Listen to me, folks. I am saying that... The NDC must deliberately come out with a bold strategy to SHUT DOWN ONCE & FOR ALL, the notorious and diabolical NPP's agenda of creating unnecessary distraction and noise-making within the society. The current bunch of NPP INFIDELS, led by that NOTORIOUS EFFUTU RAT... (Afenyo-Markin) have now adopted the operational strategy of their MATEMEHO VAGABOND FOREFATHERS, by applying "disruptive discourse" in their dealings with established society. They certainly need to be uprooted fast and forcefully. They are nothing but only some CRYING NON-ENTITIES..!!!!!
Steve Kaye London 7 months ago
Whenever the NPP comes back to power, all you foreigners from Burkina Faso ,Mali, and Togo, who have infiltrated our Zongos and Ewe communities, will be sent packing to your countries.
All criminal activities in the country, ... read full comment
Whenever the NPP comes back to power, all you foreigners from Burkina Faso ,Mali, and Togo, who have infiltrated our Zongos and Ewe communities, will be sent packing to your countries.
All criminal activities in the country, including galamsey, highway robberies and drug trafficking are committed by you these NDC criminals.
Pompeii 7 months ago
Let that silly group that goes by the name - tiny, mini-minor, miniscule, "mobrowa" minority - go and call Akuffo Addo to come and apologize to our Chiefs first. Nsem foaaaa kwa!
Digitat 7 months ago
Shut up Afriyie. Did you tell your Nana Akuffo Addo to shut up he asked that Ga chief to stand up for the national anthem. Did you see the president's demeanor at the time?
FRANKIE 7 months ago
The mini micro miniature miniscule minority simply cannot come to terms with the fact that they're out of power. If they're not contesting the suspension of the CJ who happens to be the de facto NPP women's organizer, then they're questioning the operating procedures of O.R.A.L or challenging the dismissal of CEOs. What's their locus? They should just zip up for the resetting agenda to continue.
Talking of 'demeaning' public outburst and unilateral decisions; do they remember their own former roads and highways minister (forgotten his name) who unilaterally cancelled road tolls and speaks 'any how's in public?
JDM 7 months ago
Massa!! fa soor hc! they can not come to terms with their loss, they can not come to terms their loss! and so what?? change the tune it is too old on a repeat!!! gyemii
they say they say 7 months ago
The fact is nobody gives a shit about what npp thinks or says. Must they respond to every little trivial thing. People just came out of your 8yrs of nonsense administration...give them a break
NANA TRUMU-TRUMU PROMOTER 7 months ago
W'ano tsakaaa wae s3 Akuffo Addo motua mu...!!!!! Foolish NPP criminal rascals..!!!!! They have been mortally wounded by their "December Assassination", so even if you go and steal something and they beat you, they are willing to join you in going to fight back. Useless and aimless vagabonds, you will cry in opposition for the next 40 years!
CHAIRMAN WONTUMI TUI-TUII 7 months ago
NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban! You silly idiots have got no work doing again, because Mahama is even shutting up all your galamsey operations. Your stupid anger is what will kill you people slowly. By 2028, you will only have 28.2% supporters roaming down in your strongholds
Tomto 7 months ago
These hypocritical deplorables are here spewing trash. You have forgotten what your overly arrogant and diminutive evil oldman did to that chief for supposedly not standing up for the national anthem? Did you see that? Hopeless imbeciles have taken the anger of the country for granted. Continue with these nauseating useless statements.
JDM 7 months ago
...and so? who is stopping you? you can equally defend the minister! aboafunu
Oklemekuku 7 months ago
Wait until you lost dear one through negligence at hospital and you'll know how it feels
Francis Mccarthy 7 months ago
Apologize nonsense. Tell nana Addo to Apologize to Ghanaians for the Demolishing of the Judges houses, La general hospital and the passport office for the CONSTRUCTION of the ALMIGHTY $58M CATHEDRAL SWIMMING POOL. Also apoligize for the 14 innocent Ghanaians killed 2020/2024 elections. For the next one year, the NPP SHOULD SHUT-THE- -UP
Francis Mccarthy 7 months ago
Apologize nonsense. Tell nana Addo to Apologize to Ghanaians for the Demolishing of the Judges houses, La general hospital and the passport office for the CONSTRUCTION of the ALMIGHTY $58M CATHEDRAL SWIMMING POOL. Also apoligize for the 14 innocent Ghanaians killed 2020/2024 elections. For the next one year, the NPP SHOULD SHUT-THE- -UP
Kutunpofo 7 months ago
In the midst of our pathetic and shocking conditions of under-development and backwardness, we have been strategically miseducated by our oppressors to become so tolerant of indiscipline, incompetence, disorder, corruption and ignorance that those among us who are intolerant of these ills, are targeted and antagonized as being lawless and dictatorial. It is for this reason that an increasing number of Ghanaians insist that it is only a revolutionary govt that can save this country from the disorderly elitist grab of legal junkies and judicial hooligans.
THE STATE vs. NPP AIMLESS VANDALS 7 months ago
The NDC must deliberately come out with a bold strategy to SHUT DOWN ONCE & FOR ALL, the notorious and diabolical NPP's agenda of creating unnecessary distraction and noise-making within the society. The current bunch of NPP INFIDELS, led by that NOTORIOUS EFFUTU RAT... (Afenyo-Markin) have now adopted the operational strategy of their MATEMEHO VAGABOND FOREFATHERS, by applying "disruptive discourse" in their dealings with established society. They certainly need to be uprooted fast and forcefully. They are nothing but only some CRYING NON-ENTITIES..!!!!!
Kwadwo 7 months ago
@Kutunpofo. Nice one. You have clearly isolated the source of the foolishness of what is left of the rotten NPP cabal.
Onaapo 7 months ago
When you appoint dining hall prefect as a Minister of Health that's the DISGRACE is will get,
APPOINTING STUPID FOOL LIKE DISHONOURABLE MINTA AKANDO WITHOUT BETTER EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND WILL BEHAVE EXACTLY.
When you appoint dining hall prefect as a Minister of Health that's the DISGRACE is will get,
APPOINTING STUPID FOOL LIKE DISHONOURABLE MINTA AKANDO WITHOUT BETTER EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND WILL BEHAVE EXACTLY.
FRANKIE 7 months ago
@Onaapo, for your information Hon. Mintah Akandoh holds an LLM. Thank you!
CHAIRMAN WONTUMI TUI-TUII 7 months ago
@Onaapo Odwan ba m33333...!!!!! Please, tell us something now about your gyimifuor Akuffo Addo's missing law certificates. We waited for all those EIGHT years thinking that he will shame us, but he has run away into hiding with his academic fraud. Shameless thieves and nincompoops! You will rot in opposition.
Onaapo 7 months ago
When you appoint DINNING HALL profect as a Minister of Health that's the DISGRACE you'll get,
abdulrahman Ibrahim 7 months ago
That is why we voted npp out of power, which dialog when the hospital is deteriorating thank you minister of health Akandoh
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
You people are real fools who have nothing to do for Ghanaians after collapsing the whole state econy. Are you not ashamed of yourselves. Gbevuo
Kojo 7 months ago
If I were the Doctor , I would have immediately handed my medical gown and stethoscope to the Health Minister and asked him to PLAY DOCTOR and go and attend to the Patients. The private clinics are in dire need of specialist doctors of his Caliber.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
@ Kojo. What private clinic or hospital will hire this incompetent, unruly and disrespectful doctor? He should apply to the NPP. I'm sure they will hire his type.
JA 7 months ago
Do you know the doctor personally??
Napo 7 months ago
Micro minority and their nonsense
Eddie 7 months ago
you guys are pathetic…you didn’t have the decency to point to the Dr about his outburst and rudeness towards the Minister…You guys are bunch of hypocrites and nation wreckers ….By the way you can’t dictate to anybody to fire the minister..removed that from your micro minority minds….nonsense…You are not in charge to be ordering anyone hear…
Kwadwo 7 months ago
You idiot, did you apologised when you made that comdemnable statement concerning the galamsey issue. He will not apologise today or tomorrow. You can go and hug a transformer. Nonsense
Elder 7 months ago
So this miniscule minority will clutch and anything negative. We must make an effort to let our institutions run better for our own good. A hospital cannot keep clean even though individuals are able to keep their houses clean. We are quick to blame government for lack of resources. Calling on workers to wake up and run down our facilities? Whit a minority
STUPID guys 7 months ago
He is the best so we should allow him to FOOL. The issue us these doctors are failing all our hospitals. They think they are doctors so no one dare touch them. They negligent kill people patients and nobody charges them. This is not about politics. Those useless NPP guys should go and find ways to increase their numbers and leave management issues to the Ministry.
Humble man 7 months ago
Must everything be about the minority ? Shameless , in as much much as I think it’s ok for the minister to apologize if indeed he’s outburst was unwarranted, I don’t think it’s the business of minority to pop their noses in there
Slow 7 months ago
Soon npp minority will win the award as the group of foolish MPs in parliament. Apologize for what? Stupid partisan politicians
Sam 7 months ago
Minority should shut up! When nana addo was insulting chiefs here and there where were they?
Kwame Tawiah 7 months ago
AASK AKUFO-ADDO TO APOLOGISE TO THE CHIEFS FIRST. IDIOTS.
Happy 7 months ago
This one, I agree with the minority. This is why you need minority to work for the good of the country not political gimmicks.
Adoboye 7 months ago
So are u npp serious at all if u family member was the one who die i think u will learn some sense what at all do u guy think u are ,pls we will not apologize to any body today nor tomorrow idiot.ndc is in power u can’t tell as what to do
Ba-Der 7 months ago
This is how we are stuck at one place. The minister after a surprise visit expresses his dissatisfaction witth the situation- not that he has sacked him- n you're demanding an apology.This is exactly how they watched things deteriorate to extinction.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Apologies to who? And for what??
The micro Minority members are Silly boys and girls in Parliament.
NPP are Nation Wreckers organisation
Louis 7 months ago
I think this little group of faceless detractors were firmly in place when the then President Akufo-Addo was ordering chiefs to get up and salute him. This same caucus did not see anything wrong with those strange misbehaviour. How come today, they lunge at anything aimed at resetting the country? They must shut up.
Abugre 7 months ago
If I the doctor, I will simply resign and the hospital. The arrogant politicians can come and run the hopital.
Moses Alodina 7 months ago
My take away is that the minister touched on the core problem of the health sector and in fact Ghana as a whole. The ministry of health allowing imported equipment to go waste because of maintenance. Patients have to go to private labs to have scans and other services. Yes the situation could have handled differently given most Doctors are working under very difficult circumstances without equipment or timely labs. It is worrying that the NPP instead of helping the Government work on some of these problems are over reacting and crying foul for everything the Government does. Allow the parliamentary representatives of the region to work with the Minister and the Doctors to resolve the issues for the betterment of the Tamale Hospital.
Kwaw Esiako 7 months ago
Kwabena Mintah Akando, the DINING HALL PREFECT. This is what happens when ministerial appointments are not based on merit and competence. This man before he joined politics, the most prominent role he had played in his entire life was that of DINING HALL PREFECT. Now look at critical sector that has been entrusted to him. I expect the Medical Association to advocate for his dismissal.
Who's at the centre of all these, and who's for the centre?! 7 months ago
Who's at the centre of all these? The ordinary voiceless Ghanaian. And who's in favor of the ordinary voiceless Ghanaian? The Minister who cares for us. For me, it's only a different style he has to use and all professionals will be on their toes.
Ghanaians wake up and know who's for you!
Doctors went into coma when Npp was in power. Why? Thank God you know!
We must not take for granted the freedom of speech and expression we enjoy now. Those who kept you mute are hypocritically singing your praises! Beware of them and just do what our tax payers money reward you for. This govt is for the people so seize the opportunity as servants to demand for better services for your patients and the Minister will love you for that.
Kwaw Esiako 7 months ago
Who is this fool talking like chicken without a head?
Hannan 7 months ago
>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Shit hole 7 months ago
Apologize to who.. that is the language people in position in this country needs...
Kwadwo 7 months ago
@Kutunpofo. Nice one. You have clearly isolated the source of the foolishness of what is left of the rotten NPP cabal. The govt should simply ignore their childish effusions and leave them to us to deal with them. I never k ew there were so many stupid people in this country. It is the second-hand clothes that they wear that makes it seem as if they have also arrived. Swineses and cabbages.
Sycamore 7 months ago
It's obvious the npp are not reading the socioeconomic and sociopolitical atmosphere in the country currently, if they do they'll understand that the citizenry were happy with the actions and conduct of the minister relative to the negligence and incompetence of the TTH doctors and administration that led the the death of the accident patient.
Ato Amaniampong 7 months ago
When a former Dining Hall Prefect becomes a Health Minister of a 'Shit Hole Country', stupidity and ignorance becomes the other of the day.
FK 7 months ago
These my NPP fools still haven’t learnt!!! Eii I am soo never voting for them again!!!
Bro 7 months ago
Your employer comes to scold you for non-performance and the first thing you ask for is an apology? Wow, only Ghana
Mj 7 months ago
Go enjoy ur fat salary and alawa masa
Sam 7 months ago
Stop this childishness! Minority caucus, health committee! For ur information, there is nothing like minority committee on health. It is parliamentary committee on health which is made up of representatives from major parties! Very stupid of u
JA 7 months ago
That’s what happens when you choose someone with insufficient medical or health knowledge to be a minister of health. Sometimes some of these politicians don’t know how to talk and as a medical practitioner certain information cannot be released to the public without approval from relatives and it’s very sad people are politicizing this issue.
Let the Ghanaian worker wake up!
THE CEO NO TRY AT ALL: WHY NO MACHINES ??
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques
Listen to me, folks. I am saying that... The NDC must deliberately come out with a bold strategy to SHUT DOWN ONCE & FOR ALL, the notorious and diabolical NPP's agenda of creating unnecessary distraction and noise-making with ...
All criminal activities in the country, ...
The mini micro miniature miniscule minority simply cannot come to terms with the fact that they're out of power. If they're not contesting the suspension of the CJ who happens to be the de facto NPP women's organizer, then th ...
W'ano tsakaaa wae s3 Akuffo Addo motua mu...!!!!! Foolish NPP criminal rascals..!!!!! They have been mortally wounded by their "December Assassination", so even if you go and steal something and they beat you, they are willin ...
NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban! You silly idiots have got no work doing again, because Mahama is even shutting up all your galamsey operations. Your stupid anger is what will kill you people slowly. By 2028, you will only hav ...
These hypocritical deplorables are here spewing trash. You have forgotten what your overly arrogant and diminutive evil oldman did to that chief for supposedly not standing up for the national anthem? Did you see that? Hopel ...
Apologize nonsense. Tell nana Addo to Apologize to Ghanaians for the Demolishing of the Judges houses, La general hospital and the passport office for the CONSTRUCTION of the ALMIGHTY $58M CATHEDRAL SWIMMING POOL. Also apolig ...
In the midst of our pathetic and shocking conditions of under-development and backwardness, we have been strategically miseducated by our oppressors to become so tolerant of indiscipline, incompetence, disorder, corruption an ...
The NDC must deliberately come out with a bold strategy to SHUT DOWN ONCE & FOR ALL, the notorious and diabolical NPP's agenda of creating unnecessary distraction and noise-making within the society. The current bunch of NPP ...
@Onaapo Odwan ba m33333...!!!!! Please, tell us something now about your gyimifuor Akuffo Addo's missing law certificates. We waited for all those EIGHT years thinking that he will shame us, but he has run away into hiding wi ...
If I were the Doctor , I would have immediately handed my medical gown and stethoscope to the Health Minister and asked him to PLAY DOCTOR and go and attend to the Patients. The private clinics are in dire need of specialis ...
you guys are pathetic…you didn’t have the decency to point to the Dr about his outburst and rudeness towards the Minister…You guys are bunch of hypocrites and nation wreckers ….By the way you can’t dictate to anybod ...
So this miniscule minority will clutch and anything negative. We must make an effort to let our institutions run better for our own good. A hospital cannot keep clean even though individuals are able to keep their houses clea ...
He is the best so we should allow him to FOOL. The issue us these doctors are failing all our hospitals. They think they are doctors so no one dare touch them. They negligent kill people patients and nobody charges them. This ...
Must everything be about the minority ? Shameless , in as much much as I think it’s ok for the minister to apologize if indeed he’s outburst was unwarranted, I don’t think it’s the business of minority to pop their no ...
So are u npp serious at all if u family member was the one who die i think u will learn some sense what at all do u guy think u are ,pls we will not apologize to any body today nor tomorrow idiot.ndc is in power u can’t tel ...
This is how we are stuck at one place. The minister after a surprise visit expresses his dissatisfaction witth the situation- not that he has sacked him- n you're demanding an apology.This is exactly how they watched things ...
I think this little group of faceless detractors were firmly in place when the then President Akufo-Addo was ordering chiefs to get up and salute him. This same caucus did not see anything wrong with those strange misbehaviou ...
My take away is that the minister touched on the core problem of the health sector and in fact Ghana as a whole. The ministry of health allowing imported equipment to go waste because of maintenance. Patients have to go to pr ...
Kwabena Mintah Akando, the DINING HALL PREFECT. This is what happens when ministerial appointments are not based on merit and competence. This man before he joined politics, the most prominent role he had played in his entire ...
Who's at the centre of all these? The ordinary voiceless Ghanaian. And who's in favor of the ordinary voiceless Ghanaian? The Minister who cares for us. For me, it's only a different style he has to use and all professionals ...
@Kutunpofo. Nice one. You have clearly isolated the source of the foolishness of what is left of the rotten NPP cabal. The govt should simply ignore their childish effusions and leave them to us to deal with them. I never k e ...
It's obvious the npp are not reading the socioeconomic and sociopolitical atmosphere in the country currently, if they do they'll understand that the citizenry were happy with the actions and conduct of the minister relative ...
Stop this childishness! Minority caucus, health committee! For ur information, there is nothing like minority committee on health. It is parliamentary committee on health which is made up of representatives from major parties ...
That’s what happens when you choose someone with insufficient medical or health knowledge to be a minister of health. Sometimes some of these politicians don’t know how to talk and as a medical practitioner certain inform ...