Wontumi, even your own NPP folks knows you’re criminal.
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 7 months ago
Wontumi for national championship position of the NPP? Hehehehehe, these NPP nation wreckers are a big joke. As for the galamsey, he will answer for all his sins soon. The revocation of his license is just the beginning!!!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all. mosques
FRANKIE 7 months ago
Of course he can only utter such bunkum in Twi. He's damn lucky Mahama is a softie otherwise he would have been lassoed a long time ago and his dirty arse put behind bars for causing such a heinous crime on our environment. How NPP made this illiterate fool chairman of their stronghold still beats my imagination. And now he's talking of national chairmanship! Wow!
Alhassan 7 months ago
May Allah curse you to hell soon.
CANNY 7 months ago
MASSA WONTUMI- YOUR CUP IS FULL - ACCEPTED DEFEAT AND MOVE YOUR LIFE: NPP IS GONE NO MORE ARROGANCE AND LIES-
Okyehene 7 months ago
What a brute?
What has your stupid chairmanship dream got to do with galamsey?
We should sit and watch you destroy the environment because you want to be chairman for a group of thieves?
Nonsense!
What a brute?
We should sit and watch you destroy the environment because you want to be chairman for a group of thieves?
Nonsense!
Maame 7 months ago
You will do worse. You did worse.
My point 7 months ago
You are just thinking about yourself and nothing more. Look at the destruction of the rivers and water bodies.
People will continue to live after we are gone
You are just thinking about yourself and nothing more. Look at the destruction of the rivers and water bodies.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 7 months ago
So Wontumi is saying, the Mahama Administration should down for, he Wontumi to destroy the FORESTS and RIVERS? And he wants to make it politics for his illiterates followers to back him?
Klaase Klose Marfhen 7 months ago
Sit down
Sit down
Pee 7 months ago
Wontumi, you’re still talking. You will go to court and answer where you were standing when that decision was taken in cabinet
Pee 7 months ago
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
Please President Mahama, the owners of these excavators have to face the court. Whether Wontumi or whoever owns these excavators, the person or persons must face the law. Lamentation brings us nowhere.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Kwasia paa nie.
You no see nothing yet Allah.
Kwasia paa nie.
Ali 7 months ago
Wontumi as npp national chairman ....say aleluya... eman . hahaha
P k. 7 months ago
Wontumi l taught you said you will show the NDC you really have POWER. It's time to show them the powers you have.
Justice 7 months ago
So what?
U fool!!
So what?
U fool!!
Tomto 7 months ago
This is what Tony Aidoo refers to as balderdash. Complete trash
Elton 7 months ago
I thought Wontumi said he was going to court over this issue and why running media commentary in defense of his soiled integrity, arrogance and criminality? Perhaps the Chief Justice is also on suspension so Wontumi won't incur the favor of the courts anymore. Of what essence is his chairmanship bid is to the NDC party?
Ghanaba 7 months ago
Foolish man, nation wrecker and a thief. Your people are giving you up now. You are a candidate for jail.
Slim 7 months ago
Stupid idiot!
You lost votes for the party in the Ashanti Region.
So what's he talking about?
Stupid idiot!
Yes 7 months ago
NPP members would have been silly to make this low-IQ man their national Chairman. NDC should stop politics and deal with him because of his illegal mining.
Osei Kofi 7 months ago
I just hope they go after all the people doing gaamsey. Don't just confiscate equipments. Prosecute everyone if found guilty of wrong doing to send a strong to everyone thinking of getting
galamsey
I just hope they go after all the people doing gaamsey. Don't just confiscate equipments. Prosecute everyone if found guilty of wrong doing to send a strong to everyone thinking of getting
galamsey
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
This ape is still talking. What does your bid for chairmanship could be a problem for the NDC. You threatened going to court. What you waiting for. A real illeterate claiming to be an alumnus of Prempeh College who can't speak English
NPP is heading towards implosion 7 months ago
No! But because you're a fool.
He is protected by Otumfuor, nothing go happen 7 months ago
All the forest destruction in Ashanti is permitted by chiefs under the nose of Otumfuor! What is the meaning of Otumfuor if he could not stop Wontumi? Payment of huge royalities to otumfuor seems the obvious answer
Benjilo 7 months ago
See stupid man talking. What were you able to do as regional chairman while your party was in power???
Abrefa 7 months ago
Wontumi, you know you're a criminal!
Erik 7 months ago
So do you honestly believe Wontumi that you are fit to be the national chairman of the npp. It will be the joke of the century if the npp elects you for national chairman.
Clarence Ankomah 7 months ago
Don't play party card here
kulbogu 7 months ago
Hesh man i happened to be an npp memeber, bt i dnt really tink dis statement deserve public consumption. wat has dis issue got to do wid ur bid to becum de national chairman of npp, beside dat i dnt tink wid ur level of education u actual deserve dat postion of a natinal chairman in de party, no no no, dis position is more bigger dan u wontumi. bt in ghana's politics it all abt de money n highist bidder, once one can pay huge amount of monies to de delegate dey gonna vote for u, anyway i wish him all de best though nt being in support of him being de national chairman of our party,
Alhassan 7 months ago
This world no balance, he is still talking .fool
It's me again 7 months ago
How can NDC be dealing with you as an individual when your entire party was flopped by the NDC? You can still go ahead and contest after all you have the Gold bars.
GOD IS GOOD 7 months ago
WONTUMI, BUT WE ARE AWARE THAT YOU ARE PART OF NPP's DOWNFALL. OR YOU THINK WE DON'T KNOW?
Hanson kofi 7 months ago
This a stupid and foolish claim.
Wontumi, be sensible to speak to the core of the matter.
Your anticipation to be NPP chairman has nothing to do with the harm caused to nature forest.
This not NPP where you can do whatever ... read full comment
Your anticipation to be NPP chairman has nothing to do with the harm caused to nature forest.
This not NPP where you can do whatever you want and go free. This is NDC.
Your lies is just too much.
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
Your own lands and minerals resources minister Jinapor made the same complaint as it's being made today only for the chief clearing agent to come to your rescue with his "as we speak " statement because of you bankrolling the NPP. So this action cannot be described as politically motivated. You're destroying the forest reserves so be remorseful and stop your wicked and selfish actions against the poor farmers and the community.
Rocky USA 7 months ago
Criminal man like you wotumi. Call that ugly president akuffo addo to come and defend you again. U suppose to go to jail by now. Just call akuffo addo to your TV station to announce again for you to say you are not doing illegal galamsey in the forest. Mother fucker criminal nega. Go and be carrying akuffo addo Chai for him. Ofuii
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 months ago
Chairman of NPP? This party is really cheap now. I am reflecting on the days of JB Da Rocha, Odoi Sykes and the Peter Ala Adjetey’s. Low level beyond measure.
Sam young 7 months ago
Oh Chaman. With all the power you have that can even shift the moon you are still complaining
Ebo 7 months ago
You destroyed our forests and polluted our water bodies; offenses punishable by law.
So, it’s certain as night follows day that you will prosecuted and the law will take its course from there on.
You destroyed our forests and polluted our water bodies; offenses punishable by law.
So, it’s certain as night follows day that you will prosecuted and the law will take its course from there on.
Toko 7 months ago
It's not true, you're a complete scammer, you're using the machinery of the government to gain wealth for yourself.
Akwasi KB. 7 months ago
Stop talking nonsense. Were you not previously favored because of the same position, did you make unnecessary reclaims. Or you think our Ghana belongs to your father ?
Of course he can only utter such bunkum in Twi. He's damn lucky Mahama is a softie otherwise he would have been lassoed a long time ago and his dirty arse put behind bars for causing such a heinous crime on our environment. H ...
What a brute?
Nonsense!
Sit down
Kwasia paa nie.
So what?
U fool!!
I thought Wontumi said he was going to court over this issue and why running media commentary in defense of his soiled integrity, arrogance and criminality? Perhaps the Chief Justice is also on suspension so Wontumi won't inc ...
Stupid idiot!
galamsey
This ape is still talking. What does your bid for chairmanship could be a problem for the NDC. You threatened going to court. What you waiting for. A real illeterate claiming to be an alumnus of Prempeh College who can't spea ...
Hesh man i happened to be an npp memeber, bt i dnt really tink dis statement deserve public consumption. wat has dis issue got to do wid ur bid to becum de national chairman of npp, beside dat i dnt tink wid ur level of educ ...
This not NPP where you can do whatever ...
Your own lands and minerals resources minister Jinapor made the same complaint as it's being made today only for the chief clearing agent to come to your rescue with his "as we speak " statement because of you bankrolling the ...
Criminal man like you wotumi. Call that ugly president akuffo addo to come and defend you again. U suppose to go to jail by now. Just call akuffo addo to your TV station to announce again for you to say you are not doing ille ...