FIC pressures McDan Group to hand over financial records in money laundering probe

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Cosmos 7 months ago

This vilification must stop or it's going to trigger chaos. That's not the 24hrs economy we were made to believe. It's also not a reset approach.
    It's unconstitutional.
    Let's be careful not to inflame passions.

• THIEVES CONDUCTING FINANCIALINVESTIGATION 7 months ago

WE ARE THE POWERFUL NDC WE HAVE THE POWER TO SACK CHIEF JUSTICE, CEOs, CLOSED DOWN LEGAL MINING COMPANIES BUT WE HAVE NO POWER TO STOP GALAMSEY.

• THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

Cash out daily by EMPOWERING yourself or help someone do so this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write ...

• Timoo 7 months ago

Npp you see life, how come this corrupt kojo twum boafo will investigate someone of corruption and money laudering? The mess he created at free zones and npp let him escape. Npp deserves whatever is happening to them.

• Kwame nkrumah 7 months ago

Don't kill businesses. Start with the criminal Chinese businesses and leave mcdan alone

• Headache 7 months ago

The sweet days are more hard days now with archer around trade fair wahala.
    Big business has its big challenges.

• Hannan 7 months ago

- Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom