You see the foolishness of some of these degree women? Are you making sense by trying hard to bring gender into it?
Man pass Man 7 months ago
U see how foolish u sound now? Wen your chimpanzee president removed Charlotte Osei it wasn't an attack on women but attack on monkeys right. U'll see how Ghanaians will react to your tour and I believe u'll appreciate wat u guys have done to us
FRANKIE 7 months ago
Another feminist idiot. She's now playing the gender card to court public sympathy. Damn Dornukie! I'll get you when I come to Ada.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
I am glad people are beginning to realise how diabolical the NPP is.
Freewill 7 months ago
This isn't a gender issue. Is madam Gertrude the first female chief justice? Rubbish!!!
VAGINA POLITICS. BRAINLESS IDIOTS 7 months ago
Retrofitted with a vagina gives one the temerity to flout the constitution of the land, godless fools.
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now
Steve 7 months ago
Foolishness Stupidity how can MP talk like this ? Naa Norteye get Serious, your
Kwam 7 months ago
Hahaha, where were you when madam Charlotte Osei, the former EC boss was sacked? How different was that from what is happening now?
Politicians should learn to be constitent at all times.
Hahaha, where were you when madam Charlotte Osei, the former EC boss was sacked? How different was that from what is happening now?
Yaw 7 months ago
Stupid lady … was the former EC boss not a woman? Was she not sacked by NPP when they won power ? Why didn’t you say it was an attack on women
K. Kusi 7 months ago
Nooooo. It is an attack on your clitoris. Fool
Shit hole 7 months ago
Where were you it's happened to other women
Herty Brown , OHCS 7 months ago
Go to Ministries and investigate the leadership of women; you would hold your head back. It is very bad. It is run like a plantation.
Susan 7 months ago
Wrong is wrong. Stop fooling. Why is it an attack on women? Why don't you rather pray for a fair hearing. Investigations are ongoing so keep quiet and sell your salt at Ada.
MyBigMouth 7 months ago
Taflatse C.Osie was not a woman so her disgraceful rand orchestrated removal from office was allowed as long as it was carried out by the NPP. You lot are a nuisance.
Demetrius 7 months ago
This Naa women should stop ranting. Is Charlotte Osei male-she. Stop your stupidity Naa....
Che Andrew 7 months ago
This is stretching the p***y too far! Must she be "protected just because she is a woman? Such nonsense!
Ama Moda 7 months ago
You have a low IQ, go and consult your mummy who your really daddy is?
STOP FOOLING 7 months ago
ofui CHARLOTTE OSEI REMOVAL WAS ATTACK ON MEN? OR MAN OGYAN
Koliko 7 months ago
Charllote Osei dismissal was not an attack on all women but CJ is attack on women. Can some of you (your type of reasoning) come home?
Donatus 7 months ago
Nonsense, was Charlotte Osei a man?
Bio 7 months ago
Egya wagyimi papa
Kofi 7 months ago
Was the removal of Charlotte Osei also an attack on women? Ofui
Isma 7 months ago
Go away !!!
Go away !!!
Oklemekuku 7 months ago
Yo buulu
Yo buulu
Susan 7 months ago
Are you trying to advertise yourself or what?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
Dismissal of Charlotte Osei was an attack on all men. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Ray 7 months ago
So how will this lady describe a party that has a woman as its Vice President? Some have something to say. Others want to say something.
Yaw 7 months ago
When will this stupidity end? Because it happened to Charlotte Osei, it can happen to (CJ) another woman. Why not focus on the accusations in both cases?
Stone 7 months ago
Yes, the first cut is the deepest
Raspopo 7 months ago
Another stupid woman, with Challotte Osei issue , it wasn’t an attack on woman, fool
Mokonkoro 7 months ago
It's so shameful when I heard that one of crimes the CJ has committed was traveling with her husband and child at the expense of the judicial service.
Come on this is a chief justice of Ghana. If she is entitled to that what ... read full comment
It's so shameful when I heard that one of crimes the CJ has committed was traveling with her husband and child at the expense of the judicial service.
Come on this is a chief justice of Ghana. If she is entitled to that what is wrong with it.
Way back 1983 my father was a common teacher in Nigeria and every year he was entitled to 3 tickets to go on vacation. Let's be serious in Ghana
Aboagye 7 months ago
Hahahaha the dismissal of Charlotte Osei was not against women? As for NPP
Ama 7 months ago
When she was being incompetent and overly political, was she doing it for all women in Ghana?
The more NPP defends their women's organizer, the more they justify her sack, which has not yet happened anyway.
When she was being incompetent and overly political, was she doing it for all women in Ghana?
The more NPP defends their women's organizer, the more they justify her sack, which has not yet happened anyway.
kk 7 months ago
Charlotte Osei was a man right? what is good for the geese is good for the ganda
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago
Because in your mind Charlotte Osei is a male.
Somakosa 7 months ago
Foolish animal woman. Why didn't you say that when Charlotte Osei was booted out.
AKWESI MANSO 7 months ago
So this one too was a parliamentary candidate????? What a pity.
Est Atta Aye 7 months ago
You fucking bitch, you can trivialised the fraud complaint which ever way you want, it won’t change the outcome bitch.
meee 7 months ago
Idiotic woman
Zaato 7 months ago
NPP will call Press conference today. Foolish party. They are now called PRESS CONFERENCE LUNATICS PARTY. Tweaaaa. Nmoa nkoaaaa
Pee 7 months ago
Eiiii Ghana politics be cheap ooooo, everybody opens the mouth, have to speak something
FUGITIVE OFORI 7 months ago
Nonsense. Your heart didn't bleed when Charlotte Osei was removed. When Annor-Dompre and NPP petitioned against then CHRAJ boss under Mahama1 and Mahama removed her, where were your heart? Nonsense again.
Araba 7 months ago
This is cheap propaganda to say the least! WAIT UNTIL YOU ARE AT THE RECEIVING END OF THIS EVIL WOMAN'S ILLS.
Kojois 7 months ago
Let the be quite hypocrite ghanaian women. Where is Nana Oye. Time will tell. Only fools will vote Mahama back to power. No vision
Stone 7 months ago
In the pro-npp, fools are rather the opposite.
Napo 7 months ago
Gyimiiii saaa, Charlotte Osei was transxual right? You thought power was going to be yours forever! Do you know Ghana Birth Certificate is shit across the globe? What was logic to say birth certificate can't be used as proof of citizenship but the passport which you used birth certificate to secure can be used as proof of citizenship? Let this woman cry her own cry.
Kwesi Kwesi 7 months ago
Foolish beautiful woman,use your big but beautiful head.
Shit hole 7 months ago
Where were you it's happened to other women were giving the much more this
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
Oh,so Charlotte Osei was a monkey when that thing called Akuffo Addo foolishly moved her out of office?
Napari 7 months ago
when NPP talk these days we wander whether they are working with Ghanaians or against Ghanaians. Something stipulated by your constitution and you ask the President to stop because you need to talk.
Nana Adjei 7 months ago
Empty head, fake beauty, full of demons. Gross disrespectful, sad soul and a failure. Go get a life.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Oh I see. So it was not attacked on all women when Charlotte Osei was sacked from her position. Is this not hypocritical? I did not hear any woman condemned the behaviour of Akufo Addo government in Charlotte Osei case. By their fruits we shall know them. Fools
KK 7 months ago
Is there something that Ghanaians do not know? Why are NPP Executives and supporters crying over Torkunnor's suspension? Were they not the same people who suspended Charlotte Osei's removal from office as EC? Hmmmm, Ghana its political parties
Big head 7 months ago
I'm to Tell you, madam, you are mad!
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
KWASEA BAA. CHARLOTTE OSEI’S SACKING WAS AN ATTEMPT ON YOUR MOTHER. FOOLISH WOMAN!
Ebo 7 months ago
I now know why blacks are so backward.
Elsewhere, nobody gets away with breaking the law.
But the IDIOTS in this country are happily applauding a judge, who broke the law and, who’s expected by everybody to know better???
Most Wise Ugly Pig. 7 months ago
Garbage talk. Go and eat Ada salt to get wiser.
Marquis 7 months ago
Its an attack on who? What a shame that an MP will espouse such an opinion
Edzrekese 7 months ago
Block head and gyimigyimi. Bedwetter and a big idiot. Akplenyivu like her must shut her stinky okro mouth. Naniama!!
Tsotoro 7 months ago
Look at her face like dustbin inside. Dirty gal!
Peter 7 months ago
I am sure you have had the response you were looking for. Why do you allow yourself to be humiliated this way for group of criminals.
Next time borrow sense.
I am sure you have had the response you were looking for. Why do you allow yourself to be humiliated this way for group of criminals.
Next time borrow sense.
Yaok 7 months ago
Nonsense,is Charlotte Osei a man?
Adjoa 7 months ago
Madam! Are you serious?
Adjoa 7 months ago
All l can see is that, she wants her party leadership to know that she has also spoken and want to be known. Meanwhile, not making any sense. Come again, please!
King 7 months ago
Where was this lady when another woman (Charlotte Osei) was kicked out? Hypocrisy at the highest level
Msc K 7 months ago
Look at her face, when it was Shallot Osei it was not an attack on all women?
Scarce 7 months ago
Look at another idiot openning up herself for insults. Kwaasia. Was Charlotte Osei not a woman? Aboaa. I am an Ada too but you fool too much. You just wants to be held that you can also fool keke. Your mother
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
You're demeaning the fight for women's emancipation. This has got nothing to do with her gender.
Kwaku 7 months ago
"Get Rude Trumukoor-noo" the Thief Justice will go. Ghana deserves a fair and impartial Chief justice.
Jim 7 months ago
This kind of generalization is wrong. Every issue should be treated on its own merit. However, to say something like this is dumb, and people in your caliber should refrain from such statements.
Shut up 7 months ago
Shut up!!!!!which women are you talking about this woman Torkorno hate women who has raising them self.to acheive something Torkorno forgery my company court case documents she will forever suffer
Joseph 7 months ago
Charlotte and laureta lamptey were what? Bitch
Me - Me 7 months ago
Reckless thinking! Noise making brigade. Gradually many of you will begin to beg and hide from public. Silly!!
Frank 7 months ago
Kwasia baa was Charlotte over a man?
Bugbaba 7 months ago
Do you remember chalotte osai??? Is she a woman too what goes around comes around ,.
Money can't save you. 7 months ago
What lens are you wearing?
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
See this foolish woman. Was she in Ghana when her government sacked Charlotte Osei. Maggots that have destroyed the country but surprisingly keep talking. Creatures of the highest order
Citizen Gh. 7 months ago
Noise!!! Since when did you also become a woman??
Sam T 7 months ago
Was Charlotte osei a male when she was removed,? Where were you then ?
ABREWA 7 months ago
Very, very true. Mahama has demoralized all women in this country except his bulky wife.
Arafat Husain. 7 months ago
Foolish lady when Shallot Osei was sacked it was attack on animals but this npp lady its an attack on women idiotic idiots
nn 7 months ago
where were u when Charlotte osae was kicked out of office? hypocrite
Awo 7 months ago
Charlotte osei issue was different. His 2 deputy wrote a petition against her. Sully and that lady Amakwa . All the 3 were asked to go home. If you dont know .find out. Fools
Awo 7 months ago
John mahama fool. I regert voting for you. CJ has done nothing. Sammy Gemfi also. Another foolish boy. Next time i will vote for NPP again. 2028
We voted for you because of jobs and poverty. All i see you doing is sacking p ... read full comment
John mahama fool. I regert voting for you. CJ has done nothing. Sammy Gemfi also. Another foolish boy. Next time i will vote for NPP again. 2028
We voted for you because of jobs and poverty. All i see you doing is sacking people . Thats all. Is this a job
Stone 7 months ago
Women are not above the law. Did you talk when it happened to Charlotte Osei? Or she is not a woman?
Keteku 7 months ago
Kwashia.What has this got to do with Gender. If you have nothing sensible to say, just shut your stinking mouth.
Me 7 months ago
Kwasia, where were you when Charlotte Osei was sacked under similar circumstances, was she a man?
King Passcomorlotti 7 months ago
Naa Dornukie, prepare for your menstruation also at once because the EC will also follow suit. I assure you you'll not only bleed from your heart but from your vagina also. Your bleedings will not stop because Gertrude Torkornu as well as Jean Mensah will be sacked asap. NDC will lose 6 million Ghananian vote come 2028 if these 2 ladies and their accomplices are not sacked. Their removal from their offices was the reason why Ghanaians rose up on 7th December. The RESET campaign message was the killer drive. It shall come to pass. Isha allaho. The RESET cannot be complete without sacking the two most wicked women in Ghana. My wife is overjoyed with the process even more than me the husband so what are you saying. That your propaganda will not wash. Please go urinate through your bleedingsl vagina and sleep. Ebe boa wo. Eba wa mo. Aade dziwo wu. Wo kwease woate.
jesus 7 months ago
BITCH, PLEASE!!!!
The Truth 7 months ago
Stupid girl. Was Charlotte Osei a man! You didn't see her removal from office as attack on women but that of the Thief Justice Torkornoo"s removal is attack on women Hypocrite shut up.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago
This is not an attack on my mother, wife and daughters because nobody asked her to become politically bias
NART 7 months ago
NONSENSE WHERE WERE YOU WHEN CHARLOTTE OSEI WAS KICKED OUT FROM OFFICE?
King bee 7 months ago
It's only an attack for you and your criminal kabal,was the removal of formal EC chair an attack for men?.useless people like u.
Kofi Akuffo 7 months ago
The idiotic woman is speaking from her dirty anus
JDM 7 months ago
always these spices try to play the gender card to their advantage! madam go and sit somewhere wai na we taya of you lot!!!!!
Ras fi lyf 7 months ago
It's an attack of all your moda....gyimiiiiii
FK 7 months ago
Emotional talk!!
FK 7 months ago
Do these women think before making such comments!!! We remember everything!! So be circumspect and not emotional and stupid.
U see how foolish u sound now? Wen your chimpanzee president removed Charlotte Osei it wasn't an attack on women but attack on monkeys right. U'll see how Ghanaians will react to your tour and I believe u'll appreciate wat u ...
Egya wagyimi papa
Go away !!!
Yo buulu
Come on this is a chief justice of Ghana. If she is entitled to that what ...
Idiotic woman
Gyimiiii saaa, Charlotte Osei was transxual right? You thought power was going to be yours forever! Do you know Ghana Birth Certificate is shit across the globe? What was logic to say birth certificate can't be used as proof ...
Oh I see. So it was not attacked on all women when Charlotte Osei was sacked from her position. Is this not hypocritical? I did not hear any woman condemned the behaviour of Akufo Addo government in Charlotte Osei case. By th ...
Is there something that Ghanaians do not know? Why are NPP Executives and supporters crying over Torkunnor's suspension? Were they not the same people who suspended Charlotte Osei's removal from office as EC? Hmmmm, Ghana its ...
Next time borrow sense.
Madam! Are you serious?
We voted for you because of jobs and poverty. All i see you doing is sacking p ...
Naa Dornukie, prepare for your menstruation also at once because the EC will also follow suit. I assure you you'll not only bleed from your heart but from your vagina also. Your bleedings will not stop because Gertrude Tor ...
BITCH, PLEASE!!!!
Emotional talk!!