RUSH THIS DISCOUNT NOW TO EARN AS A REMOTE WORKER B4 30TH APRIL 7 months ago
Matching your money-making desires with this smart right action now! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to start earning as a remote Virtual Assistant earning in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ....rtdde
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom
Game Changer 7 months ago
Useless GBA!!! Where were u shameless goons when Akufo Addo removed Charllote Osei and Yaw Domelevo? Where were u when Afenyo Markin teamed up with Gertrude Torkornoo to thwart the ruling of the speaker? In fact the suspended and disgraced CJ assembled her equally corrupt judges to sit on the case in less than 24hrs of filing. A Guinness world record right there. Kwaseafour kuo!
Rory 7 months ago
Justice torkornoo should have thought about 'upholding the image of the judiciary' when she was misconducting herself.
Pee@atl 7 months ago
Association of hypocrites...kwasia nsem saa... where have you been, when Nana Addo was playing the role of a dictator???
UNCLE PEE 7 months ago
When did this association resurrect, or it is the ghost. Wonderful!
TWEAA DC 7 months ago
THEY ARE SHIVERRING IN WRITING THIS...SAMMY GYAMFI CAN EVEN SILENCE THEM...TWEAA.
It has happened before. 7 months ago
This is statemanship at its best. Follow the due process.
Bugbaba 7 months ago
Ghana bar association are they still around i did not heard them for a long time???
Shit hole 7 months ago
We know your lost pen will be found... where were you someone was ruling sh*t in this country
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
This stupid organization is an appendage of the npp and no one should take these NPP lawyers seriously
Muha 7 months ago
When Nana addo sack former EC boss GBA was quite hypocrites
Jkm 7 months ago
Where were they for 8 years now
Gizo Gizo 7 months ago
Article 296 of the constitution was not there then? Naniaama!!!
Billy Blanco 7 months ago
The national president is the wife of Joe Ghartey MP.
Whiteman 7 months ago
The hypocrisy in Ghana is too much. As of now some constituencies still have no mp, but if they petition the EC to be sacked then some people will start crying foul. If that results cannot be accepted what prevents her from conducting a new election in those constituencies? If someone is competent let them replace him or her after all it's not the person job but a position that is taken away. The CJ and EC all should be sacked whether Npp members like this or not.
Akora 7 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Slim 7 months ago
The horse has bolted!
Getrude is history!
The horse has bolted!
Getrude is history!
Edward 7 months ago
you were quiet when she was dragging your image to the gutters. There is no image left to protect
The Truth 7 months ago
Ofui. Hypocrtical Association. Where were you when Akufo Addo was setting the bad precedent? Gyimifuo. We're your so called Association asleep by then or you were drunk? Tweaaaaa Kuo.
The Truth 7 months ago
Aputor. Not the position of all members of GBA but few of idiots calling themselves executives. What do you expect from association headed by the wife of NPP's Joe Gharty? Full of foolish decisions, nothing else.
CJ Araba Torkornoo, Don't Mind Them! Let Them Say! 7 months ago
What do they mean? If they joke, I will teach them where power lies. If my boss Nana Addo could order shower in the Air, why can't I order Air ticket upgrade? Ghanaians can call me ChiefJustice 'Ticket-Fiafitor-Supremo-, I don't care.
Hon Afenyo-Markin, you deey? 7 months ago
Afenyo-Markin, the notorious White Collar ECG Cable-Fiafitor and Law Maker in Ghana's Parliament. How far?
Double Standards Law Practitioners in Ghana 7 months ago
How can these "Alonttey" lawyers, superintend over criminal cases well? How can the likes of this AirTicket-Fiafitor and the Cable-Fiafitor, look a Goat Fiafitor in the eye. And 'nail' him to 8 years in jail ? Breaking the 8 indeed.
Geeman 7 months ago
Stupid bar association
Gyimi Bar Association 7 months ago
We're under constitutional rule. Remove your partisan lenses and get her a good lawyer to defend her.
Fred Oppong-ntow 7 months ago
Hmm, I thought the GBA does not exist or probably has been dissolved, surprised am hearing it's voice. Hypocrisy indeed.
Oh @ Fred? 7 months ago
So all along you didn't know GBA is another Unanimous FC? Well! Just that, their Unanimous FC is like a Zoo. In Makola. They create commotion. As bees.One directional. Yet, can't produce any honey. Only Garbage Basket Aroma(GBA)
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
GBA Hypocrites have found their voice again. Why were they quite in the past. I think Democracy is not good for the black Man seriously.
The Blackman is an animal.
The hypocrisy is too much.
GBA Hypocrites have found their voice again. Why were they quite in the past. I think Democracy is not good for the black Man seriously.
Kwaku 7 months ago
The Statement is straightforward and fair to both sides . They couldn't have put it differently, the President of the Republic is determined to follow the constitution to the letter. Afenyo Markin, GBA has spoken.
Hon. Felix Ofosu Kwakye. Articulate, Firm and Spot on!! 7 months ago
Well done, Honourable Felix. Just heard you with your interviewer on BBC radio at 05.45 am today Friday 25 April. Please, remain steadfast. The elephantine spins are well rehearsed and war-gamed. But all, na lie. Torkornoo must go
Kwabena Ohemeng ,London 7 months ago
Judges and magistrates are not above the law.Mahama has acted strictly in line with the constitution. No witch-hunting here.The GBA must advise members of the judiciary to act appropriately at all times.
Fico 7 months ago
Another useless group
Kwame 7 months ago
Ghana Beer Bar Association. We live in a country where people belonging to some associations become animated when an issue concern a rightist.
Ghana Bar Association has woken from hibernation.
Ghana Beer Bar Association. We live in a country where people belonging to some associations become animated when an issue concern a rightist.
We are NPP 7 months ago
Ghana Bar Association are their own enemies.
I remember when all your leaders were always singing praises of Akufo Addo as one of your own. IDIOTS
Tell the Ghana BeerBar Association to stfu!
Matching your money-making desires with this smart right action now! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to start earning as a remote Virtual Assistant earning in dollars from global compa ...
Useless GBA!!! Where were u shameless goons when Akufo Addo removed Charllote Osei and Yaw Domelevo? Where were u when Afenyo Markin teamed up with Gertrude Torkornoo to thwart the ruling of the speaker? In fact the suspended ...
The hypocrisy in Ghana is too much. As of now some constituencies still have no mp, but if they petition the EC to be sacked then some people will start crying foul. If that results cannot be accepted what prevents her from c ...
Nonsense
The horse has bolted!
Getrude is history!
What do they mean? If they joke, I will teach them where power lies. If my boss Nana Addo could order shower in the Air, why can't I order Air ticket upgrade? Ghanaians can call me ChiefJustice 'Ticket-Fiafitor-Supremo-, ...
How can these "Alonttey" lawyers, superintend over criminal cases well? How can the likes of this AirTicket-Fiafitor and the Cable-Fiafitor, look a Goat Fiafitor in the eye. And 'nail' him to 8 years in jail ? Breaking t ...
Stupid bar association
So all along you didn't know GBA is another Unanimous FC? Well! Just that, their Unanimous FC is like a Zoo. In Makola. They create commotion. As bees.One directional. Yet, can't produce any honey. Only Garbage Basket Arom ...
Well done, Honourable Felix. Just heard you with your interviewer on BBC radio at 05.45 am today Friday 25 April. Please, remain steadfast. The elephantine spins are well rehearsed and war-gamed. But all, na lie. Torkornoo m ...
Another useless group