A great party like NPP, this is your regional chairman. Tweaaa
Okyehene 7 months ago
Foolish man, go to court.
A quick reminder though: your NPP Judiciary Women Organizer is no longer there!
Kwasia like that!
FIELD MARSHALL 7 months ago
SO PICTURES AND VIDEOS OF THE DESTRUCTION YOU CAUSED ARE ALSO FALSE,, ABI??? AND ARMAH BOA WEPT!!!
Is part of resetting 7 months ago
Remind them again because as at now self they forget there are in opposition or
FRANKIE 7 months ago
Illiterate fool! Are you no more going to court? Why are you asking for an apology when the minerals commission is standing by its word? Go to court as you threatened. Damn swine!
CZAR 7 months ago
BURN THE THIRTY EXCAVATORS THEN WE WILL KNOW THE OWNERS OF THE ILLIGAL MINE.
Major 7 months ago
This illiterate Ashanti criminal destroyed national resources and built himself a palace in Kumasi. Please, Mahama, jail this human scumbag without trial.
Joy 7 months ago
Hey wontumi are you still into gold mining in Ghana? If so then you ard as foolish as your master nana addo who told the entire ghanaians that he has stopped you from mining business. If you are still not into mining then you better see you self of reclamation of the lands you destroyed during your stupid business you have no skill on it. Go and do your reclamation. President mahama must make wontumi do reclamation if the lands he destroyed.
shamu 7 months ago
Every NPP member will engage in everything illegal for over hundred years. But yet will denied in a few seconds.
Sam 7 months ago
When we reach the Court then you talk that !!
Louis 7 months ago
This nation wrecker can choose any platform to deny his nefarious activities against the state but surely, he and his army of liars will shut up at a point when the law catches up with them.
Hannan 7 months ago
~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Reality 7 months ago
Arrest Wontumi for destroying our forest reserves, etc. It's long overdue.
Pee 7 months ago
You’re not shy and not ashamed to, you will go to court and answer. You think we’re playing here
Pee 7 months ago
Kwasia like that!
Hey wontumi are you still into gold mining in Ghana? If so then you ard as foolish as your master nana addo who told the entire ghanaians that he has stopped you from mining business. If you are still not into mining then you ...