Kabe Asante shut up."] So wo ho "what.this Tork I r is very dangerous to Ghana judicial service. What this woman can can do is shocking
Faze 7 months ago
This ignorant fool is always making noise. He can bleed till death no one cares. Ofui kwa
don`t care!!! 7 months ago
she is part of the corrupted leaders or gangs of square pegs in a round holes...bye to one step 4ward two steps backward
don`t care!!! 7 months ago
she is part of the corrupted leaders or gangs of square peg in a round holes...bye to one step 4ward two steps backward
Hmmm! A gang of criminals turn politicians led by Gabby appointed HER 2 watch them them back or to pro ... read full comment
she is part of the corrupted leaders or gangs of square peg in a round holes...bye to one step 4ward two steps backward
Hmmm! A gang of criminals turn politicians led by Gabby appointed HER 2 watch them them back or to protect them corrupted criminals crooks activities...and she is good 4 that,but not good 4 the new era of RESETTING Ghana...
when you see them making noise is a sign of them them corrupted foot steps left behind
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 7 months ago
Omanhene Kwabena Asante seem scared of what will happen in oral hearings - lolz. Anyway, When is Ken ofori Atta aka Borrow&Loot returning to Ghana? I thought the OSP said April?
Kwame Prah 7 months ago
Ofori Atta gave himself up to May to return. So we can still wait.
FRANKIE 7 months ago
These local language radio stations pseudo journos are a real pain in the srse!
Brute 7 months ago
FRANKIE junkie. Kwasea, he makes sense than your entire nuisance tribe. Ofui, tribal inward-looking bigot.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa
Jimbo 7 months ago
I think it is rather the criminals who hate justice and so they will joyfully attack the judiciary and in that matter, the Chief Justice?
VASCO DA GAMA 7 months ago
A so-called FAIR, JUST & SINCERE Chief Justice some few months back could sit down unperturbed for FOUR (4) GOOD YEARS and look on as the people of Santrokofi, Akpafu, Likpe and Lolobi (SALL) go about their daily lives without any elected Parliamentarian for them, and there was no act or comment signifying concern from this wicked woman - Gertrude Araba Torkonoo! But immediately an NPP Member of Parliament was declared a "persona-non-grata" in Parliament for her constituency, this HIGHLY CORRUPT, SHAMELESS, UNPRINCIPLED & DEVILISH Chief Justice - Gertrude Araba Torkonoo - sprang up like a wounded tiger to protest that the people of Cynthia Morrison's constituency *CANNOT* be denied their legal and constitutional representation. If that act she committed was not PLAIN WITCHCRAFT, then it must have been some SATANIC PLOT OF CRUEL INJUSTICE..!!!!! SO PLEASE, HURRY UP AND THROW THAT WOMAN DOWN THE VALLEY OF DISGRACE. That is where she belongs! Foolish woman like that..!!!!! When you NPP idiots were criminally twisting justice and dancing provocatively with Akuffo Addo, we kept crying quietly within ourselves, and all you filthy demons could do was to ask us "TO GO TO HELL...!!!!" Now, we have valiantly snatched the power from you, and you say we should spare you to continue with all your buffoonery..???? You must be suffering from Mad Cow Disease...!!!!!
Kwame 7 months ago
A mega hypocrite Omahene and Osei Bonsu of Asempa Fm. Was the democracy functional when trump up charges were used to remove Charlotte Osei as Electoral Commission boss?
Asuncion 7 months ago
Is that some balloons he's keeping as his cheeks...????? Kwaseato bodambo..........
yanni 7 months ago
Wagyimi paa. What has this woman done that you know of? mahama kwaseampani is afraid of her and sees her as an obstacle towards his stupidity. I feel sorry for you guys with this punk as your president.
WE CAN SACK CJ WE CANT STOP GALAMSEY 7 months ago
YES WE HAVE POWER TO SACK THE CHIEF JUSTICE BUT WE HAVE NO POWER TO STOP GALAMSEY, THATS WE NDC. IF YOU TALK JAKPA AND HIS MEN WILL VISIT YOU IN THE NIGHT. YOU CAN ASK OKATAKYIE.
Centenario 7 months ago
Go and tell your stupid mother that you had eight whole years in power, but you couldn't stop galamsey. Then you see somebody who has just come to power for only three months, and you expect the person to be able to stop galamsey within that period. If your mother doesn't call you AN ANIMAL, then she's an animal herself. By the way, we have stopped your illiterate Chairman, so you can expect more. Aboa bi saaaa...........
Jimbo 7 months ago
The man who is just 3 months in power was in power 8 years until 2016. What did he do about galamsey? Nothing. It took Nana Addo less than three months to form Operation VANGUARD and Galamstop to fight galamsey. Supposing in Mahama's past 8 years in power he was able to fight galamsey, would Nana Addo have established Operation VANGUARD and Galamstop to fight galamsey? My friend keep quiet and allow us to talk.
SHAOLIN 7 months ago
AT LEAST, THEY ARE BETTER THAN DELTA FORCES THAT CAN WALK INTO A COURT ROOM TO FREE ONE OF THEIR OWN A RAMBO STYLE.
Saul 7 months ago
We are slowly edging towards a military take over. Infact there is not difference between John Mahama government and a coup d’état. If you remove the IGP, Chief Justice, head of military, head of civil service and replace all of them with Members of your government, what then makes up the separation of powers in a democracy?? After all of these , you are no longer a president of a democratic country but a leader of a coup d’état.Do as I say or you will be imprisoned government.
Centenario 7 months ago
Huuuuuuuu.... kotibortor animal. You are free to launch a coup, but I can assure you that we shall use the knife at the end of the gun to perform a circumcision on you. Foolish dog......!!!
Kwame Prah 7 months ago
Omanhene is a block headed person. Are there merits in the petition or not? Since 1992 when we started this current constitution, has there been any chief justice who has handled cases before her in such partisan and partial manner not just by the judgements but underhand delay tactics to favour one political party operatives. People are talking about precedent in this case but will not address the glaring miss-steps of this incompetent CJ.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago
Kwame Ptah you are very wise!
K. Kusi 7 months ago
So for you it is functional when NPP and Akufo Addo are misbehaving with torkornoo singing the chorus but dysfunctional when the law is being followed to the letter? Oh, Omanhene, we know you have an oman head, big for nothing and fed by the loot of Akufo Addo and his criminal family cabal, but please let some home wisdom prevail not your pregnant stomach. Ofui!
Benbella 7 months ago
Master, stop the nonsense. Exhibit knowledge and stop beating around the bush. You're totally empty. Shut up if you don't have anything wise to say. Thank you
Oklemekuku 7 months ago
You mean Bofloat manhene?
KWABENA BOFROAT FACE 7 months ago
KWABENA KWASIA MPANIN, DE WAY YOU BIG LIKE AIR SHIP; BE LIKE SAY SOMEONE FOR PRICK U PANE3 MAKE YOU REDUCE PAAA.
IF THIS BOFROAT FACE IS TO ASK HER IF HE IS A GHANAIAN, SHE WILL TALK CHOW AND SAY "HAVING GHANAIAN PARENTS O ... read full comment
KWABENA KWASIA MPANIN, DE WAY YOU BIG LIKE AIR SHIP; BE LIKE SAY SOMEONE FOR PRICK U PANE3 MAKE YOU REDUCE PAAA.
IF THIS BOFROAT FACE IS TO ASK HER IF HE IS A GHANAIAN, SHE WILL TALK CHOW AND SAY "HAVING GHANAIAN PARENTS ONLY ALLOW US TO BEGIN TO DEDUCE IF YOUR GHANAIAN OR NO" KWASIASEM ARA KWA!
SHE HAS BEEN DYSFUNCTIONAL FROM THE ON-SET.
SHE MUST GO.
SHE WILL GO.
Jacob Amponsah 7 months ago
Sometimes I weep for Some Ghana youths of today.Every little thing they insulting you, your parents etc.
This uncultured and not Ghanaian.
Hmmmmmm, resetting Ghana indeed!!!!!!!!
Sometimes I weep for Some Ghana youths of today.Every little thing they insulting you, your parents etc.
Beautiful Nonsense 7 months ago
Kwabena Asante, wafono se bofrot! People like you (so-called Journalists) are hypocrites and a threat to Ghana's progress.
Kennedy Agyapong will get you....wafono se bofrot!!
Kwabena Asante, wafono se bofrot! People like you (so-called Journalists) are hypocrites and a threat to Ghana's progress.
Sam young 7 months ago
Mr Boffrot. It's interesting you are complaining. You were all in your studios praising Nana Addo when he set precedence by sacking the EC who declared him winner. Now the way has been shown. Stop complaining. A wise man once said " if you sow a wind, then prepare to harvest a whirlwind"
Bk man 7 months ago
Charlotte was removed by akuffo addo there was nothing wrong with that, it was not a dysfunctional
democracy. Aboaa!!! Look the obsessed junalist
Fake junalism
Charlotte was removed by akuffo addo there was nothing wrong with that, it was not a dysfunctional
Fake junalism
Oklemekuku 7 months ago
But you see nothing wrong with Akuffo Addo increasing the number of SC Justices?
M.T 7 months ago
That's where you failed to apply common sense. The position of EC chair isn't equivalent to the chief Justice. The judiciary is one of the three arms of government. The legislature and executive arms are already fully political. Now, the diabolical agenda to remove the CJ will leave no institution independent because that's the core of our democracy. You have Asiedu Nketia proclaim on live tv that the CJ, and EC commissioners must be sacked and you still think this actions aren't political? The petitions are but smoke screen to disguise the hidden hands. There were many reasons for Akufo-Ado to remove Justice Atuguba for the 2012 petition but he let go to protect the position. If changing Mrs Osei could keep the NPP in power Bawumia wouldn't have lost. You are indirectly preaching for 8yrs of Justice followed by 8yrs of injustice if you support this plot. If the NDC don't stop playing and work their only achievement will be sacking of public servants by 2028. Why is the GBA silent?
I thought you were a member of the GBA as you seem to know the difference between the CJ office and that of the EC but you failed to know that both of them are removed by article 146. Go and force the GBA to shout.
Jimbo 7 months ago
If this is tit for tat, then l am sorry to say, you are not wise. Another government will take over and those you are appointing today will be candidates for next mass dismissal. Hahahaha!! That day, the NDC will complain and nobody will listen. Tit for tat indeed.
3dem 7 months ago
Na fono s3 bofrot!!!!
Augustine Boahen 7 months ago
Where were all these advocates of democracy when the CJ was changing panels on cases and replacing and transferring judges? Nobody saw anything wrong with her behavior that time but when she is paying the pricee for her actions, then we are being schooled in Democracy 101. When Charlotte Osei was being removed, where was Omanhene and his team of democracy advotes? What goes around, comes around
Don’t mind those hypocritical idiots!
Ray 7 months ago
Pls tell them. Hypocrites. Torkonoo was not qualified. She was put there for Nana's diabolical agenda. Afenyo Markin run to her so she can remove the powers of the Speaker. And who is supporting the CJ now? Afenyo Markin and his npp goons. The Supreme Court is corrupted to the core. Mahama pls sack them and bring sanity and profits to the judiciary.
Demetrius 7 months ago
This useless brat should shut up. Who doesn't know your political affiliation? If you do good no bad president will remove you. I hope you get it and stop this nonsense of yours......
She is the cj who repealed the admissibility of recorded evidence... 7 months ago
As though is the government that petitioned and forcefuly est. Prima facie case on them? This is deep demo, a listening government.
Adasaman 7 months ago
What a narrow-minded idiot! If you claim that suspending the Chief Justice can pave the way for the Executive to do things anyhow, should you not flip the coin over to see how such a move (as enshrined in the 1992 Constitution) demands that the Chief Justice should behave and act professionally to avoid being grilled and kicked out?
Sheikh Ibrahim 7 months ago
Nkwaseasem sei aaaa na nkwaseafo) wei nom de disinformation resei country no. Hw3 nanim ne nafono as3 bofrot.
George Boateng taifa 7 months ago
Why don't we wait for the law to function. Is it wrong for the people of Ghana to check wrong doings. There is a petition and that petition must follow due process. Why are u worried
Oklemekuku 7 months ago
Oman ben hene? Bofloat man anaa. Akuffo Addo alone appointed 12 of the SC Justices. As Attorney General during Kuffour's presidency, he caused for the increase in number of AC Justices, when he given bloody nose by Tsatsu. Why should Ghana with a population of 30 million have 13, 14, or 15 SC Justices whiles the Brits, American & othe advanced countries with more people have less. Even Nigeria a whole Nigeria has less SC Justices than Ghana, why
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire t
Bank flashing st ... read full comment
We are sending wire t
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt1
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
WHO IS THIS IDIOT OF A JOURNALIST WHO DOES NOT KNOW HOW EVIL THE CJ HAS BEEN 7 months ago
The removal of the Chief Justice is inevitable. This was a Chief Justice who swore to serve Akuffo Addo and the criminal NPP. Sit back and observe the stupid legal decisions she took all in favour of the rogue Akuffo Addo and the NPP. The Chief justice became more than an NPP fanatic. Your NPP is gone , why do you think you have to stay? So that idiot of a journalist should stop spewing nonsense.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
I wonder why Ghana is full of shameless, dishonest, Hypocrites.
Was this idiot in Ghana in the past 8 years???????.
This is the change Ghanaian's voted for. Time for accountability is here.
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wr ... read full comment
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Yakubu Alhassan 7 months ago
THE NEXT CHIEF JUSTICE WILL BE THERE FOR ONLY 4 YEARS, SO I WON'T SAY ANYTHING
Konfo 7 months ago
Fool, where were you when the NPP government was removing people from office? Or is it only now that you can open your dirty mouth?
KD 7 months ago
wafono s3 bofrot! GET OUT OF HERE!!
Nana 7 months ago
Very soon, the super man will come and suspend all the three arms if government including Mahama himself. Count your days.
Kwasi Colorado 7 months ago
Yes especially with sycophantic journalists like you and political elites who think the laws of Ghana do no apply to them
Egya Kofi 7 months ago
Kwabena.....you are not a student of written constttutios.Stupid.
Apo 7 months ago
The law is still the law! You have no locus to speak to these matters, Masa
Kay, Ohio, USA 7 months ago
This guy's comments are very stupid
s))mli 7 months ago
This idiot of a fool speaks anyhow. Tell me which laws a the country have been broken by the president. Do you listen to yourselves, you idiots?....
Anyway, when NPP comes back to power one day, please go ahead and fire ever ... read full comment
This idiot of a fool speaks anyhow. Tell me which laws a the country have been broken by the president. Do you listen to yourselves, you idiots?....
Anyway, when NPP comes back to power one day, please go ahead and fire everyone. Make sure you follow the law.
That's how intelligent people think.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 7 months ago
OMANHENE HAS BENEFITED A LOT FROM THE NPP MPs AND EVEN SOME OF THE NDCs SO IT IS ONLY UNDERSTANDABLE THE REASON FOR THIS ABSURDITY. CORRUPT FOOL WITH A HEAD LIKE BOILED EGG!
Sad day for Ghana 7 months ago
Charlotte Osei Georgina Amankwah, Amadu Sulle were fighting openly for every Ghanaian to see, bringing shame to the institution, go and listen to to the audio one of the retired EC boss had with the journalist,
AI 7 months ago
TOO OBESE! PLEASE SEE THE DOCTOR IMMEDIATELY!!!
Very serious metabolic syndrome.
True talk, 7 months ago
Backward reset, Mahamah will crush this country by the time he lives office, our leaders must grow, put personal interest aside and think of mother Ghana for once, judiciary is an arm of government, we should not do this to our self, the interest is too much, few people are crushing our constitution for thier interest, all these things we are grabbing we are just playing around them, we will leave them behind
Papa 7 months ago
When we warned you about the removal of the EC Chair and the Bank of Ghana Governor when Akufo Addo took power it was conveniently appropriate. Somebody is following the same constitution and you have turned yourselves into commentators. Be there and be happy.
Hanyevi 7 months ago
Very uncomfortable that you can now talk like this. It was not dysfunctional democracy when the past president was removing people from office and padding the judiciary to his party and government pleasures? It is interesting to see many views against the views of the government. Ghana is a disgrace of itself.
AI 7 months ago
HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A FAT MAN LIKE THIS WHO IS WISE?
I guess his cerebral arteries may have fat microemboli so his can’t think properly.
Talk True 7 months ago
Massa. Don't be stupid wai. Who started this game first....people sack left right centre forward during the king monkey regime, did u voice out. Mumu
Holy Sinner 7 months ago
BLOATED OBESE FOOL, who are you to advise Ghanaians?,stop the foolishness and go to the Gym to reduce your weight. Heart attack is Sterling at you fucking idiot.
Asakramitogs 7 months ago
Liar. Yes you have predicted correctly who are next to go. Npp journalist
Kim 7 months ago
Mr. Man, shut up! Before we, the youth of this country, do something silly, do you know how, because of this woman, NPP politicians steal Ghana's money just because she is there to defend their cause? You better keep quiet, or else you will have yourself to blame. The judiciary that turns into NPP headquarters throws all cases away anyhow, and you are there saying what? Please be careful; we, the youth, are not in the mood for your nonsense talks—not at this time. Please.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Even if the CJ has committed crimes, she should not be sacked? I never heard you when the former EC boss was sacked. What has changed? As long as a stated misbehaviour has been established, the CJ must go. Next time public officers would know how to behave.
Kwadwo, if we follow your logic then all the prisoners at Nsawam must be acquitted and discharged. Is the CJ above the law? The judges should be allowed to jail ordinary citizens when they commit crime but when they the judges commit crime we should let the free. Is that your logic? I guess you have shea butter in your skull, not grey and white matter.
Not you Kwadwo. The message was meant for those guys who are blatantly supporting the CJ.
Shefo 7 months ago
Woafono s3 bofrot
Kido 7 months ago
What did Kwabena Asante say when Akufo-Addo removed the former Electoral Commissioner? What a Hypocrite!
George Boateng taifa 7 months ago
Go and ask the petitioners and stop those unnecessary blame games. U have been paid and it won't work. Why won't u allow the law to work
Is she the only judge in this country. Did u fight for electoral chair when she was re ... read full comment
Go and ask the petitioners and stop those unnecessary blame games. U have been paid and it won't work. Why won't u allow the law to work
Is she the only judge in this country. Did u fight for electoral chair when she was removed by Nana Addo. Hypocrite
Abdul Aziz 7 months ago
This guy's are not happy and the only reason is that , , the one who will save them from jail has been moved out
Ing Abbas London 7 months ago
All of you are a beneficiary of her crime, prepare to face baffoe Bonnie
This bofoon called Omanehene Kwabena Asante will not plan of reducing weight to control his blood sugar level, hypertension and high cholesterol. He is sitting with morbid obesity spewing nonsense! Were you in this country when your clan man removed charlotte Osei and Domelovo? Or this individuals have water running through their veins? You don’t seem to care to know the wrongs the the CJ has done or you are one of the journalists on Wontumi’s payroll. Who told you that the NPP will come to power again from what they have done to Ghana, bofoon!
Mankind 7 months ago
This guy is so low minded speaking as if he is a player in politic. Who is this so called journalist by name Omanhene. Radio platform is given such guys voices to speak.
Where was he when unanimous 5, 7 , 11 etc was tossi ... read full comment
This guy is so low minded speaking as if he is a player in politic. Who is this so called journalist by name Omanhene. Radio platform is given such guys voices to speak.
Where was he when unanimous 5, 7 , 11 etc was tossing justice as if they controlled Ghana and the World.
Such imbecile journalist should not be given space at all.
NPP deep throated journalist.
Walewale Adam Smith 7 months ago
Heerrrr ego their skin rough. See how they are lamenting at their studio. When she was misbehaving at the bench you guys were laughing and making mockery. Now you are crying, this is just the beginning the next thing is to deflate your pregnant stomach. Next time you go talk true.
They aren’t seen anything yet! They should braze themselves up for tough rough ride!
NDC is a scam 7 months ago
Next NPP government will do same.Sammy Gyamfi and Kwakye Ofosu could not set Committee for the cocaine mmoa setting up committee to investigate Chief Justice.Common fix the dumsor and make cement available.You foolishly promised 30gh to be the price now 140gh Stupid party
Ako 7 months ago
Omanhene, please stay out of this!!!
Ghana 7 months ago
Where was this stupid bofrot face when nana addo sacked the former etc boss
Zola 7 months ago
Fat idiot. Obolo.
THE TRUE SWORD 7 months ago
Hypocrites and corrupt journalists all over the country. Ghana never practiced dysfunctional democracy when Charllotte Osei as head of EC was suspended and eventually removed because she was appointed by John Dramani Mahama.
But in the case of Araba Torkornu because she was appointed by Nana Addo Ghana is practicing dysfunctional democracy?
You guys think because you are always in the media everything can be said by you. Everybody will know you all from henceforth
Ojah 7 months ago
THE COURT OF 7-0 HAS NEVER PRACTICED DEMOCRACY UNDER TORKONOO!
Toko 7 months ago
You've smoked the weed again. What do you know about law.
Koti 7 months ago
Well said bro. But don't forget King Dubai told us they are practicing military-democratic style. We are digging our own graves as a nation. The removal of IGPs is very dangerous for Ghana but sadly over 99% look at the present and not the future. The would come a time an IGP would be so entrenched in politics know the exit of a political party from government is the end of their tenure. But if the IGP position is made or merit but not as a political one, IGPs can do their jobs without fear or favour because no change in government can affect their jobs. It's the same with a position of Chief Justice. Any Chief Justice appointed after the current one by this government would be seen as NDC Chief Justice just as people see the current IGP. No serious nation would sack a 54-year IGP and replace him with a 59 year old man who has few months to retire. We don't learn. In opposition the NPP is bitterly complaining but as soon as they come to power the start the same mistakes the NDC is repeating and the NDC in opposition would start complaining as the NPP is doing now. Who will break this vicious cycle?
Richard 7 months ago
Master what you are saying is not true people in position should be serving Ghana and not their political masters are you saying that you were happy about the way that the chief justice have been doing? Akuffo Addo decided to destroy Ghana with everything planting people in all areas that matter using them to undermine even the constitution without regard to anything and you are saying that those people who are using their position to serve their political masters instead of Ghana should still be there? Please let us be
kay 7 months ago
Bad English. I think this stupid guy has something to hide. Go and burn the sea if that will change anything.
Ntim Barima 7 months ago
The issue whereby the Chief Justice interfered in the parliamentary process put to question her impartiality. That alone is a serious grounds for dismissal.
I have looked at the Judiciary for sometime and witness a lot of qu ... read full comment
The issue whereby the Chief Justice interfered in the parliamentary process put to question her impartiality. That alone is a serious grounds for dismissal.
I have looked at the Judiciary for sometime and witness a lot of questionable judgements happening in some court cases.
I went to court for the court to determine the owner of my uncle's property. This simple case was in court for over 12 good years before the judge admitted the property belongs to my uncle, but the other litigant who has no business with the property must look after it.
That person was represented by Lawyer Sarfo Gyamfi. We made an appeal and won but Lawyer Sarfo Gyamfi has taken the case to the supreme Court.
Where on earth can a whole supreme Court take on such a case. It is only in Ghana's Judiciary where this can happen.
Look at how quickly the Chief Justice sat on NPP parliamentary case. She interfered with the Speaker's decision before sitting on the case the next day.
Someone who do not have money have his case sitting in court almost 20 years and is still sitting at the supreme Court.
She sat on NPP's case in only a day. How can such a Chief Justice stay on by putting on political affiliations.
She should have resigned herself before being suspended. They do not have any shame and how can she solve the depressing state of the Judiciary when you demonstrate your party affiliations in a case.
Ghana needs a strong chief Justice who will make sure the poor are not denied Justice. For far to long, Justice in Ghana is accorded to the rich. It is a sorry state this country is in. A Chief Justice who can be influenced by the twist of an arm. How many cases in the supreme Court have you sat on the very day it was sent to the court.
God needs to descend quickly because the black man is not capable of managing his own affairs. A word to the wise is enough
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
Hypocritical Microscopic Minority, you are all foolish idiots! Did Akyempanzee Akufool Addo gather the NDC members to investigate Charlotte Osei? Thank God you admitted that only 3 out of 5 are NDC sympathisers. If it were Akyempanzee Akuffool Addo, all five would have been strong NPP activists. Was former Chief Justice Torkornoo the most senior justice appointed as Chief Justice, as recommended by the Constitution? Why didn't you people condemn the real partisanship and breach of the Constitution displayed by Akyempanzee Akuffool Addo?
First Offer 7 months ago
Kwasia like this guy? Which law school did he attend? Nipa aboa like this. He has breath to speak?
Bobby 7 months ago
Omanhene shut up.
Hw3 n'fono s3 Bofrot
Omanhene shut up.
Hw3 n'fono s3 Bofrot
KWASIA PANIN KWAME ASANTE COW BELLY 7 months ago
Kwame Asante the overeaten bloated fool go and treat yourself from obesity and food before anything else ofui bi ba.. JDM is resetting Ghana so that the country can be saved from criminal journalists like you. Where were you when Charlotte Osei was sacked by stupid Akuffo Addo? And where were you when Dumelevo was housed out of office???. Your belly like cow belly stop eating junk food foolish journalist. Abua bi ba gimi gimi.
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 7 months ago
Any idiot has an opinion, look who is talking. Our media needs a very serious reset. People should stop publishing any nonsense idiots like this corrupt so called journalists says. What is unconstitutional about the process going on? For the first time, the executive have really been responsible with laid down democratic procedure. This woman nearly destroyed our democracy and nobody is talking about that. Respect for public service is loosing grounds in this country. Don't be too partisan in dispensing your public duties, else you suffer the consequence.
Goodboy 7 months ago
See his jaws like bofrot. Since when did Omanhene Kwabena Asante realise Ghana is practicing a dysfunctional democracy?
NART 7 months ago
WHAT DID YOU SAY TO AKUFFO ADDO WHEN HE WAS PACKING EVERY WHERE WITH NPP MEMBERS, YOU ARE A TRIBALISTIC AND A HYPOCRITE.
YOU GUYS WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR DECADES
WHAT DID YOU SAY TO AKUFFO ADDO WHEN HE WAS PACKING EVERY WHERE WITH NPP MEMBERS, YOU ARE A TRIBALISTIC AND A HYPOCRITE.
Afenyo Markin and NPP no longer have a hiding place 7 months ago
Buffoon...
Buffoon...
Korsi 7 months ago
Look at this diabetes patient tell government what to do. Ofoi, where were you when Charlotte Osei was sacked? I really want to meet these people in person and slap the shit. We will sack her she's guilty. No one is above the law, not even the President.
Korsi 7 months ago
Look at this diabetes patient tell government what to do. Ofui! where were you when Charlotte Osei was sacked? I really want to meet these people in person and slap the shit out of them. We will sack her if she's guilty. No one is above the law, not even the President. If the President doesn't sack her, we'll call for his impeachment for subverting the laws of Ghana.
Nana k of Nyinahin 7 months ago
Hurray, thank you Mr President
Me 7 months ago
This boflot looking guy was silent when the same fate was meted out to madam Charlotte Osei as EC chair at the time. He should go to court if he thinks the constitution has been violated
MR BIG MOUTH 7 months ago
WHEN CHARLOTTE OSEI WAS SACKED, THAT TIME THEIR DEMOCRACY WAS GOOD. TODAY IS BAD. WHERE IS O B
Kwam 7 months ago
Where were you when the NPP Nana Addo led government removed former EC boss Madam Charlotte Osei and for Auditor general Mr Dormelevor? Have you soon forgotten??? You guys started is so shut up and watch as the game unfold
Gbagbladza 7 months ago
Look at this bulubulu Gabby's dog .
The most corrupt journalist in Ghana.
Walking from Ibrahim Mahama's office to Gabby's kitchen . kwasiato . This are the journalists that led n p p to 38% Kwesi Twum also paying this idiot as a presenter. woafu s3 bofrot. not my words but of Ken
Torgbe 7 months ago
Ken was right. Your face like bofrot. Where were you when Charlotte Osei was sacked by Nana.
Get serious old fool
Ken was right. Your face like bofrot. Where were you when Charlotte Osei was sacked by Nana.
Get serious old fool
Omanhene Kwabena Asante 7 months ago
Omanhene Kwabena Asante we dont want the whole country to be controlled by a few Akyem Mafias. Dont forget what is in the Agyapadie book, the Akyems wanted to pack our judiciary with their people so they, thinking they are wise can control Ghana. Omanhene Kwabena Asante you will be the next person but yours wont just be sack, but you will be caged for taking bribe to twisted information. Get yourself ready.
Gh 7 months ago
Stomach journalist, using the microphone to feed their stomachs instead of the ordinary Ghanaian in the village who cannot afford a passport in order to be a Ghanaian, One of the cruel rulings of this woman to support his boss in electorral Matters recently
Nii Gbemi Odenke Soomi II 7 months ago
And who told you democracy is what we need. This is alien. Which African country has embraced democracy and is successful?
Shine your eyes Kwabena Asante
And who told you democracy is what we need. This is alien. Which African country has embraced democracy and is successful?
Nana 7 months ago
Useless journalist and stomach one for that matter. When Nana started what did you say? You all kept quiet thinking The fools will remain in power forever. The CJ is a disgrace to Ghana and must go. The Judiciary must be reset. Unanimous fcs Captain must go.
Tosh 7 months ago
The merits of the case, or otherwise would determine its outcome. We all wait to hear the full details of the charges.
matthew 7 months ago
the mothers and fathers of democracy do the same as far as political appointments are concerned so our democracy isn`t dysfunctional as kwabena asante would like us to believe. with regards to the suspension of the CJ, her partisanship was too obvious and because of Odame`s incompetence, he relied too much on the CJ to bail him out on too many occasions thereby exposing the CJ.
Sul 7 months ago
HW3 ODWAN NO NSO.......ABOA
John K( Omanhene you see you don't have any sense? Jandam is dead) 7 months ago
This so-called political journalist wasting our ear's on radio over 20 years are the reasons why Ghana is not developing. 90% of the Journalist in Ghana are senseless yet they are giving the opportunity to talk on national issues and get paid. Omanhene instead of limiting himself to the substance and the facts of the process is just playing on in motions without making reference to the constitution. If the independent institutions set up in the constitution such as the Judiciary, EC, and the others especially their heads continue to violate the laws and evidence are found we should continue to apply the sanctions till we have proper democratic institutions. If you are judge you are not above God. Omanhene your use is less just shut up before Kelvin Taylor tear you apart. Jandam is dead.
Joe 7 months ago
Kwasia bafoon, where were u when Charlotte Osei was treated the same way.
U better shut up
Jacob Amponsah 7 months ago
Omanhene Kwabena Asante, some people are insulting you but you have said it all.
God Almighty bless you, guide you and protect you from your enemies.
So this is the reset Ghana!
Time will tell.
Omanhene Kwabena Asante, some people are insulting you but you have said it all.
Time will tell.
Abdul Rahman Zankabay 7 months ago
Omanhene was democracy functioning when Charlotte Osei was removed through procurement breaches by so called petition ?
Where were you then. This hypocrisy should stop . Chief justice doesn't deserve that position a bit. Wi ... read full comment
Omanhene was democracy functioning when Charlotte Osei was removed through procurement breaches by so called petition ?
Where were you then. This hypocrisy should stop . Chief justice doesn't deserve that position a bit. Wicked and devilishly characters occupying higher positions.
Nii mantse 7 months ago
Bofrot face
Bofrot face
Kwadwo 7 months ago
You are a foolish man. Your useless party is looking communication team members, I'm sure you will be fit for that position. What did you say when Charlotte Osei and Domelovo were wrongly ousted from their position. You are very stupid.
Stitches 7 months ago
Kwasia bi ba. Where were you during Charlotte Osei's tenure? You guys are fooling too much in this country. Those stupid bribe taking journalists must be killed. We are closely watching.
Bro kwesi 7 months ago
That is true.We have to live with it.The bitterness,envy and jealousy is Big.The future is dark.
Big joe 7 months ago
Omanhene I pity you paa for your ignorance and hypocrisy, sh was even lucky to have committee setup on her
What happened to shallot osae and were you in this country? as journalist What did you say, mmoa
Omanhene I pity you paa for your ignorance and hypocrisy, sh was even lucky to have committee setup on her
What happened to shallot osae and were you in this country? as journalist What did you say, mmoa
ROGUE LAWYER 7 months ago
This kwabena Asanti must be feed to the animals in ZOO
Slim 7 months ago
Bye, bye bitch!
Pee@atl 7 months ago
Kwasia ba...where were you when Charlotte osei was fired??
Alex 7 months ago
It’s time some people’s comments are disregarded because they are obviously biased. Ghana can survive without them.
Ghana survived the “no court era” and can survive the mere removal of a justice.
Let’s get seriou ... read full comment
It’s time some people’s comments are disregarded because they are obviously biased. Ghana can survive without them.
Ghana survived the “no court era” and can survive the mere removal of a justice.
Let’s get serious in this country. We make “demi-gods” of these people without giving ourselves any opportunity to hold them in check and they become irresponsible and arrogant.
The process must continue!!!!
Daniel 7 months ago
This corrupt Journalist call Omanhene should shut up and be concerned about his bloated figure which may be health related as a result of the benefits he has been receiving illegally from politicians.
Bio 7 months ago
Oh, I never knew you are a fool. All your brain cells has atrophied
Hmmm! A gang of criminals turn politicians led by Gabby appointed HER 2 watch them them back or to pro ...
A so-called FAIR, JUST & SINCERE Chief Justice some few months back could sit down unperturbed for FOUR (4) GOOD YEARS and look on as the people of Santrokofi, Akpafu, Likpe and Lolobi (SALL) go about their daily lives withou ...
Go and tell your stupid mother that you had eight whole years in power, but you couldn't stop galamsey. Then you see somebody who has just come to power for only three months, and you expect the person to be able to stop gala ...
The man who is just 3 months in power was in power 8 years until 2016. What did he do about galamsey? Nothing. It took Nana Addo less than three months to form Operation VANGUARD and Galamstop to fight galamsey. Supposing in ...
We are slowly edging towards a military take over. Infact there is not difference between John Mahama government and a coup d’état. If you remove the IGP, Chief Justice, head of military, head of civil service and replace ...
Omanhene is a block headed person. Are there merits in the petition or not? Since 1992 when we started this current constitution, has there been any chief justice who has handled cases before her in such partisan and partial ...
So for you it is functional when NPP and Akufo Addo are misbehaving with torkornoo singing the chorus but dysfunctional when the law is being followed to the letter? Oh, Omanhene, we know you have an oman head, big for nothin ...
IF THIS BOFROAT FACE IS TO ASK HER IF HE IS A GHANAIAN, SHE WILL TALK CHOW AND SAY "HAVING GHANAIAN PARENTS O ...
Mr Boffrot. It's interesting you are complaining. You were all in your studios praising Nana Addo when he set precedence by sacking the EC who declared him winner. Now the way has been shown. Stop complaining. A wise man once ...
Fake junalism
That's where you failed to apply common sense. The position of EC chair isn't equivalent to the chief Justice. The judiciary is one of the three arms of government. The legislature and executive arms are already fully politic ...
If this is tit for tat, then l am sorry to say, you are not wise. Another government will take over and those you are appointing today will be candidates for next mass dismissal. Hahahaha!! That day, the NDC will complain an ...
Na fono s3 bofrot!!!!
Where were all these advocates of democracy when the CJ was changing panels on cases and replacing and transferring judges? Nobody saw anything wrong with her behavior that time but when she is paying the pricee for her actio ...
Pls tell them. Hypocrites. Torkonoo was not qualified. She was put there for Nana's diabolical agenda. Afenyo Markin run to her so she can remove the powers of the Speaker. And who is supporting the CJ now? Afenyo Markin and ...
What a narrow-minded idiot! If you claim that suspending the Chief Justice can pave the way for the Executive to do things anyhow, should you not flip the coin over to see how such a move (as enshrined in the 1992 Constitutio ...
Oman ben hene? Bofloat man anaa. Akuffo Addo alone appointed 12 of the SC Justices. As Attorney General during Kuffour's presidency, he caused for the increase in number of AC Justices, when he given bloody nose by Tsatsu. W ...
We are sending wire t
Bank flashing st ...
The removal of the Chief Justice is inevitable. This was a Chief Justice who swore to serve Akuffo Addo and the criminal NPP. Sit back and observe the stupid legal decisions she took all in favour of the rogue Akuffo Addo and ...
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wr ...
Anyway, when NPP comes back to power one day, please go ahead and fire ever ...
Backward reset, Mahamah will crush this country by the time he lives office, our leaders must grow, put personal interest aside and think of mother Ghana for once, judiciary is an arm of government, we should not do this to o ...
When we warned you about the removal of the EC Chair and the Bank of Ghana Governor when Akufo Addo took power it was conveniently appropriate. Somebody is following the same constitution and you have turned yourselves into c ...
Very uncomfortable that you can now talk like this. It was not dysfunctional democracy when the past president was removing people from office and padding the judiciary to his party and government pleasures? It is interesting ...
Mr. Man, shut up! Before we, the youth of this country, do something silly, do you know how, because of this woman, NPP politicians steal Ghana's money just because she is there to defend their cause? You better keep quiet, o ...
Even if the CJ has committed crimes, she should not be sacked? I never heard you when the former EC boss was sacked. What has changed? As long as a stated misbehaviour has been established, the CJ must go. Next time public of ...
Kwadwo, if we follow your logic then all the prisoners at Nsawam must be acquitted and discharged. Is the CJ above the law? The judges should be allowed to jail ordinary citizens when they commit crime but when they the judge ...
Woafono s3 bofrot
Is she the only judge in this country. Did u fight for electoral chair when she was re ...
This bofoon called Omanehene Kwabena Asante will not plan of reducing weight to control his blood sugar level, hypertension and high cholesterol. He is sitting with morbid obesity spewing nonsense! Were you in this country wh ...
Where was he when unanimous 5, 7 , 11 etc was tossi ...
Heerrrr ego their skin rough. See how they are lamenting at their studio. When she was misbehaving at the bench you guys were laughing and making mockery. Now you are crying, this is just the beginning the next thing is to ...
Next NPP government will do same.Sammy Gyamfi and Kwakye Ofosu could not set Committee for the cocaine mmoa setting up committee to investigate Chief Justice.Common fix the dumsor and make cement available.You foolishly promi ...
Fat idiot. Obolo.
Hypocrites and corrupt journalists all over the country. Ghana never practiced dysfunctional democracy when Charllotte Osei as head of EC was suspended and eventually removed because she was appointed by John Dramani Mahama. ...
Well said bro. But don't forget King Dubai told us they are practicing military-democratic style. We are digging our own graves as a nation. The removal of IGPs is very dangerous for Ghana but sadly over 99% look at the prese ...
Master what you are saying is not true people in position should be serving Ghana and not their political masters are you saying that you were happy about the way that the chief justice have been doing? Akuffo Addo decided to ...
I have looked at the Judiciary for sometime and witness a lot of qu ...
Hypocritical Microscopic Minority, you are all foolish idiots! Did Akyempanzee Akufool Addo gather the NDC members to investigate Charlotte Osei? Thank God you admitted that only 3 out of 5 are NDC sympathisers. If it were Ak ...
Omanhene shut up.
Hw3 n'fono s3 Bofrot
Kwame Asante the overeaten bloated fool go and treat yourself from obesity and food before anything else ofui bi ba.. JDM is resetting Ghana so that the country can be saved from criminal journalists like you. Where were you ...
Any idiot has an opinion, look who is talking. Our media needs a very serious reset. People should stop publishing any nonsense idiots like this corrupt so called journalists says. What is unconstitutional about the process g ...
Buffoon...
Look at this diabetes patient tell government what to do. Ofoi, where were you when Charlotte Osei was sacked? I really want to meet these people in person and slap the shit. We will sack her she's guilty. No one is above the ...
Look at this diabetes patient tell government what to do. Ofui! where were you when Charlotte Osei was sacked? I really want to meet these people in person and slap the shit out of them. We will sack her if she's guilty. No o ...
Walking from Ibrahim Mahama's office to Gabby's kitchen . kwasiato . This are the journalists that led n p p to 38% Kwesi Twum also paying this idi ...
Get serious old fool
Omanhene Kwabena Asante we dont want the whole country to be controlled by a few Akyem Mafias. Dont forget what is in the Agyapadie book, the Akyems wanted to pack our judiciary with their people so they, thinking they are wi ...
Stomach journalist, using the microphone to feed their stomachs instead of the ordinary Ghanaian in the village who cannot afford a passport in order to be a Ghanaian, One of the cruel rulings of this woman to support his bos ...
Useless journalist and stomach one for that matter. When Nana started what did you say? You all kept quiet thinking The fools will remain in power forever. The CJ is a disgrace to Ghana and must go. The Judiciary must be rese ...
the mothers and fathers of democracy do the same as far as political appointments are concerned so our democracy isn`t dysfunctional as kwabena asante would like us to believe. with regards to the suspension of the CJ, her pa ...
This so-called political journalist wasting our ear's on radio over 20 years are the reasons why Ghana is not developing. 90% of the Journalist in Ghana are senseless yet they are giving the opportunity to talk on national is ...
U better shut up
Time will tell.
Where were you then. This hypocrisy should stop . Chief justice doesn't deserve that position a bit. Wi ...
Bofrot face
You are a foolish man. Your useless party is looking communication team members, I'm sure you will be fit for that position. What did you say when Charlotte Osei and Domelovo were wrongly ousted from their position. You are ...
Bye, bye bitch!
Let’s get seriou ...