This is not news, my son was a CP at 17 yrs 10 months hahahaha and could fly a plane but couldn't legally drive
Nuhu 7 months ago
Asante to the world. I taught they said these people are blockhead
Ansah 7 months ago
Ashanti to which world. No wonder this country is behind. Google Captain Solomon Quainoo. Is Quainoo an Ashanti name. You people fool too much.
Mr Smith 7 months ago
First Ghanaian female pilot is Patricia Mawuli.
Ansah 7 months ago
Google Millicent Danquah. One of the first in Africa.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Please that's a big fat lie.
Rey 7 months ago
How old was Quainoo when he got license?
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
Massa, leave Quainoo out of this. He flies A380, the biggest commercial airline, bigger than 747. This kid is just getting his feet wet.
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
biggest commercial aircraft
Ewvevi 7 months ago
As for you these things dierr, I don't know which curse was cast upon you, such that, you jubilate at the most mediocre achievements. Yes, the young man has done well, but what is 'Ashanti' about this? Oh no.
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
@Nuhu.. Asante to where? Don't even know the difference between "taught" and "thought". That says a lot.
Lori 7 months ago
This is NOTHING. This is commercial LIGHT aircraft. In PNG it is not unusual to see hardly educated 17 year olds with this qualification. This is a very bush boy.
RUSH THIS DISCOUNT NOW TO EARN AS A REMOTE WORKER B4 30TH APRIL 7 months ago
Matching your money-making desires with this smart right action now! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to start earning as a remote Virtual Assistant earning in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ....rtddeg
Obempe Mensah 7 months ago
Allot of people have this dream but no opportunity I'm a typical exams my dream was to be a pilot but look at me I have never fallen from a broken tree branch to the ground
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
I feel your pain... Our selfish, corrupt, visionless leaders are good at only one thing: squandering the dreams of our people.
Truetalk 7 months ago
Same aspiration but zero support. Don't forget your dream of establishing flight academy where my types can enroll in the next generation.
In Ghana you can't ride an Okada 7 months ago
Until you're 25! Can you believe that
Kwame Prah 7 months ago
You are a lair. You cannot ride an okada but cannot use it for commercial business. It makes sense because you just got your license to ride a motor and cannot be waving through traffic with adults and minors as passengers. Plus, don't forget road traffic accidents are more than air traffic accidents.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. wa.me/233501796870 Ookebb
Greatman 7 months ago
Hmmm!!.
Asem ooo, while others are
flying at this age, others are being registered to be Okada riders.
Our fates being determined by lying politicians.
Hmmm!!.
God's time 7 months ago
I am with you
Chrissy 7 months ago
This is “beautiful” NEWS!!!!
It is to encourage youngsters to have a goal in mind, be determined and to build hope for the future generations.
So proud of you CAPTAIN AGYEI. Dad would be so proud of you bro! The way t ... read full comment
It is to encourage youngsters to have a goal in mind, be determined and to build hope for the future generations.
So proud of you CAPTAIN AGYEI. Dad would be so proud of you bro! The way to go !!!
LG 7 months ago
That's a Cessna small propeller plane. Nothing commercial about it. True Boeing commercial passenger pilots requires years of training after college degree. A lot of true commercial pilots are former military aviators from the Navy and Airforce with years of training and experience in aviation systems. Cessna operator license pilot only takes a few weeks to months and lots of young people have them.
Still a good step 7 months ago
What were you doing at age 20? Mastering courage to chase girls who were being banged already by your seniors??
LG 7 months ago
You stupid ! I was mastering to be specwar EOD for DEVGRU in the U.S. NAVY. Much more tougher achievement
LG 7 months ago
Kwame 7 months ago
Another monkey, what's so achieving about what American kids been doing all their lives. Only an African nincompoop and moronic four legged artiodactyl like you would support such nonsense and lies splash on this website as an achievement
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Boss, those ex navy and airforce aviators also started with the Cessna, I beg. He's only 20 and just getting started. Perhaps he's not even aware his story is on ghanaweb. I don't think he is blowing his horn. Some bloggers probably went to his social media page and culled a story out of his contents. Allow the youngster to grow.
Hannan 7 months ago
;) Single women are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom
Kotibrim 7 months ago
It's now a job for girls, they do it better!!!
Amma Obia 7 months ago
Absolutely wonderful news
Huge congratulations on your graduation to commercial! Mother Ghana and all of us who care about you are beaming with pride. Keep soaring, keep reaching for your dreams.
Kakra 7 months ago
Kudos ma guy, you've been through alot
Kaptain 7 months ago
This is not a national-newsworthy achievement. And he’s not the first Ghanaian to do so . This is paid advertisement I suspect
Matching your money-making desires with this smart right action now! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to start earning as a remote Virtual Assistant earning in dollars from global compa ...
You are a lair. You cannot ride an okada but cannot use it for commercial business. It makes sense because you just got your license to ride a motor and cannot be waving through traffic with adults and minors as passengers. P ...
Hmmm!!.
I am with you
So proud of you CAPTAIN AGYEI. Dad would be so proud of you bro! The way t ...
That's a Cessna small propeller plane. Nothing commercial about it. True Boeing commercial passenger pilots requires years of training after college degree. A lot of true commercial pilots are former military aviators from ...
Another monkey, what's so achieving about what American kids been doing all their lives. Only an African nincompoop and moronic four legged artiodactyl like you would support such nonsense and lies splash on this website as ...
Boss, those ex navy and airforce aviators also started with the Cessna, I beg. He's only 20 and just getting started. Perhaps he's not even aware his story is on ghanaweb. I don't think he is blowing his horn. Some bloggers p ...