YOU ALSO THINK LIKE A MARKET WOMAN AND YOU WANT TO LEAD GHANA.....WHO TOLD YOU YOUR NPP SUPPORTERS DIDNT VOTE.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago
allah is satanic scum. qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
No wonder you are Kwasia Adade!
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
They say if you decide not to participate in democracy THE FOOOLS WILL RULE YOU. Exactly what is currently happening in Ghana.The consequence of abstaining in the Dec 7th 2024 Elections is what we are experiencing.
.... 7 months ago
Foolish kweku tee
ALLOTEY JACOBS 7 months ago
Bawumea is still an idiot
James 7 months ago
Still being delusional
Jury 7 months ago
Bawku caused your miserable defeat. Go to Bawku and apologize to Naba Asigre .
Bee 7 months ago
Keep hallucinating
Pros Bum 7 months ago
And who told you those who didn’t vote would have voted for you?
Monie 7 months ago
In your dreams, still you guys haven’t woke up yet
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
Continue to deceive yourself. The NPP only wins elections through the floating voters, most of whom are more loyal to the NDC than the NPP, unless they become fed up and decide to manage the NPP. However, with what Akuffool Addo has done to Ghanaians and the nation, the NPP is finished.
Gaskia 7 months ago
Even if it's true, why are they not asking why their supporters didn't vote for them? Is it by force to vote for a party that robbed you of your life savings, causing the death of bread winners while their leaders, their families and girlfriends live in opulence, and get arrogant on top of it all?
Marin 7 months ago
What makes you think that 2.1 million people would have voted for you after your abysmal failure and corruption? If there is voter apathy then it cuts across but it also shows clearly that NPP's stuffing of ballot papers was blocked effectively. Politicians can no longer take Ghanaians for fools. You don't deliver, you are voted out period.
Johnny 7 months ago
6.3 Million Ghanaians voted for NDC in 2020 and 6.4 Million voters gave them their votes in 2024.NPP had 6.7 Million votes in 2020 and 4.7 Million votes in 2024.The Apathy Voters are from NPP camp.
Captain 7 months ago
What facts do u hv to support the assumption that all the people who voted for npp in 2020 were npp members but not floating voters together with disgruntled ndc members.
Npp own Internal Investigations Reports danm them As Totally Diabolical Corrupts Unpatiotic Threats to long Term SocioEconomic Political Stability in the Country,
Akorogor 7 months ago
I will only vote if you drop that buffoons
Akorogor 7 months ago
I will only vote if you drop that buffoons as your running mate.I don't know why you went against many warnings that you should drop that fool as your running mate.
K 7 months ago
You name even sound like a buffoon and I suspect you're from a buffoon tribe.Bawumia and NPP don't need your vote.
Tony 7 months ago
And where are those 2 million plus votes coming from? Ashanti region or stuffed ballot boxes.
Koa 7 months ago
And why did your supporters decided not to vote? Basically because you refused to care about them and your people were annoyed because of Mr Addo greediness and his Akyem mafias. Mr Addo made senior Npp guru unattractive to the party . Inclusiveness is the key
Ama 7 months ago
U can assign whatever reason why many did not participate in the Dec 2024 elections. The truth is Apathy Voters gave Corrupt and Incompetent John Mahama the power as Bawumia has said.
Killer 7 months ago
Masa go find some job do you are done
A.M. 7 months ago
THE ARROGANCE IS STILL IN MOTION. HA!HA!HA!
No Nonsense Man 7 months ago
I doubt whether Dr. Bawumiah will ever have common sense. How did he arrive at the 2.1 million that did not vote for NPP and the about 115 000 increment that JDM got? Just because the difference in the declared results was about 2.1 + 0.1 million? That not withstanding, did he tell why the 2.1m didn't vote? Is he also implying that all NDC supporters voted? You see why I said he would never have common sense at this his age he makes these simplistic analysis.
Wakkuffo Waddo 7 months ago
Fool.
You are still dreaming.
After Wakkiffo Waddo tauted you as the economic Messiah see what you had in the elections.
Aboa.
Who has even assured you winning the primaries?
You are one of the mess of that imp that g ... read full comment
Fool.
You are still dreaming.
After Wakkiffo Waddo tauted you as the economic Messiah see what you had in the elections.
Aboa.
You are one of the mess of that imp that governed Gh.
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
In which country? You guys are living in a fool's paradise. What makes you lot think that all the people who decided not to vote in 2024 were nppians? Maybe your numbers in parliament might have even be less if everyone voted. I don't think you guys realise how people were so angry with your good self, akuffo addo, ofori attah and the rest of the akuffo addo cabal. Akuffo is an albatross around your neck. He's bad news for npp.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago
I thought Bawumia is good in mathematics but to assume that voters of 2020 remains constant in 2024 and voting same as before us not acceptable in mathematics. Assuming all infractions of 2020 must be repeated in 2024 to achieve same results. Now the 2 million plus you referred to are they human beings in 2020 and no travels, no deaths nothing happened? New voters added voting pattern how did you determine that? It goes to buttress the fact of ballot stuffing which when taken care of could lead to reduction of valid votes. Factor that into the general equation that resulted into "not voting " for us and make appropriate deductions that will help you than the fantasy and lazy mathematics of our people didn't vote. Who made them your people who couldn't change their minds.
True True 7 months ago
Yes, that is absolutely true. However, there is a prevailing sentiment among the grassroots that the preferred candidate should originate from the Bono, Ahafo, or Ashanti region. Ideally, such an individual should lead the ticket, with your candidacy serving in the vice presidential capacity to ensure regional balance and broader electoral appeal. Or you dropout and throw your support behind a new ticket.
Mort 7 months ago
Delusional. Tickle yourself and laugh. Don’t stop dreaming
Herbert Sweden 7 months ago
This guy thinks Ghanaians are so stupid like he think. How can compare 3 months rule to 8 years? Chickens will not even think that. Thank you.
Abrefa 7 months ago
Bawumia is so delusional, it's unbelievable.
CONCERN GHANAIAN 7 months ago
In my opinion, Ghanaians will not for another President from the Northern Ghana in 2028 to continue giving all juicy appointments to their tribe men and women. If the Muslim community failed to vote for Dr. Bawumia in 2024, what will change their mind to vote for him if NPP elect him as their Presidential candidate? Most Christian and floating voters voted for President Mahama, signaling that Ghanaians are not ready for minority Muslim President to rule them. NPP should analyze my opinion and find a solution.
Kofi Banza 7 months ago
Stupid analysis. You only think along tribal lines. This is what will bring problems to Ghana. The rest of us will not keep having Akans run the country down.
djankys 7 months ago
Continue dreaming by 2028, you shall surely see your smoothness level after the elephant is disected in million pieces to feed.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Hahahaha, this clown again. Pls let us be ,biko
Pee 7 months ago
Keep on deceiving yourself. NPP is staying in opposition for 42 years
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 7 months ago
Kwasiato … you were all over locking the ass of Kumaishene . The most annoying part of it.
You allowed Kumaishene to use your party machinery to bully the people of Bono.
Your useless ambulance lawyer Obiri Boahen and ... read full comment
Kwasiato … you were all over locking the ass of Kumaishene . The most annoying part of it.
Your useless ambulance lawyer Obiri Boahen and his foolish dog Abronye dc didn’t help you at all.
They were literally on every tv station and radio in Kumasi , insulting the Dormaahene .
You allowed Kumasi hene to cause chaos in Sampa , and Tuobodom. Look at the way your party apparatus was mobilised to undermine the Dormaahene . You think we Bonos are fools .
We voted Paa , but against you . We only retain 1 NPP mp in Bono east and 1 in Bono region. Buluuu ami
Paapa 7 months ago
It was your performance in government that voted you out. You boost of having the men and yet such a below standard performance and full of lairs
Songooo 7 months ago
The fact is most Ghanaians had given up in the system called democracy in Ghana. Where the winner takes all.. Enough is Enough!! 2028 will worse than ever.. join a long queue for someone to leave luxury life style with his or her family.. Why?? Enough of dis..
Onipaba 7 months ago
We have already started feeling the pain for not voting.Dumsor is back.We are paying higher electricity tariffs.Prices of goods and services have gone up .It looks more likely that things will get worse.Power has gone to the ignorant and uninformed..It has been statistically proven that Ghana is one of the nation’s with low iq simply put we are one of the most stupid nations in the world basically for voting such a group of dumbo’s to lead us
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Capi
Bank flashing to all cou ... read full comment
Capi
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
MtDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Anane Mensah 7 months ago
So you don't want to believe NPP did something wrong and Ghanaians did not vote for you? This mentality of NPP is sickening. Let's see when you will realize you can't win election with only NPP people
Siabonga ny 7 months ago
Well I will never vote for pepeni,so forget about it
Truth teller 7 months ago
Ask yourself why NPP SUPPORTERS DECIDE NOT VOTE FOR YOU. THERE WAS A REASON. GO FIGURE. YOU PRETEND YOU DID NOT. KNOW THE GENTLEMEN CALL MR. OTI BONSU. The man wife and her brother demolish his houses. How about the DAM in the northern region you claim it was NPP signature project in the north, it turns out nothing was there at OB TV SHOW. HOW ABOUT THE CONCRETE ROAD. I CAN GO ON AND WITH YOUR LAIRS.
Truth teller 7 months ago
We have never forget all the lairs you told. YOU ARE A SERPENT. YOU LAIR THE MOMENT YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH.
Jake 7 months ago
The rigging mechanism in the Ashanti region was twarted. NPP has no any 2.1 million votes anywhere. Continue to describe yourselves
Jake 7 months ago
Continue to deceive yourselves
Issah 7 months ago
I have never seen a useless party like the NPP before
Big mouth 7 months ago
Don’t attempt to come and disturb us. we don’t want you as President, you have enjoyed the vice position and that is enough go find a job and leave the NPP alone. You come to help Nana Addo your work is done. Period.
Th ... read full comment
Don’t attempt to come and disturb us. we don’t want you as President, you have enjoyed the vice position and that is enough go find a job and leave the NPP alone. You come to help Nana Addo your work is done. Period.
The fundamental are weak so to bed.
Louis 7 months ago
His dreams shattered, he continues to encourage himself he could be a president. I am happy we will not decide to vote. He should count himself off the stage. We prefer honest men and women as leaders of today's Ghana and not liars and sycophants.
Zubs 7 months ago
You can continue to tickle yourself while laughing because what happened was that we prevented ballot stuffing. Ghanaians have Wise up now.
Edzrekese 7 months ago
Gyimiiiiiiiii. Wo maame twe paaaa
Badiako is the key 7 months ago
You will soon be in jail together with your boss after the mess.Better keep quite and let your second boss fix the mess before you been kept in Jail for 15 years meaning you can never be a president and remember no Ghana man will for you again to come and destroy our country again.We need progress
Ato Kwamena 7 months ago
You mean we Ghanaians should bring you people back to power to continue putting us in hardship, tax us anyhow the painful tax is betting tax e-levy. I can't even mention them all. NPP never again
Foolish kweku tee
Still being delusional
Keep hallucinating
Continue to deceive yourself. The NPP only wins elections through the floating voters, most of whom are more loyal to the NDC than the NPP, unless they become fed up and decide to manage the NPP. However, with what Akuffool A ...
Even if it's true, why are they not asking why their supporters didn't vote for them? Is it by force to vote for a party that robbed you of your life savings, causing the death of bread winners while their leaders, their fami ...
What makes you think that 2.1 million people would have voted for you after your abysmal failure and corruption? If there is voter apathy then it cuts across but it also shows clearly that NPP's stuffing of ballot papers was ...
And why did your supporters decided not to vote? Basically because you refused to care about them and your people were annoyed because of Mr Addo greediness and his Akyem mafias. Mr Addo made senior Npp guru unattractive to t ...
I doubt whether Dr. Bawumiah will ever have common sense. How did he arrive at the 2.1 million that did not vote for NPP and the about 115 000 increment that JDM got? Just because the difference in the declared results was ab ...
Fool.
You are still dreaming.
Aboa.
You are one of the mess of that imp that g ...
In which country? You guys are living in a fool's paradise. What makes you lot think that all the people who decided not to vote in 2024 were nppians? Maybe your numbers in parliament might have even be less if everyone voted ...
I thought Bawumia is good in mathematics but to assume that voters of 2020 remains constant in 2024 and voting same as before us not acceptable in mathematics. Assuming all infractions of 2020 must be repeated in 2024 to achi ...
Yes, that is absolutely true. However, there is a prevailing sentiment among the grassroots that the preferred candidate should originate from the Bono, Ahafo, or Ashanti region. Ideally, such an individual should lead the ti ...
In my opinion, Ghanaians will not for another President from the Northern Ghana in 2028 to continue giving all juicy appointments to their tribe men and women. If the Muslim community failed to vote for Dr. Bawumia in 2024, w ...
Your useless ambulance lawyer Obiri Boahen and ...
The fact is most Ghanaians had given up in the system called democracy in Ghana. Where the winner takes all.. Enough is Enough!! 2028 will worse than ever.. join a long queue for someone to leave luxury life style with his or ...
We have already started feeling the pain for not voting.Dumsor is back.We are paying higher electricity tariffs.Prices of goods and services have gone up .It looks more likely that things will get worse.Power has gone to the ...
Capi
Bank flashing to all cou ...
Ask yourself why NPP SUPPORTERS DECIDE NOT VOTE FOR YOU. THERE WAS A REASON. GO FIGURE. YOU PRETEND YOU DID NOT. KNOW THE GENTLEMEN CALL MR. OTI BONSU. The man wife and her brother demolish his houses. How about the DAM in t ...
Th ...
His dreams shattered, he continues to encourage himself he could be a president. I am happy we will not decide to vote. He should count himself off the stage. We prefer honest men and women as leaders of today's Ghana and not ...
You will soon be in jail together with your boss after the mess.Better keep quite and let your second boss fix the mess before you been kept in Jail for 15 years meaning you can never be a president and remember no Ghana man ...