Immaturity on the part of this minister. What's his qualifications why this infantile behaviour. Is Akandoh or whomever he calls himself a recognised professional in any known field? Politicians are terrible to say the least!
Nana Kofi Frimpong 7 months ago
The Health Minister must effectively sack that insolent, rude abd insubordinate doctor called Valentine.
Just look at how he's speaking to the whole sector minister as if he's one of hus patients that he's been bullying a ... read full comment
The Health Minister must effectively sack that insolent, rude abd insubordinate doctor called Valentine.
Just look at how he's speaking to the whole sector minister as if he's one of hus patients that he's been bullying and bossing around at the TTH.
True Ghanaian 7 months ago
Akando is too small to sack him.
Ghanaba 7 months ago
Hmmm. The way government hospitals dey act, we must all pray we have doctors in our family. These same doctors have private hospitals which they manage very well. It's sad
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Osjjjb
Seedorf 7 months ago
Any useless person can be appointed as minister. Why didn't Akando ask the CEO what happened before sacking him? Kwasea biara tumi y3 minister.
Emmanuel 7 months ago
Can you please define useless? After that check yourself in you do not qualify to be one?
Po 7 months ago
NDC, if honorable Afandoh can't do the job, , you have proper alternatives Dr. Zanetor, Prof
Ayensu, Prof. Beyuo, These mps are all there. Why Akamdoh? Must always be pure politics?
NDC, if honorable Afandoh can't do the job, , you have proper alternatives Dr. Zanetor, Prof
Ayensu, Prof. Beyuo, These mps are all there. Why Akamdoh? Must always be pure politics?
Makaa-maka 7 months ago
This dismissal paa de3 3y3 instant justice oo. No verbal or written warning neither given the CEO a hearing which is the practice in corporate environment. The resetting Ghana agenda is in full force. I just don't understand the action of the minister, as if he has personal scores to settle with the CEO. So swift and fast, not even suspension ad3n ?
Kofi Mensah 7 months ago
Some of these appointees must go to school and learn how to handle power - not by dismissals and threats of dismissal as if there has been a coup. P
Hagoa Lovely 7 months ago
The minister's action is arrogance, abuse of power and stupid.You said the npp is arrogant but the ndc is the worst
Ghanaba kwaku 7 months ago
The minister rushed.
I support the doctors
The minister rushed.
I support the doctors
Ghanaba kwaku 7 months ago
Such people will let President mahama to fail, they should take their time and be more diligent
Suraj 7 months ago
So so rushing ! Where is your sence of diplomacy as a minister of Health! Ha ! What a SHAME MINISTER! BUGA BUGA ZANLAAA
PJG 7 months ago
Mr. Minister, the role you occupy is one of service, not dominion. Leadership demands humility, patience, and the courage to listen—especially to those you may not agree with.
Your recent visit to the Tamale Teaching Hos ... read full comment
Mr. Minister, the role you occupy is one of service, not dominion. Leadership demands humility, patience, and the courage to listen—especially to those you may not agree with.
Your recent visit to the Tamale Teaching Hospital, where you chose to dismiss the Chief Executive without first granting a fair hearing, left many concerned. It felt less like leadership and more like a display of power. True leadership is shown not in moments of command, but in the ability to build consensus and show empathy, even in disagreement.
Today, as you call for a press conference and seek a roundtable discussion with the very individuals you once disregarded, it’s important to reflect. The people you serve deserve respect, not retribution. And while positions of authority may be temporary, the impact of your actions can be lasting.
Please remember: a Minister is not above the people, but among them—chosen to serve, not to rule. Power is not possession. It is a privilege. Let humility guide your steps.
Hannan 7 months ago
>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom
We know how you deal with patients!
Just look at how he's speaking to the whole sector minister as if he's one of hus patients that he's been bullying a ...
This dismissal paa de3 3y3 instant justice oo. No verbal or written warning neither given the CEO a hearing which is the practice in corporate environment. The resetting Ghana agenda is in full force. I just don't understand ...
The minister rushed.
I support the doctors
Your recent visit to the Tamale Teaching Hos ...