul Adom Okyire now its the turn of Pres.Kufuors nephew, who are you to be bribed 10,000 dollars, ...
shame unto you.
2. Ghana is a crime scene and we shall do whatever to haul all those who've been fingered in thi ...
KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO WERE IN GHANA POLITICS PRI ...
Unintelligent people don’t understand the complexities of the world. A government is trying to catch the thieves who have stolen almost everything we have, and we have idiots supporting and protecting the thieves. How stupi ...
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOG ...
THE NPP GOVERNMENT CAME FROM HELL AND MY SINCERE PRAYER IS THAT ALL OF THEM WOULD SUFFER CALAMITIES - INDIVIDUALLY - AND SUFFER BEFORE THEY DIE. HUMAN BEINGS SHOULD NOT BE THIS EVIL. IF GOD DOES NOT DESTROY THEM, THEN THIS GO ...
This is against the foreign exchange act. The owner of the property and the one who leaders l leased have violated the Act, if they didn't seek permit from the BOG. Punish then according to the penalties under the forex act ...
Ah, are u daft? They didn't pay in dollars, but at the prevailing cedi rate. When you are buying an airline ticket, it is at the prevailing rate to the USD. It is not like usd of 1.4m was dished out to him. If that is the tru ...
The market.
Ei these thieves. Hm
These people rrrh, the hotel waawaa is not enough for these thieves! When Mr. John Mahama tells Ghanaians we have a short memory, we take em say play play, before we go realise say we are fools, the whole world go dey run lea ...
She has a house that she wants to rent to the Government. She is shouting and yelling and howling to draw attention to herself. Dr. Hanna Bisiw can please herself with whatever she wants to do. The noise and the noisemaking d ...
Kufuor stole all our dignity as Ghanaians to his families and friends thus why Akuffo Addo did the same thing to us.They loots from us and still looting in different ways.This two criminals are our problem of today.Only the i ...
Why now?
Did I miss it?
These so called NPP criminals thought they were better than every one else. Today we can see for ourselves the shameless pillaging they did for 8 years. Kwabena Kuffuor has so idea how to earn an honest living. He is a crimin ...
We did ont carve a strong patriotic foundation for Ghana to start with. People believe in individual wealth than state wealth. We believe individual members owning property than the state. We are nation wreckers. Unpatriotic ...
And so what foolish talk
Ghana politics, fraught with nepotism, incompetence and corruption. President Kuffour cannot, under any circumstance, absolve himself from the rot that is going on in the country. The so-called nephew got this deal with his i ...
It is so regrettable that everything about the NPP and it's sympathizers is to amass wealth at the expense of the state. While I am not holding brief for any party I can say without a ...
Bank ...
Ghana is just at the mercy of seasoned career criminals parading as politicians and professionals. Ghana is bleeding profusely and it is amazing to note that all these crimes against the nation and citizens are committed by C ...
Ndc paaa smh
Property owning Political party (NPP). Are they owning properties illegally or through dubious and Crook means? Oh mother Ghana where do you go wrong? Our forefathers who toiled for us. But this current generations are robbi ...
"I think 2020 or 2021". What is happening in Ghana, why the rush to seek attention in the media if you have not gathered or the facts? Do you mean to say all of you in the current government are angels? At least we know of I ...
My heartfelt sympathy to all you bleeding hearts over this gentle rip-off,Hannah baby,this is a procurement issue so contact the PPB for review and please stop the propaganda nonsense because it would not get you or your orga ...
Attention seeker
Another fool.
Another asshole.
Whore!!
You can't be trusted.
Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ...
Bank ...
Ashawo geraut there.
This is mere allegations, some body bribe you n you took the money n you didn't tell us the institution that you reported to n you are keeping the money yourselves for what? You yourself is laiable for accepting bribe for not ...
RUBBISH AND NONSENSICAL