Lands minister cried like a baby on TV because he cannot handle his job - Salam Mustapha

Read Comments Comments (21)

• My views? 7 months ago

You are happy to see the river bodies like this right.
    Anyway sense is not common

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

Qur'an. is. toilet paper

• THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

Cash out daily by EMPOWERING yourself or help someone do so this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write ...

• Rens 7 months ago

Hon Armah Kofi Buah speaking, lecturing and falsely accusing people when you were in opposition was cheap. Now the ball is in your court. Boldly deal with your own constituency as an example.

• True talk, 7 months ago

Lands minister Amah Boah should be crying on CJs removal that is is destroying our democracy, l fear for future

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Look athis idiot who called himself youth organizer of s party. Why won't he cry after seeing the devastating effects you have caused in our forest. Fool

• @ kwadwo 7 months ago

Resetting Minister and Crookish govt. You people you have no shameooo .Ndcieve Mmoa

• GOD IS GOOD 7 months ago

ANYONE WHO LOVES GHANA, WILL ALWAYS WORRY TO SOME EXTENT WHEN THINGS ARE GOING WORSE, AND THIS IS WHAT HAPPENED TO THE MINISTER.FOR EIGHT YEARS WE HAVE SEEN THE UNPATRIOTIC AND THE INSENSITIVITY NATURE OF THE NPP. THEY DON'T ...

• Sly 7 months ago

And for 3 months things have gotten worse and out of hand. They say talk is cheap

• KK 7 months ago

It is now confirmed that some of the NPP members are just useless and desperate. What did you expect when people like these find their way into politics? Ghana is indeed finished

• @ KK 7 months ago

You are and your Power Drunk Incompetent govt in just 3 months you fools were making noise that if the Ndc is voted in power you will SUSPEND Galamsay in just a WEEK Shameless CROOKISH Incompetence 419 govt . Now you idiots w ...

• Tweaaaaaaa Camouflage nkoaaaaaa 7 months ago

Never mind this fool crying, does he thinks we are stupid like him or what? From Agona nkwanta to apimenim to his own constituency everywhere you will see galamsey is ongoing and even at the back of his own house galamsey is ...

• Chai 7 months ago

Hmm, small boys are young and ignorance is bliss in this land of ignorance and stupidity we call Ghana!

You would also cry if you have any love for our country Ghana, nmoa!

• Enyo 7 months ago

Well, well...his gajamsey Kingpin Constituency chairman is still in the galamsey business...parts of the money that not only sponsored his political bid but that if his party...chairman is still in that business!! Hypocrisy! ...

• Galamsey water 7 months ago

Do people still listen to these NPPpigs??? Don't dignify their stupidity

• Kofi BA 7 months ago

Not only he can't handle the job, he's simply not wise

• Yab Yab 7 months ago

I believe the minister shed tears for mother Ghana. He is patriotic enough to see the negative impacts of Akonta mining.

• Francis Boateng 7 months ago

Crying minister----this Minister has made history.He started with jobs for NDC supporters recruited as water guards --a job soldiers could not do.He went round and saw haw massive the problem was and has realized that he can ...

• Albert 7 months ago

The NDC thought making noise in opposition is all that you need to win the hearts of the people. Now reality is facing them and they are crying because they are hollow and incompetent. This is what happens when you appoint em ...

• Osei Kofi 7 months ago

You people have no shame. Your arrogant, fraud of a president Akufo-Addo produced in Ghana the most incompetent, thieving maladministration since Ghana's independence. It's going to be a Herculean task undoing the harm you've ...

• Genuine Patriotism , Pain & Fear for the future 7 months ago

This is a clear display of a heavy hearted patriot ! People can do politics with it . The man knows the dangerous ahead of us due to the acts of those few greedy bastards doing Galamsey. Not only the lands and the waters are ...