Massa, don't forget the NPP remains the NPP. They are only doing what the NPP does. Mark it, they will continue suing the NDC government ad nauseam, so just prepare yourself to get used to it. Unless Mahama does not cough, they will sue him!!
Rex 7 months ago
Npp idiots,nti moho paa na ay3 mcbc sei?The man with the executive powers has spoken,who is a judge to say no to it?Your npp mole is gonner,your hope of running the supreme court is now dashed like some fairy tale.Thieves,u will all go down one by one.
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
They seem to think that they are in control. Mahama has the backing of the law and the majority of people who voted for him. Very soon, the NPP will come back to reality. Mahama is determined to succeed so anti Ghana NPP, you will face determined Ghanaians who support Mahama. Back off.
FUGITIVE OFORI 7 months ago
Asafua or Asafool is relying on the fact that overwhelming majority of SC justices are Nana Addo's strategic appointees. No sensei in his frivolous case. JM should appoint 20 judges to the supreme court on the ticket of urgency. Sharp.
Zamata 7 months ago
The funny but truthful part is they'll sue if he coughs
BRAINLESS IDIOTS 7 months ago
What vested interest has NPP IN THIS CJ?. Other than to do the bidding of NPP. Thieves
Nene 7 months ago
Dead on arrival. Do these people think we are fools and can't think? They think they are only people that can apply the law but another person can't use the law on them. These people are bound to be in opposition for a very long time
Otumfoo 7 months ago
The NPP will discover that Gertrude herself has no friends among the judges. She is a vindictive woman with an agenda, which is why she conspired with Akufo Addo to bring on board additional jusges she prefers to complete the Agyapa agenda. With the largesse she has splurged herself with, how can she even understand corruption? She is another wing of the grab Ghana cabal.
Cat 7 months ago
More legal strife. The first case has been adjourned. This will also be adjourned. So the committee should wait for all these cases to complete before acting?
Mr Ibu 7 months ago
When the president was packing the courts with NPP card members you kept quiet. Kwashiato
BABA SULE 7 months ago
She was admonished but continue to flout the law of the constitution, she has hersel to blame. KICK HER OUT .
Kay 7 months ago
Masa u are just wasting ur time my brother....ur chief justice is a gonna long time....
Klaase Klose Marfhen 7 months ago
So only npp people are defending and protesting the sacking of this BIASED, CORRUPT and INCOMPETENT woman branding herself as CJ?
All the scandals under the NPP will be exposed, prosecuted and jailed accordingly.
So only npp people are defending and protesting the sacking of this BIASED, CORRUPT and INCOMPETENT woman branding herself as CJ?
All the scandals under the NPP will be exposed, prosecuted and jailed accordingly.
NDC 7 months ago
Order your electrical materials from OC TECH ELECTRICAL company at affordable prices. Some of our products include;
Standing fans, ceiling fan earth rods, cables, PVC pipes, metal boxes, spotlights, panel lights, etc.
W ... read full comment
Order your electrical materials from OC TECH ELECTRICAL company at affordable prices. Some of our products include;
Standing fans, ceiling fan earth rods, cables, PVC pipes, metal boxes, spotlights, panel lights, etc.
We deliver nation-wide
STUPID guys 7 months ago
How this stupid guy become a lawyer....apo lawyer
Est Atta Aye 7 months ago
These idiots turn everything into party politics for god sake, grow up and stand up for Ghana.
Kwaku 7 months ago
"Get Rude Trumukoor-noo" the Thief Justice will go. Ghana deserves a fair and impartial Chief justice.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
This guy is fooling paa ooo
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago
Assafuah, did you see how Agyapa Mercers struggled to defend the suspended CJ on Joy FM’s morning show when he was confronted with the facts of the CJ’s misdeeds, particularly the audit queries?
The facts don’t suppor ... read full comment
Assafuah, did you see how Agyapa Mercers struggled to defend the suspended CJ on Joy FM’s morning show when he was confronted with the facts of the CJ’s misdeeds, particularly the audit queries?
The facts don’t support your agitations.
The audit issue alone is enough basis to remove her from office.
Odjame 7 months ago
The petition is meant for the dustbin
Steve Williams 7 months ago
Madam, even if you are exonerated, can you work?
Issac 7 months ago
Npp, you did worse to the formal E.C boss.Hypocrites
Bugbaba 7 months ago
This people will not stop barking after thir big lost in 2024 pools.you will have your say the exettives will have thier way thats democracy for you.
Bugbaba 7 months ago
Now i belive this woman is an npp.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
This stupid small boy wants attention. Just wait. You will crash like that lying Ntim Fordjour. Stupid boy
roja 7 months ago
fools
fools
Now Now 7 months ago
Attafuah,
Just wait
You will be removed by your own people from your own backyard
Attafuah,
Just wait
Muha 7 months ago
Waste of time
Denise 7 months ago
So far the most useless MP in current parliament.... He lack common sense, no serious legal brain in NPP will do this.... Small law school you attended, instead of following your seniors and Learn sense, you kept fooling yourself on the street with toothless cases.
Ei NPP 7 months ago
Why are NPP so burnt on backing on loose game. They are telling Ghanaians that the will support corruption. They have lost my vote
elton 7 months ago
Of what special interest has npp in this woman's case? It's true that old women feel threatened when dry bones are mentioned in tales
Serwaa 7 months ago
Every idiot can go to court
Hahahahaa
Hahahahaa
Eddie 7 months ago
Oh what basis? Is it in the constitution? Throw it away. NPP is panicking because of what they did. Now you can see Akuffo cannot save you. This is the reason to be honest, faithful and do the right thing all the time. All bad NPP guys they have stolen money used, use their authority to grab land cheap, galamsey, etc will go to jail.
FUGITIVE OFORI 7 months ago
Listening to this MP I think he's the childish lawyer in the world. Useless basis for his case kuraa.
Kwame Angel 7 months ago
Halting suspension? She has already been suspended.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
This NPP idiots has no credibility they have no respect even for the Law.
Nation wreckers party.
The Truth 7 months ago
MASA GYAI GYIMI NO, THIS IS NOT TRUMUTRUMU. VERY SMART TO BE A LAWYER BUT CAN NOT USE HIS LAW MINDSET TO PROTECT HIS OWN ANUS, WE KNOW PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT IS WHY NPP DID NOT SIGN THE LGBT LI INTO LAW, AND YOU CALLED YOURSELF A LAWYER. WHAT A SHAME.
Kevin USA 7 months ago
Hahahaahaha, so this guy is a gay too, what a wow.
Kwabena Ohemeng ,London 7 months ago
The President has done nothing wrong. He acted stricly in line with the demands of the constitution. Is the Chief Justice ,the justice of the courts and magistrates above the law? If they are then Ghana is a lawless country.
Erik 7 months ago
All these brouhaha by the npp proves that the suspended CJ was a sheep in a wolf cloths npp planted.
Parreh 7 months ago
Injunction yaaa-mutu. Dead on arrival
Hanson kofi 7 months ago
This is biased and political war affair.
My simple question is ,has the petitions filed against the CJ gone wrong, or no one has the right to petition the removal of the CJ?
Is the CJ untouchable?
Tell us the exact offen ... read full comment
My simple question is ,has the petitions filed against the CJ gone wrong, or no one has the right to petition the removal of the CJ?
Is the CJ untouchable?
Tell us the exact offence of the petition.
Is it the submission of the petition or the approach to dealing with the petition?
Petition is petition, let it be given a chance of substantiation t o evaluate it's merit.
NPP must stop all this nonsense
K Yeboah 7 months ago
The Tiny minority in parliament has fast realised that afenyo isn't any good and tried the liar ntim fordjour, and finally this hopeless mp who is seeking relevance in the media space to disgrace himself. For his small brain information, The Supreme court already has a new Appointed and more qualified Acting CHIEF JUSTICE, The NPP can cry 24/7. Their insider cj who use to do their bidding is and will never lead the judiciary again...thanks be to God for her suspension.
CRazy, Craziness
Massa, don't forget the NPP remains the NPP. They are only doing what the NPP does. Mark it, they will continue suing the NDC government ad nauseam, so just prepare yourself to get used to it. Unless Mahama does not cough, th ...
Npp idiots,nti moho paa na ay3 mcbc sei?The man with the executive powers has spoken,who is a judge to say no to it?Your npp mole is gonner,your hope of running the supreme court is now dashed like some fairy tale.Thieves,u w ...
They seem to think that they are in control. Mahama has the backing of the law and the majority of people who voted for him. Very soon, the NPP will come back to reality. Mahama is determined to succeed so anti Ghana NPP, you ...
Asafua or Asafool is relying on the fact that overwhelming majority of SC justices are Nana Addo's strategic appointees. No sensei in his frivolous case. JM should appoint 20 judges to the supreme court on the ticket of urgen ...
Dead on arrival. Do these people think we are fools and can't think? They think they are only people that can apply the law but another person can't use the law on them. These people are bound to be in opposition for a very l ...
The NPP will discover that Gertrude herself has no friends among the judges. She is a vindictive woman with an agenda, which is why she conspired with Akufo Addo to bring on board additional jusges she prefers to complete th ...
W ...
The facts don’t suppor ...
fools
Attafuah,
Just wait
Waste of time
So far the most useless MP in current parliament.... He lack common sense, no serious legal brain in NPP will do this.... Small law school you attended, instead of following your seniors and Learn sense, you kept fooling your ...
Hahahahaa
Oh what basis? Is it in the constitution? Throw it away. NPP is panicking because of what they did. Now you can see Akuffo cannot save you. This is the reason to be honest, faithful and do the right thing all the time. All ba ...
Nation wreckers party.
MASA GYAI GYIMI NO, THIS IS NOT TRUMUTRUMU. VERY SMART TO BE A LAWYER BUT CAN NOT USE HIS LAW MINDSET TO PROTECT HIS OWN ANUS, WE KNOW PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT IS WHY NPP DID NOT SIGN THE LGBT LI INTO LAW, AND YOU CALLED YOURSELF ...
Is the CJ untouchable?
Tell us the exact offen ...
The Tiny minority in parliament has fast realised that afenyo isn't any good and tried the liar ntim fordjour, and finally this hopeless mp who is seeking relevance in the media space to disgrace himself. For his small brain ...