Yes now the system is working. Hail the king and the NDC
McDAN IS A TARGET - HIS CHICKEN ARE COMING HOME TO ROAST - HIS EVIL DEEDS AGAINST THE TRADE FAIR BUSINESS FOLKS HAS EXPOSED HIM FOR REVENGE. AKUFFOOOOL ADDO HAS NO POWER ANYMORE TO SHIELD HIM! 7 months ago
HERE DID ILLITERATE MCDAN GOT ALL THOSE MONIES THAT MAKES HIM A MILLIONNARE IN DOLLARS??? SHADDY DEALS AND CORRUPT GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS - O.R.A.L WILL RECOVER ALL THE LOOTS!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
TRUTH 7 months ago
BOYS AND GIRLS OF OUR DEAR COUNTRY, THIS IS THE REAL REASON DAN IS FILTHY RICH NOT THE DECEPTIVE MOTIVATIONAL NONSENSE HE'S BEEN PREACHING TO US DAILY.
OF COURSE WORK HARD FOR YOUR FUTURE BUT ALSO WORK SMART.
HARD WORK ... read full comment
BOYS AND GIRLS OF OUR DEAR COUNTRY, THIS IS THE REAL REASON DAN IS FILTHY RICH NOT THE DECEPTIVE MOTIVATIONAL NONSENSE HE'S BEEN PREACHING TO US DAILY.
HARD WORK AND GAINING ALL THE QUALIFICATIONS WILL TAKE YOU KNOW WHERE. SEEK SUPPORT ANYTIME BECAUSE YOU CAN'T ALWAYS DO IT YOURSELF.
THE TRUTH IS WHEN YOU ARE BORN INTO POVERTY, YOU NEED ALL THE HELP YOU CAN GET TO COME OUT. IT IS NOT A SIMPLE ACT OF HARD WORK WHICH WOULD GIVE BEING CRASHED PEOPLE SCAMS LIKE DAN WHO ONLY GET RICH ON CATCHING CORNERS USING ALL THE POLITICAL CONNECTIONS THEY CAN GET.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
SILLY ALLEGATIONS!!!!!
THIS IS JUST AFRC/PNDC/NDC NONSENSE!! PURE HATRED AND ENVIOUSNESS CREEPING BACK INTO OUR DECENT AND CIVILIZED SOCIETY BY THESE STUPID CADRES!!
THIS IS HOW THEY KILLED IN THE PAST!!!!! THEY GLORIFY THI ... read full comment
SILLY ALLEGATIONS!!!!!
THIS IS JUST AFRC/PNDC/NDC NONSENSE!! PURE HATRED AND ENVIOUSNESS CREEPING BACK INTO OUR DECENT AND CIVILIZED SOCIETY BY THESE STUPID CADRES!!
THIS IS HOW THEY KILLED IN THE PAST!!!!! THEY GLORIFY THIEVES AND HATE HARD WORKERS!!! WHO SAYS THE GOVT OFF.1 WILL NEVER FACE TRIAL??????
don't care !!! ¢ 7 months ago
yes! Ghana is working again!
Break the law and you will be arrested! There´s a NEW Ghana 2day with its laws very intact and biting! Cause any disturbance and you will be in jail!
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
This is nothing but a fishing expedition. They requested four years of information. They have not yet been specific on any factual allegation, so how did they get to money laundering?
Dungeon Master 7 months ago
@ Prince Kwasi Adade,
I don't know for a fact if this man has engaged in unsavory endeavors that have earned him his riches, but I don't recall you being this defensive when Akuffo Addo destroyed businesses of others for a ... read full comment
@ Prince Kwasi Adade,
I don't know for a fact if this man has engaged in unsavory endeavors that have earned him his riches, but I don't recall you being this defensive when Akuffo Addo destroyed businesses of others for alleged malfeasance. What I have read about on these pages is that people always talked about the source of McDan's wealth with a high degree of suspicion. Whether it's unfounded or not, I don't know. What I do know is that the government has cause for the investigation. Expect him to be cleared if he's innocent.
While talking about this, who hasn't suspected Wontumi of destroying our lands and water bodies via galamsey? Even the staunch NPP sympathizer, Okatakyie Afrifa, has sad so on his program. Are you going to argue that the revocation of Wontumi's license and freezing of his bank accounts for suspected illegality are unjustified?
What kind of a country do you want for your children and others if you are okay if your party destroys others, like Paa Kwasi Nduom, on partisan motivations but foam at the mouth when an opposition party does the same?
I'm not saying two wrongs make a right but if a police man can catch an overspeeding driver who doesn't belong to his tribe while letting his tribesmen who are guilty of the same go with impunity, what is wrong with a policeman from another tribe catching those who were let go?
As for me, I have advocated for a military takeover because the rot in the NPP and NDC is responsible for the sorry state of the country. The NPP and NDC take turns raping the country, when either party tells Ghanaians it is better for the country because the other is corrupt. As bad as Akuffo Addo's administration was, I expect Mahama will also unleash his brand of ineptitude and corruption. Only time will tell if he matches or outdoes the previous administration.
You see why people like me want a third-party or military takeover, as senseless as it may sound to you and others?
Karikakchar 7 months ago
May the truth and the truth alone prevail! I hate the dirty games politicians play with serious matters
Gbeho Agbo 7 months ago
We shall see whether they are mere allegations. Mc Dan is a crook, they should investigate if taxes have been paid by him and his companies. He is another npp kleptomaniac. Jail the motherfucker
Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 7 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
GHANA IS A JOKE! A 12.4KG GOLD BAR OF 99.9% PURITY NOW SELLS FOR OVER £1 MILLION PER GOLD BAR, YET BANKRUPT GHANA STILL KEEPS CHASING THE IMF AND OTHER LENDERS FOR STATUTORY LOANS WITH KILLER INTEREST RATES AND POSSIBLE REPAYMENT DEFAULT PENALTIES 7 months ago
GHANA IS A JOKE OF AN ANIMALS' KINGDOM! SOME GHANAIANS ARE SIMPLY ABOVE THE LAW. THEY DO ALL KINDS OF DESTRUCTIVE SHIT, AND NO ONE RAISES A FINGER. CASES IN POINT ARE AKUFO-ADDO, OTUMFUOR, SAM JONAH, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, OFORI-ATTA, URSULA OWUSU, CECILIA DAPAAH, ETCETC.
IN AN ERA WHEN A 12.4KG (400 TROY OUNCES) OF ONE (1) GOLD BAR OF 99.9% PURITY EASILY SELLS FOR OVER £1.4 MILLION POUND STERLING ON THE OPEN MARKET IN THE UK, EUROPE AND DUBAI, BANKRUPT "GOLD COAST" GHANA'S CROOKED LEADERS STILL KEEPS CHASING THE IMF AND OTHER LENDERS DOING FUCKING "LALASULALA" FOR STATUTORY LOANS WITH KILLER INTEREST RATES AND POSSIBLE REPAYMENT DEFAULT PENALTIES.
IF GHANA'S LEADERS ARE NOT STUPID AND WICKED IDIOTS, THEN I DON'T KNOW THE RIGHT WORD TO DESCRIBE THEM.
A GHANAIAN CHIEF WHO CALLS HIMSELF A "king" HIRES PRIVATE JETS AND LOADS TONNES OF GHANA'S GOLD BARS ON THE PRIVATE JETS, SMUGGLES THEM OUT AND SELLS THE GOLD BARS IN EUROPE, UK AND DUBAI, DUMPS ALL THE SALES PROCEEDS ONTO HIS MANY PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS, BUYS EXPENSIVE ARMOURED VEHICLES LIKE BENTLEYS, TOYOTA SUVs, CHINESE SUVs, ETC, SHIPS THEM TO GHANA, CLEARS THEM AT THE PORT DUTY-FREE, THEN GOES AROUND BEGGING OTHER GHANAIANS FOR DONATIONS TO REFURBISH A HOSPITAL IN HIS OWN BACKYARD. IS THIS INDIVIDUAL WHAT GHANAIANS CALL A LEADER?
THE ABOVE IS THE DIABOLICAL PRACTICE OF MANY WICKED GHANAIAN LEADERS SINCE 1957, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA, A GOLD-RICH COUNTRY, IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT AND CONSTANTLY "ON THE HUNT" FOR IMF AND OTHER LOANS AND HANDOUTS, ALL OF WHICH COMES WITH HEFTY INTEREST RATES AND REPAYMENT DEFAULT PENALTIES.
THEY THEN DUMP THE LOANS REPAYMENTS ON THE BANKRUPT HEAVILY INDEBTED SUFFERING GHANAIAN TO COUGH UP, WHILE THEY CONTINUE TO ENJOY TAX-FREE SALARIES AND MANY ALLOWANCES FOR THE REST OF THEIR LIVES, PLUS GRATUITIES.
GOD IS WATCHING ALL THESE EXPLOITATION SHIT GOING ON AMONG GHANA'S FUCKING "ARTICLE 71 OFFICE HOLDERS". THE DAY OF RECKONING IS FAST APPROACHUNG.
FAA 7 months ago
NDC Gvt is making things difficult for Ghanaian and the grassroots. The grassroots want to know what is happening to NSB issue concerning Adu Boahehene, NSS issue involving Nana B, ECG containers missing issues, Rev. Ntim Nforjour issues, Ken ofori Attach whether He is coming back on May 2 as He claims, Bank of Ghana issue, Selling of High Commission in Nigeria issues, Dr. Bawumia Pawulugu Dam issues etc. Ghanaian and the NDC grassroots want an update on those issues. It seems NDC is joking with Ghanaian. If they don't do anything about these issues by end of June, Organized Labour will start agitation because of lack of trust and betrayal. Salary negotiation will start and believe me, they will demand more than 50% increments and Ghanaian will support them. Politics is truly a dirty game and foolish game. We shall see by the end of June this year.
Msc K 7 months ago
The Chief Justice has to go before all those are dealt with so just be patient if not she will pack NPP judges to fight agains. So grassroots should and concern Ghanaians should be patient
Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 7 months ago
You reckon this is working? No they are deviating your attention from the so called 24 hour economy, they will be harassing opposition party members for the next 4 years without providing you jobs, it's an exercise to cover their incompetent to manage the economy
Lori 7 months ago
A crook.
A crook.
THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
Cash out daily by EMPOWERING yourself or help someone do so this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......6tjtl
First Offer 7 months ago
It had started. Mahama our hope otherwise it may take us 50yrs to get someone like him. Please put your tribe and party aside
Moor 7 months ago
So Yaw r u telling us you know more than these officials. U r now telling how they should have done their job?
Tweaa, airbus thief 7 months ago
you
you
Yaw 7 months ago
Lazy man’s witch hunting investigations. So they don’t have a specific(s) transactions they are investigating but rather get up and say send me all so that I can sniff through.
Nii 7 months ago
Is that your job to worry about? Allow the system to work as Ghanaians elected Mahama to do. Whether they request for specific documents or entire financial information for audit is non of your business. Unless you're a party idiot trying to cry foul as usual.
@Yaw 7 months ago
I’m even surprised myself . It appears they want the company to do their own investigations for them. Very poor. All electronic transfers for the past four years? Massa, they are just too desperate for dirt on him
Alhassan 7 months ago
Are u educated at all... When someone who is investigating that does not means u are guilty... To clear them... U provide all the necessary information regards to the issue... If found out all is OK... Then u are free.. All u think they are fools that they don't know what exactly what they are doing? They have all they just want you to bring your to check or reconciled it.... Please before u comment have a deep breath and thinking and stop all this partisan
Eternity 7 months ago
Eternal life is assured for whoever believes in Jesus, the Son of God.
McDAN IS A TARGET - HIS CHICKEN ARE COMING HOME TO ROAST - HIS EVIL DEEDS AGAINST THE TRADE FAIR BUSINESS FOLKS HAS EXPOSED HIM FOR REVENGE. AKUFFOOOOL ADDO HAS NO POWER ANYMORE TO SHIELD HIM! 7 months ago
WHERE DID ILLITERATE MCDAN GOT ALL THOSE MONIES THAT MAKES HIM A MILLIONNARE IN DOLLARS??? SHADDY DEALS AND CORRUPT GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS - O.R.A.L WILL RECOVER ALL THE LOOTS!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Demetrius 7 months ago
The resetting agenda is alive and well. Bravo NDC. Ignore the NPP bigots.....
Tarzan 7 months ago
You call the witch hunting of opponents as resetting,but power is transient,and no party in Ghana history has gone beyond 2 terms.When the table turns and you are paid in your own coin after all your noise and self righteouness don't cry foul and call your political opponents tyrants.History never forgets!
Ampong 7 months ago
Kwasiampanin gyimifuor ba @Tarzan! So you knew that no party has ever gone beyond two terms before, but you were foolishly singing your "break the eight to disturb our ears...????" Well, we shall break that eight for you idiots to see with our good governance, not guns and killings at our polling stations.
elton 7 months ago
@ Ampong! Your reasonable and sharp rebuttal arrows shot to deflate Tarzan's airbag of submission is a nice one.They wanted to break the 8 and got broken instead by the 8.
Geeman 7 months ago
My friend this term round nobody will rush to bring this evil corrupted party call npp to power even after 30 years. So if you are making your mind that after 8years you will return government , then you are rather tickling yourself.
KO 7 months ago
We heard it all in 2017, but today NDC, is back. When will this act of destroying indigenous businesses anytime there is change of government stop? Whilst the foreign companies are left to grow. Why are we always happy to see our own go down? Our Nigeria brothers are not like that.
Kankam 7 months ago
A useless zoogerian faking comment as a Ghanaian.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
DEAL WITH ALL THE NPP CROOKS WHO HAVE COMPLETELY DESTROYED GHANA
NDC Beware 7 months ago
So the NDC has spent the last few months harassing their opponents while letting actual crooks from their side go scot free? I will like some of what they are smoking. They think they will be in power forever?
Chicken George 7 months ago
Heer it's so crazy! Looks like Mahama and his boys only came to settle political scores ooh??.. so far, all I have observed in the first 120 days is vindictiveness. Nothing about progressing the nation. Sack public workers hired by previous government. Sack military chiefs only because they were appointed by previous government. Sack chief justice, plan to Sack EC chairperson. Meanwhile, there are pressing national issues! Total waste of time!
Dread 7 months ago
He came for his reasons against the nation .
He came to reset the nation.
He has been there before, he knew what's cooking in there.
NPP lied to Ghanaians about Mahama to get raid of him. NPP did not and could not prosecute Mahama for entirely 8 years of ther stay in office.
If I was Mahama the first person will be the chimpanzee look alikes ( the Akyem's ).
Ampong 7 months ago
Hahahaha....... so @Chicken George is foolishly thinking that we shall allow him and his criminal counterparts to go and enjoy their loot in quiet freedom. Aboafunu bi. You shall answer for all the crooked things you did, because we kept warning you criminals
Kwame 7 months ago
Witch hunt.
Witch hunt.
Kofi 7 months ago
Come again. "which hunt" Eiii
Bukyi 7 months ago
NDC members are behind it
AI 7 months ago
WHERE IS REV. NTIM FORDJOUR & PRIVATE JETS?
Did Ntim Fordjour bother about what the private jets were doing at KIA?
Forlifive 7 months ago
Why wouldn't a witch be hunted?? The npp inflicted so much pain in people and must pay back bitterly
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
Allow the system to work, NPP must stop shouting "witch hunting " Akuffo Addo left a rotten nation and Mahama has come to reset the nation so give him peace of mind to work
Jon J 7 months ago
Da way tings dey go di3r its better to be off da radar when you make it
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Yes , this is the time for accountability.
No need making money in Ghana 7 months ago
Better stay out, build your dreams and come home for vacation. The FIC should be researching all the financial transactions not informing the suspect to rather provide. Very stupid approach.
AI 7 months ago
IF WE ALL STAYED OUT, WILL THERE BE A COUNTRY TO COME HOME TO FOR HOLIDAYS?
King 7 months ago
The next target is Ibrahim mahama
Wenchiki Mayor 7 months ago
No problem. He has even survived Akuffo Addo the Lucifer
Arretapra 7 months ago
That " Enugbabaa" guy is a thick money launder. His mouth like a certain country's frying pan.
Alvin 7 months ago
Most Ghanaians of our time are just plain stupid and that’s why Ghana isn’t progressing, instead of us allowing the system to work, stupid people in the name of party politics will be seen or heard trying to defend their party people, why are majority of us so stupid just because of party politics meanwhile we say we want progress and development
Shamsi Waleed 7 months ago
The system is corrupt and cannot work
Ecg containers? No news
Oral? No news. I'm sure its now defunct
Ofori Atta? No news
Airport scandal? No news
Gold bars and money? No news from Jakpa
Sale of commission in Nigeria? N ... read full comment
Ecg containers? No news
Ofori Atta? No news
Airport scandal? No news
Sale of commission in Nigeria? No news
MOG 7 months ago
When China has a National Agenda to raise so many billionaires and millionaires by 2050
We are here pulling our very own down in the name of resetting,probity and accountability.
They protect their own.
NDC and NPP must s ... read full comment
When China has a National Agenda to raise so many billionaires and millionaires by 2050
We are here pulling our very own down in the name of resetting,probity and accountability.
They protect their own.
NDC and NPP must stop taking the country in circles and develop a National agenda.
Those of you cheering them on,be careful because it will soon come to bite you and your children hard.
Go and read your history from 1979.
You will destroy investor confidence.
Game Changer 7 months ago
Massa, you have no idea what you're talking about. Inasmuch as China is working to churn out the most millonaires, they are brutal against individuals who goes around stealing public funds. Such culprits when found guilty are executed.
Kwame A 7 months ago
@MOG investor confidence has already been destroyed by the humongous corruption in our system.Every aspect of our economy is corrupted and how did businesses fare in the eight years under Nana Addo and the NPP, did many investors not close down and packed off. China will never tolerate the way we do things in Ghana, if you are caught taking advantage of the system you wil swiftly be executed. Can we do this in Ghana.
Shamsi Waleed 7 months ago
You fools think Chinese aren't corrupt? How's Xi Jingpin the richest man in China?? China that creates fast food and cheap products causing cancer. China just arrests scape goats
Bro kwesi 7 months ago
They will collapse him peeeeyyyy.Reset is good.
Nana Ba 7 months ago
Leave McDan alone.. Enough of this witch-hunting
Azaria 7 months ago
We would rather leave your ashawo mother alone
Ghanani 7 months ago
In return for financing the NPP the Akuffo-Addo government allowed certain organizations and individuals to break the laws of the country with impunity. Now is the time for accountability Akuffo-Addo must be held accountable for the 50 million dollars he used to build the foundation of his Don Quixotic Cathedral.
Tanko 7 months ago
When progressive countries are busy supporting their business men and women to grow we are rather destroying our own.
Fofana 7 months ago
Yes, our economy grew by 300% when your stupid Ursula Owusu closed down a string of media houses some years back. When it happened, I never saw you using your halitosis mouth to talk
Lopez 7 months ago
This is what we call political witchhunt because when the clock turns I hope our useless partisan media will not criticise the next government. Kwadjo Twum Boafo can't tell Ghanaians that there is no ill motive about this reckless action typical of PNDc/Ndc government. Targeting businessmen like McDan will never achieve anything for their party in this "you do me I do you" political chess game. Ghana deserves better.
Kwame 7 months ago
@Lopez, there is nothing witchy about what the FIC is doing ,it is done in every civilised society. This is an investigation, if he is clean so be it and if not the Laws of the Land will be applied. It is only in Ghana that when someone does something wrong wrong the person is rather clapped for.People get fired for not doing their jobs right and others begin to question why.How on earth can the country move forward and if the Europeans and Americans were behaving this way would they have developed for us to run from our mess to go and enjoy their prosperity. Foolish Ghanaians.
Enyo 7 months ago
Fools in government!!
True Blue 7 months ago
We just despatched a bunch of evil murderers & lunatics who can use $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole out of power last December. Their remnants, like this foolish boy @Enyo have been crying ever since like babies. I am sooooo happy k3k3.........
Mc Dan does not even pay his workers 7 months ago
He is an evil greedy monster
Idib 7 months ago
Icee you.
Icee you.
Sam 7 months ago
Resetting Ghana is on course......
Ayebge 7 months ago
So sad, this guy is too greedy who wants to own everything, even the poor guys jobs he tried to crab it people's land and on , McDaniel
Aleppo 7 months ago
He will crab everything with the FIC. Good luck.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank flashing to all countr ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Joy 7 months ago
Mcdan must solve this problem as simple as ABC on accordance to what fic demands to end this whole beef. With chairman npp wontumi he must do all the reclamation of the lands he has destroyed
elton 7 months ago
McDan is involved in this covert and evil criminality as a conduit for ill gotten wealth which he flaunts in people's faces but will turn around at the least public opportunity and blame the youth as lazy
Pelicles. 7 months ago
To those who are over-joyed due to this "political witch hunting" who ever thought JJ would leave power? He was the longest serving leader in our history, and where is he? Target your opponent today, and tomorrow, the same measurement would be used against you.
While I am not defending anybody, NDC should thread cautiously because power will change hands and those laughing today, will cry tomorrow. I hope NPP is learning something here and they should exact the same pain to anybody should the party come to power.
Daniel 7 months ago
We the indegenes of Ada are appealing to President John Mahama to take over and nationalized the Electrochem Company operations in the Songhor lagoon What McDan is doing is just mining the salt that forms naturally for export. If he wants to continue the salt business he should create salt pans on another beach front like the defunct Panbros Salt Company to continue. His operations has caused the death many indegenes including news broadcasters in Ada area.
Kwame Angel 7 months ago
Thieves calling themselves business moguls.
PNDC days are back and NDC leaders will live to regret 7 months ago
What about Ibrahim Mahama ?
Mahama is fast destroying Ghana 7 months ago
Instead of this stupid serial thief doing the little to keep Ghana afloat, he's fast collapsing the peaceful country handed over to him. I blame all those naive and stupid voters who brought these nation wreckers back. We'll live through the mess
Koku edem 7 months ago
WHAT A POLITICAL WITCH HUNT
Traditional leaders 7 months ago
Good move, but what about the other so called foreign entities like B5 Group which has duped and milk the country more than McDan.
They are more dangerous than McDan, poor salaries, unnecessary tax exemptions and so on an ... read full comment
Good move, but what about the other so called foreign entities like B5 Group which has duped and milk the country more than McDan.
They are more dangerous than McDan, poor salaries, unnecessary tax exemptions and so on and get shopped the profit out of the country for their personal interest.
HARD WORK ...
SILLY ALLEGATIONS!!!!!
THIS IS HOW THEY KILLED IN THE PAST!!!!! THEY GLORIFY THI ...
@ Prince Kwasi Adade,
I don't know for a fact if this man has engaged in unsavory endeavors that have earned him his riches, but I don't recall you being this defensive when Akuffo Addo destroyed businesses of others for a ...
GHANA IS A JOKE OF AN ANIMALS' KINGDOM! SOME GHANAIANS ARE SIMPLY ABOVE THE LAW. THEY DO ALL KINDS OF DESTRUCTIVE SHIT, AND NO ONE RAISES A FINGER. CASES IN POINT ARE AKUFO-ADDO, OTUMFUOR, SAM JONAH, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, OFORI- ...
NDC Gvt is making things difficult for Ghanaian and the grassroots. The grassroots want to know what is happening to NSB issue concerning Adu Boahehene, NSS issue involving Nana B, ECG containers missing issues, Rev. Ntim Nfo ...
You reckon this is working? No they are deviating your attention from the so called 24 hour economy, they will be harassing opposition party members for the next 4 years without providing you jobs, it's an exercise to cover t ...
A crook.
Cash out daily by EMPOWERING yourself or help someone do so this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write ...
you
Is that your job to worry about? Allow the system to work as Ghanaians elected Mahama to do. Whether they request for specific documents or entire financial information for audit is non of your business. Unless you're a party ...
Are u educated at all... When someone who is investigating that does not means u are guilty... To clear them... U provide all the necessary information regards to the issue... If found out all is OK... Then u are free.. All u ...
Bank f ...
You call the witch hunting of opponents as resetting,but power is transient,and no party in Ghana history has gone beyond 2 terms.When the table turns and you are paid in your own coin after all your noise and self righteoune ...
Kwasiampanin gyimifuor ba @Tarzan! So you knew that no party has ever gone beyond two terms before, but you were foolishly singing your "break the eight to disturb our ears...????" Well, we shall break that eight for you idio ...
My friend this term round nobody will rush to bring this evil corrupted party call npp to power even after 30 years. So if you are making your mind that after 8years you will return government , then you are rather tickling y ...
We heard it all in 2017, but today NDC, is back. When will this act of destroying indigenous businesses anytime there is change of government stop? Whilst the foreign companies are left to grow. Why are we always happy to se ...
Heer it's so crazy! Looks like Mahama and his boys only came to settle political scores ooh??.. so far, all I have observed in the first 120 days is vindictiveness. Nothing about progressing the nation. Sack public workers ...
NPP lied to Ghanaians about Mahama to get raid of him. NPP did not and could not prosec ...
Hahahaha....... so @Chicken George is foolishly thinking that we shall allow him and his criminal counterparts to go and enjoy their loot in quiet freedom. Aboafunu bi. You shall answer for all the crooked things you did, bec ...
Witch hunt.
Most Ghanaians of our time are just plain stupid and that’s why Ghana isn’t progressing, instead of us allowing the system to work, stupid people in the name of party politics will be seen or heard trying to defend their ...
Ecg containers? No news
Ofori Atta? No news
Airport scandal? No news
Sale of commission in Nigeria? N ...
They protect their own.
NDC and NPP must s ...
Massa, you have no idea what you're talking about. Inasmuch as China is working to churn out the most millonaires, they are brutal against individuals who goes around stealing public funds. Such culprits when found guilty are ...
@MOG investor confidence has already been destroyed by the humongous corruption in our system.Every aspect of our economy is corrupted and how did businesses fare in the eight years under Nana Addo and the NPP, did many inves ...
In return for financing the NPP the Akuffo-Addo government allowed certain organizations and individuals to break the laws of the country with impunity. Now is the time for accountability Akuffo-Addo must be held accountab ...
This is what we call political witchhunt because when the clock turns I hope our useless partisan media will not criticise the next government. Kwadjo Twum Boafo can't tell Ghanaians that there is no ill motive about this re ...
@Lopez, there is nothing witchy about what the FIC is doing ,it is done in every civilised society. This is an investigation, if he is clean so be it and if not the Laws of the Land will be applied. It is only in Ghana that w ...
Fools in government!!
We just despatched a bunch of evil murderers & lunatics who can use $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole out of power last December. Their remnants, like this foolish boy @Enyo have been crying ever since like babies ...
Icee you.
Bank flashing to all countr ...
To those who are over-joyed due to this "political witch hunting" who ever thought JJ would leave power? He was the longest serving leader in our history, and where is he? Target your opponent today, and tomorrow, the same me ...
We the indegenes of Ada are appealing to President John Mahama to take over and nationalized the Electrochem Company operations in the Songhor lagoon What McDan is doing is just mining the salt that forms naturally for expor ...
Instead of this stupid serial thief doing the little to keep Ghana afloat, he's fast collapsing the peaceful country handed over to him. I blame all those naive and stupid voters who brought these nation wreckers back. We'll ...
They are more dangerous than McDan, poor salaries, unnecessary tax exemptions and so on an ...