This baby with sharp teeth should learn to show some respect for his elders. When Sam Okudzeto was practicing his law Edudzie was not born. The arrogance of these small boys would not end well for them.
Free road for Oral to work. Akufo Addo Evil appointments abrooted
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago
allah is satanic scum. Qur'an is toilet paper
Alhassan 7 months ago
I curse the day you were born and the day you shall die
KOFI 7 months ago
@Obibs firi h) k). If an old man is not truthful he should be told in his face.
This Sam Okudjeto man is a reckless and persistent liar. He is not supposed to be speaking in public.
Karikakchar 7 months ago
Since the 4th Republic started I have never seen an opposition party win an election. It's always the ruling party that loose the elections as a result of arrogance like exhibited by this Edugi boy!
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago
Edudzi talking about someone’s mouth…indeed we live in a crazy world.
KOFI 7 months ago
Yes he is talking about the mouth of an idiotic man who was my dads junior in the law profession.
Its an open secret how this man is useless. He has used political connections throughout his law practice.
Due to his connec ... read full comment
Yes he is talking about the mouth of an idiotic man who was my dads junior in the law profession.
Its an open secret how this man is useless. He has used political connections throughout his law practice.
Due to his connections in politics, judges are scared of him and over the years, he has been able to coerce judges into judgements which are just useless on the books.
Honest 7 months ago
Sam hates the NDC more than anybody in this world because things don't go his way when NDC is in power
Herve 7 months ago
Typical (P)NDC approach - padlock people’s mouths. Shameless and scary. Amedeka, Gyandu, Tsikata, Jerry Agbotui, Adjei Boadi, Gatsiko, Atim, Akatapore, etc come to mind
Leslie 7 months ago
This lawyer who is always losing case and yet he can open his lips which can reach 11kilometers… typical ndc violence against free speech.
Kojo Bonsoe 7 months ago
You can have gray hair and still be foolish. Wisdom doesn't necessarily come with age or experience. Black people like fooling too much
Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 7 months ago
@edudzi,Ghanaians didn't vote for you to make the same alleged mistakes president Akuffo addo and his council made, is that what Ghanaians voted for? Then make the same mistakes and be prepared for the consequences in 2028. Am surprised you call yourself lawyer
Moses 7 months ago
Abeg this is exactly what we voted for.
Sly 7 months ago
I'm 100% with with Eduzi. Agreed, some people needs to shut their mouth to let the new government sanitize the judiciary. The whole system needs overhaul.
....... 7 months ago
The culture of silence under PNDC is NO more,we are under democracy rule , each and everyone is free to express himself or herself without insults intimidation and bully.
Politics of you do me, I do you will do us more harm ... read full comment
The culture of silence under PNDC is NO more,we are under democracy rule , each and everyone is free to express himself or herself without insults intimidation and bully.
Politics of you do me, I do you will do us more harm than good.
Selassi Foli 7 months ago
Sly Gyimifuo ba. Woho fiiii. Ghetto idiot. No wonder you lot can’t understand common sense. You are competing with stupidity. Nkwaseafuo kuo.
Sister Soulja 7 months ago
He should continue lying unchecked because he is an old man? What kinda logic is that? He needs to be taken on and told the bitter truth.
Dan 7 months ago
Elders who are hypocritical must be called out. Are the issues raised by Edudzie not legitimate?
NOW NDC WANT TO PADLOCK GHANAIANS MOUTH? 7 months ago
NOW NDC WANT TO PUT PADLOCKS ON GHANAIANS MOUTH SO WE CAN NOT EVEN TALK TO OUR FAMILIES AND FRIENDS HA HA HA HA !
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 7 months ago
This olu Okudjeto man is the biggest idiot I have ever come across. He talks as if his old age has deserted him. I am not surprised Akuffo Addo failed miserably because he had surrounded himself with these morons.
Truth 7 months ago
Tell them. Arrogance and disrespectful is in their dna.
Opi London 7 months ago
Does that make him a saint? Old man that still double standard because of money
Selassi Foli 7 months ago
Eiiiiii NDC NDC DESTROYERS AND INDISCIPLINED CHILDREN. WILL MAHAMA NOT SPEAK TO THESE IDIOTS? WHAT HAS A DECENT OLD MAN AND A CONSUMMATE PROFESSIONAL DONE TO DESERVE SUCH HARSH WORDS FROM SUCH A VAGABOND? GOD WILL PUNISH MAHAMA AND HIS ILL TRAINED MORONS. SHAME ON EDUDZI TAMAKLOE. HIS TEETH IS LIKE THE ADOMI BRIDGE. KWASIABI BA. EHE FUUUU. KURASENI BA. GBEVU. DZIMAKPLA. GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU.
Sycamore 7 months ago
When Tsatsu Tsikata was practicing law Sam Okudzato the reckless old rift raft and the entire conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers called the npp was not born.
Jack Reynolds 7 months ago
The arrogance and impedance of it. Who are your Adudzie Tamakloe to say such an abominable to Mr. Sam Okudzeto. How many case have you won at the law court? How many years of practice have you had.
Kwame 7 months ago
MAHAMA ORAL APICKI
Torgbe 7 months ago
Edudzi is right. Okudzeto is a fool. He has no brains at all. See the ugly face. Kese
CANNY 7 months ago
what else do we expect from NPP members. ?
Nene Nannor 7 months ago
You rather are a fool. Another dzimakpla. You will not live to grow old. That musreable hungry father of yours is rather the fool.
Cezar 7 months ago
Odwan
Odwan
Wwwe 7 months ago
Animal ofuibiba kwasiman tell the saint who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster to sing the LGBTQ bill animals UDF this was from npp member animals will tell us he's arrogant it's from Ghana Togo boy should he's right fools
Kwaw Esiako 7 months ago
Who is this IDIOT calling himself Torgbe?
Mosesmm 7 months ago
Disrespectful young man Eduzi thinks he has more stake in Ghana than the veteran Okudzato. Children with sharp teeth, but little brains.
CANNY 7 months ago
corrupted old man deserve it
Nana Bediako 7 months ago
This fool does not respect??? Even Mahama won't talk like that to the old man. He should be sacked from the Petroleum Commission. Abowa!
Opi London 7 months ago
Respect a double standard bloke?
Nene Nannor 7 months ago
Eddzi
Eddzi
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
This old man Okudzeto most often talks by- heart. If the suspension is legal then what is the matter with the international community?You guys must shut up for Mahama to do his own thing.
Wwwe 7 months ago
Animal like this stupid guy if not politics who is this stupid fools look at his arrogant face a small guy whos was part of fools who was in bed with Solomon the gay grandmaster animals are now quite of the LGBTQ bill fools who was insulted nana addo and now b quite God will punish them including this stupid guy
the Villager 7 months ago
With such logic, IS H A REAL LAWYER?
Nene Nannor 7 months ago
Edudzi, you have no home training. You are a dzimakpla. How dare you speak to your senior at the bar in like manner. How many case have you won before? You are crazy. Respect yourself and apologise.
Sey 7 months ago
Arrogance! disrespect!! irresponsible comments!!!
Babies with sharp teeth are in power again. The intolerable party is in power again. God have mercy on us!!!!
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
This foolish old man a lawyer by profession knows that Mahama is working under the Constitution yet cautioning against the removal of their npp Chief justice whom a prima facie case has been established against her. Old lawyer where were you when Charlotte Osei was thrown out. Just shut up old man
Wwwe 7 months ago
Look at this arrogant guy Apu powtmakes him think GH is for his father
Kay 7 months ago
You ndc fools should show some respect. Your dumb lawyers should learn to argue their case out well in court.
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 7 months ago
That’s NDCFOOLS for you. Who is this boy edudzi who goes gay on spewing garbage always he opens his mouth with his rotten teeth. Time will tell.
Kofi BA 7 months ago
I fear for the lives of these John Mahama babies with sharp teeth after John Mahama exits power. We all saw the power Koku Anyidoho wielded and how he used it when he was the right hand man of late Prof. Mills. Koku never thought he was working with a mortal being, and that Prof wasn't going to complete his presidential term. So, babies with sharp teeth, hasten slowly!
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Some older Men in this Country called Ghana are satisfied Hypocrites.his face like that of Agama lizard.
He is part of the NPP Nation wreckers organisation. He has no credibility.
Some older Men in this Country called Ghana are satisfied Hypocrites.his face like that of Agama lizard.
Search for Truth 7 months ago
Edudzi is correct just because u are old does not necessary mean u are wise the comments he made lack substance if look at Springfield vs Eni the Ghana courts ruled in favour of Springfield but the UK court same evidence ruled for ENi same with An as v Kennedy Agyepong our judiciary need a reset.This govt is sending the right signals to investors.
Cezar 7 months ago
The old lawyer is a hypocrite with a slimy and devious personality! Never liked him!
BK 7 months ago
Many NDC communicators don't have manners at all.
Jay 7 months ago
The arrogance and disrespect of some of these babies with sharp teeth will lead to the downfall of their party soon
Nana Kwame King 7 months ago
Babies with sharp teeth. Kwasia. The man is old enough to be your grandfather. Show some respect
Agyeman 7 months ago
IS THERE NO WORK FOR THIS BOY TO DO AT THE NPA WHERE HE HAS BEEN APPOINTED TO HEAD? IT APPEARS HE'S NOT BUSY AND HAS TIME TO WRITE AND BE IN THE STUDIOS. WHERE IS THE FOCUS? MASSA MAHAMA YOU'VE MADE SOME APPOINTMENTS OOO. I JUST PITY YOU.
elton 7 months ago
@ Obibs! And who says wisdom is measured by age? Should the young and intelligent lawyers vibrating with knowledge sit and watch the so called colonial lawyers exhibit grand blunder? Didn't the foreign investors read the poor and baised judgement delivered by SC in the favor of Ecobank against a citizen? Isn't that money induced legal verdict evidenced in one of the petitions filed enough to scare potential investors?
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Edudzi thanks.for saying the truth. This old npp mole should have his mouth padlocked as everything from that mouth smells
Foolish old man 7 months ago
So we must allowed ourselves to be looted by some criminals and ARABA CJ to make international community happy.I told you there's no sensible person in the NPP. This old man must be chain like a dog. THE LAW MUST WORK.
Lomotey Nie mahama Nie 7 months ago
Thank you okudzeto should just shut up
Agbele Gbedemah 7 months ago
I have a grandfather who has been a stooge for people over the years. These trained paralegals who metamorphosed into the legal profession as ‘ so called learned men” have nothing more to offer this generation. They have damaged our foundation as a country.
ABREWAPUNYANGA 7 months ago
Foolish, disrespectful boy. This man is your grandfather!!! If you, ababy with sharp teeth has the right to free speech, why should a man who has seen it all be barred from giving his opinion. You will all go down, it won't be long.
Citizen8 7 months ago
Mr. Edudzi Tameklo, it appears you have a challenge with what democracy is all about. Everyone has the right to express their views on issues no matter how offensive they may be to you. Nobody has the right to 'put a padlock on...' your mouth (whatever that means) no matter how much they may disagree with your opinions. Democracy requires respectable tolerance for divergent views, please.
Solo 7 months ago
The old man was behind Akufu-Addo's insanity and madness. Now he can talk paaaa.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kay 7 months ago
A men that can father you, a citizen of Ghana, your very senior at bar and you have the authority to say that him? Come again
Okyeheneba 7 months ago
Kay,
Don’t forget foolish men also grow up. That’s the case of your useless and good for nothing Okudzeto
Kay,
Don’t forget foolish men also grow up. That’s the case of your useless and good for nothing Okudzeto
Muha 7 months ago
This thing call senior citizen
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Good one your useless father and mother need the padlock the most useless foolish boy kese
Kath 7 months ago
What else should one say? This makes democracy beautiful cos we can sift “the men from the boys”. Huh!
Ghana Money. 7 months ago
Massa, don't spend precios time on that oldman.
Listen to him always reminds me that wisdom does not reside head of every old man.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 7 months ago
No wonder their founder described them as babies with dragon teeth. No decorum, no respect, and no discipline.
Sofo line 7 months ago
Good one Edudzi, NPP padlocked his mouth when they are in power, now talking about NDC, please keep quiet to regain the respect you are losing.
Herbert Sweden 7 months ago
What stupid thinking are some Ghanaians have in their brains, by using age to shut peoples opinios down, or good suggestions?
Mr Okudjeto at his time, may be a good or best Lawyer.Because he has the opportunity better than ... read full comment
What stupid thinking are some Ghanaians have in their brains, by using age to shut peoples opinios down, or good suggestions?
Mr Okudjeto at his time, may be a good or best Lawyer.Because he has the opportunity better than his mates. This time, anybody can be some somebody. Visit Europe, 27 years old are Prime Ministers, Ministers High Court, Supreme Court Judges, with dignities, and respect free from corruption, and love of their country. What have we seen of our Elders? Noinses,Egocentric, pull him down syndroms. Ghanaians, let your blocked brains, melt, and flow of good thinking.
NDC Boys unwis 7 months ago
Foolish NDC small boys. No respect for the elderly
Go and put padlock on your father's mouth.
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
Max 7 months ago
That Sam Okudzeto is really useless. I used to have so much respect for him until recently that I realized he's also a political bamboo!
Eric 7 months ago
Even you Tameklo you.are talking eiii Ghana paa
Esa 7 months ago
Eeeiii NDC ..No respect for old age, Snr etc hmmmm. Time will tell
Egya Kofi 7 months ago
Sam behaves like J B Danquah.....boring and self-conceited.His fears of loss of invèstor confidence is balderdash .Illiterate in economics and basic psychology..He must shut his face.Looked on at corruption whilst member of Council of State.
Okyeheneba 7 months ago
This dickhead called Okudzeto is just a wasted creature.
Im yet to see a normal ewe man in npp. All the ewes in the npp are the ones originally assigned to be in the dustbin.
Edward Osei 7 months ago
Edudzi Tamakloe. You have no manners. You have not been trained in the Ghanaian context. How can you describe such a respected individual as not having the moral authority. What authority do you have to spule out that nonsense. Just shut up.
Eric 7 months ago
This ugly thing spewing rubbish about such an astute lawyer, Eduazi,you must be very careful. If not of politics would you even work as a cleaner in his chambers.
Atsu 7 months ago
This babies with sharp teeth should respect the elderly. How can you talk to someone who can be your grandpa like that. Just now they forgot people voted them to power
Mingle 7 months ago
YOUR OWN TRIBAL MAN AND FEEL EASY TO INSINUATE HIM LIKE THAT WELL SOON YOU WILL COME TO TERMS OF YOUR BEHAVIOUR. REMEMBER GHANA WILL NOT HAVE ROOM FOR SUCH ONES LIKE BERY SOON.
Batuta 7 months ago
Who is this idiot? How many cases have you ever won in court as a lawyer? Thank God that you have about six million morons in Ghana to vote for your cocaine leader.
Donald Amuah 7 months ago
This sounds rude, disrespectful and intolerant, coming from an educated young man like Edudzi Tameklo! Partisan Politics should not make us lose sense of our cultural values!!
Jude 7 months ago
Is this man-boy Edudzi tamakloe just arrogant and stupid. His loudmoudmouth gives him up as a boy from fatherless home.
Amata 7 months ago
We now know these evil old men who wants to run the country down.
WSamePeople 7 months ago
Life is dynamic. And when you are young, you lose thoughts of you growing old. Total disrespect because of politics. He will go home and beg. Note this down, this stone will be used against you one day. Such folly of dirty arrogance
Abu 7 months ago
Sam, please don’t bring your investors. I don’t think Ghana needs your criminally minded investors in this country. Enough of your cheap blackmail!!!!!!
Kwaw Esiako 7 months ago
Hmmm. If Sam Okudzeto's mouth should be padlocked, then EDUDZI's TOUGUE MUST BE CUT.
Apady 7 months ago
You lied your words can not damage him, he is saying the truth, all what is he saying is hundred percent. People in ghana don't want to talk true that while we are going back. Don't you meet student is cleaver than a lecture before.
Sam 7 months ago
A great one there, that Useless Sam okujedto is irrelevant to us as a nation!
Navrongo Man 7 months ago
Power sweet
Power sweet
Kojois 7 months ago
Stupid is he not a ghanaian or is ghana for ndc
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Oooksh
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
NPP IDIOTS ARE DAZED. THEY NEVER DREAMT THEY WILL LOSE THE ELECTIONS. SO MANY THINGS WENT WRONG UNDER AKUFFO ADDO BUT THESE USELESS ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATERS WATCH IT WITH EXCITEMENT
Matete 7 months ago
THE FACT THAT OKUDZETO IS OLDER THAN TAMEKLO DOESN'T MEAN HE CAN OUT TO TALK RUBBISH.
TODAY A YOUNG 37 YEAR OLD MILITARY LEADER HAS SHOWN THE WHOLE WORLD HOW STUPID AND CORRUPT MOST AFRICAN LEADERS ARE. OKUDZETO THE NPP SYM ... read full comment
THE FACT THAT OKUDZETO IS OLDER THAN TAMEKLO DOESN'T MEAN HE CAN OUT TO TALK RUBBISH.
TODAY A YOUNG 37 YEAR OLD MILITARY LEADER HAS SHOWN THE WHOLE WORLD HOW STUPID AND CORRUPT MOST AFRICAN LEADERS ARE. OKUDZETO THE NPP SYMPATHIZER SHOULD SHUT HIS BEAK. CRIMINALS WHO ONLY SUPPORTS WHATEVER THE NPP DOES. IDIOTS
Samurai 7 months ago
Idiot!!! show respect to your seniors and elders
Kofi 7 months ago
Sam Okudzeto,Freddie Blay, Yaw Osafo Mafo and other people like them are Ghana's biggest burden! Sometimes they talk like kids!
Marcus Adepaye 7 months ago
Edudzi you are an animal indeed!! Put a padlock on some people's mouth??? Whoever put a padlock on your mouth when you were slaming Akuffo Addo and Bawumia?? Oooh you are not comfortable right?? You haven't seen anything yet fool!!!!
Truth 7 months ago
These ndc boys have no respect. I don't blame them. It is us Ghanaians that have given them power to disrespect everyone. 4 years is not that far from today.
Sule 7 months ago
Please help me , this Senior Lawyer and former president of Ghana Bar Association was he in Ghana when NPP THUGS vandalized a court, was he in the country when Affoko was granted bail bus was not allowed under the watch of Your Ladyship Chief Justice Tokornor was he in Ghana when Madam Shallot Osei was removed . In fact , it's not only padlock that he needs for his mouth , hammer too
Scott 7 months ago
That's exactly what I was about to say, and Obibs had said it all. Thanks
Kofi Ghanaba 7 months ago
John Dramani Mahama is known internationally as a crook who got 5million Dollars in the Brazilian Embraer Military transport planes Ghana bought some few years ago.The same former president tried to sell Ghana’s bauxite to himself and his brother Ibrahim Mahama.Ghana indeed has a shady man at the helm of affairs who wants to remove the Chief Justice.He is a threat to Ghana.
Useless NDC 7 months ago
How can an illiterate lawyer like Edudzi Tamakloe question the legal wisdom of a distinguished lawyer like Sam Okudzeto? Who born dog in Ghana.
Kk 7 months ago
Kpootooo mouth calling someone a talkative
Kw1aky 7 months ago
Listen to this thing called Edudzi.Am sure he is from Togo.The name you're referencing is the one your " Foreign Affairs Minister" is hanging on for credibility. He is refusing to refer to himself simply as Samuel Ablakwa.
Enyo 7 months ago
Hmmmm...fools in government ampa!!
Kojo 7 months ago
This verbal diarrhea Edudzi ,forgets that he is now a CEO and that's the mistake the young ones like him are making. You are tarnishing the image of your institution. If you speak like this in public, how do you correct any worker of yours acting in a similar manner? I pity the Institution he is leading.....all these people are occupying positions.......job for the boys.
Nii 7 months ago
TOO MUCH INSULTS FROM THE NDC LEADERS.
KofSam 7 months ago
What has the dismissal of our Chief justice got to do with our reputation internationally? Sam Okudzeto is just a senile demented old man who has no relevance in our public discourse. If there are genuine reasons to dismiss the CJ , what is wrong with that? Ghana is proving to the international community that it is a country that upholds the principle of honesty in their judicial system and this is something that should be admired by all. If the CJ who should be the overseer of the judiciary system is found to be corrupt and untrustworthy, the right thing to do is dismissal from office and that is exactly what Mahama is doing. There were three petitions submitted for the removal of the chief justice which were forwarded to the council of elder and a prima facie case has been established against the CJ . Mahama is just using an established process to dismiss the CJ and he can only pardon her if the law permits.
Hannan 7 months ago
>>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Augustina Quayson 7 months ago
Please Edudzi Tamakloe, please learn to respect your elders and your seniors.Please in what capacity do you tell an elderly statesman and a very, very senior lawyer that they should put padlock on his mouth. Please Edudzi Tamakloe, please please you are not wiser than Mr Sam Okudzeto and you are not more knowledgeable than him.Of course, you have joined the NDC to eat.By all means eat .But please, please Edudzi Tamakloe, exercise humility and learn to respect your elders and your seniors at the bar.
Joseph 7 months ago
You mean we should padlock some Ndc people's mouths for senseless speech? Edudzi must padlock his mouth first and all other mouths will be padlocked.
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
Edudzi,is the arrogance and disrespect not enough?just a few months in a ‘thank you’ appointment look at your cheeks from overeating and a little rat like you think you are somebody,are you the co-equal of the venerable Sam Okudzato? He held the same Tongu parliamentary seat when Ablakwa’sfather was not born.Where were your ancestors when Ol’ Sam was leading the struggle against JJ’s murderous military junta,which of your tainted leading lawyers can measure up to him
Niimoi 7 months ago
His mouth should be padlocked indeed. His likes are now irrelevant, obsolete and worthless. Let us not spend our time on them. We were ignorant in time past,but we are wide awake now.
Niimoi 7 months ago
We believed all that he was saying some years past on Talking Point. But I have now come to realise what he actually was.
Quophi 7 months ago
After the GBA annual general meeting the communique they issued, we now know whose mouths we should padlock permanently
MAHAMA ORAL - RESET - ACCOUNTABILITY APICKI - APICKI APICKI APICKI
Due to his connec ...
@edudzi,Ghanaians didn't vote for you to make the same alleged mistakes president Akuffo addo and his council made, is that what Ghanaians voted for? Then make the same mistakes and be prepared for the consequences in 2028. A ...
Politics of you do me, I do you will do us more harm ...
Eiiiiii NDC NDC DESTROYERS AND INDISCIPLINED CHILDREN. WILL MAHAMA NOT SPEAK TO THESE IDIOTS? WHAT HAS A DECENT OLD MAN AND A CONSUMMATE PROFESSIONAL DONE TO DESERVE SUCH HARSH WORDS FROM SUCH A VAGABOND? GOD WILL PUNISH MAHA ...
MAHAMA ORAL APICKI
Odwan
Animal ofuibiba kwasiman tell the saint who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster to sing the LGBTQ bill animals UDF this was from npp member animals will tell us he's arrogant it's from Ghana Togo boy should he's righ ...
Eddzi
Animal like this stupid guy if not politics who is this stupid fools look at his arrogant face a small guy whos was part of fools who was in bed with Solomon the gay grandmaster animals are now quite of the LGBTQ bill fools w ...
This foolish old man a lawyer by profession knows that Mahama is working under the Constitution yet cautioning against the removal of their npp Chief justice whom a prima facie case has been established against her. Old lawye ...
I fear for the lives of these John Mahama babies with sharp teeth after John Mahama exits power. We all saw the power Koku Anyidoho wielded and how he used it when he was the right hand man of late Prof. Mills. Koku never tho ...
Edudzi is correct just because u are old does not necessary mean u are wise the comments he made lack substance if look at Springfield vs Eni the Ghana courts ruled in favour of Springfield but the UK court same evidence rul ...
IS THERE NO WORK FOR THIS BOY TO DO AT THE NPA WHERE HE HAS BEEN APPOINTED TO HEAD? IT APPEARS HE'S NOT BUSY AND HAS TIME TO WRITE AND BE IN THE STUDIOS. WHERE IS THE FOCUS? MASSA MAHAMA YOU'VE MADE SOME APPOINTMENTS OOO. I J ...
@ Obibs! And who says wisdom is measured by age? Should the young and intelligent lawyers vibrating with knowledge sit and watch the so called colonial lawyers exhibit grand blunder? Didn't the foreign investors read the poor ...
I have a grandfather who has been a stooge for people over the years. These trained paralegals who metamorphosed into the legal profession as ‘ so called learned men” have nothing more to offer this generation. They have ...
Foolish, disrespectful boy. This man is your grandfather!!! If you, ababy with sharp teeth has the right to free speech, why should a man who has seen it all be barred from giving his opinion. You will all go down, it won't b ...
Mr. Edudzi Tameklo, it appears you have a challenge with what democracy is all about. Everyone has the right to express their views on issues no matter how offensive they may be to you. Nobody has the right to 'put a padlock ...
Bank ...
Kay,
Mr Okudjeto at his time, may be a good or best Lawyer.Because he has the opportunity better than ...
Nonsense!
Sam behaves like J B Danquah.....boring and self-conceited.His fears of loss of invèstor confidence is balderdash .Illiterate in economics and basic psychology..He must shut his face.Looked on at corruption whilst member o ...
Edudzi Tamakloe. You have no manners. You have not been trained in the Ghanaian context. How can you describe such a respected individual as not having the moral authority. What authority do you have to spule out that nonsens ...
Life is dynamic. And when you are young, you lose thoughts of you growing old. Total disrespect because of politics. He will go home and beg. Note this down, this stone will be used against you one day. Such folly of dirty ar ...
You lied your words can not damage him, he is saying the truth, all what is he saying is hundred percent. People in ghana don't want to talk true that while we are going back. Don't you meet student is cleaver than a lecture ...
Power sweet
TODAY A YOUNG 37 YEAR OLD MILITARY LEADER HAS SHOWN THE WHOLE WORLD HOW STUPID AND CORRUPT MOST AFRICAN LEADERS ARE. OKUDZETO THE NPP SYM ...
Edudzi you are an animal indeed!! Put a padlock on some people's mouth??? Whoever put a padlock on your mouth when you were slaming Akuffo Addo and Bawumia?? Oooh you are not comfortable right?? You haven't seen anything yet ...
Please help me , this Senior Lawyer and former president of Ghana Bar Association was he in Ghana when NPP THUGS vandalized a court, was he in the country when Affoko was granted bail bus was not allowed under the watch of Yo ...
John Dramani Mahama is known internationally as a crook who got 5million Dollars in the Brazilian Embraer Military transport planes Ghana bought some few years ago.The same former president tried to sell Ghana’s bauxite to ...
This verbal diarrhea Edudzi ,forgets that he is now a CEO and that's the mistake the young ones like him are making. You are tarnishing the image of your institution. If you speak like this in public, how do you correct any w ...
What has the dismissal of our Chief justice got to do with our reputation internationally? Sam Okudzeto is just a senile demented old man who has no relevance in our public discourse. If there are genuine reasons to dismiss ...
Please Edudzi Tamakloe, please learn to respect your elders and your seniors.Please in what capacity do you tell an elderly statesman and a very, very senior lawyer that they should put padlock on his mouth. Please ...
Edudzi,is the arrogance and disrespect not enough?just a few months in a ‘thank you’ appointment look at your cheeks from overeating and a little rat like you think you are somebody,are you the co-equal of the venerable S ...