You see ur self today the whole Ghana Chief justice facing this barresment ooo know for little advice to the woman is to resign in peace then u put ur eyes on some individuals
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago
allah is satanic scum. qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all
mosques.
mosques.
ABREWAPUNYANGA 7 months ago
KB you are a fool!!!! I believe you are one of those small, small boys who know nothing. If you are the one accused of something, will you just walk away or you will stay and provide the facts? If she has to go because Mahama does not like her and is hell bent on kicking her out, she will go in dignity and maintain her clean name, and not the malice and dirt you guys are putting on her. Walking away without laying bare the facts to the cases will mean that what the petitioners are saying is correct. KB you are a follow-follow person just following and believing the populist lies thrown at her. We live to see and Mahama has less than 4 years which will soon come to an end. Don't say we did not tell you.
shamu 7 months ago
Everyone of NPP will continue to steal for hundred years and deniel in a few seconds.
Kwame Tawiah 7 months ago
THIS IS NO EXCUSE, YOU HAVE TO BE SACKED AND JAIL.
Kofi 7 months ago
Who is that person/persons always speaking against the prophet mohammed. The evil intentions will forever not materialize
Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 months ago
ALAN BAGBIN IS SAID TO HAVE BLOWN ABOUT $4 MILLION DOLLARS IN HIS TRAVELS!
A WHOPPING $ 4 MILLION DOLLARS!
NDCFUO ANKROMFUO!
LEAVE THE WOMAN ALONE! WHAT IS THE PERSECUTION FOR?
Sammy Gyamfi GYIMIFUO! How much did Al ... read full comment
NDCFUO ANKROMFUO!
Sammy Gyamfi GYIMIFUO! How much did Alban Bagbin spent for his holidays in Dubai and other places? Kwaseato!
GHANAWEB REPORT ON 1ST JUNE 2024.
The DailyGuideNetwork of 3 March 2022 with its source as DGN Online alleged that the selfconfessed corrupt Speaker was leaving for Dubai for another medical review on Friday, 4 March 2022 for his sixth trip since August the previous year "where several thousands of dollars are spent on medical care and estacode of his entourage."
KASSBENonline with a banner headline, "Bagbin Allegedly Requests Extra $50,000 From Dubai" stated that:
"Information gleaned from the corridors of Parliament indicates that this is not the first time the Speaker is making such a request for extra money. According to a source, in July last year, when the Speaker made his first official trip to Dubai for his medical care, he went
spending money of $150,000, after he demanded an additional $100,000, but Parliament was able to raise $90,000, bringing the total to $240,000."
The news report further alleged that: "The Speaker who is on his fifth trip, where he spends an average of $200,000, has already spent $1.1 million." Only God knows what the speculated total amount will be today,
31 May 2024.
Apart from a lame attempt to divert attention by claiming that "he is the least travelled and asked his critics to turn their attention to other leaders of the House" Alban Bagbin never threatened the newspapers or media with withdrawal and apology within seven days.
Consequently, assuming that the DailyGuideNetwork, and KASSBENonline reported the truth, without the minority in Parliament raising any concerns then and now, it does appear to me that the reason reportedly given by the Minority Leader for rejecting the tax———- Source GHANAWEB 1st June 2024.
3 pettions for her removal 7 months ago
CJ Torkornoo must have trusted confidants, friends or family members who should warn her that by engaging in this media war, she’s only worsening her situation by further discrediting herself completely before her case is finally lost.
TORKORNOO IS MUCH MORE CREDIBLE THAN THOSE DECEPTIVE NDC APPARATCHIKS!
She is not going to keep quiet for those criminal NDC attack dogs to destroy her hard earned reputation. She will always come out to rebut their lies and cacophonies!
K Yeboah 7 months ago
Madam CJ. it's OK please go away because majority of Ghanaians do not trust in your competence and fairness. Do not force yourself on the very people who do not like you or no longer need your services as CH. Please leave !!!
@ K Yeboah.
I BELIEVE THAT THE NDC WANTS TO CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION FOR MAHAMA TO RUN AGAIN, AND SO THEY SEE THE WOMAN AS THEIR ONLY OBSTACLE!
Who told you Ghanaians don’t need her? Are you talking about those cooked ... read full comment
@ K Yeboah.
I BELIEVE THAT THE NDC WANTS TO CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION FOR MAHAMA TO RUN AGAIN, AND SO THEY SEE THE WOMAN AS THEIR ONLY OBSTACLE!
Who told you Ghanaians don’t need her? Are you talking about those cooked polls? Majority of Ghanaians are beginning to realize that the NDC is pushing her out for no apparent reason.
Omega south Africa 7 months ago
This woman is truly innocent of the case she has been accused of.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago
STUPID WOMAN. YOU WERE TREATING AFENYO MARKINS WITH SOFT GLOVES. YOU LEFT E- LEVY AND LGBT WHICH HAS BEEN ON YOUR DESK FOR MORE THAN A YEAR AND GAVE A RULING BETWEEN AFENYO AND SPEAKER IN FAVOUR OF AFENYO IN JUST A DAY
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago
STEPHEN DONKOR WHY ARE YOU BACK ON GHANAWEB?. YOU SWORE THAT MAHAMA WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT EVER AGAIN. SHAMELESS FOOL!
shaka 7 months ago
You are a very wicked person. Who want's to see a relative destroy herself like this. You love the dead paaaa. Mortuary man.
Akosua Tamale 7 months ago
The curses on Ghanaians are numerous.
We are not truthful. Always playing to the gallery.
God forgive us
La Vèrité 7 months ago
Massa, is it by force? Pack your nkukukaakaa and get out of the hot seat at once! Take your trouble go, we don't want you!
Kwame 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi kwasiaaaaa panin ba. None of your family members will ever be like CJ Torkornoo in any shape and form. Because of politics a nonentity like you sit on air and disgrace such an honorable woman. What have you achieved in your damn life? Ofui ba like you have not even appeared in court to defend any case as a lawyer. Ofui know that life is transient waiiiiii. Today your party is in power so keep fooling when the tables turn don't run away. Gyeiimeiiifoo ba.
Kwasi 7 months ago
Should John Mahama also be impeached for appointing a fugitive from justice to abuse the freedoms, rights and dignity of lawful citizens?
Hannan 7 months ago
>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Vodushi 7 months ago
Hahaha this ashirigbakutey woman. Lol!
Patty 7 months ago
Her sins are too many. She must go
What sins? you are only clutching at straws. If Mahama wants her out, he should just do so otherwise, she has not caused any infractions!!!
JOHN MAHAMA SHAME ON YOU 7 months ago
Mahama you see your idiocy? You think these matters are read only in Ghana? What kind of idiot are you to take power to shame the country with such despicable acts?
Andy 7 months ago
From this response to the petition, if the committee set forth are objective and do their work diligently and remove partisanship from their findings, there should be no way the CJ should not be victorious.
The cj can only ... read full comment
From this response to the petition, if the committee set forth are objective and do their work diligently and remove partisanship from their findings, there should be no way the CJ should not be victorious.
The cj can only be removed, if there is an ulterior motive or an agenda by the ndc, to by all means remove her.
The petitioners have no case!!!! Haba Ghanaians, Is the CJ a fool? Even kids know that any unauthorized travel of a public office holder is wrong let alone a matured learned woman like her. She is not like Muntaka pampers, who used state funds to buy a ticket for his girlfriend to watch a Ghana-Ivorian match with him in Abidjan and was paid DSA as well as when he used state funds for his private matters by buying pampers for his baby at the time.
All these charges will not stick and it is better for Mahama to come out and sack her directly instead of hiding behind bogus petitions and their petitioners.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 7 months ago
Is there no person with independent wisdom among the council of state?
Maame Akosua 7 months ago
Madam,i have fallen in love with you already. From your response all the allegations are useless.
Mr. President you are disgracing yourself and Ghana as a whole. Please stop this NDC agenda. This is not the reset we want. ... read full comment
Madam,i have fallen in love with you already. From your response all the allegations are useless.
Mr. President you are disgracing yourself and Ghana as a whole. Please stop this NDC agenda. This is not the reset we want.
You are a President of Ghana now not a presdisental candidate of NDC.
Please stop this
Thank you
Off 7 months ago
Gerrrout of the way. No iota of integrity and not fit to head that respectable institution.
mosques.
KB you are a fool!!!! I believe you are one of those small, small boys who know nothing. If you are the one accused of something, will you just walk away or you will stay and provide the facts? If she has to go because Mahama ...
NDCFUO ANKROMFUO!
Sammy Gyamfi GYIMIFUO! How much did Al ...
CJ Torkornoo must have trusted confidants, friends or family members who should warn her that by engaging in this media war, she’s only worsening her situation by further discrediting herself completely before her case is f ...
She is not going to keep quiet for those criminal NDC attack dogs to destroy her hard earned reputation. She will always come out to rebut their lies ...
@ K Yeboah.
Who told you Ghanaians don’t need her? Are you talking about those cooked ...
God forgive us
Sammy Gyamfi kwasiaaaaa panin ba. None of your family members will ever be like CJ Torkornoo in any shape and form. Because of politics a nonentity like you sit on air and disgrace such an honorable woman. What have you achie ...
The cj can only ...
The petitioners have no case!!!! Haba Ghanaians, Is the CJ a fool? Even kids know that any unauthorized travel of a public office holder is wrong let alone a matured learned woman like her. She is not like Muntaka pampers, wh ...
Mr. President you are disgracing yourself and Ghana as a whole. Please stop this NDC agenda. This is not the reset we want. ...