Ghana won’t change through insincere displays of emotion – Journalist criticises Lands minister

Read Comments Comments (29)

• DANNY 7 months ago

NPP IS AN EVIL, CRIMINAL, WICKED AND DEMONIC ORGANIZATION FROM THE DEEPEST PART OF HELL. WHERE WAS THIS IDIOT WHEN HIS COLLEAGUE PIGS WERE CRYING OVER HOW DESTITUTE THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY WAS UNDER JDM PART ONE? I WILL ALWAYS S ...

• Anoma Ba 7 months ago

See how the NPP is crying loud in opposition just within months. But it was these same people who subjected us to a modern-day dictatorship under their murderous Akuffo Addo!

• Kwabena Asante wo maami tw3 wati 7 months ago

Look at this stomach journalist. Your face like bofrot

• Collins GH 7 months ago

Danny, u b mumu u frustrated decaying goat. Ndc will never remain in power forever n when the times comes, u will know the next line of action. U n ur cohort of thieves told us that in 120 days prices of goods n services shal ...

• Selassi Foli 7 months ago

Aaaaba BUAH Paaaaaaaaa. What does he think he’s doing? Is he announcing a funeral? All these jokers are Ministers. This guy knows nothing and understand nothing. I’m waiting for the day when proper, objective and honest j ...

• This npp guy this he is journalist 7 months ago

I know kwabena asante will raise his ugly head to spew nonsense and next to follow suit is OB.

• Afrifa 7 months ago

LET'S BURN THE EXCAVATOR THEN WE WILL SEE THE REAL OWNERS OF AKONTA MINING OR USE THEM TO SPEED UP ROAD CONSTRUCTION in the country

• KG 7 months ago

KOFI BUAH, TELL YOUR PARTY MEN TO STOP THE GALAMSEY. IF SOMEONE WAS GIVEN LICENSE TO MINE , IT IS NOT GALAMSEY. HE WEEPING TO ATTRAACT PUBLIC SYMPATHY TO DEAL WIRH WONTUMI. NDC IS BACK TO RAWLINGS ERA WHERE EVERY OPPOSITION M ...

• Asakramitogs 7 months ago

This npp buffoon is a real stupid man living on another planet

• CZAR 7 months ago

BURN ALL THE EXCAVATORS THEN WE WILL KNOW THE OWNERS OF THAT GOLD MIND.

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

Hypocritical Microscopic Minority, you are all foolish idiots! Did Akyempanzee Akufool Addo gather the NDC members to investigate Charlotte Osei? Thank God you admitted that only 3 out of 5 are NDC sympathisers. If it were Ak ...

• T.T 7 months ago

You said worst things in opposition, now is your turn to prove to Ghanaians that you're capable and can keep your promises. Talk is cheap.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

OMANHENE THE NON ENTITY. YOU AND OB ARE FOOLS. YOUR AKUFFO ADDO GOVT IS NO MORE

• Bongo 7 months ago

Omanhene Kwabena Asante' WISE UP' you are a dumb ass journalist , you can't even put a statement right just shut your beak !!

• We really need to learn 7 months ago

He's one of the stupid entities who made me lose interest in watching Adom TV.

• Nana Essel 7 months ago

@Masa where were u when npp were in power, did u not find any fault in their leadership? Stomach journalist

• Ssk 7 months ago

At least he has shared sorry tears. How about you guys that gave the permit to mine in the forests first on?

• WGoku 7 months ago

STUPIDITY OF A JOURNALIST. Will Ghana then change through SINCERE display of VIOLENCE?.

• Dan 7 months ago

He is sitting in an air conditioned room in Accra, he doesn't care the poor woman who has to bring her child all the way to Korle by for surgery , some of our journalists have mental issues

• John K(Omanhene your use is less stop talking on national issues) 7 months ago

Omanhene Kwabena Asante has lost it. He is senseless and greedy political Journalist. This guy should be stop from radio and TV because he has nothing to offer to the contribution of national debate. His is nothing but NPP Ja ...

• Mj 7 months ago

Look his face like something .people are building roads under the sea u are diong npp ndc .

• matthew 7 months ago

how can you reach at that conclusion? the fact that you don`t have empathy for those whose waters are being destroyed, doesn`t mean that someone`s shows of empathy is insincere. i cried myself when i was watching the video bu ...

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Omanhene, you are a fool. We did not hear your voice on Galamsey issues when your useless party was in government. Just shut up and allow sensible people to lead the Country to repair the damage caused by your insensibke and ...

• Stitches 7 months ago

No wonder this fool call omanhene has such a big stomach full of hundreds of diseases. Mr. Kenedy Agyapong was right when insulted you. You just a stomach journalist. Fool.

• Gborlahn 7 months ago

The minister is weeping for generations unborn. People do not seem to understand the menace of galamsey. I understand that some Chinese nationals were even telling our rural folks that, with galamsey money, they can always bu ...

• Sam 7 months ago

Oman hene grown up, but have no sense of humour, a totally USELESS Journalist.
    Look Ghanaians are not fools we know everything so if you get the chance to sit in the studio don't think we outside are fools

• Erik 7 months ago

So what do find wrong in the minister shedding of tears on live television. Is the minister on top of the job. Yes even the civil organisations against galamsey who had previously had issues with style of the fight are now gi ...

• Slim 7 months ago

The reset agenda needs men and women of steel, not cry babies!

• Fairman 7 months ago

Arrogated an authority in areas which exposes him anytime he tries to outdo himself.
    Thanks to Kevin Taylor, we know the type of person you are : crooked, opportunistic, unprincipled and a rogue as we are made to know among ...