Financial Misconduct, Controversial Judgment: See details of 3 petitions for removal of CJ Torkornoo

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Fofie 7 months ago

I thought this meeting of the committee is supposed to be in camera n everything in camera but what’s this open questions n answers. Mmmm

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

allah is satanic scum. qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

SILLY ALLEGATIONS!!!!!
    THIS IS JUST AFRC/PNDC/NDC NONSENSE!! PURE HATRED AND ENVIOUSNESS CREEPING BACK INTO OUR DECENT AND CIVILIZED SOCIETY BY THESE STUPID CADRES!!

• Boune 7 months ago

Bogus! Light will always triumph over darkness.

• If gold rusts what will iron do? 7 months ago

Terrible

• Stephen Amegadze 7 months ago

These are serious grounds. Everyone of those grounds is enough to have her removed

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 months ago

@ Amagadze GYIMIFUO : ARE YOU SURE YOUR NAME IS STEPHEN?

ALAN BAGBIN IS SAID TO HAVE BLOWN ABOUT $4 MILLION DOLLARS IN HIS TRAVELS!

A WHOPPING $ 4 MILLION DOLLARS!
    NDCFUO ANKROMFUO LEAVE THE WOMAN ALONE!

Sammy G ...

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

Kwasia Donkor, nobody is more "gyimifuo" than you!

• ALOHA 7 months ago

Please, he's actually @STEPHEN DONKEY, but a real donkey even has more brain power than him. It was that same Stephen boy... (yes, he's a boy because of his tiny brain) who swore never to come back to Ghanaweb again if John M ...

• Aduakwa 7 months ago

Kwasia if you have evidence, why didn't you act against bagbin during your Nana's era? Avuu koklo!

• Massa Now, Ghanaians are wise 7 months ago

The insult wont solve anything. When the thing is not in your favour then you start insulting.
    If you what he spent was out of the law, why didn't the previous government push for his removal since they had majority in parl ...

• Joy 7 months ago

Nana addo is the useless president in Ghana. A president who support thieves to steal it go against the law if this country.

• Yaw 7 months ago

God bless the Chief Justice.
    The truth will always stand.
    Sammy Gyamfi is an evil lying bastard

• True Ghanaian 7 months ago

Woman criminal. How can u send your husband and daughter on vacation at our expense when we don't have desks, schools are under trees, and fshs students are hungry.

• Yaw 7 months ago

If you study hard or work hard, you will also get employed with similar perks.

• the Villager 7 months ago

Yaw, you are a cow. With education we get wiser and such perks will disappear in the system

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 months ago

ALAN BAGBIN IS SAID TO HAVE BLOWN ABOUT $4 MILLION DOLLARS IN HIS TRAVELS!

A WHOPPING $ 4 MILLION DOLLARS!
    NDCFUO ANKROMFUO!

LEAVE THE WOMAN ALONE! WHAT’S THE PERSECUTION FOR?

Sammy Gyamfi GYIMIFUO! How much d ...

• Ghanawatch 7 months ago

Your former ape president Akuffo-Addo must be arrested and prosecuted for spending a whopping 50 million dollars for building the foundation if his Cathedral and for destroying state properties to make way for the Cathedral. ...

• Petu 7 months ago

So petition his removal and stop the holabaloo

• Yaw 7 months ago

All the allegations are baseless. Mahama should use his brain not these silly allegations. Shame to Mahama

• Church Elder 7 months ago

Leave this woman alone, its all part of NDC scheme to get rid of her. What about the double salary MPs and the ones who rent houses at Airport Hills @8000/month?

• Rob 7 months ago

Just hang her or shoot her for NDC supporters and sympathizers to be happy and make merry. J J did worse things and some Ghanaians supported him. Where are we today.?

• Nicholas Osman 7 months ago

Why African judges don’t go to jail ,I mean prison ? Even those white people who brought us Democracy do jail bad judges . Wake up

• Nkonim 7 months ago

Name one white cointry where judges have been jailed for no crime comitted. I need to learnfrom you

• Star from the North 7 months ago

We also need to know which court in the world will preside and rule over a political case within hours of filing. Afenyo markin ran to her in the morning and had a ruling in his favor within hours. What’s more surprising is ...

• Aduakwa 7 months ago

The Chief Justice go explain Taya. She mor go!

• Rubbish petitions 7 months ago

No Court of competent jurisdiction will find any merit in this and this is why John Mahama needs a committee packed mainly with NDC cadres

• Hannan 7 months ago

!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom

• Kojois 7 months ago

Jokers. What is financial misconduct. Mahama is not serious. Go and come back again.

• Mystic 7 months ago

Are we serious as a nation.
    The ACP petition is extremely frivolous and petty
    For a senior police officer to allow yourself this way....

• Npp-pig Rot, Effectively Dislodged 7 months ago

Npp Loot Brigade in Full Regalia. So that NanAddo can bath to Toto in the air. The rot gets submerged, by the Seal of Field Marshal TrumuTrumu Yaa Asantewa Pontios Pilato Torkornoo. Walai. Next septic to dislodge, is Jea ...

• Npp-pig Rot, Effectively Dislodged 7 months ago

**~~ So that Nana Addo can bath to nyassh Toto in the air**~~

• Criminal 7 months ago

Torkorno is criminal God will continue punish her .the evil that woman do leave after her

• Criminal 7 months ago

Torkorno temper my company court you will forever suffer

• Joe 7 months ago

Infantile and silly accusations. Like the AFRC/PNDC era.

• Npp-pig dislodged! Action & Reaction are Equal and Opposite 7 months ago

Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo. The Filthiest Swine Ghana has ever had as President. Next to satan, by all accounts and deeds

• Npp-pig Duly Dislodged 7 months ago

So is his disgraced Chief Justice-in-Crime, Araba Torkornoo. See the photos of the two pigly pairs. Like two cursed Owls, heavily spanked by rain. God save the Flag of Ghana

• Hwuuumm. I cork my Nose. Ha ha ha! 7 months ago

Smelling-Toto Criminal Chief Justice! Self inflicted Contempt of Court. Soon to face the Peoples' Court. Who Born Dog?

• Minimum Sentence.Check Figure 8 7 months ago

Eight(8) Years,8 days, 8 hours and 8 minutes, plus 8 seconds' IHL, to break the 8. And set example to 8 Next generations, of how not to be criminally and evil minded towards Fellow Ghanaians. Micro minority 88. How far?

• The Techiman-8 Souls' Demand states:- 7 months ago

"We, the 8 Souls from Techiman, add our voice. We shall never go silent, until we get Justice. Micro minority "88". Shut up! Pave way for justice. Lest you remain cursed 8 X 88 more years in political wilderness. A clarion c ...

• Spiritual Affliction 7 months ago

800 years of spiritual afflictions, lie in the path of the NPP. For their blood letting, in pursuance of political power, undeserved.

• Kwame 7 months ago

The banks in Ghana are ripping customers off with all sorts illegal fees, from E-bundle fee, card fee, transaction fee, and can't find even a single MP to raise this up in Parliament. What at all are the MPs for? If this were ...

• Noisy JeanMensa and her Dubious KillerArrogant Team 7 months ago

JeanMensa. Lost in wilderness? Your patapa adrenaline is vamoose? What about your tongue-twisted noisy male bufoons? Sure their 2xTesticle blokoses are safe? Or now in the fridge? Anyway, you lot, are all Cooler-Bound, thou ...

• Asante 7 months ago

God punish the devil. This evil cj was hiding behind church to steal, kill and destroy herself. You can’t hide behind the devil eg Akuffo Addo and his gang of criminals and commit crimes against the country. You’re a disg ...

• Tail light 7 months ago

Writing anything without evidence doesn’t mean is true unless receipts are provided to prove authenticity of the transactions.An imbecile journalist writes nonsense to instigate NDC morons to glee to express their foolishne ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Alkabulan 7 months ago

That woman is corrupt and must remove and jail without delay.

• Demetrius 7 months ago

The resetting agenda is alive and well. Bravo NDC. Ignore the NPP bigots.....

• Noisy and Dubious Jean Mensa 7 months ago

NPP are bigots indeed. When NanaAddo was overly abusing Executive Power, NPP saw no wrong at all! When their stinky mess is being flushed, the 88 npp-pigs cry foul of Power Abuse. Ha ha. JeanMensa is the next cespit to dislod ...

• PLEASE MR PRESIDENT STOP SHAMING US BEFORE THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY WITH THIS BASE ACTION 7 months ago

There is no case against the CJ. She will not make it easy by resigning, so just end the nonsense.

• Look People Like These 7 months ago

Look this idiot! Talking of international shame! Which shame? What is more shameful than broad daylight robbery by white-collar criminals, led by your Mother Serpent?. The disloge of Torkornoo is a clarion call. And Go, she ...