Speaking from all corners of the mouth. When Ndc raised the issue of packing SC with npp sympathizers, u rejected it today, u are confirming that there are actually party sympathizers at SC.
BITTER TRUTH 7 months ago
THE BEGINNING OF THE END
Assafuah, you and your party the NPPigs misruled Ghana and the days of accountability, judgment and atonement draws nigh!
Power to the people!
THE BEGINNING OF THE END
Assafuah, you and your party the NPPigs misruled Ghana and the days of accountability, judgment and atonement draws nigh!
Power to the people!
Game Changer 7 months ago
So this fool called Assafuah is implying Akufo Addo packed the courts with NPP sympathisers in order to control the judiciary? These guys in the NPP are clowns and think they're the only humans in Ghana. You guys know too well the EC chair is next for her deliberate sins of denying SALL a representation in parliament four years back.
BABA 7 months ago
WHY IS THIS BLEACHED IDIOT STILL TALKING? THE PIGS THINK WE ARE ALL STUPID PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY. WHEN THE CJ WAS DOING THE DIRTY JOB FOR YOU, YOU WERE HAPPY. JEZEBEL MENSAH IS THE NEXT TO GO!!! YOUR NANA ADDO HAS CORRUPTED ALL INSTITUTIONS IN THIS COUNTRY. THERE MUST DEFINITELY BE A RESET. A LOT OF YOU PIGS SHOULD HAVE FACED FIRING SQUAD. AS FOR THE LOOT WE SHALL RECOVER ALL AND IF WE DONT WE SHALL CURSE YOU AND YOUR DESCENDANTS THAT YOU WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO ENJOY IT.
VASCO DA GAMA 7 months ago
A so-called FAIR, JUST & SINCERE Chief Justice some few months back could sit down unperturbed for FOUR (4) GOOD YEARS and look on as the people of Santrokofi, Akpafu, Likpe and Lolobi (SALL) go about their daily lives without any elected Parliamentarian for them, and there was no act or comment signifying concern from this wicked woman - Gertrude Araba Torkonoo! But immediately an NPP Member of Parliament was declared a "persona-non-grata" in Parliament for her constituency, this HIGHLY CORRUPT, SHAMELESS, UNPRINCIPLED & DEVILISH Chief Justice - Gertrude Araba Torkonoo - sprang up like a wounded tiger to protest that the people of Cynthia Morrison's constituency *CANNOT* be denied their legal and constitutional representation. If that act she committed was not PLAIN WITCHCRAFT, then it must have been some SATANIC PLOT OF CRUEL INJUSTICE..!!!!! SO PLEASE, HURRY UP AND THROW THAT WOMAN DOWN THE VALLEY OF DISGRACE. That is where she belongs! Foolish woman like that..!!!!! When you NPP idiots were criminally twisting justice and dancing provocatively with Akuffo Addo, we kept crying quietly within ourselves, and all you filthy demons could do was to ask us "TO GO TO HELL...!!!!" Now, we have valiantly snatched the power from you, and you say we should spare you to continue with all your buffoonery..???? You must be suffering from Mad Cow Disease...!!!!!
Korvi 7 months ago
Her appointment as CJ in the first place was ill-intended by Akufo Addo. Assafuah clearly ignored this & has suddenly found his voice again.
James 7 months ago
I have never seen someone so foolish or an idiot like this man....no wonder he chopped Most of the NSS services girls at local government. He's a shame to politics.
Kwame Prah 7 months ago
Assafuah is a bot. When did he become a man?
Mawrehene 7 months ago
Did that baby with fat cheeks mention the EC?
Precedent?
The precedence is in Akufo Addo's unjust removal of Madam Charlotte Osei, and Jean Mensah is definitely next.
The NPP can cry all they want.
Precedent?
The precedence is in Akufo Addo's unjust removal of Madam Charlotte Osei, and Jean Mensah is definitely next.
Okyehene 7 months ago
His cheeks like a Chinese toy.
Sycamore 7 months ago
Hahahaha! thats a vivid description of the piffle called an mp
Broni Panayoti 7 months ago
Most Npp members are foolish hypocrites. Stupid idiots thinking they're the only humans in Ghana. Kbemelao.
Anoma Ba 7 months ago
Assafuah, why do you bleach your face........
jesus 7 months ago
Another stupid, useless brute called Vincent
BITTER TRUTH 7 months ago
Power to the people!
Edward 7 months ago
when Appiahene was appointed to EC it was not partisan right?
Eddy 7 months ago
Why lamenting Mr Assafuah. Just focus on the case u filed at supreme Court and will definitely come out as the victor. Aputo
Explain explain explain explain to explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain saaaaaaaaarrrr kwa .you are a bad joke
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Ghana is Resetting.
Hypocrites. NPP thinks Ghanians are fools. NPP thinks they can keep thier corrupt Judicial appiontees so they can manipulate the system. Never again Allah. This one too is a lawyer tweeaaaa jokers.
Ghana is Resetting.
Hypocrites. NPP thinks Ghanians are fools. NPP thinks they can keep thier corrupt Judicial appiontees so they can manipulate the system. Never again Allah. This one too is a lawyer tweeaaaa jokers.
Mike O 7 months ago
Away with such stupidity. You are educated so use your gumptions. Why do you mention names of highly respected members of the society and denigrate them by tagging them as political? That is very silly on your part. Who do you think you are? This country does not belong to you and Godfred Dame please. Let our ears rest. Nonsense!
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 7 months ago
So this MP is openly saying, President Mahama is charitable enough to appoint 2 NPP sympathisers among the 5-member committee. If that's anything to go by, JM must be commended bcuz Akufo Addo would have pulled a unanimous fc on the committee. Somebody should tell the MP to check out the SC panel of five assembled to sit on his bogus injunction case. They're all Akufo Addo appointed unanimous fc players. Do u fools think Ghana belong to you? The reset is on!!!
The Truth 7 months ago
Stupid boy. It was the same partisan committee Akufo Addo set up to dismiss Charlotte Osei. Shut up, you just want to be heard. You can add your drunkard father to the committee it won't change anything. OFUI, you can cry from morning to evening nobody cares about your stupidities as a political party. Why are you crying more than the bereaved?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt1
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago
Asafuah, your face like babyfoo. Do you want the president to nominate you as a committee member?
Slim 7 months ago
Mr. Seeking Cloud, you can cry blood and drink the urine of the suspended CJ.
The bitch is history!
Justice 7 months ago
Foolish talk. What precedent did akufo addo set your children
Killer 7 months ago
Concert
Concert
John K ( Go bring your mother and father to form the committee. You guys are not helping this CJ) 7 months ago
The NPP are behaving as if like the CJ is one of their formal ministers. What at all do they want the president to do when he is just following the constitution?. This attitude of the NPP which makes them think they can do anything when in power but others cannot do anything even if they are correct must not be entertained.
Opoku 7 months ago
U have so soon forgotten about Charlotte osei eiiiiiii hmmm
Okyehene 7 months ago
Look at his face like a Chinese toy.
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
K. Kusi 7 months ago
Have you forgotten the Chinese have been in Ghana for more than 30 years?
Look at your stinking mouth!!! 7 months ago
Mahama is really going easy on these thieves that’s why they’re emboldened to keep making such idiotic comments.
K. Kusi 7 months ago
Any psychiatrist here to change this guys medication? The one he is taking is not working.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Onyayey GBEMI, assifuah. You don't have sense. Did you make the same statements when certificateless Oxford dropout akuffo addo sacked Charlotte Osei? Yua face like a timid mouse hiding under a kitchen table. Emosuewo sia. Aaaavu.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Torkornoo wasn't wise. She went as far as threatening a whole speaker with imprisonment.
Bk man 7 months ago
All these fools are still talking
Criminal like that.you will go to
Jail and see
Kwame Prah 7 months ago
A woman who has borne children but can act in a reckless manner as a judge that had the potential to inflame a nation to choas is not worth defending by any person. I wish three extra judges, the former ho NPP parliamentary candidate, Dr. Henrietta Mensah and ... could follow suit to repopulate the partisan supreme court.
Sam young 7 months ago
It's just Karma. You showed the wind and it's time to harvest the whirlwind. You exposed her further as Osono Mame with your actions. Let things be
Demetrius 7 months ago
Hei Mr MP stop this nonsense. When EC was packed with NPP faithfuls you were happy with that. Why this particular MP always has problems with everything NDC does? Did your constituents vote for you to criticize everything in Ghana? Please Behave......
Demetrius 7 months ago
When EC and their conspirators are sacked Ghana go sweet Keke. NPP will cry all the way.... Hahaha
Demetrius 7 months ago
NPP has forgotten that the reset agenda is well and alive. Accountability is biting hard.
Konfo 7 months ago
Brainless Assafuah, you people in the NPP are so stupid, you forget so early and easily. Where were you when Akuffo-Addo was sacking people from office?
Daakyehene 7 months ago
Instead of this boy to work effectively for his constituency he is there doing other things
Pee 7 months ago
But the CJ and members of the Supreme Court partisan colors are not known.
LONGJOHN 7 months ago
OPERATION RECOVER ALL LOOT IS ON IT'S WAY WILL SHALL EXECUTE IT...MORE PRISONS TO BE BUILT
Asakramitogs 7 months ago
This Assafuah guy is a clown who is now admitting that Akufo Addo packed the supreme Court with npp Judges. What a charlatan
Slow 7 months ago
We are sitting ony3.
Slow 7 months ago
We are setting ony3.
Kido 7 months ago
What did you do when Akufo-Addo removed the former Electoral Commissioner? Shame on Assafuah, the hypocrite!
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
Assafuah, you are a stupid idiot! Did Akyempanzee Akuffool Addo gather the NDC to investigate Charlotte Osei? Thank God you said only 3 out of 5 are NDC sympathizers. If it were Akyempanzee Akuffool Addo, all 5 would be strong NPP activists. Was former Chief Justice Torkornoo the most senior justice to be appointed as Chief Justice as recommended by the constitution? Why didn't you Assafuah condemn the real partisanship and the breach of the constitution displayed by Akyempanzee Akuffo Addo?
Ojah 7 months ago
MAY THE DOOR HIT HER ON THE WAY OUT!
THE TRUE SWORD 7 months ago
What about what Nana Addo and his surrogates did to Charllotte Osei? Hypocrite
Bolt 7 months ago
Kejetia criminal lawyer go and sit somewhere else
L. I. Wusu 7 months ago
Hypocrites, when kufuor did it, it was right then, Nana came to continue kufuor and npp agenda, we resetting for all citizens to sit up. Ghana is for all of us not a selected few. So Ekow, Omanhene and people of same minds. Let's be patriotic. Imbibe the love for Ghana like Nkrumah, Limann, Rawlings and Mills exhibited.
Brown 7 months ago
Do you know the party affiliations of justices paneled to over see the issue at the supreme court? . Look at yourself. Sorry for you.
OSONO MAAME MUST GO & SHE WILL GO 7 months ago
Asafuah the bleaching idiot MP, you are an IDIOT STOP BLEACHING AND LEARN COMMON SENSE. ABUA NYI WO.
Ghana first 7 months ago
Npp is becoming Anti Ghana .Their behavior is nauseating and out of place. They are further loosing site as of "The way and manner npp goes its politics takes Ghana way back 100 times" and this is not good. unpopular even in opposition. The disrespect for Ghanaians is just one too many. And if care is not taken Npp will collapse soon.
Ntim Barima 7 months ago
Just look at what the Chief Justice did inrelation to the parliamentary process by interfering with the Speaker's decision. You were mute then but now you have found your voice.
The good is interred with the bones so let it ... read full comment
Just look at what the Chief Justice did inrelation to the parliamentary process by interfering with the Speaker's decision. You were mute then but now you have found your voice.
The good is interred with the bones so let it be with Caesar. By interfering with the parliamentary process and sitting on the case in only the next day the case was lodged at the supreme Court, she should have resigned by now.
If you know the evil Akuffo Addo has committed in Ghana with the tacit support from Rawlings, you would have advice yourself by now.
He has put his cronies in the Judiciary and the NPP itself so he can continue to control the narrative.
You in NPP have eyes but you cannot see.
Chief Justice Akua Tokorno or whatever has no business staying on as Chief Justice. Her days are numbered.
Naasei 7 months ago
Afuom lawyer, akurase lawyer, lawyer aponkye.where was he when EC Boss, Charlotte Osei was removed like cassava? These people are the reasons Gh is at where it is
CORNEY 7 months ago
Poor lawyer, the EC chair is the next to go, you will not succeed with your poor mental reasoning, we will fire her and her crooks in that office ASAP.
Tell Afenyo Markin to go to the Supreme Court on Friday and be heard on ... read full comment
Poor lawyer, the EC chair is the next to go, you will not succeed with your poor mental reasoning, we will fire her and her crooks in that office ASAP.
Tell Afenyo Markin to go to the Supreme Court on Friday and be heard on same day.
Those are some of the evil things that woman did to Ghana because she NPP will be in power forever making her untouchable.
Ujah 7 months ago
Ghana had been suffering what can be call unqualified wrong personal fix in wrong positions. Now it is dying from it. So u hear justice bla bla n hear what is coming out from the said person n wonder, is that a jss student? Or an elderly? This man this man , I leave the rest
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
Nana Addo also used partisan committee. Dishonorable Assafuah, you are a shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 7 months ago
You have not seen anything yet because we were in Ghana when a wicked leader akuffo addo remove chlottote osei without any basis why were you not talking about it ? next step is the unanimous decision f c and after that the women's organiser of the n.p.p at electoral commission and the party footsodiers.
Papa 1 7 months ago
THE RESET TRAIN HAS TAKEN OFF. MAHAMA TOASO!!!
Nii Gbemi Odenke Soomi II 7 months ago
Where were you during the last 8 years? Are you a stranger in Jerusalem. Hypocrite
Jimbo 7 months ago
So the NDC have hired you to insult and spew rubbish at the comment column of every news item. Right? We know it so you can let the President himself send his comments here. Some of us don't give a dime to what you say. We see your comments as something from a bitter person. Your comments don't make sense bcos they are not factual. It is out of nokofioo that ginger you to spew thrash here.
Edzrekese 7 months ago
Ass.holes
Ass.holes
Straooo 7 months ago
The next on the block are
1. Jean Mensa
2. Eric Asare Bossman
3. Samuel Tettey
We shall uproot them like cassava.
For four (4) years, you people deny SALL of representative in Parliament, what abysmal kind of electora ... read full comment
1. Jean Mensa
2. Eric Asare Bossman
3. Samuel Tettey
For four (4) years, you people deny SALL of representative in Parliament, what abysmal kind of electoral commissioner are you.
K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago
Bloody IDIOT- are you NOT being partisan yourself? I do not support the NPP or the NDC. I tell the truth- I call a SPADE a SPADE. Well done. Now tell me if your TANI Akuffo Addo did the same? He removed the Auditor General-Daniel Damelovo, He removed Charlotte Osei as Electoral Commissioner and many more. hmmmmmmm
Jacob Amponsah 7 months ago
God Almighty bless you,M P.
I'm sure they are always insulting your integrity.
May Almighty God save Ghana.
Resetting Ghana indeed!!!!!!!!
Jkm 7 months ago
From his narration, it means the chief justice is an npp member n the 2 justices on the committee are also npp, this is dangerous
Doe 7 months ago
When your president, Nana Ado was misbehaving, what did you tell him? Do you people think you are different from other Ghanaians? There’s more to come.
STUPID guy 7 months ago
Where was this foolish MP when Charlotte Osei was removed. NPP WHILT IN OPPOSITION IN 2016 SAID THEY WILL REMOVE CHARLLOTE BECAUSE SHE IS NDC. THE 2017 NPP GOVERNMENT REMOVED HER . WHERE WAS THIS GREEDY MP WHEN HIS PARTY REMOVED CHARLOTTE. NDC WILL CONTINUE TP REMOVE ALL MANNER OF PEOPLE WHO DO NOT WISH GHANA WELL.
K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago
I support the NPP but I would NOT lie for TANI Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo did the same things-Charlotte Ose-EC Chair removal, Daniel Damelovo-Auditor General etc etc.
NPP, NPP PLEASE CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE ... read full comment
I support the NPP but I would NOT lie for TANI Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo did the same things-Charlotte Ose-EC Chair removal, Daniel Damelovo-Auditor General etc etc.
NPP, NPP PLEASE CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIKE NPP GETS NO PARLIAMENTARY VOTES-MPs FROM THE VOLTA OR NORTHERN REGIONS-
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK
SON OF GOD. 7 months ago
ASSAFUAH MUST KNOW THAT THE COMMITTEE CAN NOT BRING FRESH CHARGES AGAINST THE CJ.SHE WILL FACE HER ACCUSERS AND IF THERE IS NO WRONG FOUND ON HER,SHE WILL CONTINUE IN HER OFFICE. I AM SURPRISED NPP IS NOT COMFORTABLE WITH WHAT IS GOING ON WITHOUT ANY REASONS
Stupid NDC 7 months ago
Sometimes I wonder whether these NDC people understand simple English. Which part of this man’s statement remotely suggests that the previous NPP government packed the Supreme Court with NPP sympathizers
Citizen 7 months ago
I think Ghanaweb need to identify and focus on relevant national issues than to given attention to irrelevant issues or attention seekers. They were all mute/silent when npp was in power behaving as if Ghana was theirs and now I think if they are wise they'll keep the same attitude and stop being a laughing stock.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Oh so you know this. I thought you have gone to court forbthe same issue. Stop the foolishness, attention seeker
Gee 7 months ago
Bleached face
Kwaku 7 months ago
Emow Assafua is telling us today that , the Chief Justice is a member of NPP .
Elder 7 months ago
Think about justice in your own NPP. Charity must begin at home
It's me again 7 months ago
Meaning, if one electoral commission chairperson could be sacked because of her leaning towards one party then the next government can worse. If you come to power do anything just be aware that the worse can happen. Akpfu Addo was warned about Charlotte but you were quite so what right do you think you have now to rant?
Tryme 7 months ago
Reset in motion. The evil you do lives after you. Lol
Bro kwesi 7 months ago
The future is dark with this reset which didn’t start now.But we have a problem in this country .
Asakakramitoga 7 months ago
Stupid boy
Now as a lawyer you have realized political impartiality? You are still young. Don't allow looting npp to disadvantage your guy. This is kindly advice to as an amicus curia
Stupid boy
Now as a lawyer you have realized political impartiality? You are still young. Don't allow looting npp to disadvantage your guy. This is kindly advice to as an amicus curia
AFRICA IS FULL OF EMPTY- HEADED POLITICIANS 7 months ago
Where were all these npp fools when Charlot Osei was subjuct through same process?
akusi mba.
Where were all these npp fools when Charlot Osei was subjuct through same process?
akusi mba.
Koliko 7 months ago
Assafuah has no merit to advise any citizen of Ghanan. He is very useless as a lawyer.
Ghanaians perception about her tenure isn't good! 7 months ago
When the whole of Ghana show dissatisfaction of an issue, no technocrat must show up in political colours. At a point when the whole nation had certain issues at heart and expected the Administrators to step in for us, that was when we were disappointed.
THE BEGINNING OF THE END
Power to the people!
So this fool called Assafuah is implying Akufo Addo packed the courts with NPP sympathisers in order to control the judiciary? These guys in the NPP are clowns and think they're the only humans in Ghana. You guys know too wel ...
WHY IS THIS BLEACHED IDIOT STILL TALKING? THE PIGS THINK WE ARE ALL STUPID PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY. WHEN THE CJ WAS DOING THE DIRTY JOB FOR YOU, YOU WERE HAPPY. JEZEBEL MENSAH IS THE NEXT TO GO!!! YOUR NANA ADDO HAS CORRUPTED ...
A so-called FAIR, JUST & SINCERE Chief Justice some few months back could sit down unperturbed for FOUR (4) GOOD YEARS and look on as the people of Santrokofi, Akpafu, Likpe and Lolobi (SALL) go about their daily lives withou ...
Precedent?
Power to the people!
Explain explain explain explain to explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explain explai ...
Ghana is Resetting.
Away with such stupidity. You are educated so use your gumptions. Why do you mention names of highly respected members of the society and denigrate them by tagging them as political? That is very silly on your part. Who do yo ...
So this MP is openly saying, President Mahama is charitable enough to appoint 2 NPP sympathisers among the 5-member committee. If that's anything to go by, JM must be commended bcuz Akufo Addo would have pulled a unanimous fc ...
Stupid boy. It was the same partisan committee Akufo Addo set up to dismiss Charlotte Osei. Shut up, you just want to be heard. You can add your drunkard father to the committee it won't change anything. OFUI, you can cry fro ...
Bank f ...
The bitch is history!
Concert
The NPP are behaving as if like the CJ is one of their formal ministers. What at all do they want the president to do when he is just following the constitution?. This attitude of the NPP which makes them think they can do an ...
Nonsense!
Onyayey GBEMI, assifuah. You don't have sense. Did you make the same statements when certificateless Oxford dropout akuffo addo sacked Charlotte Osei? Yua face like a timid mouse hiding under a kitchen table. Emosuewo sia. Aa ...
Jail and see
A woman who has borne children but can act in a reckless manner as a judge that had the potential to inflame a nation to choas is not worth defending by any person. I wish three extra judges, the former ho NPP parliamentary c ...
Hei Mr MP stop this nonsense. When EC was packed with NPP faithfuls you were happy with that. Why this particular MP always has problems with everything NDC does? Did your constituents vote for you to criticize everything in ...
We are sitting ony3.
We are setting ony3.
Assafuah, you are a stupid idiot! Did Akyempanzee Akuffool Addo gather the NDC to investigate Charlotte Osei? Thank God you said only 3 out of 5 are NDC sympathizers. If it were Akyempanzee Akuffool Addo, all 5 would be stron ...
Hypocrites, when kufuor did it, it was right then, Nana came to continue kufuor and npp agenda, we resetting for all citizens to sit up. Ghana is for all of us not a selected few. So Ekow, Omanhene and people of same minds. L ...
Npp is becoming Anti Ghana .Their behavior is nauseating and out of place. They are further loosing site as of "The way and manner npp goes its politics takes Ghana way back 100 times" and this is not good. unpopular even in ...
The good is interred with the bones so let it ...
Tell Afenyo Markin to go to the Supreme Court on Friday and be heard on ...
Ghana had been suffering what can be call unqualified wrong personal fix in wrong positions. Now it is dying from it. So u hear justice bla bla n hear what is coming out from the said person n wonder, is that a jss student? O ...
You have not seen anything yet because we were in Ghana when a wicked leader akuffo addo remove chlottote osei without any basis why were you not talking about it ? next step is the unanimous decision f c and after that the w ...
So the NDC have hired you to insult and spew rubbish at the comment column of every news item. Right? We know it so you can let the President himself send his comments here. Some of us don't give a dime to what you say. We se ...
Ass.holes
1. Jean Mensa
2. Eric Asare Bossman
3. Samuel Tettey
For four (4) years, you people deny SALL of representative in Parliament, what abysmal kind of electora ...
Bloody IDIOT- are you NOT being partisan yourself? I do not support the NPP or the NDC. I tell the truth- I call a SPADE a SPADE. Well done. Now tell me if your TANI Akuffo Addo did the same? He removed the Auditor General-Da ...
Where was this foolish MP when Charlotte Osei was removed. NPP WHILT IN OPPOSITION IN 2016 SAID THEY WILL REMOVE CHARLLOTE BECAUSE SHE IS NDC. THE 2017 NPP GOVERNMENT REMOVED HER . WHERE WAS THIS GREEDY MP WHEN HIS PARTY REMO ...
NPP, NPP PLEASE CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE ...
ASSAFUAH MUST KNOW THAT THE COMMITTEE CAN NOT BRING FRESH CHARGES AGAINST THE CJ.SHE WILL FACE HER ACCUSERS AND IF THERE IS NO WRONG FOUND ON HER,SHE WILL CONTINUE IN HER OFFICE. I AM SURPRISED NPP IS NOT COMFORTABLE WITH W ...
I think Ghanaweb need to identify and focus on relevant national issues than to given attention to irrelevant issues or attention seekers. They were all mute/silent when npp was in power behaving as if Ghana was theirs and no ...
Bleached face
Meaning, if one electoral commission chairperson could be sacked because of her leaning towards one party then the next government can worse. If you come to power do anything just be aware that the worse can happen. Akpfu Add ...
Stupid boy
akusi mba.
When the whole of Ghana show dissatisfaction of an issue, no technocrat must show up in political colours. At a point when the whole nation had certain issues at heart and expected the Administrators to step in for us, that w ...
Gyekodidi lawyer. TWEAAAAA.