Ghanaian doctors and nurses are murderers they r very mean to patients. Doctors and nursed r the dangerous people in Ghana. I everyday pray to God to pay Ghanaian doctors and nurses with sickness and miseries. This punishment must reac them and their children.
NAMA 7 months ago
NMMMMMMMMM
NMMMMMMMMM
ARISTON 7 months ago
Waoooww...!!!! They agreed by consensus to return the millions of cedis GIFTED TO THEM. And what was their reason...???? The price of the machine had been quoted in dollars!
Please, nobody should ask me if we are talking ... read full comment
Waoooww...!!!! They agreed by consensus to return the millions of cedis GIFTED TO THEM. And what was their reason...???? The price of the machine had been quoted in dollars!
Please, nobody should ask me if we are talking about proper human beings here, because these are HIGHER MAMMALS with higher educational qualifications. Unfortunately, their entire "education" ends up into nothing, because they don't possess the real HUMAN BRAINS.
Akua Nsiah 7 months ago
Ghanaweb, your writing is simply TOO BAD! Repetition all throughout. Do just try to fill up space? You read the entire article is the headline repeated over and over again. HORRIBLE WRITING.
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
What do you expect when you give pen and paper to idiots? They are just so bad one wonders what educational level they have.
Kwasi 7 months ago
I agree with you. Too much repetition. And what's the meaning of KSK?
Aponkye shuaa 7 months ago
Whether repetition is only to stress on the matter. So there is nothing wrong with the writing. Shut up
Shimeria 7 months ago
@ HARISTON.
Haven't you figured out the modus operandi yet?
These deadbeats prefer to divert patients to their private clinic to extract more money from them.
How can these cynics make more money if there's a machine at TT ... read full comment
@ HARISTON.
These deadbeats prefer to divert patients to their private clinic to extract more money from them.
How can these cynics make more money if there's a machine at TTH?
Pato 7 months ago
Now I get the meaning from your explanation.So they watch for the collapse of the equipment and direct the patients to their private clinics.That is wickedness.
jesus 7 months ago
It is unfortunate the education of most Ghanaian Officials and Executives are geared towards ensuring 'govt facilities don't work'! Part of circumventing this poisonous culture of theirs is directly securing the equipment for them instead of providing the funds to them. Provide the funds and they will find 'Charges and Expenses' along the way to make it 'Insufficient'!
Esi 7 months ago
You intoxicate normal Africans with Western education and they become nothing more than idiots. Just look around you. After 60 or more years of independence, we cannot even guarantee basic necessities like water, electricity, street lights and decent roads in this modern world, despite churning out tens of thousands of all sorts of "professionals" from our institutions of higher learning each year. One just needs to observe those reckless "educated" troglodytes of the NPP to understand why we are where we are.
Sankuwa 7 months ago
true sentiment
James 7 months ago
GHANAWEB AND JANDAM...no no no...you people are crazy there...You guys can collapse a nation... Bad Bad write up...The Headline write up is totally different from the Story... Shame on you guys.
J.C.A 7 months ago
Your parents that are murderers. Stupid comments
Kofi 7 months ago
You are the fool who think Dr and nurses should be on their knees to serve you when same staff have 100 plus patient to see in a day. Come to the villages and same Dr and nurse are taking care of your ppl with no gloves and risking their lives day in day out. Your curse will go back to your bosom, and hunt you down. Anytime you enter a hospital may that be your fate.
Give Us Barabas 7 months ago
This nonsense must stop. Resetting Agenda champions should shut up and provide this machine to TTH. Mongtari's salary and allowances alone for 1 year can procure and install this all-important machine.
Cost in Euros:
Here ... read full comment
This nonsense must stop. Resetting Agenda champions should shut up and provide this machine to TTH. Mongtari's salary and allowances alone for 1 year can procure and install this all-important machine.
Cost in Euros:
Here's a more detailed breakdown:
Analog Mammography Machines: These are typically the least expensive option, with prices ranging from 8,000 to 15,000 euros.
Digital Mammography Machines: Prices for digital machines can range from 8,000 to over 50,000 euros.
Digital Mammography with Tomosynthesis: These systems are at the higher end of the price range, potentially costing more than 50,000 euros.
It's also important to note that the cost of a mammogram machine is not just the purchase price. Factors like crating, shipping, installation, and additional accessories can add to the overall expense.
Kofi 7 months ago
So, why didn't you bring this last year? Is it because you were doing politics with this issue? Please, sit somewhere and serious people manage all this inefficiencies and corruptions within the system.
JACK TORONTO 7 months ago
The head, which is the executive ( JUBILEE HOUSE) was totten, so nobody cares under the previous administration. It is time the civil service must be brought to order. Some of them takes in FAT salaries, but produces zero. Most of them don't go to work at all, but takes home salaries at the end of every month. It is time they have to report at work on time and produce quality and good services.
Amecole 7 months ago
The lady is not “doing politics” but rather pointing out a problem (among many) with the management at TTH, from her vantage point. All she is saying is that the problem with TTH management is longstanding.
Let us lear ... read full comment
The lady is not “doing politics” but rather pointing out a problem (among many) with the management at TTH, from her vantage point. All she is saying is that the problem with TTH management is longstanding.
Let us learn to read into things without necessarily ascribing political colours to issues.
Koio 7 months ago
As a member of parliament at the time, she wielded some power to cause changes at the facility but she kept quiet and did nothing knowing very well of the issues with the management
elton 7 months ago
Africa paa d33! So a CEO taking fat salary and allowances in a life saving institution will sit unconcerned on the availability of these essential medical services until he is fired before his colleaques will come out with these huge demands?
Eazy 7 months ago
Sir say it again and you will see people backing them all over. I pity blackman
Aboagye 7 months ago
Then people are criticizing that CEO has been sacked. Let’s demand accountability
Ghanaianpoliticians 7 months ago
The rot started with the previous NPP administration. No wonder they are whinging like beat dogs about the CEO's dismissal.
Honest 7 months ago
Despite the absence of all the things the Doctors are complaining about, some of the hospital staff are putting up huge storey buildings in Tamale. How do they come by the money? The people of Tamale should have organised a protest march against the management of the hospital long ago but they decided to exercise some patience and now the doctors are rather punishing them for showing restraint. I believe the people considered the fact that Atik is the son of the late chief Imam of Tamale and decided to treat him with kids gloves
Sure 7 months ago
These things they are doing is to allow the private hospitals where they do locum to get more business. The people of Tamale must rise up and government must sack them en-mass. They should all re-apply
K. Kusi 7 months ago
THE THING WITH TAMALE TEACHING HOSPITAL, LIKE ANY OTHER PUBLIC FACILITY IN THAT REGION IS THAT THERE IS TOO MUCH INTERFERANCE FROM OCAL AUTHORITIES AND SELF-SEEKING INDIVIDUALS WHO JUST WANT TO CONTROL THE HOSPITAL MERELY BECAUSE THEY ARE NATIVES. IT IS THE REASON THE MANAGEMENT HAS NEVER BEEN STABLE IN THAT HOSPITAL AND NO ONE CAN MAKE ANY MEANINGFUL IMPACT WITH SICH BACKWARD BEHAVIOUR.
AGAIN, GHANA AS A COUNTRY SHOULD LEARN, AND THAT IS WHERE THE NEW MINISTER SHOULD BE LOOKING AT. THERE ARE TOO MANY SQUARE PEGS IN ROUND HOLES IN THE HEALTH SECTOR. MERELY BECAUSE SOMEONE IS A DOCTOR AND IS EITHER THE ONLY PERSON IN THE FACILITY OR THE MOST SENIOR DOCTOR OR FAVOURED BY THE AUTHORITES SHOULD NOT QUALIFY THEM TO BE MANAGERS. THERE ARE TRAINED HEALTH SERVICE MANAGERS IN THE SYSTEM. THE MISSION FACILITIES ARE USING THESE TRAINED HEALTH SERVICE ADMINISTRATORS AS HEADS OF THEIR HOSPITALS AND THEY ARE DOING WONDERS. IT IS THE REASON A HOSPITAL TECHIMAN HOLY FAMILY, DUAYAW NKWANTA, MAGARET MAQUIRE, AGOGO PRESBY, ETC. ARE IN OBSCURE CORNERS BUT CAN BOAST OF NEARLY ALL SPECIALISTS AND SOFISTICATED EQUIPMENT THEY NEED WHILST THE SO-CALLED TEACHING HOSPITALS CANNOT EVEN MANAGE A SIMPLE VENTILATOR. SICK! THE WHOLE THING IS ABOUT MANAGEMENT AND NOT BEING A DOCTOR. HOW MANY TIMES DO WE HEAR OF THESE NUMEROUS PROBLEMS IN THE HOSPITALS PURELY RUN BY THE CATHOLIC, PRESBYTARIAN, BAPTIST, ETC. CHURCHES.
THE WISDOM OF HAVING A NON-DOCTOR HEAD THE HOSPITAL IS THAT DOCTORS AND OTHER STAFF WILL BE BOLD IN RAISING THE ISSUES FOR REDRESS THAN IF IT IS THEIR OWN HEADING THE FACILITY. THEY WILL NOT WANT TO DISTURB THE SYTEM BECAUSE IT IS ONE OF THEM, BUT IF IT IS OTHER PERSONS, THEY WILL BE OPEN MINDED AND FOCUS ON GETTING THEIR WORKING TOOLS. THINKING THAT MERELY BEING A DOCTOR IS ENOUGH TO HEAD A HEALTH FACILTIY IS HE BIGGEST FALACY OF OUR HEALLTH SYSTEM. WE MUST CHANGE THE SYSTEM, MAYBE A RESET.
Esi 7 months ago
@ K. Kusi. My brother congratulations for this sweet write-up which should be forwarded not only to the Minister of Health but also to the President. You hit the nail right smack on the head.
As for the Minister we must sy ... read full comment
@ K. Kusi. My brother congratulations for this sweet write-up which should be forwarded not only to the Minister of Health but also to the President. You hit the nail right smack on the head.
As for the Minister we must sympathize with him because the problems of Tamale Hospital represent only about 2% of the health problems in his Ministry. If or when he tours the Korle Bu hospital, I fear that after that, he may decide to retire prematurely.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Capi
Bank flashing to all cou ... read full comment
Capi
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Muha 7 months ago
Wicked
Wicked
This is not politics, TTH like other Hospitals are killing people 7 months ago
We must stop politics and change all the management staff of our regional and teaching hospital in Ghana. The rots are toooooooo much
Yaw 7 months ago
The Doctors must rescind their decision. When two elephants fight the grass suffers. The loser in this fight us the patient and not the Minister in Accra. This is so basic for the Doctors to know. Have they forgotten the "Hypocratic" oath they took to save the sick at all times? Why should innocent patients in Tamale and surrounding suffer and even die because of an apology they are demanding? What happens if the Minister refuses to render the apology? They wouldn't work anymore? This childish decision wasn't well thought through but taken in haste. The flip side should CEO be allowed to stay on the job if he is ineffective? Should he expect everything to drop from Accra onto his table without moving and fighting to get stuff knowing the supply in the system is limited? Heads must roll for efficiency.
NART 7 months ago
MOST OF OUR DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE POLITICIANS.
THEY DON'T CARE
Observer 7 months ago
You see the behaviour of this bloated GMA members. What will be their response to this incompetence. GMA needs to be temporarily banned because it is being used to promote incompetence to the detriment of lives being needlessly lost. I think the youth of Tamale and other stakeholders must also rise up and counter the strike of GMA. Doctors must not use collectivisation to strangle their employer the Government. This canker must be resolved by other stakeholders wading in. Thank you honourable Abayage, I can see you placed Ghana first.
Agondrie S 7 months ago
That's why some of them travelled outside the country seeking greener pastures and are given the job of mortuary attendants and borla CEO'S.
Osei 7 months ago
Poor management. If the money is in Cedi, why not keep it in the hospital bank account and later solicit financial and other support on how to get it in Dollar equivalent to buy the mammogram?
Madam, you were also an influ ... read full comment
Poor management. If the money is in Cedi, why not keep it in the hospital bank account and later solicit financial and other support on how to get it in Dollar equivalent to buy the mammogram?
Madam, you were also an influential person then, a regional minister, why didn't you put more pressure on the hospital management to make the hospital have the equipment? By the way, even if it's now late, thank you for coming out to inform the public what you also know about the issue.
Citizen 7 months ago
Do something you mean? So that the GMA can go on strike as they are showing? The employer should not complain otherwise they will go on strike. Stuuupid GMA. Ye gyegye won so; Oye bone aa yenka (we are pampering them, if they sin we won't say it)
Newtons 7 months ago
She was Upper East Regional Minister, whilst TTH is in the Northern region. So she could have exerted little or no influence.
Training 7 months ago
All the healthcare workers in Ghana need patient care training. It is very essential to health delivery.
Holy Sinner 7 months ago
AND IDIOTS OF THE DAY CALL THIS WITCH HUNTING..... NPP IS A SHAME, HAS COMPLETELY COLLAPSED THIS COUNTRY with the help of their dental formula waterholes of a President. This is coming from one of your own. Come out and challenge ,you bunch of REPTILES. GOD WILL PUNISH WONA
Kwam 7 months ago
In fact l don't want to hear some of these wicked or irresponsible stories, if a whole Regional Minister can't use her influence to acquire this machine whiles his government is in power, how can his government justify the use of state funds in building a wasteful national cathedral?? Are we serious in this country?
Elder 7 months ago
That is the nature of the problem facing Ghana with GMA. They should continue with the strike till thy kingdom come. In fact, they should vacate their bungalows and not expect any salary this month. Stuupid
Gborlahn 7 months ago
@Kwam. Did you read the article? And if you did, what influence are you talking about again?
Sam 7 months ago
So the whole mgt must go and new one brought in. They are too corrupt
Lexis 7 months ago
So doctors still go on strike? I thought they chickened out of Organized Labours Galamsey strike citing Lives must be Saved. That is Ghana for you. Hypocrisy is ten a penny
Gaskia 7 months ago
Boss, you're a wise man. You'll live long
Gaskia 7 months ago
@Lexis
@Lexis
Obed 7 months ago
A begger has no choice but TTH has a choice
Rasheed 7 months ago
Hmmm,TTH!The problem of TTH is deeply rooted in tribal bigotry where a deliberate agenda exists where persons from other areas are deemed unqualified but not incompetent to occupy certain management positions.Any keen observer WILL realise the decline in quality health care delivery since Dr Akanbong was forced out.Responsible people in society should eschew ethnic biases and embrace competence especially in our hospitals.
Slim 7 months ago
This is how it is in every public institution in Ghana—stupidity!
Youth of Ghana, demand answers! Thankfully, you've a very powerful weapon—Social Media.
Expose every rot in the system even with this John Mahama's ... read full comment
Youth of Ghana, demand answers! Thankfully, you've a very powerful weapon—Social Media.
Expose every rot in the system even with this John Mahama's government. Don't give them space. Expose even the Minority!
Kudos the people who broke TTH story.
And kudos to the former Upper East Regional Minister for her courage to come out.
May the souls of all the departed at the hands of TTH rest in perfect peace.
Yaw 7 months ago
There is even no water at the hospital. A Teaching hospital? What do they use their IGF for? The Minister was right in firing.
Ghanaba 7 months ago
Useless former minister that is how u politicians are empty and attention seeker shut up ur mouth
As a minister u should have taken up the mammography issues as a project by seeking for the equipment to be installed and comm ... read full comment
Useless former minister that is how u politicians are empty and attention seeker shut up ur mouth
As a minister u should have taken up the mammography issues as a project by seeking for the equipment to be installed and commissioned the young lady doctor will have appreciated that very much
In Ghana u don’t hand cash to any group to do anything
O worked with a foreign company and they never donated cash as social responsibility project but only physical structures and facilities
Politician 7 months ago
Former minister is a noble citizen. One of the few, wisest statesmen among NPP. She must be commended for speaking the truth. You want to tell me that a doctor at a private hospital can dare talk back to his CEO and demand an apology from the CEO. Only in a shithole like Ghana. Stuuppid NPP infested GMA
the Villager 7 months ago
The former minister ought to praised instead. She was for Upper East but knowing that Hamid was Tamale boy used her politiccal connection to ask him to help TTH. Kudus to you former minister Abayage
Boat. 7 months ago
Corruption nkoaa . People care much about their pockets than their jobs.
Napo 7 months ago
GMA leadership is full of npp die hard
PK 7 months ago
That hospital is a big mess. I have worked there before
Esi 7 months ago
Nobody is interested in the fact that you may have worked there at the hospital before. What we need to know are the problems that make the place " a big mess".
Po 7 months ago
You politicians........it's always about your party. After manipulating the management...you still come back to blame. You sabotage them for the sake of your party
People don't think anyone in this country. People don't ... read full comment
You politicians........it's always about your party. After manipulating the management...you still come back to blame. You sabotage them for the sake of your party
People don't think anyone in this country. People don't use their knowledge anymore. It's always about party.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call us; 0501796870. WhatsApp: wa.me/233501796870.
Obiba AA 7 months ago
Hmmm Ghanaians
We have a very long way to go
Management of institutions is poor
Only corruption
That it means, the cedis could not be changed to dollars to buy the machine
Shame
Hmmm Ghanaians
Only corruption
Shame
Nato 7 months ago
Yeah is true they have bad management issues. They killed my wife in 2020. Wicked and demonic doctors. Always running after instead of saving lives. All thy care Is to live big and drive luxury carers. They deliberately break down government equipment and establish their own clinics to extort patients . Thieves ! Corruption and tribalism in that hospital. The mistreated patients referred from Bolgatanga and allow them to die. They moment you can't speak dagbani , u are dead. They will frustrate and neglect you right from the OPD till thee kingdom come. We will also pray for our teaching hospital in Bolgatanga. Wicked people!!
Murderers. 7 months ago
Now that they have advice themselves to kill more because the CEO is sack ,then we must be very careful because this Doctors and nurses are ready to kill more innocent people.Their main target is the poor that don't visit their private hospitals or buy drugs from their pharmacy they look at them to die like animals.Those who are defending them should wait till they're sick and no money.
Pope Francis Levy 7 months ago
I hope afenyo monkey is reading this post. NPP the party of incompetent imbeciles!!!
Pelicles. 7 months ago
Was Ghana a paradise nation under NDC? Issues like this should not be politicized because it involves Ghanaians and not people from other country meaning our mindset are too dirty. Who seeks help at our hospitals, Martians or what? It is Ghanaians and why can't we make sure we do the right things for ourselves?
Daavi 7 months ago
So what prevented NPA from purchasing the machine directly for the hospital, instead of transferring the funds to them?
Ama 7 months ago
The story does not add up. There is more to it. Hamid wanted 10 percent of the money, and they refused; hence the return of the money. Lets hear the other side of the story. TTH, like most institutions in the northern region, has been overpoliticized and tribalized, which leads to incompetence and a lack of a systemic approach to issues.
Bongo 7 months ago
I can't see the head and tail of what this former minister is about. She is saying it was ok to return the sponsorship because it was in cedis!!??!!?? The doctors didn't want the machine at the hospital. That was going to spoil their own private businesses. NPPig thieves!!!
Nicholas Osman 7 months ago
I wonder why , Do our politicians has Love and respects for Ghanaians who voted them to power? Being Ndc /Npp they all knew were to buy latest Toyota land cruisers when they come to power for their luxurious transport but they don’t know we’re to buy latest equipment to saves Ghanaian life when it’s comes to Health Matters
Prudhomme - Forget about doctors managing hospitals 7 months ago
I am not sure why Ghana always appoints doctors to manage hospitals. Most of the world's first-class health facilities are managed by management professionals. Also, you will find doctors who manage hospitals usually have management degrees.
But in Ghana this role has been largely become a political appointment!
Wal, 7 months ago
GREED, CORRUPTION, AND TRIBALISM ARE THE BANES OF TTH.Check their over invoicing. referring patients to private hospitals, referring patients to private labs for a fee.
A few of the doctors are doing well, including Dr. Ayi ... read full comment
GREED, CORRUPTION, AND TRIBALISM ARE THE BANES OF TTH.Check their over invoicing. referring patients to private hospitals, referring patients to private labs for a fee.
A few of the doctors are doing well, including Dr. Ayitey, Dr. Dzifa, and Dr.Alhassan, among a few.
King deed 7 months ago
And you as a regional minister you couldnt use your influence to get them fired or transferred? Yet your people will be blaming Mahama for chasing your people away!!! Mmoaaa nkoa! Pepeniii no yɛ nipa!!
Donatus 7 months ago
What was the point collecting the money in cedi denomination only to return it because it was cedis as if you did not know?
Donatus 7 months ago
Tell them sorry, the payment must be in dollars so kindly give us dollars.
Amata 7 months ago
What was then government doing and you were going around begging. Is NPA an NGO?
ADU BOATENG 7 months ago
What do you expect to see if Akuffo Addo can collapse the TOR for his cronies in the petroleum sector to import petroleum products with huge dollars every month instead of the TOR producing fuel on its own to save the Cedi?
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom
Hmmm, thought the same while watching where on earth will someone who has collapse d won't be left on the floor with clothes loosen and airway,breathing and circulation be assessed but walk the person rather to where l didn't know. 7 months ago
How???
Moor rather pray for God to change the bad nurses and Drs and their families instead of saying this wicked prayer.
There are some brilliant and fantastic nurses and Drs out there too who you can never, ever fault.
... read full comment
How???
Moor rather pray for God to change the bad nurses and Drs and their families instead of saying this wicked prayer.
There are some brilliant and fantastic nurses and Drs out there too who you can never, ever fault.
Rather pray for the bad nuts among them to be more empathetic and human centred instead.
Ti's is jotmpolitically motivated. This is patriotism. The doctors have to go back to work. If they will not send for Cuba doctors they will readily replace them.
Ghanaian doctors and nurses are murderers they r very mean to patients. Doctors and nursed r the dangerous people in Ghana. I everyday pray to God to pay Ghanaian doctors and nurses with sickness and miseries. This punishment ...
NMMMMMMMMM
Please, nobody should ask me if we are talking ...
@ HARISTON.
How can these cynics make more money if there's a machine at TT ...
It is unfortunate the education of most Ghanaian Officials and Executives are geared towards ensuring 'govt facilities don't work'! Part of circumventing this poisonous culture of theirs is directly securing the equipment for ...
You intoxicate normal Africans with Western education and they become nothing more than idiots. Just look around you. After 60 or more years of independence, we cannot even guarantee basic necessities like water, electricity, ...
true sentiment
You are the fool who think Dr and nurses should be on their knees to serve you when same staff have 100 plus patient to see in a day. Come to the villages and same Dr and nurse are taking care of your ppl with no gloves and r ...
Cost in Euros:
Here ...
The head, which is the executive ( JUBILEE HOUSE) was totten, so nobody cares under the previous administration. It is time the civil service must be brought to order. Some of them takes in FAT salaries, but produces zero. M ...
Let us lear ...
Africa paa d33! So a CEO taking fat salary and allowances in a life saving institution will sit unconcerned on the availability of these essential medical services until he is fired before his colleaques will come out with th ...
Despite the absence of all the things the Doctors are complaining about, some of the hospital staff are putting up huge storey buildings in Tamale. How do they come by the money? The people of Tamale should have organised a p ...
THE THING WITH TAMALE TEACHING HOSPITAL, LIKE ANY OTHER PUBLIC FACILITY IN THAT REGION IS THAT THERE IS TOO MUCH INTERFERANCE FROM OCAL AUTHORITIES AND SELF-SEEKING INDIVIDUALS WHO JUST WANT TO CONTROL THE HOSPITAL MERELY BEC ...
As for the Minister we must sy ...
Capi
Bank flashing to all cou ...
Wicked
The Doctors must rescind their decision. When two elephants fight the grass suffers. The loser in this fight us the patient and not the Minister in Accra. This is so basic for the Doctors to know. Have they forgotten the "Hy ...
THEY DON'T CARE
You see the behaviour of this bloated GMA members. What will be their response to this incompetence. GMA needs to be temporarily banned because it is being used to promote incompetence to the detriment of lives being needless ...
Madam, you were also an influ ...
Do something you mean? So that the GMA can go on strike as they are showing? The employer should not complain otherwise they will go on strike. Stuuupid GMA. Ye gyegye won so; Oye bone aa yenka (we are pampering them, if they ...
AND IDIOTS OF THE DAY CALL THIS WITCH HUNTING..... NPP IS A SHAME, HAS COMPLETELY COLLAPSED THIS COUNTRY with the help of their dental formula waterholes of a President. This is coming from one of your own. Come out and chall ...
In fact l don't want to hear some of these wicked or irresponsible stories, if a whole Regional Minister can't use her influence to acquire this machine whiles his government is in power, how can his government justify the us ...
@Lexis
Hmmm,TTH!The problem of TTH is deeply rooted in tribal bigotry where a deliberate agenda exists where persons from other areas are deemed unqualified but not incompetent to occupy certain management positions.Any keen observ ...
Expose every rot in the system even with this John Mahama's ...
As a minister u should have taken up the mammography issues as a project by seeking for the equipment to be installed and comm ...
Former minister is a noble citizen. One of the few, wisest statesmen among NPP. She must be commended for speaking the truth. You want to tell me that a doctor at a private hospital can dare talk back to his CEO and demand an ...
People don't think anyone in this country. People don't ...
Hmmm Ghanaians
Only corruption
Shame
Yeah is true they have bad management issues. They killed my wife in 2020. Wicked and demonic doctors. Always running after instead of saving lives. All thy care Is to live big and drive luxury carers. They deliberately bre ...
Now that they have advice themselves to kill more because the CEO is sack ,then we must be very careful because this Doctors and nurses are ready to kill more innocent people.Their main target is the poor that don't visit the ...
Was Ghana a paradise nation under NDC? Issues like this should not be politicized because it involves Ghanaians and not people from other country meaning our mindset are too dirty. Who seeks help at our hospitals, Martians or ...
The story does not add up. There is more to it. Hamid wanted 10 percent of the money, and they refused; hence the return of the money. Lets hear the other side of the story. TTH, like most institutions in the northern region, ...
I can't see the head and tail of what this former minister is about. She is saying it was ok to return the sponsorship because it was in cedis!!??!!?? The doctors didn't want the machine at the hospital. That was going to spo ...
I wonder why , Do our politicians has Love and respects for Ghanaians who voted them to power? Being Ndc /Npp they all knew were to buy latest Toyota land cruisers when they come to power for their luxurious transport but t ...
I am not sure why Ghana always appoints doctors to manage hospitals. Most of the world's first-class health facilities are managed by management professionals. Also, you will find doctors who manage hospitals usually have man ...
A few of the doctors are doing well, including Dr. Ayi ...
How???
Most useless region and people in Ghana