Bawku: There will be no safe haven for persons who choose violence over peace and unity – GAF

Read Comments Comments (20)

• BND 7 months ago

RESET IS WORKING ALLOVER GHANA

• Bowden 7 months ago

Major General we have heard such tough words before. Go and walk the talk.

• Citizen vigilante 7 months ago

Kwasia what reset, are you commenting about ,you stupid drunkard mahama brought all this ,when he decided to use the bawku conflict for political power,mboaaa

• Kofi 7 months ago

I salute you sir

• Sul 7 months ago

IF IT HAS TO BE FACING THEM OFF YOU MUST DO THAT TO BEAT THE STUPIDITY OUT OF THEM. THEY ARE FOOLING TOO MUCH

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 7 months ago

BETTER, SAH!!!

• SOLDIER 7 months ago

Talk is cheap, an Army that is more interested in its image to the public than enforcement of peace.
    Just let someone post something negative about the conduct of the soldiers even on facebook, you will see how these so comm ...

• HAS THIS TYPE OF LANGUAGE STOPPED THE VIOLENCE OVER 20YRS?? 7 months ago

What is happening in Bawku is that Law and Order has broken down because the politicians have taken sides leading to a cycle of revenges and reprisal.

Not one individual have we heard been jailed for assault or murder fir ...

• Fico 7 months ago

That's it

• ABREWAPUNYANGA 7 months ago

Its time to nib the Bawku problem in the bud. Please stop this talk-talk which will send us nowhere. Let us see action and peace in the region.

• Systemic 7 months ago

Enough of the caution, just implement your strategies and curb the loss of innocent lives.

Bawku is not bigger or beyond your management but for a long time the crime perpetrators have been treated with kit gloves.

Just ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago

Afeyo Markin and his NPP will call for press conference on this statement because we are practising democracy

• Onipaba 7 months ago

Good move by GAF not like the empty senseless move my the unprofessional IGP

• The wise one 7 months ago

Hypocrite,! As a peace maker, what is your tought about the imposter chief installed there?

• Sam 7 months ago

A good call! Plz let them feel it when they misbehave!

• Nii 7 months ago

ITS BEEN TOO LONG SAR, MOVE IN AND OPEN FIRE!!!

• Nzulu 7 months ago

Cowards!
    Soldiers who are only interested in staying in the barracks and eating banku.

• Gborlahn 7 months ago

Thank you officer! This nonsense has got to stop at some point. What's all this that some few people think they can hold as all to ransom. What nonsense is that?

Those miscreants even dared to threaten our IGP!

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

General Gbetanu, talk to Mahama because remember his campaign message in the Bawku area. The people of Bawku are daring Mahama to come and talk to them. Anytime a fool leads, idiots are happy.

• Gbetanu 7 months ago

Bawku residence, run for cover. With a name like Gbetanu, walahi, run far to bush or be peaceful.