NDC thieves. They will revoke the entire law and come up with another one that will favour them. Mahama will push every everything to his brother. BALAWO, AKRONFUO, FIAFITO, GYULOI.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.
Vornyovie Victory 7 months ago
Irresponsible comments!
Karikakchar 7 months ago
If any amendments to the constitution should be made it should be just one. Control the unfettered executive powers given the position of president
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
No wonder you're 'Kwasia Adade'.
MasakalaMicro 7 months ago
You are trying so hard to start a tribal fight in Ghana but that will NEVER happen. We Ghanaians respect all tribes and as a Christian, we respect Prophet Mohammed. This is not Nigerian so stop the noisesence.
Moham 7 months ago
So-called prophet Mohammed invented the most evil 'religion' the world has ever witnessed. Haven't you asked yourself why Islam is so different and violent wherever it is practiced seriously? Why does Islam alone have soooo many terror groups? Have you bothered to find out? You're afraid of being killed by Muslims hence your cowardly defence. This's the reason why sane people are beginning to interrogate Islam. We're not afraid!
Dr. Mash 7 months ago
Very shameful comments: always insulting the Islamic religion. May Almighty Allah guide. Ameen
allah is satanic scum 7 months ago
STOP WATCHING NIGERIAS MOVIES. 7 months ago
WE ARE THE POWERFUL NDC WE HAVE THE POWER TO UPROOT THE CHIEF JUSTICE, REVOKE MINING LINCENSE AND EVEN SACK CEOs OF HOSPITALS AND EVEN SUSPEND THR CONSTITUTION,BUT WE HAVE NO POWER TO STOP GALAMSEY.IF YOU TALK BAD ABOUT US WE WILL UNLEASH JAKPA AND HIS COMMANDOS TO PICK YOU IN THE NIGHT. IF YOU DOUBT ME ASK OKATAKYIE AFRIFA.
Blue Pen 7 months ago
What are all these NPP fanatics, who making illogical comments here, angry about? Is it bcuz their favourite LI 2462, which they passed to enable them enter and destroy reserved forests and rivers on such crazy scale just to enrich themselves, is going to be repealed? Well, these unpatriotic nation wreckers can rant and throw tantrums like little spoilt, irresponsible children but LI 2462 will still be revoked. One more policy that must change immediately is the ridiculous decision not to prosecute foreigners who destroy our rivers and forests and steal our gold.
Prez Mahama and Team Amazing, I commend you the good job against galamsey so far. I pray that you even do better and never backslide in this arduous fight. Now, there is a real fight against galamsey, unlike the past 8 years when there were only empty talk, aiding and abetting, and promotion and sponsorship of galamsey by the then govt officials.
Steve Kaye London 7 months ago
This little rat Sammy Gyamfi will be the first person to be pushed over the edge when his devilish NDC party is voted out of office in 2028.
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 7 months ago
This cancerous caecilian speaks as if Ghana belong to him and his traitorous/medieval-oriented NDC. No matter how vicious and malevolent the hate-filled NDC will act in the running of the country, the notoriously insane party should know that even Kwame Nkrumah, with a population of just 5 million people in the 60s, could not succeed with his plans of suppressing all his political opponents, and forcing some into exiles and their early graves. Yes, no matter how long it takes, the NDC will soon be caught up in their own trap of political tomfoolery and swallowed by their evil death pangs.
Dungeon Master 7 months ago
Is that you, Okoampa Ahoofe?
If so, your uncle Akuffo Addo was so abysmal in performance that Ghanaians missed Mahama enough to bring him back. The only metrics that Akuffo Addo outperformed Mahama were in the areas of arrogance and corruption.
RUSH THIS DISCOUNT NOW TO EARN AS A REMOTE WORKER B4 30TH APRIL 7 months ago
Matching your money-making desires with this smart right action now! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to start earning as a remote Virtual Assistant earning in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 .?.
TWEAA DC 7 months ago
REVOKE EVERYTHING AND HAND OVER EVERY MINING AREA TO IBRAHIM MAHAMA TO MINE...'EMERE YENI NKASO'...TWEAA.
Yaw mensah 7 months ago
You can revoke all the constitution to your favour. When you are done, sell Ghana and share the proceeds. Four years is not far at all
ADU BOATENG 7 months ago
Great job President Mahama and NDC. Just continue your good works and Ghana will be a better place. We the citizens too will never abandon or forsake you if you do what is right and remain truthful. YAHWEH is with you.
FAA 7 months ago
NDC Gvt is making things difficult for Ghanaian and the grassroots. The grassroots want to know what is happening to NSB issue concerning Adu Boahehene, NSS issue involving Nana B, ECG containers missing issues, Rev. Ntim Nforjour issues, Ken ofori Attach whether He is coming back on May 2 as He claims, Bank of Ghana issue, Selling of High Commission in Nigeria issues, Dr. Bawumia Pawulugu Dam issues etc. Ghanaian and the NDC grassroots want an update on those issues. It seems NDC is joking with Ghanaian. If they don't do anything about these issues by end of June, Organized Labour will start agitation because of lack of trust and betrayal. Salary negotiation will start and believe me, they will demand more than 50% increments and Ghanaian will support them. Politics is truly a dirty game and foolish game. We shall see by the end of June this year.
Napo 7 months ago
Gyimiiii saaa, commenting with their anus. Who enacted the law first? How did the law gave people the opportunity to enter our sacred forest to destroy them and our water bodies. The guy is saying they weighed amendment and repeal and they have listened to the total repeal side of arguments and doing so and imbeciles here who doesn't read and just comment with their unpatriotic stomach has started insult. Remember you destroyed it for eight years and your chimpanzee president who has destroyed Ghana and your party said he believes the next president will fix the mess he created.
Coach 7 months ago
Bravo!
Bravo!
Pelicles. 7 months ago
NDC, NDC is nothing but our deadly pathogen destroying Ghana and her citizens through their shallow minds and ignorance. NDC can rewrite our constitution and allow Mahama to swallow Ghana into his belly, and trust me, he will vomit Ghana out before breathing his last odor breath.
Opanyinbon 7 months ago
I don't think you read before you comment. Because all your comments are not sensible at all. I suspect there's water in your empty head. Ofui, think!
Kojo Antaku 7 months ago
Democratic coup!
In a coup, lawlessness and thuggery often prevail. Individuals are arrested, and the core principles of democracy are swiftly abandoned. The rule of law is replaced by the rule of force, with military might ... read full comment
Democratic coup!
In a coup, lawlessness and thuggery often prevail. Individuals are arrested, and the core principles of democracy are swiftly abandoned. The rule of law is replaced by the rule of force, with military might taking precedence over constitutional authority. The coup leaders show clear preference for military regalia over civilian governance. High-ranking military officers who pose any form of resistance are swiftly eliminated or sidelined. The Chief Justice is often dismissed, and the constitution is either suspended or amended to legitimize the new authoritarian regime.
FOCUS 7 months ago
So be it Democracy for the real people by the real ghanaians
If the people want force why not? People first
Tetteh wiase 7 months ago
Be happy every dog has its day
Hurray, this one de3 I support the airbus thief 7 months ago
Even though NDC has been messing up, as for this move, I support the bauxite thief
Charles Acheampongce 7 months ago
When will you NPP fools and media land guards grow? I am not an NDC member or sympather but I voted for Mahama because I saw him as better better than Akuffo Addo Nebbucadenaazer. H. E John Mahama is a listening president that is why he has heeded the clarion calls of Ghanaians and has decided to repeal the obnoxious LI2462 instead of amending it to our chagrin. Kudos Mr. President!!
Kp 7 months ago
Mr. Gyamfi, stop talking too much in your western colonial suit and tie. Just act effectively and responsibility to deal with these NPP heartless individuals and crooks. By the way, are you ashamed to wear Ghana's traditional costumed?
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
NDC is a patriotic political party while NPPig is not just unpatriotic but also evil, diabolical party.
Single women are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom
Osa 7 months ago
Good. As an NPP sympathizer I endorse this. Next is to stop the general importation of Excavators. Without Excavators there's no galamsey.
Zakarakis 7 months ago
Yes. Ghana is being RESET. Kudos to hard working President Mahama and the NDC. Ghana RISKS becoming a SAHARA DESERT if the forests disappear!!!!!!!
Kath 7 months ago
It is easy to say stuffs when it doesn’t affect you in anyways.
Yao 7 months ago
Listen, we are not kids ok and never underrate the intelligence of Ghanaians.
He sold Ghana’s bauxiteto his brother and has done same by giving him Ghana’s gold. Posterity will judge all of you.
Who to believe: Armah Kofi or Sammy-Gyamfi 7 months ago
Amendment of L.I 2462, complete ban will clip wings of EPA by Armah Kofi Buah Ghanaweb 24 March,2025.
Kaakeiku 7 months ago
Is this guy the Minister of lands & nat resources or Govt Spokeperson at all??. He dey rush tooo much!
Thank you 7 months ago
Thank God NDC won this election.Akuffo Addo and his cronies stole our dignity as Ghanaians to only their families and we the ordinary Ghanaians are dieing of hunger and poverty.
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
This is wonderful! No mining in our forest.
Chinese are not above ghana law . 7 months ago
If the Chinese are not made to face the law in Ghana then everyone will not abide by the law.
Gabi 7 months ago
Great stuff if only is for the benefit of Ghanaians. Thanks for listening to the masses,this is how it should be.
Joy 7 months ago
What need to be repeal in our constitution must be done immediately to bring good justice to Ghana. And what need to be amend must carefully look at to amend. Sammy gyamfi always reminds mahama to make chairman wontumi do his reclamation.
Mahama y3 otetah fo) 7 months ago
NDC and Mahama thinks they can take us for fool. Bad people and thieves. Sammy Gyamfi have no proper education.
Northern Boy 7 months ago
Everything akufo ado stinks
Sycamore 7 months ago
Good move
Good move
Yaw 7 months ago
DOES HE CONTROL PARLIAMENT? SINCE WE VOTED FOR THEM IT'S BEEN TALKING AND TALKING ALONE, NO PROGRESS ANYWHERE
Peace 7 months ago
When power changes you guys will clap for NPP
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
Yaw,Sammy Gyamfi knows what he is talking about,he is powerful than any of the cabinet ministers,he is controlling GHC 4.6 billion($270million) to buy gold from galamseyers on behalf of John Mahama and his beloved brother in the name of the GoldBod scam.
Irresponsible comments!
So-called prophet Mohammed invented the most evil 'religion' the world has ever witnessed. Haven't you asked yourself why Islam is so different and violent wherever it is practiced seriously? Why does Islam alone have soooo m ...
WE ARE THE POWERFUL NDC WE HAVE THE POWER TO UPROOT THE CHIEF JUSTICE, REVOKE MINING LINCENSE AND EVEN SACK CEOs OF HOSPITALS AND EVEN SUSPEND THR CONSTITUTION,BUT WE HAVE NO POWER TO STOP GALAMSEY.IF YOU TALK BAD ABOUT US W ...
What are all these NPP fanatics, who making illogical comments here, angry about? Is it bcuz their favourite LI 2462, which they passed to enable them enter and destroy reserved forests and rivers on such crazy scale just to ...
This cancerous caecilian speaks as if Ghana belong to him and his traitorous/medieval-oriented NDC. No matter how vicious and malevolent the hate-filled NDC will act in the running of the country, the notoriously insane party ...
If so, your uncle Akuffo Addo was so abysmal in performance that Ghanaians missed Mahama enough to bring him back. The only metrics that Akuffo Addo outperformed Mahama were in the areas of arr ...
Matching your money-making desires with this smart right action now! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to start earning as a remote Virtual Assistant earning in dollars from global compa ...
NDC Gvt is making things difficult for Ghanaian and the grassroots. The grassroots want to know what is happening to NSB issue concerning Adu Boahehene, NSS issue involving Nana B, ECG containers missing issues, Rev. Ntim Nfo ...
Gyimiiii saaa, commenting with their anus. Who enacted the law first? How did the law gave people the opportunity to enter our sacred forest to destroy them and our water bodies. The guy is saying they weighed amendment and r ...
Bravo!
NDC, NDC is nothing but our deadly pathogen destroying Ghana and her citizens through their shallow minds and ignorance. NDC can rewrite our constitution and allow Mahama to swallow Ghana into his belly, and trust me, he will ...
Democratic coup!
In a coup, lawlessness and thuggery often prevail. Individuals are arrested, and the core principles of democracy are swiftly abandoned. The rule of law is replaced by the rule of force, with military might ...
When will you NPP fools and media land guards grow? I am not an NDC member or sympather but I voted for Mahama because I saw him as better better than Akuffo Addo Nebbucadenaazer. H. E John Mahama is a listening president tha ...
Mr. Gyamfi, stop talking too much in your western colonial suit and tie. Just act effectively and responsibility to deal with these NPP heartless individuals and crooks. By the way, are you ashamed to wear Ghana's tradition ...
This guy dey rush paa ooooo
Eiiiiii Akwadaa nyame Sammy Gyamfi aden koraa, towoboase 3wo abrabo yi mu.
What's kept you guys for doing this for so long?
Pls do not trust Sammy Gyamfi an inch
What need to be repeal in our constitution must be done immediately to bring good justice to Ghana. And what need to be amend must carefully look at to amend. Sammy gyamfi always reminds mahama to make chairman wontumi do h ...
Good move
Yaw,Sammy Gyamfi knows what he is talking about,he is powerful than any of the cabinet ministers,he is controlling GHC 4.6 billion($270million) to buy gold from galamseyers on behalf of John Mahama and his beloved brother in ...