The greatest disservice to God is to deny justice to a person.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques. Qur'an is toilet paper.
Give thanks to the devil for freeing you 7 months ago
God has no business with create loot and share.
Francis 7 months ago
You are bleeding inside. Jealousy go kill you Ofui! You can never have a tenth of Dr. Opuni’s caliber in your family. Odwan !
Galiber 7 months ago
God will never allow a thief like Akuffo Addo to destroy the life of innocent Dr Opuni
Fuudian lomotey 7 months ago
Kwasia mpanin gyimiifoo kromfoo like mahama gyimiifoo ofui like that moa
Sewornu Quame 7 months ago
May the Almighty God curse this buffoon called Fuudian Lomotey and his generation unborn.
Fosu-Arhin 7 months ago
Who sent you?. You are too bitter. You would have been the most happiest person on earth if you had them in your family.
SamuelOfficial 7 months ago
Even your father has life. Your father who doesn’t know why he’s alive koraa you are proud of him. Owam!
Alidu 7 months ago
I'm sure the momo from the Sakora and brainless man has hit your account. Ofui!!! Dr. Opuni is clean
Gborlahn 7 months ago
Where are the pentecost people who were saying that God will punish this man? Pastors included.
God is not a man ooo.
Where are the pentecost people who were saying that God will punish this man? Pastors included.
God is not a man ooo.
Yvonne Atakora 7 months ago
The case was indeed a typical case of political witch hunting. Opuni fought like a brave man and has won a great victory
KWASI IN EUROPE 7 months ago
Why not give thanks when thieves are in power to set you free?
Diabaakrom 7 months ago
@ kwasi in EUROPE, Have seen why you keep embarrassing yourself because of politics? You corrupt Akuffo Addo's NPP government hunted this innocent man, Dr Opuni for eight(8) solid years. If there was anything incriminating against him,he would have been jailed by npp. The innocence of the man has set him free.
Twum Barima 7 months ago
8years you couldn’t prove that he was a thief, how stupid and low minded can you lots be? Are you proud of the potency of your thinking abilities? Don’t speak from your stomach. Think before you speak.
Aba Akyere 7 months ago
Man, you can never hid from God. Ewie ye ne ASEM ooo
Fordior 7 months ago
Seidu agongo juju wey help u
Twum Barima 7 months ago
Why didn’t you also use juju jail him? Atetekwaasem ne gyimiii saaa. Use your brain.
@Bot Kofi 7 months ago
You see how it feels !!!! When you wanted to run down tobinco pharmaceutical?
Next time; touch not my anointed and do my prophets no harm
Tobinco 7 months ago
Tell Elder Tobin to stop selling substandard and fake medicines.
Francis 7 months ago
Ofui, Tobinco himself admitted on live tv that his products contained some small amount of inferior drugs. Stupid boy do you know what that means???
Twum Barima 7 months ago
Criminals who trade in illicit drugs are not God’s anointed. They are devils incarnate.
Aduana ba 7 months ago
Kwasia hunu,who told you that animal called Tobinco is anointed? @ Bot Kofi, fools like you will always worship people with ill gotten wealth like Tobinco. Because Dr. Opuni didn't allow himself to be corrupted by Tobinco, you are calling him names right? If not for the competence and vigilance of Dr Opuni, the likes of Tobinco would have sent over million children to their early grave with his fake drugs. I that God for the life of Dr Opuni.
Joe 7 months ago
Tobinco is a hardened criminal using the Pentecost church as a hideout. He was selling fake drugs and must be ashamed of himself.
Koo Boire 7 months ago
Stephen Opun̈I you have to thank God many times. One other thing you have to do is to learn to respect people. I think you now know that money is not the solution to all problems.
Koo Broni 7 months ago
Hello Koo. Tell your parents not to be envious of others. Always remember to take your psychiatry medicines.
If people refused to bullied and insist on the right things you call them disrespectful? Or because he didn’t come and wash your shoes?
Francis 7 months ago
Jealousy will kill you rats! See some stupid rat hiding in some hole spewing shit! For your information, Dr. Opuni respects every person irrespective of age, profession, social status, color, tribe or religion. Go advise your brats who go about insulting every single Ghanaian at the least opportunity.
Unice 7 months ago
Dr. Opuni has never boasted to be a rich man. He shares whatever he has with the needy and feels good when others are smiling. You hate Dr Opuni and I am very sure you have benefited from his benevolence before. You jealous Dr Opuni. Shame unto you
Kakra 7 months ago
All power and authority belongs to God. Through u a lot of family is blessed
K.O 7 months ago
It's very true. I'm a living example of his goodness.
Kofi Amponsah 7 months ago
Truly, God never fails—and once again, He has shown up in the most incredible way!
Osarfo Marfo Gyimiii 7 months ago
All power indeed belong to God not the Akyim mafia.
Jay 7 months ago
Ghana is being reset. Dr. Opuni served Ghana with integrity and dignity and God has liberated him from the evil minded Akufo Addo NPP. All glory to God
Joe 7 months ago
DR Opuni was a very special person for the cocoa industry and it was through his ingenuity that cocoa board was able to achieve its target for the cocoa season.The then govts persecution of him was a total sham and God has truely vindicated him from Akuffo and his tyrant rule.
Bernard 7 months ago
Wherever Dr Opuni worked, he distinguished himself as a disciplined and responsible citizen. He brought huge progress to KATH, FDA and cocobod,
Michael 7 months ago
Well deserved thanksgiving to God. Indeed the years ahead will be those of service to God and mankind.
Jane 7 months ago
God has spoken and no one can stop him. Opuni is free forever
Kofi Kain 7 months ago
Through the boundless love of God and His unwavering faithfulness, Dr. Opuni has been delivered and fortified—rescued from the grip of his oppressors. With hearts full of gratitude, we give all glory to the Almighty for His mighty hand and merciful grace.
Cee 7 months ago
Who God bless, no one can curse. Dr. Opuni is indeed a God chosen leader. We celebrate with you the victory in greatest legal battle ever in Ghana.
Francis 7 months ago
We are most grateful to the Lord Almighty for the success chalked by our father Dr. Stephen Kwabena Opuni who was persecuted for no wrong doing for almost 8 years by the cruel and irresponsible administration of the Akuffo Addo/Bawumia administration and aided by some corrupt entities like Gertrude Torkonoo, Godfred Dame, Honyenuga, Osafo Marfo, Osei Amoako and Alfred Arthur (cocobod).
Indeed, all power and authority belongs to God Almighty and not man!
Robert 7 months ago
All praise to God for winning the case for Dr Opuni. Indeed God is great and those who trust in him will forever be protected from their enemies.
All power and authority belongs to God and not man. You have been vindicated sir. Congratulations
Jones 7 months ago
I like that joyful church service. God presence was there, celebrating the victory with the people
Nana sarfo 7 months ago
Indeed, Your God has been Faithful to you. The eight years of tyranny, harassment, defamation, witch hunt and name calling just became meaningless through the resurrection power of the Almighty Jesus christ.The enemies who were behind these machinations have been disgraced and cursed.
Oppong 7 months ago
The victory is so sweet. The truth has set Opuni free.
Lucy 7 months ago
I'm so happy for Dr. Opuni. I know he is such a principled person, the 27 charges cooked against were all lies to destroy his high esteem image. God has cleared him of all the dust thrown on him. His enemies are indeed disgraced
Nelson Kakabo 7 months ago
Good has triumphed once more—and it will continue to triumph, time and time again. No individual, no oppressor—be it Akufo-Addo, Osafo-Maafo, or any other—can stand against the power of truth and justice. God has vindicated you, Dr. Opuni. Nyame ayɛ bi na )tease daaa...
Johnson 7 months ago
Honyenuga must burry his head in shame for allowing himself to be used to Harass innocent Opuni for 8 years.
Fosu-Arhin 7 months ago
To God be the glory. Indeed he is God.
Tina 7 months ago
God deserves to be praised all the time. He grace, mercy and favour endures forever. Dr. Opuni's victory is a clear case of God's authority surpass any power on this earth. Dr. Opuni we are happy for you
Kofi Amponsah 7 months ago
Those who put their trust in the Lord shall never be put to shame, for He is a refuge to the righteous. In the presence of your enemies, He prepares a table, overflowing with His goodness and favor. Let us rejoice and lift high the banner of His faithfulness and grace—for this victory is the Lord’s doing, and it is marvelous in our eyes. Truly, the Lord is good, and His mercy endures forever!
Francis 7 months ago
Well said Braa Kofi. All power and authority indeed belongs to God and not Man.
K.O 7 months ago
Congratulations, Dr. Opuni. Your enemies tried but the Almighty God vindicated you. Indeed, all power belongs to God.
Pocket lawyer 7 months ago
Sarfo Marfo must be put before the court for causing financial lost to the state. The 8 years persecution has caused the state a lot . Osarfo Marfo personally store one million dollars in the name on looking for investigating Opuni.
Alidu 7 months ago
The living God is great...we know you are innocent
Ghanaman 7 months ago
Dr. Opuni deserves National award for his distinguished service to Ghana and humanity. His service at KATH, FDA and cocobod is unmatched and deserves national recognition and persecution meted out to him by the criminal gangsters government of Akufo Addo and his Akyim mafia. Opuni is a hero
Twum Barima 7 months ago
In deed God is the lifter of men and he has lifted you above your enemies. Vindication lies in the womb of time and despite all their wicked mechanisations the good lord has delivered you from their wicked hands.
Clement 7 months ago
God will surely lift Dr Opuni to a far higher level and no one can destroy him.
Kwame Kay 7 months ago
God indeed is the vindicator of man. The evil plans of Akufo Addo and his men have been exposed and God has cleared his servant
Father Romeo 7 months ago
God bless you for acknowledging his hand in your freedom. The enemies will fall in their own pit
Lizy 7 months ago
Evelyn Keelson must be ashamed of herself for her evil role in persecution of innocent Opuni. She will forever suffer inner pain she can never forgive herself
James 7 months ago
People who planned and initiated this evil trial against innocent Opuni will forever leave in pain as they will suffer 1000s of challenges more than what they had wished Dr. Opuni. Dr. Opuni is innocent and totally free of all the fabricated charges.
Eva 7 months ago
Dr. Opuni is such a strong person to be able to stand firm throughout this useless political persecution. God will punish his enemies
Kingsley 7 months ago
I adore Dr. Opuni for his nationalistic behaviour. He is so committed to the development of Ghana that we will not compromise on anything that stands in the way of progress of Ghana wherever he has to serve
God is good 7 months ago
The Lord of Host has spoken. He has delivered his son Dr Opuni from the mother serpent and all hypocrites who wanted to tarnish his image. Just like Job, Dr Opuni will come back and his blessings and everything will be in double folds henceforth.
Atanfuor eny3 Nyame ampa.
God is the ultimate.
Tina 7 months ago
The goodness of God is real as demonstrated in the Opuni case. All the national authorities were mobilised to destroy him but God didn't allow that. God's authority is the greatest
K.O 7 months ago
All glory to God.
Shame to the "persecutors" of Dr Opuni.
Who Jah bless, no one curse!
All glory to God.
Jones 7 months ago
Dr. Opuni, you are a great leader and the best in you is yet to be seen. You will continue to celebrate more victories in life
OTCHERE 7 months ago
THE MAIN ARCHITECTS ( YAW ADU AMPOMAH, YAW OSARFO MARFO, AKUFFO ADDO, GODFRED YEBOAH DAME, AND THEIR COHORTS) OF THIS HEINOUS CRIME AGAINST INNOCENT PEOPLE WILL NOT GO UNPUNISHED.
Slim 7 months ago
I join you to thank God.
Your enemies are indeed, put to shame!
They are cursed!
I join you to thank God.
They are cursed!
Uncle 7 months ago
Enemies are not God. Enemies will never be able to comprehend how Dr Opuni managed to escape their ultimate plan to jail him. This is indeed the work of God and no one can explain it.
OTCHERE 7 months ago
THIS CASE HAD NO BASIS IN LAW BUT THANKS TO THE CORRUPT JUDICIARY WITH THE CONNIVANCE OF THE CRIMINAL CARTEL (AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBERS), THE CASE DRUG ON FOR EIGHT SOLID YEARS.
OTCHERE 7 months ago
THE ARCHITECTS SHOULD BE MADE TO TASTE THEIR MEDICINES, AND WHEN IT HAPPENS THOSE WHO STOOL IDLY BY WHEN THE NONSENSE WAS GOING ON SHOULD KEEP THEIR SILENCE.......
Lawyer 7 months ago
Osarfo Marfo who took persecution of Dr Opuni as his personal business, rolled his niece Evelyn Keelson to draft the 27 fake charges. Very soon the former auditor general will resurrect the one million dollar case against Sarfo Sarfo
ObuasiMan 7 months ago
In Ghana, the good, the bad and worst personalities all invoke God. How much is the Gold chain around the neck of the lady standing behind Opuni?
Is she also thanking the same God?
In Ghana, the good, the bad and worst personalities all invoke God. How much is the Gold chain around the neck of the lady standing behind Opuni?
Ayaaba John 7 months ago
Lamentations 3:36 says, "To pervert a person in their legal case, the Lord does not approve."
For eight long years, numerous accusations were brought against Dr. Opuni, but thanks be to God, none of the wicked schemes dev ... read full comment
Lamentations 3:36 says, "To pervert a person in their legal case, the Lord does not approve."
For eight long years, numerous accusations were brought against Dr. Opuni, but thanks be to God, none of the wicked schemes devised against him prevailed.
Truly, *what God cannot do does not exist.* Dr. Opuni is a man of integrity, pure-hearted, deeply committed, and loyal both to God and his nation.
May the Lord continue to shield him and bless his family abundantly.
Obaapa 7 months ago
God has been faithful to Dr Opuni and his family. The 8 years must be terrible spending most of your time in court. To God one day can be used to change what has used 1000 years to achieve. God will move you higher and higher, Dr Opuni
Joe 7 months ago
Great victory for Dr. Opuni. We all celebrate in your joy. Truth has triumphed over evil
Manaf 7 months ago
Who jah bless no one curse.
Nyame Adabor 7 months ago
Dr. Opuni is a great man. God has a lot for him to do for this country. Congratulations to you and your family Dr.
Lil win 7 months ago
Congratulations. You are a winner Dr Opuni. Your enemies are put to shame. I celebrate with you.
Ama Mercy 7 months ago
Congratulations Dr. The living God is always on your side.
Antwi Franklin 7 months ago
Why has Dr. Opuni not given a position from this government. He has sponsored NDC so much and need a befitting appointment. President Mahama do something.
Evelyn 7 months ago
Opuni innocence was very clear when the AG office had to cook 27 different charges before they could persecute him. This victory is victory for justice
Firing Squad 7 months ago
The System through friends can twist the Law to set you free, but what about Divine judgement,so Opuni don't be too complacent, cause what ever you do in this life, whether good or bad one will account for it before death. At that point all your criminal Political Party friends will dessert you.
William 7 months ago
God merciful hand protected Dr Opuni from the evil minded Akufo Addo and his criminal gangster government. Dr Opuni is innocent of all the 27 charges fabricated against him.
Koo 7 months ago
Dr. Opuni held a thanksgiving service to celebrate his court victory after an eight-year trial. Enemies are not God
God is good 7 months ago
Indeed, all powers belongs to the Most High Lord and not men like Nana Akuffo Addo
Tommy 7 months ago
The criminal gangster enterprise of Akufo Addo and his mafia family are cursed for their wickedness to innocent Dr. Opuni.
AD 7 months ago
Dr. Opuni held a thanksgiving service, proclaiming, "The Lord is my strength and my shield; in him my heart trusts, and I am helped; my heart exults, and with my song I give thanks to him" (Psalm 28:7).
Joy 7 months ago
Praise the lord for his mercy endures forever. The entire national authority was mobilized to destroy Dr Opuni but God faithfully defended him and set him free.
Beloved 7 months ago
We join hearts and hands to thank the Omnipotent God for this great victory of deliverance from the Fowler's snare and the persecution.
Ghana needs more righteous people and leaders like Dr. Opuni. His work done so far is a ... read full comment
We join hearts and hands to thank the Omnipotent God for this great victory of deliverance from the Fowler's snare and the persecution.
Ghana needs more righteous people and leaders like Dr. Opuni. His work done so far is a testament.
May the good LORD grant you more grace and time to continue the glorious work. So be it- Amen!
Blessed 7 months ago
God's love for mankind his been revealed through the victory of Dr Opuni over wickedness of Akufo Addo and his criminal enterprise government.
Osei 7 months ago
Great victory and excellent timing for celebration. Dr Opuni has always been that smart. His enemies are always wondering where he gets all the ideas from.
Juliet 7 months ago
More winnings on the way for the God anointed Dr. Opuni. The enemies are not God.
King Jackson 7 months ago
A gentleman with the greatest ideas of how to win with God. The hardworking Dr Opuni will always win to frustrate his enemies.
Bea 7 months ago
It's the work of God. To endure the 8 years torture in court with 3 different judges was only possible by God's grace and favor. Enemies are indeed not God.
Queen mother 7 months ago
Surviving this terrible persecution is a testament Dr. Opuni is brewed for something greater God has prepared for him. No one knows what but it shall come to pass.
Tina 7 months ago
What God cannot do doesn't exist. This is indeed God's own hand work. We praise God for saving Dr Opuni from his enemies
Nana Hemmaa 7 months ago
All power belongs to God and no one can close the door that the lord has opened. More blessings and victories awaits Dr. Opuni. Dr. Opuni enemies have been put to shame
Miracle 7 months ago
He is a miracle working God. He the alpha and the mega no one can challenge his decisions. Dr. Opuni is innocent and his enemies are on their way to Hell.
God is not a man ooo.
@ kwasi in EUROPE, Have seen why you keep embarrassing yourself because of politics? You corrupt Akuffo Addo's NPP government hunted this innocent man, Dr Opuni for eight(8) solid years. If there was anything incriminating a ...
Kwasia hunu,who told you that animal called Tobinco is anointed? @ Bot Kofi, fools like you will always worship people with ill gotten wealth like Tobinco. Because Dr. Opuni didn't allow himself to be corrupted by Tobinco, yo ...
Jealousy will kill you rats! See some stupid rat hiding in some hole spewing shit! For your information, Dr. Opuni respects every person irrespective of age, profession, social status, color, tribe or religion. Go advise your ...
Dr. Opuni has never boasted to be a rich man. He shares whatever he has with the needy and feels good when others are smiling. You hate Dr Opuni and I am very sure you have benefited from his benevolence before. You jealou ...
DR Opuni was a very special person for the cocoa industry and it was through his ingenuity that cocoa board was able to achieve its target for the cocoa season.The then govts persecution of him was a total sham and God has tr ...
Through the boundless love of God and His unwavering faithfulness, Dr. Opuni has been delivered and fortified—rescued from the grip of his oppressors. With hearts full of gratitude, we give all glory to the Almighty for His ...
We are most grateful to the Lord Almighty for the success chalked by our father Dr. Stephen Kwabena Opuni who was persecuted for no wrong doing for almost 8 years by the cruel and irresponsible administration of the Akuffo Ad ...
Indeed, Your God has been Faithful to you. The eight years of tyranny, harassment, defamation, witch hunt and name calling just became meaningless through the resurrection power of the Almighty Jesus christ.The enemies who we ...
I'm so happy for Dr. Opuni. I know he is such a principled person, the 27 charges cooked against were all lies to destroy his high esteem image. God has cleared him of all the dust thrown on him. His enemies are indeed dis ...
Good has triumphed once more—and it will continue to triumph, time and time again. No individual, no oppressor—be it Akufo-Addo, Osafo-Maafo, or any other—can stand against the power of truth and justice. God has vindic ...
Those who put their trust in the Lord shall never be put to shame, for He is a refuge to the righteous. In the presence of your enemies, He prepares a table, overflowing with His goodness and favor. Let us rejoice and lift hi ...
Sarfo Marfo must be put before the court for causing financial lost to the state. The 8 years persecution has caused the state a lot . Osarfo Marfo personally store one million dollars in the name on looking for investigatin ...
Dr. Opuni deserves National award for his distinguished service to Ghana and humanity. His service at KATH, FDA and cocobod is unmatched and deserves national recognition and persecution meted out to him by the criminal gang ...
People who planned and initiated this evil trial against innocent Opuni will forever leave in pain as they will suffer 1000s of challenges more than what they had wished Dr. Opuni. Dr. Opuni is innocent and totally free of al ...
The Lord of Host has spoken. He has delivered his son Dr Opuni from the mother serpent and all hypocrites who wanted to tarnish his image. Just like Job, Dr Opuni will come back and his blessings and everything will be in dou ...
All glory to God.
I join you to thank God.
They are cursed!
Osarfo Marfo who took persecution of Dr Opuni as his personal business, rolled his niece Evelyn Keelson to draft the 27 fake charges. Very soon the former auditor general will resurrect the one million dollar case against Sar ...
For eight long years, numerous accusations were brought against Dr. Opuni, but thanks be to God, none of the wicked schemes dev ...
God has been faithful to Dr Opuni and his family. The 8 years must be terrible spending most of your time in court. To God one day can be used to change what has used 1000 years to achieve. God will move you higher and hig ...
The System through friends can twist the Law to set you free, but what about Divine judgement,so Opuni don't be too complacent, cause what ever you do in this life, whether good or bad one will account for it before death. At ...
Ghana needs more righteous people and leaders like Dr. Opuni. His work done so far is a ...