If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques. Qur'an is toilet paper.
Chief Justice Suspension 7 months ago
This parrot like boy is trying to emerge from his disappointment and loud mouth senseless authority.
My views? 7 months ago
With chicken mind you cannot understand why he was crying.
Because of the NPP colours, you don't even understand what problem this galamsey is preparing for the future generations. You will be old man by then and you will tell lies to your grandchildren
Asakramitogs 7 months ago
This loud mouth baby elephant will soon be miracled with super glue of that silly and foul mouth of his. Abua Nitri
Louis 7 months ago
He was crying because of the wanton and merciless destruction and rape of the forest and lands by the Ashanti Regional chairman of the NPP through galamsey. As for this twerp called Aboagye,the day of reckoning is fast approaching. If his understanding of politics means destroying his country, then its unfortunate. I suggest he goes to church.
Tweaa 7 months ago
ANANSE TEARS , CRY BABY, he thinks emotions can solve thi galamsey menace , WO DE WANO DO NWER3 A EBI NWO WO
Onipaba 7 months ago
99% of NDC fuo are ignorant and uninformed Nkwasiafuo nkoa
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
He was crying because you idiots are destroying Ghana. Abuagye's face like that of a mouse. Nonsense like that.
NPP are Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers organisation.
He was crying because you idiots are destroying Ghana. Abuagye's face like that of a mouse. Nonsense like that.
Eddie 7 months ago
Foolish man Miracle Aboagye. Is not you but rather a bad system which has allowed you to make free money. If you really work in abroad you saving $10,000 a year will be a problem after all of your expenses. However, in Ghana foolish Akuffo Addo made it free fall of money belonging to all citizens to be stolen by few of you so you say stupid things. Let me tell you why Mr Buah cried and myself l cry if l see such a damage being done to our water bodies because of free for all galamsey Akuffo Addo gave to his boys and cronies.
1. Mr Buah is a patriotic, caring citizen for his country and the people hence, seeing such a damage being done and the consequences for the good citizens of Ghana made him cried.
2. Akuffo Addo said Akonta mining is not doing illegal mining eventhough his own minister Jinapor said he has no licence to mine the forest.
3. You wait if this Government will take the nonsense Akuffo Addo was telling and you will see the good laws of Ghana dealing with this Antwi Bosiako - the nation wrecker.
Akajatayogogo 7 months ago
Aboagye you're a fool, a big Fool Kwasia, you near me like i will slap you, Kwasia
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Isiejh
Kojois 7 months ago
He is not serious.
Hannan 7 months ago
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Sexy24.mom
Namoni moi 7 months ago
Animal take again displaying gross immaturity.Your type us not here,go find your Ill mannerism bozos.
Shit hole 7 months ago
What did your Stephen amoa cried for in your time.. even he who did see Virgin Forest turned into a desert and rivers blocked and turned into gutters...ofui
Seriously 7 months ago
He cried cos the damage caused by the NPP government was really out of hands
Slim 7 months ago
Charade 101!
Somebody should tell Mr. Armah-Kofi Buah that we need men of steel nerves to crush galamsey and for the reset agenda.
We don't need cry babies!
Charade 101!
Somebody should tell Mr. Armah-Kofi Buah that we need men of steel nerves to crush galamsey and for the reset agenda.
Amanoquestion 7 months ago
Miracles ,are you happy with the huge destruction of our forest reserves? Why ,you are a nice communicator, don't let let partisan politics cloud your brain l beg
Menua 7 months ago
He was crying because you killed your mother. Aboa ba You were not talking until your election report said that they don't want to talk about those who chopped the money sent to you to be given to the party fool soldiers. Your mother.
King deed 7 months ago
Hwɛ ne kwasea!!! Go and ask Stephen sticker Amoateng what he cried for
K. Kusi 7 months ago
He was crying for a cure for your rabies. You know you really don't look different from the wild rabid dogs running around our streets endangering precious lives.
Doe 7 months ago
This mad Aboagye rat has emerged from his rat hole spewing nonsense. Ahhh Politics has made these nonentities believe they can run rough shod over Ghanaians. stupid
Mumu pro max minister! Crying? Seriously?
Because of the NPP colours, you don't even understand what problem this galamsey is preparing for the future generations. You will be old man by then and you will te ...
He was crying because of the wanton and merciless destruction and rape of the forest and lands by the Ashanti Regional chairman of the NPP through galamsey. As for this twerp called Aboagye,the day of reckoning is fast approa ...
Foolish man Miracle Aboagye. Is not you but rather a bad system which has allowed you to make free money. If you really work in abroad you saving $10,000 a year will be a problem after all of your expenses. However, in Ghana ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
He is not serious.
Charade 101!
He was crying because you killed your mother. Aboa ba You were not talking until your election report said that they don't want to talk about those who chopped the money sent to you to be given to the party fool soldiers. ...