He shouldn’t even think twice about it if indeed that offer is made . You won’t be the next Messi nor Ronaldo ; go for the cash
Kofi 7 months ago
Ghanaweb,have they bid or they are considering bidding?
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 7 months ago
See yeye ghppl what is 100m. Some are getting paid 200m why shoukd he rush? The Saudi print money its like toilet paper to them. Make sure you get notable silverware in Europe before you go there. Or else you will be used and dumped like toilet paper. I'm sure a player like Alexander Arnold has been approached he'd with bigger money from Saudi Arabia but he chose to go to real Madrid. I'm sure even Salah who is Muslim has been approached with more money than what's been offered to kudus but Salah prefers to stay at Liverpool. GO and ask them why. You think only kudus came from poverty to play in epl?
Ghanas Son 7 months ago
I beg to differ, and I clearly understand your point. The issue is that football is their profession and means of making money. Their football careers are short. What if he gets injured and is not able to carry on playing? I will say he should go for the money. He even probably has a football age. We work for money!!
Fastook 7 months ago
He should go there. He said he does not want to improve his game. He wants to keep dribbling like a headless chicken and disregard team work. European big clubs won’t bank on a player who says that he won’t change his style of play. At this stage it’s best to go for the money
Mike. 7 months ago
Take the chance Kudus.You can play in Saudi and still ne called to the national team as many players are doing. Their league is even harder than ligue one in France.
GH8 7 months ago
@Mike are you sure about that comparison between Saudi Pro League and League 1? Check the best league s in the world table and you would see that Saudi Pro League comes no where near League 1.
GH8 7 months ago
'Kudus is one of the keys players in Saudi Pro League'. Eh Ghanaweb is Kudus already playing in the Saudi Pro League?
Ben 7 months ago
I think it will be better if he moves to a big club like Liverpool,
cause slot said it will be easy for him to come there
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. wa.me/233501796870 Ooejnbb
Go go go goooo 7 months ago
Yess,
Yess,
Paa Pee 7 months ago
Sado Mane left Europe and he looks very local when he featured for Senegal
Di tw3 7 months ago
Massa go and money nawabon dodo ofui
Hannan 7 months ago
:))) Single women are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom
Fox 3 7 months ago
Kudus should go for the money, in Saudi Arabia this is tax free money, besides it is money that he is working hard for.. He should go for the money,
Agbelimor Paris 7 months ago
Kudus,don't take that bait.Playing football in Saudi Arabia is for the old players wrapping up their careers.You can't play in Saudi Arabia and be an African best player and not to talk of world best player.If you go Saudi Arabia, your next move would be China, India and finally come back to Ghana and be chasing politicians in parliament.I believe you can still be the best in Europe if you work extra hard.
Kojo 7 months ago
His comment I will Never change my style of play for any coach is uncall for. He is not ready to learn new things. You can't be successful in EPL if you don't want to play according to instructions from your coaches.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 7 months ago
Spme of these foolish gh ppl they think money is everything. If you have 5mil and someone has 10mil don't you all have millions? Look at what Ronaldo achieved before he went there. Look at what benzema achieved before he went there. Why can't you also try to achieve something like they did be$ore going there? Look at se egal all their good players have gone there and now look at their team even sidan is beating them. Senegal may not even qualify to wcup. That's why me I don't even hangout too much with ghppl they will kill their own wives, their mothers for money. Is kudus hungry? No he is getting paid big money he can do so much with the money he is getting. Focus on what took you to epl and dont chase money. Chase trophies and the all other things shall be added.uppn all the monkey money asamoah gyan made in Saudi LG. When fifa calls champions LG winner will yourself his name? No champions LG winner is hungry and will ever be hungry until they die. Even sadio mane he won champions LG, epl LG trophy before he went there
Go for the money boy
See yeye ghppl what is 100m. Some are getting paid 200m why shoukd he rush? The Saudi print money its like toilet paper to them. Make sure you get notable silverware in Europe before you go there. Or else you will be used and ...
I beg to differ, and I clearly understand your point. The issue is that football is their profession and means of making money. Their football careers are short. What if he gets injured and is not able to carry on playing? I ...
He should go there. He said he does not want to improve his game. He wants to keep dribbling like a headless chicken and disregard team work. European big clubs won’t bank on a player who says that he won’t change his sty ...
Yess,
Kudus,don't take that bait.Playing football in Saudi Arabia is for the old players wrapping up their careers.You can't play in Saudi Arabia and be an African best player and not to talk of world best player.If you go Saudi Ar ...
Spme of these foolish gh ppl they think money is everything. If you have 5mil and someone has 10mil don't you all have millions? Look at what Ronaldo achieved before he went there. Look at what benzema achieved before he went ...