And you think NDC should leave the court for the NPP judges, it won’t happen. All the NPP judges will be transferred to Northern, Eastern and Central Regions
VASCO DA GAMA 7 months ago
FOOLISH FOOLS...!!!!!! DID YOU NPP ANIMALS ALSO REMOVE CHARLOTTE OSEI TO ENABLE YOU CONTROL THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION. .???? FILTHY, FLATULATING, INFIDELS...!!!!!!
Ekow C 7 months ago
Oh NPP, crying like spoilt children. When Nana Addo was abusing his high office, you were all in collusion with him without mercy treating fellow Ghanaians like slaves in their own country for solid 8 years. Just an example, check the haircuts! Ghanaians are discerning, never take them for a ride. They spoke loudly with their kokromoti at the elections. NPP babies stop the unnecessary crying, you can cry blood, Ghanaians are solidly behind JM. Forward ever backward never.
don`t care!!! 7 months ago
she is part of the corrupted leaders or gangs of square peg in a round holes...bye to one step 4ward two steps backward
Hmmm! A gang of criminals turn politicians led by Gabby appointed HER 2 watch them them back or to pro ... read full comment
she is part of the corrupted leaders or gangs of square peg in a round holes...bye to one step 4ward two steps backward
Hmmm! A gang of criminals turn politicians led by Gabby appointed HER 2 watch them them back or to protect them corrupted criminals crooks activities...and she is good 4 that,but not good 4 the new era of RESETTING Ghana...
when you see them making noise is a sign of them them corrupted foot steps left behind...
Game Changer 7 months ago
Ignore this cry baby who has the penchant of calling himself a political class. Ofui, he's a cartel member with that partisan CJ who have worked against mother Ghana. Kwaseafour
TRUE CATHOLIC 7 months ago
These NPPigs!!
They're implying and confirming that indeed, the suspended CJ was one of their own, a puppet for that matter, doingtheir bidding.
SHAME!!!
These NPPigs!!
They're implying and confirming that indeed, the suspended CJ was one of their own, a puppet for that matter, doingtheir bidding.
SHAME!!!
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Vasco, All I can say is THANK YOU.
A so-called FIRM & FAIR Chief Justice some few months back could sit down unperturbed for FOUR (4) GOOD YEARS and watch the people of Santrokofi, Akpafu, Likpe and Lolobi (SALL) to go about without any elected Parliamentarian for them, and there was no act or comment signifying concern from thus woman. But immediately an NPP Member of Parliament was declared a "persona-non-grata" in Parliament for her constituency, this HIGHLY CORRUPT, SHAMELESS, UNPRINCIPLED & DEVILISH Chief Justice called - Gertrude Araba Torkonoo - sprang up like a wounded leopard to protest that the people of Cynthia Morrison's constituency *CANNOT* be denied their legal and constitutional representation. If that act was not PLAIN WITCHCRAFT, then it must have been some SATANIC PLOT OF INJUSTICE..!!!!! PLEASE, HURRY UP AND THROW THAT WOMAN DOWN THE VALLEY OF DISGRACE. That is where she belongs! Foolish woman like that..!!!!! When you NPP idiots were criminally twisting justice and dancing provocatively with Akuffo Addo, we kept crying quietly within ourselves, amd you filthy demons asked us to "GO TO HELL...!!!!" Now, we have valiantly snatched the power from you, and you say we should spare you to continue with all your buffoonery..???? You must be suffering from Mad Cow Disease...!!!!!
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Massa, you couldn't be more right. Even the worst of aaaalll tribalists in Ghana, Dr busia, lost a case whilst he was the sitting prime minister. His own CJ at the time couldn't save him in the Apollo 568 scandal. The judges in that case, coincidentally in April, 1970, ruled against busia's attorney general. Those judges stood on the grounds of justice and fairness, and conscientiously delivered a win to the plaintiff Sallah. Why can't our Supreme Court judges of today be that fair again? No wonder we even have a convicted murderer called Yoni kulendi also sitting in the supreme Court as a judge, not a cleaner.
Mawrehene 7 months ago
Hahaha, I nearly choked on my banku and okro; how stupid and funny at the same time, are these NPP idiots?
Reinstate the CJ, and stop the process of removing her? What an infantile demand?
I just can't stop laughing!
Hahaha, I nearly choked on my banku and okro; how stupid and funny at the same time, are these NPP idiots?
Reinstate the CJ, and stop the process of removing her? What an infantile demand?
Fools die 7 months ago
Now NPP has seen their foolishness for allowing NDC double salary takers go free. We told Akuffo Addo to jail them but refused. I want NDC to teach them more lessons
Pee 7 months ago
And you think Nana Addo was not controlling the judiciary, twaaaaaaa
Tony 7 months ago
These bunch of idiots can get over the roof top and shout the whole day, it will not change anything. Btw if you are a witch you will be haunted simpliciter.
GHANAIANS ARE NOT DUMB, THEY'RE QUITELY WATCHING THIS STUBBORN PRESIDENT WHOHAS NO RESPECT FOR ANYONE'S ADVICE. TIME WILL TELL AND THIS COCAIN CARTEL PRESIDENT WHO HAS HARDENED HIS HEART LIKE PHAROAH REGRET HIS ACTIONS AND IT WILL BE TOO LATE 7 months ago
THIEF MAHAMAS DAYS ARE NUMBERED ,HE WIL PAY FOR ALL HIS WICKED DEEDS.
Tactical 7 months ago
Thank you prophet but say this to the marines. Ofuii you sat aloof for 8yrs without seeing anything wrong. The UNANIMOUS 7 will be dissolve by fair or foul means and you will do nothing like your zombies alike. Apicki!!!
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Even the length of your name confirms your madness. Tagborgbegbletor. Yakame, mephimeh wvewve, emophodi.
Ashantis 7 months ago
@ mr ghanaians are not dump. Massa you need help. You cant think far. Have you forgotten already the mess Akufo addo left behind. For ghana to have a fair chance of success a clean up of judiciary is a must. The CJ work for akufo addo and Npp not for ghana. This is common knowledge. 419 Unanimous decisions, cj and speaker of parliament that almost lead to a constitusional crises, aiding the EC Commisional not to testify on Election petition, hand choosing sc judges to do hers and Akufo addos dirty plan, enbolding afenyo markins to push the country to it edge in the separation of power and so on and this is the Cj you want for ghana. Hope you dont get a case in ghana and go to court. It is there you se how much this people have messed up the country.
Kwasi 7 months ago
Look who is talking? We're you people blind when nana wad packing the courts with his favourites? We will uproot you people like cassava.
Yaw Yeboah 7 months ago
You these funny guys paa, you cry blood we would not care. Nkwaseafoc
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
Yes, Microscopic Minority, you're very right! But the fact is that about 85% of we patriotic citizens of our country love it like that.
Hanson kofi 7 months ago
This sycophant Afenyo, be very very careful.
You have a bigger problem for yourself which you know yourself, ECG cable scandals.
You just relaxed, when the time comes, just put your hands into your anus and smell it.
Don't ... read full comment
You have a bigger problem for yourself which you know yourself, ECG cable scandals.
You just relaxed, when the time comes, just put your hands into your anus and smell it.
Don't forget the agyapadie document for which NPP packed the superior counts in anticipation just to defend you the wrong doers of NPP.
Afenyo you are finished.
Just be patient. Stop jumping the gun
Bio 7 months ago
Nkwasea keka saa. You are more human than others. Aboa bi ba
GHANA 7 months ago
Where are the Central Region house of chiefs? Why are they sitting down when their daughter of high repute is being hounded out of office? Where are Neenyi Gartey and Osabarima Kwesi Atta, Nana Amoakwa Boadu, and the other members of the regional house of chiefs. Didn't they see how the Volta Region chiefs trooped to parliament when someone described Zenator as the daughter of a murderer?
Hey, kromfuor ba @GHANA! Go and buy one carton of Schnapps, and go to the cemetery of your ancestors and cry ten barrels of teardrops on their graves.... YOU WILL ALL GO LIKE THE FLYING DUST...!!!!! Kwaseato bodambo! Who on earth can stop what is going on..???? You are such a nauseating, vibrating scumbag which needs to be thrown away far into the ocean!
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
Carry your Chief’s problem into your grave!
Slim 7 months ago
Go and drink gutter water!
These are wise chiefs!
Friend of friends 7 months ago
Is Afenyo calling for immediate reinstatement? Does he think he can control the president as he did to the Chief justice. This guy is too empty.
The Spear 7 months ago
That lady is his secret girlfriend. Afenyo-Markin is a very bad person who creates situations and forces Torkonoo to back him in court.
Martin Luther 7 months ago
I sometimes find it difficult to come to terms when you speak Afenyo. It wasn't politically motivated when you and your government conspired and removed EC commissioner and her deputies. Its warp logic to come to those terms. Is there any merit in the conduct of the CJ in the discharge of her duties by law? If yes, then we must allow the same law to take its course.
Afafranto 7 months ago
Leave them wae...!!!!! Those bunch of NPP satanic rascals all appear to have no IOTA OF CONSCIENCE within themselves
HOOLIGANS AND LAWLESS BUNCH OF USELESS PARTY LIKE NDC,SO SURPRISED YOU HAVE IOTA OF CONSCIENCE NOW.WONDERS 7 months ago
VERY SHAMEFUL PEOPLE WHO RESPECT NO LAW WITH AN INCOMPETENT LEADER.TIME WILL TELL.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
They will criticise everything if even Mahama says he is a man the minority will call press conference so Ghanaians should not mind them, wicked party the only thing they know is money
Joe 7 months ago
I hope the minority and good people of Ghana will strongly oppose this injustice. The only Prez who did this was Dictator Kwme Nkrumah who removed Sir Arku Korsah because he ruled against him. Shameful corrupt Mahama
Analyst 7 months ago
No evidence supports JM to remove the suspended CJ stronger than the manner the minority is making her look like she is their key member. What is more partisan than this? Clearly, she will be working with the minority against the government. Thus, if she's not removed, JM's reset agenda will be in danger.
Kwame Prah 7 months ago
We need conscientious men and women to helm the superior courts of Ghana. Anyone who is rapidly promoted with porous high court writren judgement to kiss the ass of a sitting president will be careful in future.
Susan Djan 7 months ago
Afenyo caused this problem for the CJ to be suspended. A prima face case has been established. Stop blaming Mahama. Shame to Afenyo
Incompetent Gonja Mahama 7 months ago
Ghana is doomed. Incompetent Mahama is going to pack our Courts with empty headed and hollow NDC lawyers
Ekow C 7 months ago
Just like Akuffo Addo packed the courts with his incompetent judges!
Agondrie S 7 months ago
Npp is in hallucination and so they go explain this matter taya.Bogus npp mps with their foolishness disturbing our ears.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 7 months ago
JM is a disgrace to the seat of presidency...Everyone would have thought that his coming as president and an advance in age would have given him a sense of judgment to see issues in national perspective rather than party colors..but his mind is so narrow and vindictive..
Is this the resetting?
I blame the members of NPP who did not go voting for Dr Bawumia...be prepare for much more bad days ahead
Joe Salinsa 7 months ago
W'ano tsakaaa s3 Akuffo Addo bini....!!!!! You think it is salt water that flows through the veins of Mahama, so you animals retain the right to misbehave all the time. Gyimifuor kromfuor owudifuor ba..... which one is older, is it Mahama or your stupid mumu Akuffo Addo..???? So, who is supposed to be using greater wisdom in his governance? Come on... leave the page and go and bathe your stinky body. Odwan ba m33333...........
THIS INCOMPETENT FOOL WHO DOES NOT LISTEN TO ADVICE WILL SURELY FALL INTO HIS OWN WICKEDNESS 7 months ago
THEY ARE HAILING NDC MESSIAH LEADING THIS BEAST INTO HIS CRUCIFIXION.
Vincent Nkornu 7 months ago
When former president Appointed 12 justices to the supreme Court, does it amounted to an attempt to control the judiciary?My native man Thinks, he is the only lawyer endowed with discerning mind.
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
What are you scared of, Mr Markin minority leader? Were you corrupt? So, what is your problem here? I’m not scared of any installed CJ, because I did nothing wrong. If I’m for instant accused of being a criminal and I know what I am, not a criminal, why should I be scared of any bias judge? Mr Markin, can’t you read the constitution?? You are a lawyer by profession. The language of the constitution with this regard is clear and easy to understand.
Ghana first 7 months ago
Ghanaians want fairness and good governance But this cj was just so biased. Her public out look too was just so bad. She must go.
38% 7 months ago
Fooools
Fooools
Gh-Man 7 months ago
The chickens have come home to roost. thx Ghanaians for voting for Mahama . Sanity will prevail .
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Yes the Elephant Mother is gone for good. Nonsense. Gbagbin will be laughing by now.
Peter 7 months ago
Afenyo you are a Fool
Anna 7 months ago
Osono maame bye bye bye
AMA Ghana 7 months ago
And you also put her there not for the good of Ghana but for the same control to push and fight for your interests.
Your kind of dirty politics has led to eye opening of all Ghanaians.
And you also put her there not for the good of Ghana but for the same control to push and fight for your interests.
Rawlings was a Murderer 7 months ago
Judges not safe under NDC.
NDC Founder Rawlings Murdered 3 Judges.
NDC Chairman Kwabena Agyei there are many ways of Killing the Cat, threatening to Kill Judges.
Mahama Sack Chief justice.
Lives of Judges always a ... read full comment
NDC Chairman Kwabena Agyei there are many ways of Killing the Cat, threatening to Kill Judges.
Lives of Judges always at risk when NDC is in Power.
Whenever NDC is in Power they Sack or Kill Judges.
If you are Lucky they Sack you, if you are not Lucky they Kill you.
Their Founder Rawlings taught them how to deal with Judges, Kill them or Sack them.
Edzrekese 7 months ago
Afenyo monkey the foolish jail bird. You will be jailed
Truth 7 months ago
Fuckers! Dishonest fools!
Captain 7 months ago
Nkwasia minute micro minority MMM.
When the chimpanzee sacked Charlotte Osei, that one was ok. Yakamew wo
Concerned one 7 months ago
Let the everlasting demonstrations start.Mahama is anti akan.
Don G 7 months ago
Afenyo you're the reason why this CJ is going through all these.You as a majority leader then could not advise the president to stop unnecessary demands from the CJ.You wanted the executive arm & the judiciary to collapse the legislature.You wanted to disgrace Speaker of parliament.In all these I say when you get political appointment to serve the people"Allow common sense to lead your judgement".Araba Torkornoo didn't allow that to lead her judgements.You see Npp has put you on early retirement.Next time make the right decisions.
Fordior 7 months ago
Just like u did
The Truth 7 months ago
Ofui, dzimakpla. Did your dwarf president Akufo Addo sacked Charlotte Osei to control EC? Idiot, stop disturbing our eyes with your usual stupid utterances.
Dr Abraham Tetteh 7 months ago
NPP still making mistakes. OMG. You guys are destroying the woman case. NPP shouldn’t be talking rather lobby other bodies like the Chiefs. GBA and other Civil Society groups to petition the Govt. Or get other Political parties to complain to Govt. The truth is John Mahama has done nothing he is only following the procedures in the Constitution finish.
The Truth 7 months ago
Afenyo, your stupid utterances are total disgrace to we Ewe fraternity. Do you think Ghana belongs to your grandfather or your father?
Sul 7 months ago
NPP NIE GYIMII NIE
Slim 7 months ago
Hurray!
That bitch is gone!
A good day for the reset agenda!
Hurray!
That bitch is gone!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 trDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Tail light 7 months ago
Imbecile John Dramani Mahama and his useless Ofosu Kwakye said moron Mahama appointed CJ Domelevo after he lost the election was justified since his appointment was within the constitution so since CJ was appointed in due process her suspension should be null and void since judiciary is independent and not under executive orders and control.It is Judiciary who can suspend its judges on the grounds on insanity or gross negligence and misconduct.we all heard both Mahama and Ofosu Kwakye defended Domelevo so Ghanaians let us resist Mahama oppressed rule and protect our rule of law and our judiciary system.Let us make Karma work effectively or efficiency.
Owusu 7 months ago
These guy Afianjo Martin. When is he going to learn
Piety 7 months ago
I like this song " as it dey sweet us it dey pain them and as it dey pain them it dey sweet us." When they say the table turns I don't always believe nut now I have come to believe that the table really turn. Not quite long ago the CJ constituted a panel to decide on Mahama challenging the election results for 2020 and indeed the unanimous team made sure mahama did not get his job. Few years down the line Mahama have to constitute a committee to look into petitions seeking to remove CJ. AT THAT TIME NPP SAW NOTHING WRONG WITH THE UNANIMOUS DECISIONS THE CJ PANRL WERE DELIVERING. Today you have mouths to talk of fairness. Wicked souls
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Eyi, "legitimate legal challenges are pending before the Supreme Court" in yua mordas trumu. Menyemie korde nume nawo. You fools don't respect koraaa laa. Aaaaah! In the latter part of 2024, wasn't there a legitimate legal challenge at the high court by the ndc to prevent the then npp majority from seeking a nolle prosequi to thwart speaker Gbagbin's declaration of ndc as the majority, yet, this Torkornoo CJ went ahead to empanel judges to declare a constitutional crisis? What kind of gaslighting is this? Pretending your evil certificateless akuffo addo hadn't already set a precedent? Continue to threaten retaliation, and you'll become like a dog chasing it's own tail, and it will forever run in circles.
Markins 7 months ago
Please wait, when you come back to power, then you also sack all judges including the cj appointed by them, period. That is how we are running the jungle called Ghana.
Ajab 7 months ago
Ghanaian politicians have become comedians
God safe our motherland
Bk man 7 months ago
Yes there is nothing wrong with that
Your government was in power and
Was controlling the whoe judiciary including your self
You criminal , you fool you have not seen anything yet you will go to jail. You think is freemason. Aboaa
Demetrius 7 months ago
I'm surprised the minority is behaving this way. This clearly shows the CJ is in bed with them. The very thing the minority is talking about, politicization of the Judiciary is what they are practicing. NPP what happens to Madan Charlotte Osei is okay but not okay for Madam Torkono?
The very Constitution the NPP used to sack Madam Charlotte is the same constitution President Mahama is using. In my opinion and any civilized society, the minority should have been interested in the merits and demerits of the case not openly opposing everything and the processes of the removal. The Constitution doesn't lie and deviate Mr Minority. When CJ has been done with Afenyo and your cohorts you people will see your smoothies level..
Npp-pigs 7 months ago
Afenyo-Fiafitor. You and Araba are idiots. And NanaAddo's biased bufoons
Petu 7 months ago
I now have the belief that CJ was part of NPP. NPP isn't talking even about the prima facia case established against CJ. I think the process is transparent and we are all following and so NPP can't mislead Ghanaians .
Pee 7 months ago
Even if it’s true , and so? And what can you do? You guys have very short memory
Pee 7 months ago
Joe, ECG 7 months ago
Karma is a bitch, do you remember the winneba fisherman who sided you to sack the VC at Winneba University.
Petitions presented to the president and the president is following the duly process.
We ( Ghanaians) know who ... read full comment
Karma is a bitch, do you remember the winneba fisherman who sided you to sack the VC at Winneba University.
Petitions presented to the president and the president is following the duly process.
We ( Ghanaians) know who influenced to put the osono maami there. She was appointed over her seniors at the bench, is that politically motivated?
Kwamina loves araba dearly
KofSam 7 months ago
How can Mahama control the judiciary when twelve of the justices have been appointed clandestinely by Akuffo Addo with only one justice appointed years ago by Mahama. Afenyo talks from his anus not his brains .
Mahama is ju ... read full comment
How can Mahama control the judiciary when twelve of the justices have been appointed clandestinely by Akuffo Addo with only one justice appointed years ago by Mahama. Afenyo talks from his anus not his brains .
Mahama is just following what the constitution says when it comes to the removal of the chief justice. Three people submitted their petitions for the removal of the chief justice without any foreknowledge by the president and he did the needful by forwarding them to the council of state to review and advise. Where did Mahama go wrong with this?
P. K 7 months ago
So
So
P. K 7 months ago
So, you think President Mahama should sit down for you to be in opposition and control the judicial judicial judiciary?
Asakramitogs 7 months ago
No one even the president is above the law. You buffoons should read the Constitution very well. Fools
Toko 7 months ago
You want to keep her to protect your bad deeds.
Walhala chop chop 7 months ago
The NPP did everything to control judiciary unanimous decision, 5 out of 5, and whatever happened. Because dirty mind set and your weakness, you are secured of prison. You guys captured judiciary to return power you know how it hurt if someone takes control of judiciary. Stupid fool
Is part of resetting 7 months ago
Nonsense anything you want to call it, that's what 80% ghananians wants
NART 7 months ago
DID YOU GUYS COMPLAIN ON DOMELOVO REMOVAL FROM OFFICE?
USELESS MICRO MINOR MINORITY NPP MEMBERS, LOOK YOU GUYS WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
CRIMINALS
USELESS MICRO MINOR MINORITY NPP MEMBERS, LOOK YOU GUYS WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
CRIMINALS
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
Nana Addo controlled the Judiciary during his time so Mahama is doing no wrong if he's also controlling. If you sow the wind, you will reap the whirlwind. You people will cry blood. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
Papa 1 7 months ago
THE RESET TRAIN HAS TAKEN OFF. MAHAMA TOASO!!!
SON OF GOD. 7 months ago
HAS THE PRESIDENT VIOLETED ANY PART OF THE CONSTITUTION MR. ALEXANDER AFENYO-MAKINS? YOU PEOPLE TOLD US THE PRESIDENT IS JUST A CONVEYOR BELT. WHAT HAS CHANGED. WHY IS THE WHOLE NPP WORRIED ABOUT THE INVESTIGATIONS INTO THE PETITIONS AGAINST THE CJ? HAS NPP HAVE ANY INVESTED INEREST IN THE WHOLE MATTER OR IS THE CJ A MEMBER OF NPP? I WONDER
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Whether you like it or not she will go. We are preparing the grounds for ORAL to take place. I know how you are always at the Jubilee House begging for forgiveness with regards to the missing ECG containers. Thieves
Kobina Boafo 7 months ago
Enough of this nonesense, Afenyo Markin must be sent to the prison for criminals in El Salvador.
Erik 7 months ago
This micro minority didn't see anything wrong when Akufo Addo and the npp were using undemocratic method in removing Charlotte Osei and Domlevo from office. May the good LORD bless this micro minority to be in opposition for a very long time. Amen
Know your boundaries 7 months ago
Kwasia go to court if you have evidence
You are the fall of the CJ
Asakakramitoga 7 months ago
The most stupid person born in Ghana. He should rather be thinking about his journey to nsawam prison over ECG cable scandal. Fiafitor
My Friend 7 months ago
What happened to go-to-court narrative. You have the right to go to court and defend the CJ. What has changed.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago
Go to the supreme Court today count the number of judges appointed by Akuffo Addo alone, it is obviously revolution against packing the system and courts with your party people knowing very well the crimes you were perpetrating will soon be exposed. The Judiciary can not be independent in this present state. No it has been deeply polluted, differently coloured and now an international embarrassing moment to go to our courts for justice. They manipulated the judicial system to the point that its no longer a secret that's why the npp is crying louder than anyone could imagine.
Oh NPP, crying like spoilt children. When Nana Addo was abusing his high office, you were all in collusion with him without mercy treating fellow Ghanaians like slaves in their own country for solid 8 years. Just an example, ...
Hmmm! A gang of criminals turn politicians led by Gabby appointed HER 2 watch them them back or to pro ...
These NPPigs!!
SHAME!!!
A so-called FIRM & FAIR Chief Justice some few months back could sit down unperturbed for FOUR (4) GOOD YEARS and watch the people of Santrokofi, Akpafu, Likpe and Lolobi (SALL) to go about without any elected Parliamentarian ...
Massa, you couldn't be more right. Even the worst of aaaalll tribalists in Ghana, Dr busia, lost a case whilst he was the sitting prime minister. His own CJ at the time couldn't save him in the Apollo 568 scandal. The judges ...
@ mr ghanaians are not dump. Massa you need help. You cant think far. Have you forgotten already the mess Akufo addo left behind. For ghana to have a fair chance of success a clean up of judiciary is a must. The CJ work for a ...
Don't ...
Where are the Central Region house of chiefs? Why are they sitting down when their daughter of high repute is being hounded out of office? Where are Neenyi Gartey and Osabarima Kwesi Atta, Nana Amoakwa Boadu, and the other me ...
Hey, kromfuor ba @GHANA! Go and buy one carton of Schnapps, and go to the cemetery of your ancestors and cry ten barrels of teardrops on their graves.... YOU WILL ALL GO LIKE THE FLYING DUST...!!!!! Kwaseato bodambo! Who on e ...
These are wise chiefs!
I sometimes find it difficult to come to terms when you speak Afenyo. It wasn't politically motivated when you and your government conspired and removed EC commissioner and her deputies. Its warp logic to come to those terms. ...
No evidence supports JM to remove the suspended CJ stronger than the manner the minority is making her look like she is their key member. What is more partisan than this? Clearly, she will be working with the minority against ...
JM is a disgrace to the seat of presidency...Everyone would have thought that his coming as president and an advance in age would have given him a sense of judgment to see issues in national perspective rather than party colo ...
W'ano tsakaaa s3 Akuffo Addo bini....!!!!! You think it is salt water that flows through the veins of Mahama, so you animals retain the right to misbehave all the time. Gyimifuor kromfuor owudifuor ba..... which one is older, ...
What are you scared of, Mr Markin minority leader? Were you corrupt? So, what is your problem here? I’m not scared of any installed CJ, because I did nothing wrong. If I’m for instant accused of being a criminal and I kno ...
Fooools
Afenyo you are a Fool
Osono maame bye bye bye
Lives of Judges always a ...
Afenyo you're the reason why this CJ is going through all these.You as a majority leader then could not advise the president to stop unnecessary demands from the CJ.You wanted the executive arm & the judiciary to collapse the ...
Just like u did
NPP still making mistakes. OMG. You guys are destroying the woman case. NPP shouldn’t be talking rather lobby other bodies like the Chiefs. GBA and other Civil Society groups to petition the Govt. Or get other Political par ...
NPP NIE GYIMII NIE
Hurray!
That bitch is gone!
Bank f ...
Imbecile John Dramani Mahama and his useless Ofosu Kwakye said moron Mahama appointed CJ Domelevo after he lost the election was justified since his appointment was within the constitution so since CJ was appointed in due pro ...
I like this song " as it dey sweet us it dey pain them and as it dey pain them it dey sweet us." When they say the table turns I don't always believe nut now I have come to believe that the table really turn. Not quite long a ...
Eyi, "legitimate legal challenges are pending before the Supreme Court" in yua mordas trumu. Menyemie korde nume nawo. You fools don't respect koraaa laa. Aaaaah! In the latter part of 2024, wasn't there a legitimate legal ch ...
God safe our motherland
You criminal , you fool you have not seen anything yet you will go to jail. You think is freem ...
I'm surprised the minority is behaving this way. This clearly shows the CJ is in bed with them. The very thing the minority is talking about, politicization of the Judiciary is what they are practicing. NPP what happens to Ma ...
We ( Ghanaians) know who ...
Mahama is ju ...
So
The NPP did everything to control judiciary unanimous decision, 5 out of 5, and whatever happened. Because dirty mind set and your weakness, you are secured of prison. You guys captured judiciary to return power you know how ...
CRIMINALS
HAS THE PRESIDENT VIOLETED ANY PART OF THE CONSTITUTION MR. ALEXANDER AFENYO-MAKINS? YOU PEOPLE TOLD US THE PRESIDENT IS JUST A CONVEYOR BELT. WHAT HAS CHANGED. WHY IS THE WHOLE NPP WORRIED ABOUT THE INVESTIGATIONS INTO TH ...
This micro minority didn't see anything wrong when Akufo Addo and the npp were using undemocratic method in removing Charlotte Osei and Domlevo from office. May the good LORD bless this micro minority to be in opposition for ...
Go to the supreme Court today count the number of judges appointed by Akuffo Addo alone, it is obviously revolution against packing the system and courts with your party people knowing very well the crimes you were perpetrati ...