RUSH THIS DISCOUNT NOW TO EARN AS A REMOTE WORKER B4 30TH APRIL 7 months ago
Matching your money-making desires with this smart right action now! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to start earning as a remote Virtual Assistant earning in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ....rtdde
Kojois 7 months ago
Can you tell ghanaians how much is a bag of cement now. Useless woman.
Alkebulan 7 months ago
@kojo besia, you are rather a useless fool who read but can't understand what you read. The woman had put some sense in to you stupid illiterate npp supporters head and that pains you so badly because the truth hurt. Go and ask that ugly thing called akufo ado, if you want to know the currently cement prices. Ogwan.
Mahama 7 months ago
You only write to insult without any cause. As at the 1st week of April, the 32.5R was 84 cedi per bag. It went to 94 cedis and now 104 cedis.
Boat 7 months ago
See this stupid boy telling pure liars. 32.5 R was 110 cedis in November 2024.why do NPP like peddling untruth
NOTICE ME 7 months ago
Bridgette Otoo is only seeking attention so that her party who seem to have sidelined her may consider her for an appointment which has so far eluded her inspite of all the dirty work she used her platform to do for the NDC. Shame on her, talking as if she is the only person that purchase cement in Ghana
Kobi 7 months ago
This whole should give us a break after lying for her incompetent party to come to power to deceive ghanaians
CHICKEN GEORGE. 7 months ago
VERY VERY SILLY! I OWN A BLOCK FACYORY! I WAS BUYING CEMENT IN JANUARY AT 98 CEDIS! AND NOT 120 CEDIS!! NOW I AM BUYING IT FOR 126 CEDIS FACTORY PRICE!THAT IS 28 CEDIS INCREMENT! 30% INCREASE IN 3 MONTHS!! SHAMELESS LIAR! ATTEMPTING EYE SERVICE!!!
HDondon 7 months ago
Don't mind npp Ghanaians now know them more than they know themselves. Shameless people
CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago
Look at this stupid imbecile nonentity too with a smelly p**s'y. Your parents reared you. They didn't give you home training and that's why I don't blame you. This thing is married by a noble man. I pity him abuse he will get from her
I know 7 months ago
Lying bitch. What was the price @ the time when KT Hammond wanted to take the dealers like you to court.
Mad dog 7 months ago
Bridget your ugly nose like cow dung ...kwasia girl
Osei 7 months ago
The Npp bad paa oo!
Joe Boy 7 months ago
Not only has prices skyrocketed, there's a shortage of cement in Tamale
Abugre 7 months ago
Brigit is telling untruths. The early part of year, cement sold at 85 cedis around Nsakina. Today it is 126 cedis.
Hannan 7 months ago
;)) Single women are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom
Osa 7 months ago
Is this tribal bigot, hateful girl still talking?? Nonsense
Yaw opoku 7 months ago
Pls madam, if you will concentrate on your journalism work and stop this propaganda, the better you will be. Come to Bono East and find out current prices of cement. Pls you only have the platform to make your noice. If we are are to have the platform , we would have been making the whole world know the prices of goods and services in the country.
Is not NDC who promised Ghanaians to reduce the prices of goods and services in the ghana ? Why the increase?
Shame. We all live in this country to see what NDC will be doing.
She just wants attention. Minister of cement 7 months ago
Joker
Joker
Awuahda@gmail.com 7 months ago
Hi,miss,madam or whoeveryou are,if cement goes up 8 cedis in 100 days where will it be in 8 years time.make the maths and let me know.those of you who knows better ,you always misleading us.
J.H.Osei Kumasi 7 months ago
Listen to that stupid woman without knowing how to cook for her husband but always want maid to cook for her. Shame unto you.Stop politics and learn how to cook. You remember your husband friends were in your house and there was misunderstanding between you and your maid. Don't come out and say anything about politics or l will come out with your disgrace to the public. Stupid woman. Think about your family snd stop writing stupidity ,senseless and nonsense articles.FOOL
Mansah 7 months ago
Bridget who cares?
Desmond Ohene Larbi 7 months ago
Please the cement price was 80gh but is now 130gh so please stop telling lies
Idiotic where!
Matching your money-making desires with this smart right action now! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to start earning as a remote Virtual Assistant earning in dollars from global compa ...
@kojo besia, you are rather a useless fool who read but can't understand what you read. The woman had put some sense in to you stupid illiterate npp supporters head and that pains you so badly because the truth hurt. Go and ...
Bridgette Otoo is only seeking attention so that her party who seem to have sidelined her may consider her for an appointment which has so far eluded her inspite of all the dirty work she used her platform to do for the NDC. ...
VERY VERY SILLY! I OWN A BLOCK FACYORY! I WAS BUYING CEMENT IN JANUARY AT 98 CEDIS! AND NOT 120 CEDIS!! NOW I AM BUYING IT FOR 126 CEDIS FACTORY PRICE!THAT IS 28 CEDIS INCREMENT! 30% INCREASE IN 3 MONTHS!! SHAMELESS LIAR! ATT ...
Look at this stupid imbecile nonentity too with a smelly p**s'y. Your parents reared you. They didn't give you home training and that's why I don't blame you. This thing is married by a noble man. I pity him abuse he will get ...
The Npp bad paa oo!
Pls madam, if you will concentrate on your journalism work and stop this propaganda, the better you will be. Come to Bono East and find out current prices of cement. Pls you only have the platform to make your noice. If we ar ...
Joker
Listen to that stupid woman without knowing how to cook for her husband but always want maid to cook for her. Shame unto you.Stop politics and learn how to cook. You remember your husband friends were in your house and there ...
Bridget who cares?