We need brains like Amoako Baah, he must stay and fight for the course of NPP - Eric Yeboah

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Asonaba asiedu 8 months ago

With akuffo addo still pulling the strings behind the scenes the npp is becoming more and more unattractive. Akuffo addo has destroyed the npp with his Kyebi cabal.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

allah is satanic scum. qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all
    mosques.

• Lopez 8 months ago

Bye bye to charlatans like Dr Amoako Baah, he is a distractive character and should not be encouraged to stay. Npp does not need such character who is self centred and divisive

• Aba Akyere 8 months ago

Tweaa, Yaw Kodie even he can’t shave his own beard. How can he form a Party. Wonte apo koraa

• Ben 8 months ago

We don't need this idiot in our party. Let him go. But the man wants to leave, allow him please. They think the NPP will collapse without them. Allan has regretted leaving the NPP bcos this should be Allan's time. Let them go ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 8 months ago

Eric Yeboah,you can lick the ass of Amoako Baah for all I care.He is a judas and his decision to leave the Ndc is the best news of the year..

• MasakalaMicro 8 months ago

Eric we are looking for the best man to fight for Ghana NOT to fight for NPP alone .

• Boris Bukari 8 months ago

Who has brains this man ? Tweeeeaa

• Tuffour Agyemang 8 months ago

Haven't we trodden on this way before ? Do not entertain such anarchists in the party again. They think the world revolves around them and so they should be at the helm of affairs . We as a party must reward faithfulness , ...