Removal of Chief Justice: What is a 'prima facie case' - Kwaku Azar explains

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Kwame 7 months ago

A trie patriot of our countty and a public intellectual . Congratulations on your win

• APEX AG ltd 7 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need

FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS

For immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...

• POPCORN 7 months ago

OH SO PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS THE RIGHT TO SUSPEND CJ ABI???
    WHERE ARE THE USELESS LAWYERS WHO ARE SAYING MAHAMA HAS NO RIGHT TO SUSPEND HER ??

• Concerned Citizen 7 months ago

What win? A biased he-goat throws out some fabricated facts to allow the NDC to remove a Chief Justice they hate and you call that a win?

We all can’t wait to file petitions upon petitions against whoever the NDC instal ...

• PATRIOT INDEED, ATTENTION SEEKER,IS THIS THE USELESS FOOL COCAIN PRESIDENT CALL RESETTING? 7 months ago

IS THIS THE USELESS FOOL CALL RESETTING???

• Dunu said 7 months ago

A true patriot indeed? Why has he spent the whole of his adult years in working outside Ghana. Only come down out of envy to sabotage patriotic citizens who have stayed here to build their carrier

• Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago

Tweaaa what public intellectual. Azarman thinks he knows all and must be heard at all cost.

• ENOUGH OF YOUR EMPTY NOISE, IT'S ALL ABOUT SERVING YOUR STUPID IDIOT PAYMASTER THIEF MAHAMA 7 months ago

YOUR PAYMASTER IS NOT ANGEL, AIRBUS THIEF, AN ALCHOHOLIC AND A WOMANIZER

• Asanko 7 months ago

So your Okpo president Akuffo Addo caught with Serwaah broni is not a womanizer? Have you seen any lady claiming to have anything to do Mahama?

• Concerned Citizen 7 months ago

I am pretty sure Kwaku Azar will not cry foul once we all file petitions to remove whoever the NDC installs, right?

I am already preparing a few against Justice Baffour Bonnie, the Acting Chief Justice.

You sow the win ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

Absolutely, useless position to take. Allow President Mahama to follow the constitutional process.

• Kwame 7 months ago

@Concerned Citizen, that would be acting like a clown, a petition must of necessity be based on credible facts.So are you going to engage in frivolities then.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ooeneb

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

NPP is a criminal organisation.
    They crying because Tokonoo was placed at the Supreme court to do their biding.
    Now they can see the Nsawam Prisons gate clear in their dreams.
    Naniama. Ghanians voted for change ooooooooooo ...

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Now is really out that the suspended Chief justice is an npp member

• Nii 7 months ago

ARE YOU HAPPY NOW???? SOON YOU WILL REAP THE FRUIT OF YOUR LABOUR. AYEKOO

• Keteku 7 months ago

Azar,
    There are Lawyers in Ghana who do not understand what prima facie" is.Buga Buga Lawyers like Afenyo-Markins, Vincent Ekow Assafuah have no clue. No wonder they are micro-minority. Ghanaians are fed up with these nonsen ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• Bugbaba 7 months ago

Everyday chief justice do we have so we dont have anything to do ???? Or say.

• Naaka Bruce 7 months ago

Even Prof Azaah's own account reveal that the same petition he resubmitted lacks the merit let alone, be forwarded to the Council of State. Now the Prof is telling us that any fool can get up and make spurious allegations to ...

• Jbigs 7 months ago

If Azaar doesn't know the law, then oppose it and correct what he is saying. You N.P.P are party fanatics and refused to learn.

• Kofi Ghanaba 7 months ago

Oyiwa.Ghana has been added to the United States Travel Advisory List.

• BK 7 months ago

He is a traitor. He wants to earn credit for removing a chief justice

• WISDOM 5 months ago

Azar lost a case which had Araba Torkornoo as the Presiding Judge and the vindictive aggrieved loser submitted a petition to President Mahama for her removal. The action by the President gives any litigant who loses a lawsuit ...

• WISDOM 5 months ago

Azar lost a case which had Araba Torkornoo as the Presiding Judge and the vindictive aggrieved loser submitted a petition to President Mahama for her removal. The action by the President empowers any litigant who loses a laws ...