Armah-Kofi Buah was appointed to solve problems and not to cry - Kwasi Kwarteng

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Agondrie S 7 months ago

You are a very stupid man.Were you able to solve galamsey menance in 8 years? Foolish demented npp communicator.GBEMELA

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

It looks as if the NPP looks for fools to represent the party. Childish behaviour is a sign of immaturity. Show of emotions on issues indicate how passionate you are. Idiots won’t understand it but will rather make fun of i ...

• Selassi Foli 7 months ago

Agrondie S you are the biggest fool. GBEVU. AYIGBE MENYO. Will crying solve any problems in the sector? Gyimie. Dien nkwaseasem koraa nie? Kwasiabi ba.
    Aaaaba BUAH Paaaaaaaaa. What does he think he’s doing? Is he announci ...

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Crying will not solve any problem idiot. The fact that he cried doesn’t mean he will stop trying to solve the hospital’s problems. He is passionate about the rot the NPP government left the hospital. Fools like you won’ ...

• Bugbaba 7 months ago

Thats why akonta mining lineces is revoked,and more and more is coming.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Matete 7 months ago

THE NPP PARTY WILL CEASE TO EXIST BY THE END OF 2026. ALL THEIR CONTRIBUTIONS ARE BORNE OUT OF BITTERNESS. THE 38% HAS MADE ALL OF THEM GONE MENTAL. SERIOUSLY EVERY NPP SHOULD SIT UP AND THINK. THE PARTY IS SINKING FAST.A WOR ...

• Francis Mccarthy 7 months ago

ABOUT 95% OF ALL NPP ARE FOOLS. YOU PEOPLE ARE ANIMALS. FROM YOUR EX-PRESIDENT NANA ADDO TO YOUR LAST SUPPORTER. UNPATRIOTIC FOOLS. YOU FOOLS O OVERTHROWN KWAME NKRUMAH. GHANA WILL PROSPER AGAIN

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Sexy24.mom

• Brah Kwame 7 months ago

Look back at your days at the Education Ministry. Anokwa!

• Tweaa 7 months ago

All ibi crocodile tears , he sabi sey he no go fit solve the problem of galamsey but he want cry make pple see sey he care , he has no answers to the problem

• Asakramitogs 7 months ago

Here is another fool of the looting npp

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 7 months ago

AND SO WHAT??? NPP NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAAA...

• Slim 7 months ago

I agree 100%

We need steel nerves for the rest not cry babies!

• Slim 7 months ago

I agree 100%

We need steel nerves for the reset not cry babies!

• Populist 7 months ago

Look at this mumu who now have mouth to talk. Go solve the Galamsey that was systematically caused by your NPP government's porous and weak initiatives to enrich yourselves.

• Hanson kofi 7 months ago

Gradually we would reach there, NPP stop crying foul, it's too early.
    One by one they would get all of them.
    Akonta mines have mouth to say and defend themselves on conditions that they are not part of the crimes.
    But they ...

• Nii mantse 7 months ago

Too many fools in Npp , wai

• Kojo 7 months ago

Kw3, Armah, be like a man and tackle issues head-on. Why cry? I agree with Kwarteng. If he can't do the job, he should kiss a goodbye. A whole man crying like Nana Yaa Gyantuah did the other time on National Television...... ...

• Muha 7 months ago

If crying is something to go by Mustafa hamid and Steven amoah

• Lopez 7 months ago

Kofi Armah-Buah is a comedian and arrogant bustard, just playing to the gallery to court public sympathy. Was it not his party that was encouraging galamsayers to continue to mine because the previous government has not foun ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 7 months ago

It's unfortunate that this current crop of NPP are the most useless and nuisance in Ghana's democratical dispensation ever! I feel sorry for the NPP as a political party, and it's future!! Are they serious or just making fun? ...

• Baga 7 months ago

He is right to cry, if you see the distraction of the land and rivers just for the past 20 years and you can shed tears then I don't no what kind of human beings are you. Remember the north was just like the south because of ...

• Kwame 7 months ago

Those fake tears are all part of the script! Kofi Buah passes for a role in Kumawood !

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Another fool of that pathetic party the nlp