'Aren't you afraid of me'? – What Wontumi said about being targeted by a Mahama government

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Akua Nsiah 7 months ago

Wondering which sane person or organization would make such a horrible and barbaric asshole a chairman of anything. Uncivilized and primitive to the core. He is the quintessential kurasini we grew up knowing. Is he educated a ...

• Lori 7 months ago

Mad man.

• Mr Bob Jnr 7 months ago

Liar 500 excavators and 400 pickups. Even AGC hasn’t got Such vehicles

• Life 7 months ago

The worse that can happen to any country is when iliterates,semi iliterates and their kind become rich and delve into politics...have we so soon forgotten about the 3 rd vice chair pushing a TV stations microphone unto the fl ...

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Those who have committed crimes must be very afraid of what is coming. Those who haven’t should have no fear whatsoever.

• WONTUMI THE RETARDED NPP REGIONAL CHAIRMAN 7 months ago

This IDIOT went to Prempeh college but CANNOT one sentence in English. And this is the regional chairman of a foolish party perceived to be full of intellectual apuuuuuuuu. Your sins has catch up with you fool.

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

This is just a wicked and evil government God anger will visit them they are just hypocrite evil hypocrite

• Decent 7 months ago

No wonder you are having a botanical name

• STOP FOOLING 7 months ago

Fools always thought God is on their side forever!!!!

• Kay 7 months ago

God is always good....

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

GOD OF MERCY!. THIS GUY MUST BE TEACHED A LESSON. I BLAME AKUFFO ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT. WONTUMI, THIS IS YOUR END.

• Kwame 7 months ago

you need free shs to write good English.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Capi
    Bank flashing to all cou ...

• elton 7 months ago

@ Wontumi! With all the empty media rants and a show of arrogance fueled by smoky political power; your operating permit is revoked and see how restless you have become?If u have the balls just enter into the forest reserves ...

• Know your boundaries 7 months ago

Really then you are powerful paaa for national security to seek your permission before a whole president enters ashanti region wow
    Wontumi ampa Ghana belongs to you.
    Know for sure that the devil was finally cast down not b ...

• Life 7 months ago

He rubbished the Kumasi chief remember,what could they do to him...absolutely nothing reason is that culture has no principles nor values for honesty,and this bofoon knows and understands that.with all the patapaa,by the jest ...

• Bee 7 months ago

Wontumi knew very well that what he is doing is illegal and the NPP is shielding or protecting him so, definitely if the NDC comes to power he will be fished out. That is part of the reason they were fighting so hard for the ...

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

NDCfuo, mmoa. What did Rawlings do businessmen in Ghana under his watch? Some of us lived through those uncertain days and Mahama and his bunch of clueless lot are revisiting the same tortuous day.

Try to insult Wontumi bu ...

• Opanyinbon 7 months ago

NDCfo mboa like your useless and imbecile parents! Another useless idiot! I hope you will shut up your sinking mouth! Ofui ba!

• 38.2% Potoooor 7 months ago

Gyimie Pelicles

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

Once-upon-a-time, NPP did not go to parliament meaning, NDC was in power without any opposition, and did they make Ghana a paradise with every Ghanaian working?

Have you heard of about the bird called "Parrot"? If yes, it ...

• Pelicles the aponkye m333 7 months ago

Gyimie Pelicles ampa. Massa you fool pass momoni

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

Anytime a fool leads, idiots are very happy. If NDC wins elections in all galamsey areas, who is then doing galamsey?

• Gh boy 7 months ago

@pelicles, bleeding is allowed, you havent see anything yet, this is just the begining, by the time we finish with that fool, that uncivilize goat, he is going to be in prison for a very long time and nothing is going to save ...

• Jomay 7 months ago

You are a wasted sperm

• TrueTrue 7 months ago

Kwami Sefa Kayi, where are you? Kokrokoo is going downhill without you! Kwame Despite & Fada Dickson: listen up.....Kokrokoo WILL die without Kwame Kwami Sefa Kayi! You better bring him back soon! Moi? I'll stop listening to ...

• Geeman 7 months ago

Go and fight back or you can now do 4 , liesence has been ceased your bank account has blocked as well. We are waiting for action from you foolish guy.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Oooejh

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Soejrb

• Congoman 7 months ago

No one hate you it is just people don't like the truth. If its in any western countries you have been in jailed in addition confiscated all your properties for poison water bodies for you selfish interest to kill others

• Constantinople 7 months ago

Don't mind this thief called Wontumi. It is only in Ghana where he can be playing the fool

• Firing Squad 7 months ago

When ever NPP comes to power, they should also make sure they target all NDC Businesses including Ibrahim Mahama, the NDC Party used him in money Laundering, should investigate him close his businesses in tit for tart.

• Gh boy 7 months ago

Ofui, who told you npp is coming back to power again, nation wreckers, you will stay in opposion for a very long time.
    By the time we finish with you nation wreckers, there will be no single person in npp to come back to pow ...

• Jkmee 7 months ago

A business man talking like that

• Kofi 7 months ago

Foreigners in the gold mining industry are doing the very things you are accusing the Ghanaian business man of doing. A Canadian mining company is also giving away concessions in Kwaben mines. Where’s the fairness?

• Addo 7 months ago

If you have proof, report them to the appropriate office.

• Addo 7 months ago

Is it not this Wontumi who nearly died from poison that killed John Kumah?
    You were destroying virgin forest and water bodies yet your party kept mute. I understand why you were forcing and doing all the dirty politics for ...

• 500 WHAT? ExCAVATORS 7 months ago

Imagine have 500 excavators all digging the soil in search of Gold. The damage that this could cause in a day. How about all these degrading the environment in 30days. This man is wicked, careless and idiot. You are here boas ...

• Nana Adjei 7 months ago

Empty head

• HDondon 7 months ago

Because our water bodies are destroyed and polluted by galamsy people. Congratulations John Mahama and the NDC continue the good work

• Kwame 7 months ago

Mahama is sending new criminals to do Galamsey.

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

If NDC wins elections in all galamsey areas, who is doing galamsey or, who is encouraging galamsey?

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Look at this annioted criminal.
    When you are doing illegal Galamsay activities because your foolish NPP party is in power so you think Ghana belongs to you.
    He should keep annoying this Government. He will see his smoothnes ...

• Holy Sinner 7 months ago

YOU SEE,TYPICAL........man, Brush,Pompous and Arrogance, that is their (........man) trademark.

• Akajatayogogo 7 months ago

He should be arrested for saying those words to the President, Useless Akufo Addo came and Collapsed Banks, closed Radio and TV stations. Gave hire cut's to pensioners, Ghanaians talk,talk,talk he did not mind,am asking Wontu ...

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

A typical NDC goon. What is "hire cut"? Some of you should not be debated because your understanding of issues in Ghana is very low. Anytime a fool leads, idiots are over-joyed.

Do you understand what happened under the b ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom

• Ojah 7 months ago

GYIMII IS WONTUMI'S PROBLEM. AND EXPECTATION OF MOR BOR IS HIS SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT.

• Victor Adjei 7 months ago

This London security guard should be humbled for numerous crimes he committed against the people of Ghana.

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

FIRING SQUAD- ALL THE NPP EXECUTIVES MUST FACE THE FIRING SQUAD-THEY SHOULD RESIGN IN SHAME AND ACCEPT THAT THEY CAUSED THE PARTY DISASTROUS DEFEAT INCLUDING TANI AKUFFO ADDO. ALLMUST GO. CLEAR OUT INCLUDING THE ILLITERATE WO ...

• UK 7 months ago

Today is for the NDC but tomorrow would be for another party. Let this warning get into the minds of NDC party members pls. Hmmmmm!!!

• DAWDA,BOLE BAMBOI 7 months ago

WUNTUMI SHOULD GO TO JAIL,FOOLISH AND USELESS MAN

• KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi--AMARTEIFIO 7 months ago

I am at a loss ---I had expected the NDC Ruling Government to have treated the GALAMSEY MENANCE as the MATTER of Emergency to have been a top ISSUE on the priority list ; FIRST AGENDA --To STOP the GALAMSEY MENANCE that is k ...

• KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi--AMARTEIFIO 7 months ago

This GALAMSEY MENANECE---the problem it has caused and is still causing --the vast destructive scene --eyesore degradation of Forest area is frightening--yet we are playing politics with it --Government come , Government go i ...

• SON OF GOD. 7 months ago

IF WONTUMI ALONE HAD 500 ESCAVATORS WORKING IN OUR FOREST RESERVES, THEN GHANA IS DOOMED.. I DO NOT THIMK EVEN IBRAHIM MAHAMA HAS SUCH A LARGE SCALE OF ESCAVATORS. THERE IS DANGER AGEAD

• Albert Dwomoh. 7 months ago

This man can yabb.Ash town yabbings.Asem be ba dabi