'I will come after you' - Paul Adom-Otchere threatens Sam George

Read Comments Comments (87)

• CANNY 7 months ago

ANOTHER STUPID FOOLISH NPP KASONGO

• NAMA 7 months ago

YOU SHOW IS NO MORE INTERESTING TO US- LEAVE SAM GEORGE OUT THIS MATTER: YOU SHOW IS USELESS AND FULL WITH LIES LIES LIES

• Herve 7 months ago

(P)NDC is not getting its ugly ways in a democracy and they are getting desperate. These people are evil and dangerous. They should have been banned from politics. Horror images of Jerry Agbotui, Amedeka, Tsikata, Gyandu, Adj ...

• don't care !!! ¢ 7 months ago

Hmmm!them them are not comfortable with the smoke in them them holes! Rats!, The law will smoke all of you out 4 bending the rules of Ghana

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

Qur'an is. toilet. paper

• Herve 7 months ago

Idiot @don’t care, what has manipulating DSTV got to do with smoking out rats. So daft

• Esi 7 months ago

Radio Gold and other media stations did not only suffer from interruptions. They were forcibly closed down for years by the mephistophelian bats and creatures of the dark. Can somebody find a hanky for that brat who has been ...

• Kwaku. 7 months ago

The war you are fighting is over. Bring more intellect to the table if you have a complaint.l

• Game Changer 7 months ago

Paul is a mental case!!! Lunacy looms!

• Sam 7 months ago

MOST RIGHT. LEAVE HIM TO KEVIN TAYLOR ;)

• Sam 7 months ago

Will TAKE (P)NDC ANY DAY OVER CORRUPT, GREEDY, INCOMPTENT UP/NPP ANY DAY ANY TIME. SO GTFO

• Essilfe Aihoon 7 months ago

And you are?????

• Gbeho Agbo 7 months ago

Why don't you go back to Togo where they will kick your bloody arse. Don't bring Jerry and co into this. Adom the fool should be investigated to find out how much he stole from the airport company. He is a clown and npp klept ...

• Foreigner 7 months ago

Your colleague petitioned de president to remove the CJ, wat are u waiting for? Send ur petition to remove de NDC from taking part in Ghana elections. Ofui.

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

Look at this idiotic oaf. This pseudo journo who continuously fouls the air with his nauseating nasal voice. This faggot. Now is Sam George your target? Hehehe....... You've bitten more than you can chew. This nonsense would ...

• Lystra 7 months ago

Oh, I am so happy he knew we called his evil master Nebuchadnezzar. That's very interesting! Akuffo Addo..... NEVER AGAIN.!!

• Snyder 7 months ago

You this ayigwe moron should get a with your bullshitery. Kwaseato

• Wenchiki Mayor 7 months ago

Waoooww...!!!!! Did I hear that *FAILED LAWYER* - Paul Adom Mortuary - saying he will come after THE ROARING DZATA...???? Eeeiiii.... some madness can be real paaaa oòo...!!!!! An ant... saying he will go after the mighty be ...

• Montiy. 7 months ago

Foolish Ayigbe man, Captain Smart and others insulted Akufo Addo for 8 years..We know our enemies better now,the fight will transform to reality.We can never let this continue.

• Mpomponsuo 7 months ago

Hw3 né kwasia bi....!!!! Gyimifuor ba! You and who will not allow "what" to continue.....?????

• NPP- demonic party 7 months ago

Wife grabber, Paul Adom okyere. Kevin Taylor is looking for you.

• sara 7 months ago

IF I WERE SAM I WILL STOP HIS SHOW IMMEDIATELY LIKE HOW ESLER DID TO NDC SHOWS 2017

• KB 7 months ago

And he will sue the government for blocking his show.

• Avande 7 months ago

Gertrude Araba Torkonoo will be gone by then

• Spiritual Affliction 7 months ago

A lack lustre comedian, in artificial journalism. You need to see him growing up. Approx, 500 metres away, SE from the BurmaCamp Fire Point. Late CaptOtchere, spiritualy talk your son out, of npp-blood afflictions. Pantang s ...

• THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

Cash out daily by EMPOWERING yourself or help someone do so this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write ...

• Snyder 7 months ago

You moron is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude. Ofui

• Napo 7 months ago

Gyimiiii saaa, do you know when you lost credibility? Dreaming that people are watching you. You guys shouldn't call yourself journalists. Look at the guy who was at TV XYZ, Menka, he was making noise all over and recently sa ...

• HDondon 7 months ago

This is a karma why are you complaining npp did it to radio station. Allow the minister to do his work

• Xerox 7 months ago

This idiot is going to be jailed p33!!

• Where's the workers salaries? 7 months ago

Upon all the noise nothing good has come from the incompetent Mahama government. And we'll pay 10% salary increment, and it's coming, eh we've done it. The question is, where's the money and workers are suffering like this am ...

• Avande 7 months ago

A 38.2% animal is talking up here ooo.....

• Kk 7 months ago

Ndc and theor stupidity it is legendary. When you were all over the plc insulting Nana Addo who turned off your frequency? Criminals!!! Now that the shoe has gone to the other foot you are turning off channels. This your Taka ...

• Azaria 7 months ago

Your next cry, please.....

• Wakkuffo Waddo 7 months ago

On top of your weak mindedness, you are a comedian too.

• Matete 7 months ago

MR CHRISTMAS TREE JUST SHUT UP AND GO INTO HIDING.GHANAIAMS HAVE LOST INTEREST IN YOUR USELESS SHOW.YOU ARE ALWAYS PEDDLING LIES. CAN YOU FOR ONCE GET THE TRUTH BEFORE YOU COME OUT TO SAY ANYTHING.THE DAYS OF PROPAGANDA IN GH ...

• Stanley W. A. 7 months ago

Very funny,. The thief going after the police.

• NPP is heading towards implosion 7 months ago

This Paul "whatever" is an idiot and pathetic fellow, together with some individuals from the 38% group.
    They should find means to resurrect their dead party. Stupid ass holes

• peace 7 months ago

does it hurt u no see anything yet

• Francis mccarthy 7 months ago

THERES NOTHING GOOD ABOUT YOUR JOURNALISM.ONLY FOOLING LIKE THE REST OF THE NPP.

• Onaapo 7 months ago

Paul is just creating hype for his program. People are smart now oo Paul.

• Osaberima mensah 7 months ago

Bragging all the time, every Ghanaian should open his/ her eyes wide and look at all nppigs, you will know this group off ppl don't even deserve assembly man's position. Whack mind set and stealing is all they think and plan ...

• Learn to write in your own language 7 months ago

IS THIS HOW WE WRITE WARLORD IN AKAN — you see how you despise your own ethnic identity?

• Kwame 7 months ago

Tweea kai!Paul is no match for Sam George.If Paul wants big embarasment, he should dare

• Joko 7 months ago

When you go after Sam George, remember to go with Christmas tree.

• Yaa Pokuaa. 7 months ago

Father Christmas, where is the $12,000 trees. You haven't seen nothing yet. Gbemi .

• Demetrius 7 months ago

Don't mind this fool. He is afraid of his own shadow....

• Queen 7 months ago

All these BUFFOONS who should be fishing to provide us with fish for our consumption are in seat of Government acting STUPID and FOOLISHLY

• Ariston 7 months ago

Has your stupid father finished planting cocoyam for our consumption..?? I hear now you have all become wild animals on the farmlands digging galamsey instead of planting cocoa. You are truly some senseless beasts wae

• TAWIAH 7 months ago

Oh Woow. So this is how Adom Otchere’s voice sounds. Is this the voice he’s using to do journalism.

• Principle 7 months ago

Sam. Didn't mind your senseless analysis to you do. The program which rather irritate Ghanaians to vote against NPP?

Tsooo Apuuuu.

• Ben Moses 7 months ago

Who listens to your nonsense show? Only fools . Look at such an idiots saying popular show

• Onipaba 7 months ago

It’s sad for Ghana to end up in the hands of such people.NDC have brought back the murderer JJ .s June 4th revolution.Sam George is full of bloated ego just like his bloated body form..It’s all because Ghanaians refused ...

• Arrendo 7 months ago

Kwasiampanin gyimifuor @Aboa ba! Ghanaians did not refuse to vote oo. It was your secret padded ballot papers & inflated figures which could not be actualized this time. Go on bleeding

• FunnyGhana 7 months ago

Adom Otchere does anyone even watch your boring and useless show. Stop trying to find relevance when you are an outdated psychopathic lunatic who was let loose on TV to tickle your masters balls defending everything no matter ...

• Bio 7 months ago

What the guy says is a treat a Sam George can take him on if really he said he will come after you. Remember what happened to suale

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 7 months ago

Paul Adom-Okyere,what show are you talking about you run ?"wohobon na wotetagumu"very soon you will account for the airport Christmas tree,"Just keep quiet there idiot!

• Trust no one 7 months ago

That's PNDC NDC FOR YOU . MILITARY TACTICS ALL THE TIME.

• Wind 7 months ago

Ur show is no t relevant for our nation, you.

• Amata 7 months ago

Ghanaians are not ready for any propaganda this time.

• Memp3 meho as3m 7 months ago

Aboa bi ba Paul Adom Okyere a criminal waiting for a jail sentence is crying but nothing will save him from being prosecuted and going to prison. Kwasia too

• Snyder 7 months ago

Kwaseato sam George and his ndc agyimifoc will always retrogress. Nkwaseafoc

• Avande 7 months ago

Are you still crying, little boy

• How do you know he is crying? 7 months ago

How do you know he is crying? Probably this is how you cry. Is to disagree a cry? If it is, then you are also crying for you to disagree with him. Remember that Ghana is for every Ghanaian and no amount of intimidation will l ...

• AB 7 months ago

Have you complained to NCA?
    If no, then you are making unnecessary noise.

• Mile 7 months ago

You npp guys did the same

• Find peace even when criticized 7 months ago

How do you know someone is crying?
    How do you know he is crying? Probably this is how you cry. Is to disagree a cry? If it is, then you are also crying for you to disagree with him. Remember that Ghana is for every Ghanaian ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Monie 7 months ago

Another hypocrite what at all are you teaching Ghanaians lol ei hard you guys are too desperate to be relevant

• Foreigner 7 months ago

Wat sensible tin are u saying? Am surprised u are still on metro tv sef. No shame, no self respect.

• Ras fi lyf 7 months ago

Go after ur moda instead....

• Moor 7 months ago

We remember Gold fm very well. Mr George do your great job. Paul will always remains Paul. Don’t be intimidated by Paul he’s a wounded lion. Paul knows he’s a deadman walking. Ghanaians killed him last December. Just a ...

• Bio 7 months ago

Sam George should take the treat very serious. He says he will come after you. It can be in any form. Remember Ahmed Sualle. He should report to the police immediately before it's too late

• T.T 7 months ago

The truth hurts.

• Joe 7 months ago

Why should I watch this unless show , when there is a football match .

• Ghanaianpoliticians 7 months ago

Otchere is suffering from a high dose of paranoia!

• Owuomposuro 7 months ago

I have been experiencing the same thing on my DSTV. This Sam George guy is evil. He deserve it when he was slap by the former Minister of Foreign Affairs and the beating. Leave short putt to the women to deal with him.

• DR. KELLY VENICE DANSO 7 months ago

You don't have brains to teach anybody anything. How can a corrupt laden fool like Paul Adongdong teach anybody anything useful.

I don't believe the Minister is doing anything like that, but if he is doing it, excellent! ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

Today you are crying, you have forgotten how you used your program tarnish peoples image and reputation. You have not seen anything yet?

• Ike 7 months ago

NDC MAFIA work at play oo.

• SON OF GOD 7 months ago

You were projecting the good works of mpp but they lost even in government. How many people watch your show Adom Ochere,?
    You are just blowing hot air. Your show has no credibility to influence anyone for any reason. Just ...

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 7 months ago

Adom orchere this you are saying doesn't make sense at all, I thought you are leaned, how can you talk as if you are a kid????, did you enquire from DSTV what the problem is???

• Daakyehene 7 months ago

Common sense is not common to lunatics, why do you blame Sam George and spare DSTV?

• Aponkye shuaa 7 months ago

Adom otchere, that's a threat and has to be dealt with by the national security as strongly as possible. Balderdash

• Willie 7 months ago

Does the Minister works for DSTV, if you have any complaints why not direct them at DSTV. Can you face Dzata.

• Musa 7 months ago

Sam George u have all the options to defend yourself with this threat. My advise is THE BEST WAY TO DEFEND IS TO ATTACK.
    The threat is an attack so respond accordingly

• Sammy 7 months ago

I watched the show and what Adom Okyere said was not a THREAT to Sam George but a simple friendly narration. A joke borne out of frustration.
    GHANAWEB should please grow up and stop creating conflict between people.