The problem started when the greedy and irresponsible Akufo Addo appointed too many judges in his favour and elevated an unknown and unqualified judge to be the CJ.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Pan-African 8 months ago
Your Sophia Akuffo, is a member, please.
Saul 8 months ago
The council of state members are only concerned about the money promised them. Their allowance. Am most surprised about Sophia Akuffo
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Oskenh
Klaase Klose Marfhen 8 months ago
Tuah yeboah you're a FOOOOOOLL. You and your party thought Ghana was your property forever. You and your party made the Ghana Judicially an extension of NPP headquarters. Under your party the Judicial was a laughing stock.
... read full comment
Tuah yeboah you're a FOOOOOOLL. You and your party thought Ghana was your property forever. You and your party made the Ghana Judicially an extension of NPP headquarters. Under your party the Judicial was a laughing stock.
Any 5 year child could easily predict the outcome of any case that went to the Apex court.
EFO KOKU 8 months ago
FOOLS PARADISE
Yet to come across a sensible Ndc supporter. They are all fools. Whether educated or not. Whether old or young. Gyimie nkoaaaaa!!!
FOOLS PARADISE
Yet to come across a sensible Ndc supporter. They are all fools. Whether educated or not. Whether old or young. Gyimie nkoaaaaa!!!
Asamane 8 months ago
NPP has never meant well for this country. You think you are the only ones will blood in your veins. Other should be constrained but you can treat the laws are cabbage
Kojois 8 months ago
That is ghana. Turn the court into politics and see whether any foreign investors will invest in ghana. Stupid and idiot people are ruling ghana now.
Tonee 8 months ago
You idiot to say the least
Evans 8 months ago
@Kojois, is it that some of you NPP folks think we are so so dumb; were you not in Ghana when your Nana Addo led NPP Party turned the courts into a political playing field, did the investors refuse to invest in Ghana then.You gus are impossible and that is why you lost the elections so terribly.
Tonee 8 months ago
Silly you we've been cautioning you for all this while that power is not possession but you guys will not list listen. You see your smoothness level?
Truth 8 months ago
Bunch of stupid people! Cos we bunch of dishonest people...don't support it but are they not doing based on the constitution? Have they acted ultra vires? All bunch of fools!
Matete 8 months ago
TUAH YEBOAH YOU ARE A BIG IDIOT. AKUFO ADDO FILLED THE WHOLE JUDICIARY WITH ONLY NPP MEMBERS. AND NOT ONLY THAT. AKUFO ADDO MADE SURE THAT ALL THE INSTITUTIONS UNDER HIS CRIMINAL NPP GOVERNMENT WERE MEMBERS OF HIS PARTY.. MAHAMA MUST ERADICATE ALL OF THEM AS HE AKUFO ADDO AND KUFFOUR DID WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER. CLEAR ALL OF THEM PLEASE,ELSE THEY WILL MAKE YOUR WORK DIFFICULT THROUGH SABOTAGE. TH E PAST NPP GOVERNMENT WERE EVIL.
THEY NEVER CARED ABOUT GHANAIANS .ONLY THEMSELVES, FAMILY AND FRIENDS. CRIMINALS
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 8 months ago
Oh surprisingly surprise indeed. When you were shouting "the president is just a conveyor belt transmitting the petition against Charlotte Osei " a petition written by Akuffo Addo himself without any signature was used to set the democracy of our dear nation on this tangent. Stop being surprised
KOJO 8 months ago
SOME NPP PEOPLE ARE JUST STUPID AND THEY THINK WE ALSO STUPID. THE THREE ARMS OF GOVERNMENT ARE NOT EQUAL. THE PRESIDENT IS ELECTED, SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT IS ELECTED BUT THE CHIEF JUSTICE IS APPOINTED BY THE PRESIDENT. HOW CAN THE CHIEF JUSTICE BE SAID TO BE INDEPENDENT? STUPID FOOLS! NPP SERVING AS A LAWYER TO THE EMBATTLED CHIEF JUSTICE WITH NPP MP SUING THE GOVERNMENT IN SUPPORT OF THE EMBATTLED CHIEF JUSTICE BUT NPP TURN ROUND TO ACCUSE NDC OF POLITICAL WITCH HUNT. CLEARLY THE EMBATTLED CHIEF JUSTICE IS AN NPP PERSON REPRESENTING THE INTEREST OF THE NPP
Yaw Yeboah 8 months ago
This man is stupid. Was Akuffo Addo bounded to take the advice of the Council of State to remove Charlotte Osei?
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Sexy24.mom
If president Nana Addo was removed from office, who is Chief justice his appointee 8 months ago
The Chief Justice is Nana Addo's appointee, and all his appointees' appointments have been revoked, so the Chief Justice's appointment has also. MPs lost their seats, Ministers lost their positions, the same must apply to Judiciary too.
Lucky Boy 8 months ago
The council of state advice to Nana Akuffo in the removal of Charlotte Osei was as poisonous as it is today but you didn't complain. Mr. Domelvo was equally haunted our of office. That was not poisonous. What a double standard Tua Yeboah
Arafat Husain. 8 months ago
Mr yeboan you can go to Satan and becomes his servant foolish man where were you when the just nop government was just sacking everyone idiot fool
Abraziaa 8 months ago
Tuah your foolishly remove the EC with the same advice from council of state with Gloria akufo being part you part of akufo addo bawumia foolish government animals
De Don 8 months ago
You are sick
ABREWA 8 months ago
God will also suspend Mahama , his men and all these poisonous
men soon.
God is great.
men soon.
God is great.
Agondrie S 8 months ago
You lied, our God is a God of justice. Nothing will happen to the president and his appointees,but rather you and your foolish families.
K Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
DO YOU REMEMBER WHAT AKUFFO ADDO DID? DOUBLE STANDARDS-NPP, NPP.
CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIKE NPP GETS NO PARLIAMENTARY VOTES-MPs FROM THE VOLTA OR NORTHERN REGIONS-
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK
Isaac 8 months ago
What is this noise about if the President of the Republic can impeach how much more we can sack the chief justice or she is a super human
Asakramitogs 8 months ago
Shut your dirty mouth. Where were you plucked from to be a useless deputy attorney general who closed his eyes and mouth when Charlotte Osei was being hounded from his office by that dwarf
KK 8 months ago
Woy3 aboa wate
Kwam 8 months ago
Hmmm you Nana Addo removed Charlotte Osei and Dormelevor that one it was not poisonous and it didn't undermine democratic instructions,?? You see the double standards here???
Achie Goro 8 months ago
I didn't know there are pure animals on this platform to talk or write rubbish. You gave to think and wake up from your fucking dreams. Ghana will suffer much with your idiotic mindsets
Slim 8 months ago
Idiot!
Gregory Afoko was in illegal detention for years!
What did say?
What did you do?
Stupid fool!
Idiot!
What did say?
What did you do?
Stupid fool!
THE TRUE SWORD 8 months ago
Away with your lectures. Are you Tuah-Yeboah the one to tell us about the 3 arms of government? You were the Deputy AG when the same CJ was usurping the role of the Speaker of Parliament who was the head of the Legislature and for that matter 2nd arm of government.
You saw nothing wrong with her ambiguous judgments when she felt constituents of the 4 constituencies mattered most and were important than the people of Santrokofi, Akpafu, Lolobi, and Likpe who were denied representation for 4 good years.
Some of you don’t have any moral rights to express your opinions because you lack ethics.
You were there when your boss Godfred kept behaving unprofessionally by trying to induce an accused against fellow accused but you saw nothing wrong with it. In-fact you shamelessly went on to steer affairs in that case when the disgraceful Godfred was under fire.
Nana Addo who felt to be a demigod allowed such corrupt individuals like you Godfred and you to continue holding your positions thinking Ghana was the bonafide property of those of you on the side of the executive. Today you have the guts to lecture us about the council of state?
You better keep mute
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago
The same way the advice from your Council of State against Charlotte Osei was dangerously poisonous. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 8 months ago
KWASEA. GYIMIFO. GO WAEAR GYANKROMA’S UNDERWEAR
Olla Rinke 8 months ago
If you have not reviewed the issue, reserve your comments. Don't start making unnecessary noises without first taking into consideration circumstances and issues raised, Mr. Former Deputy Attorney General.You are contradicting yourself.
Dogs that bite 8 months ago
The country is not owned by your short and ugly people alone ok .. you cannot appoint all that many judges to the court and expect the other half of the country to sit and allow them to control everything. Ghanaians voted massively for reset and that’s what is happening
STUPID people 8 months ago
It was okay to boot out madam lamptey and Mrs osei but it's a taboo to suspend cj Torkonoo. These Npp people are hypocrites , greedy , self centred and liars. They will stay jn opposition till thy kingdom come.
Monie 8 months ago
Oh we will drink the poison you guys are talking much go to court and challenge it then, you don’t want the prosperity of this country, you guys will be in opposition for long oo
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
As it was during the time Shallotte Osie was removed. Same way. Nonsense.
Benson 8 months ago
Go and burn sea
Rawlings was a Murderer 8 months ago
Judges not safe under NDC.
NDC Founder Rawlings Murdered 3 Judges.
NDC Chairman Kwabena Agyei there are many ways of Killing the Cat, threatening to Kill Judges.
Mahama Sack Chief justice.
Lives of Judges always a ... read full comment
NDC Chairman Kwabena Agyei there are many ways of Killing the Cat, threatening to Kill Judges.
Lives of Judges always at risk when NDC is in Power.
Whenever NDC is in Power they Sack or Kill Judges.
If you are Lucky they Sack you, if you are not Lucky they Kill you.
Their Founder Rawlings taught them how to deal with Judges, Kill them or Sack them.
Stone 8 months ago
Just some 4 months ago, you guys thought Ghana belonged to you. Your arrogance was unmatched. By his Grace, you see where you are now. You can shout to world, but it won't work.
Ghanaba KK 8 months ago
Suspension is not removal. Please stop being wickedly poisonous yourself.
Mike O 8 months ago
Another idiot! Aah! This one also served as Dep AG? Tweaaa! Yaka gbomo! How did you come to that conclusion? Very daft indeed!
King deed 8 months ago
Akoa yi bɛ pɛ ɛnsa!!! Hwɛ sɛɛ akpeteshie atwa no photo
Ras-Baby-Ras 8 months ago
Well, Tuah-Yeboah,...you can't KILL a cancerous cell without POISON!!!!
Charles Acheampongce 8 months ago
You these NPP guys you think you are more Ghanaians than any of us . How did you and Akuffo Addo remove Charlotte Osei ? Up till now the faceless petitioners are not known but the lady was removed miserably but because of hypocrisy in Ghana you people found nothing wrong. Gertrude Torkono is suspended and will be removed to pave way for you criminals to face justice. We will not allow a criminal CJ to superintend our bedeviled justice jurisprudence which was otherwise good under Her ladyship, Theodore Georgina Wood. You people can go to hell , she will be removed!
Nii mantse 8 months ago
Your face looks like something is smelly
Badiako is the key 8 months ago
You equally have to be in jail for supporting steal of state funds to buy kibab
Asakakramitoga 8 months ago
The laughing jackal is talking. When they ploted to jail Stop Gordon by all means was he opening his foul smelly mouth? Stupid people indeed. You will pay for your sins
Asakakramitoga 8 months ago
The laughing jackal is talking. When they ploted tojsi jail the present Minister of Finance by all means was he opening his foul smelly mouth? Stupid people indeed. You will pay for your sins
Athena- US 8 months ago
This useless and careless little boy is pitiable. I wonder why Akuffo Addo chose the AG and his deputy.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
FOOLS PARADISE
@Kojois, is it that some of you NPP folks think we are so so dumb; were you not in Ghana when your Nana Addo led NPP Party turned the courts into a political playing field, did the investors refuse to invest in Ghana then.Yo ...
TUAH YEBOAH YOU ARE A BIG IDIOT. AKUFO ADDO FILLED THE WHOLE JUDICIARY WITH ONLY NPP MEMBERS. AND NOT ONLY THAT. AKUFO ADDO MADE SURE THAT ALL THE INSTITUTIONS UNDER HIS CRIMINAL NPP GOVERNMENT WERE MEMBERS OF HIS PARTY.. MAH ...
Oh surprisingly surprise indeed. When you were shouting "the president is just a conveyor belt transmitting the petition against Charlotte Osei " a petition written by Akuffo Addo himself without any signature was used to set ...
SOME NPP PEOPLE ARE JUST STUPID AND THEY THINK WE ALSO STUPID. THE THREE ARMS OF GOVERNMENT ARE NOT EQUAL. THE PRESIDENT IS ELECTED, SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT IS ELECTED BUT THE CHIEF JUSTICE IS APPOINTED BY THE PRESIDENT. HOW CA ...
The Chief Justice is Nana Addo's appointee, and all his appointees' appointments have been revoked, so the Chief Justice's appointment has also. MPs lost their seats, Ministers lost their positions, the same must apply to Jud ...
The council of state advice to Nana Akuffo in the removal of Charlotte Osei was as poisonous as it is today but you didn't complain. Mr. Domelvo was equally haunted our of office. That was not poisonous. What a double standar ...
You are sick
men soon.
God is great.
CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGIO ...
Woy3 aboa wate
Idiot!
What did say?
What did you do?
Stupid fool!
Away with your lectures. Are you Tuah-Yeboah the one to tell us about the 3 arms of government? You were the Deputy AG when the same CJ was usurping the role of the Speaker of Parliament who was the head of the Legislature an ...
If you have not reviewed the issue, reserve your comments. Don't start making unnecessary noises without first taking into consideration circumstances and issues raised, Mr. Former Deputy Attorney General.You are contradictin ...
The country is not owned by your short and ugly people alone ok .. you cannot appoint all that many judges to the court and expect the other half of the country to sit and allow them to control everything. Ghanaians voted ma ...
Go and burn sea
Lives of Judges always a ...
You these NPP guys you think you are more Ghanaians than any of us . How did you and Akuffo Addo remove Charlotte Osei ? Up till now the faceless petitioners are not known but the lady was removed miserably but because of hyp ...