Appointments to State Institutions are no more merit based. They have become purely political. Did we go or come. Food for thought!!!!!!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago
allah is satanic scum. qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
Test2 7 months ago
YOU CORRUPT NPPPIANS THINGS GHANA BELONGS TO YOU
WHY DIDN'T YOU ASK THIS WHEN THE CORRUPT ADDO AND HIS AKYEM MAFIAS WERE IN POWER
KWASIA ASEM AKWAA KWA
WHY DIDN'T YOU ASK THIS WHEN THE CORRUPT ADDO AND HIS AKYEM MAFIAS WERE IN POWER
KWASIA ASEM AKWAA KWA
Oklemekuku 7 months ago
when did you realize that? were you in this country in the past 8 years?
UNCLE PEE 7 months ago
Into which of the state institutions do you qualify to be appointed to? Empty barrel.
Maame Efua 7 months ago
Say that again with the loudest voice. The country has gone to the dogs, those who can bark the loudest.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Congratulations.
Obviously observers are worried.
Congratulations.
MMoune 7 months ago
I am happy that John Mahama is perpetuating this discrimination against the Akans. Today, all the wealth and resources that nature has given you have been confiscated by the Ayigbes and the Northerners. They have invaded your lands and are taking over everything, including political positions. Today, if you are sitting here and these imbeciles accuse you of tribalism, that is your own 'gyegyiregye'. All your forests and wealth are being exploited for the benefit of others.
Hannan 7 months ago
;) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Slow 7 months ago
The whole npp administration last 8 years kroaaaa was a mistake. Almost everything they attempted doing was a mess. One village one stupid pond, one constituency one deceit of a warehouse, stupid planting for foods and jobs, this disorganized traffic light of shs, even deceiving God to build a cathedral, callously collapsing indigenous banks under the guise of banking clean up, stealing in the name of building God a cathedral, COVID testing at the airport hahahaha am even tired
FunnyGhana 7 months ago
He must ask a lot of the close associates and family of Akuffo Addo how suddenly they are so filthy rich today when just 8 years ago they were walking around broke and begging for help from others.
Manso 7 months ago
Since when did he become a security expert? So so stupid accolades given by stupid journalists
UNCLE PEE 7 months ago
He became a security expert since your mother soliciting for men to sleep with so that she could bring you forth. For your information, this was the investigative journalist through whose investigative skill prevented a coup from taking place in 2002. Dig deep and you will know the man very well.
Ghanaba 7 months ago
What are the perks and benefits for this position. That will be a more complete story.
jesus 7 months ago
McDAN IS PROBABLY SALTING HIMSELF BALD!
Kordzovi Ganya 7 months ago
Eeei how mcdan make this man suffer for trade fair there. Hmmm....interesting times!
Shooe 7 months ago
Appointment of this kind is a worry for those involved in dubious dealings and corrupt official, Most Appointment from this government is like employing witch -hunters. To hunt people they suspect are practicing or have practiced witchcraft. But worry if am not a witch, employ all the hunters in this country I don't border. Even if you are singled out, you will come out unscathed.
Maame Efua 7 months ago
Exactly the point. Unless the truth is twisted even that God shall see you through.
KWASIA ASEM AKWAA KWA
Congratulations.
I am happy that John Mahama is perpetuating this discrimination against the Akans. Today, all the wealth and resources that nature has given you have been confiscated by the Ayigbes and the Northerners. They have invaded your ...
The whole npp administration last 8 years kroaaaa was a mistake. Almost everything they attempted doing was a mess. One village one stupid pond, one constituency one deceit of a warehouse, stupid planting for foods and jobs, ...
He became a security expert since your mother soliciting for men to sleep with so that she could bring you forth. For your information, this was the investigative journalist through whose investigative skill prevented a coup ...
Appointment of this kind is a worry for those involved in dubious dealings and corrupt official, Most Appointment from this government is like employing witch -hunters. To hunt people they suspect are practicing or have pract ...