'Old women become dangerous before death' - Asiedu Nketiah's response to Chief Justice's removal

Read Comments Comments (93)

• Kk 7 months ago

What an idiotic statement by a loose cannon.

• Enoch 7 months ago

Your father be the idiot...

• ORAL Lies 7 months ago

When an anopheles mosquito becomes old in politics it becomes deadly dangerous than old woman..

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

Qur'an is. toilet paper. Burn all. mosques in Africa

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

WHENEVER YOU HEAR “EYE ZU”, ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM NKOAAA!!
    AS THEY ARE PURSUING THIS NOBLE WOMAN, PLEASE CHECK WHETHER DEVELOPMENT LIKE ROAD CONSTRUCTION, INDUSTRIALIZATION , HOSPITAL INFRASTRUCTURE WHICH WE NEE ...

• Karikakchar 7 months ago

May the truth and the truth alone prevail!

• don`t care!!! 7 months ago

she is part of the corrupted leaders or gangs of square peg in a round holes...bye to one step 4ward two steps backward

Hmmm! A gang of criminals turn politicians led by Gabby appointed HER 2 watch them them back or to pro ...

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 7 months ago

GO TO HELL AND ROT THERE BY SAYING THE HOLY QUR'AN IS TOILET PAPER. WHAT ABOUT THE HOLY BIBLE??

• Al-muwahhid 7 months ago

Why this hatred ??

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 7 months ago

Is this idiot mosquito also talking about our grandma the vice president?

• IBN BATUTA 7 months ago

Gyimifuor ba @Allen Smith! You are such A NONSENSICAL FOOL with a smelly body odour similar to Abronye's halitosis...!!!!! Brainless animal carrying the mental capacity of his stupid mentor Akuffo Addo! Did you read the artic ...

• Ernest 7 months ago

Kwasia IBN ur stupid dangerous Asiedu nkekia can't take Ghanaians to granted such such dangerous talks

• Steve Kaye London 7 months ago

@ Enoch, can't you see that this skeleton has the brain of a cockroach?

• The fear Jane Naana Agyemang and Gloria Akuffo 7 months ago

These women are even more dangerous as they are near dwarh by way of age compared to the CJ.

These loose statements make old ladies to be turned in̈to witches in the villages.

• Zigginchour 7 months ago

Brainless maggot! Did you read the article, or you have just decided to run with the headline you saw...????

• Amoakoh 7 months ago

Say it again my brother. Some people just comment without reading the entire article.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 months ago

@NDC HATE THE RULE OF LAW AND SO THIS NEW ONSLAUGHT IS NOT UNPREDICTABLE!

I KNOW JOHN MAHAMA WOULD DO EVERYTHING TO ADD TO THE STATISTICS OF AFRC / P/ NDC ATTACKS ON THE GHANAIAN JUDICIARY! HE CAN’T HELP IT. IT’S IDEO ...

• IBN BATUTA 7 months ago

Even your darling Akuffo Addo, who you believe to be carrying the brain size of human beings couldn't pass a single exam in his entire life. That should tell you the type of brain he's carrying in that ugly, oblong & mangled ...

• Pope Innocent 7 months ago

And yet he was able to get his "O" and "A" level certificates and later earned a degree in Economics from Legon! Hatred makes people .........

• GH8 7 months ago

Yes Asiedu Nketia is indeed idiot just like you. Is that Anorexic man not even older than the CJ but nursing presidential ambition? I know the ultimate goal of NDC is to get ride of the EC boss and her deputies but they know ...

• Cainy 7 months ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia as old as you are you are still going round setting evil traps. Very soon your own appointed people would become victims.

• Latin 7 months ago

In 21st century and you have this misguided village statement coming from chairman of a ruling party? And women in NDC are clapping for him?

• THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

Cash out daily by EMPOWERING yourself or help someone do so this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write ...

• GH8 7 months ago

Very idiotic indeed from a whole National Chairman. Your vice president Prof is 12 years older that the CJ, so does that mean Prof is super dangerous?

• Zigginchour 7 months ago

Foolish boy, did you read the article, or you have just decidedto run with the headline...????

• Ruef 7 months ago

Asiedu Nketia remember this evil agenda against this innocent lady would come and hurt your own children one day.

• nketiah 7 months ago

asiedu nketiah is even more dangerous...and he calls himself a leader....very sad indeed

• Tobby 7 months ago

Senseless comment

• Ujah 7 months ago

General general, God gives wisdom, you can't aquire that from classroom. You are a wall my friends from the other side don't know how to handle. Jumping over is not possible,so is try to seat on top, breaking it, with what? S ...

• Boat 7 months ago

This is no wisdom but silly talk. I'm NDC but I don't tolerate nonsense. Why tagging old women? That's not right. Don't make such remarks about only women

• Nana Abrokwah SA 7 months ago

Well Boat! It' seems like most of you commenting on General Mosquito's idioms of " if an old lady is about to die she's dangerous", well, this idiomatic expressions is the same as " if a crocodile is about to die, it' leans i ...

• Kojotse 7 months ago

Women must condemn this statement. Gloria Akufo we want to here your mind.

• Raymond 7 months ago

@ Kojotse: Looks like you didn't learn any proper English so I'll advise you to stay off issues that require deep understanding of the subject matter. This is free and brotherly advice, take it or continue embarrassing yourse ...

• Ogya 7 months ago

This uncouth village chairman who can't even dress decently with all his stolen money is so full of crap. Only in Ghana can such a senseless man get close to power, all because of the infantile antics of JJ Rawlings. What a c ...

• Samus 7 months ago

That is why he wear women's jacket.

• Raymond 7 months ago

@ Ogya: What about your chairman wontumi (spelt in lower case)? He is so dumb he doesn't even qualify to arrange chairs at a funeral grounds, but he's a regional chairman huh?

• .com 7 months ago

We have heard you!,chairman, but sometimes.

• Koti 7 months ago

If we have these senseless people leading the Ghana, the prosperity of this country will take 2000 years. The Chief Justice is 62 years, Gloria Akuffo is 70 years and Naana Opoku Agyeman is 73 years. What is Asiedu Nketia imp ...

• GH8 7 months ago

Gloria Akuffo is 75 years old rather. Born in 1949. Don't mind that skeletal fool Asiedu Nketia.

• Steve Kaye London 7 months ago

This stupid idiot has the ambition to become a future president. What have we done wrong as a nation to have nincompoops like this skeleton running the affairs of our country?

• Kojo 7 months ago

How can a whole National Chairman of a Party, stoop soo low to utter such words against women. Asiedu Nketiah should be ashamed of himself. He has no manners at all. Shame on him.

• TOTAL MADNESS 7 months ago

ALL SORTS OF NONSENSE BEING SPEWED BECAUSE OF POLITICS. MAYBE YOUR OLD MOTHER WAS NOT MINE. NKWASEASEM ARA KWA. NOTE THAT NDC WILL SURELY LEAVE THE SCENE AND ALL THIS NONSENSE WILL HAUNT YOU THEN. OFUI PAA.

• dk 7 months ago

So what about the old woman vice prez? Kwabena Aseidu do you speak through your anus?

• Esa 7 months ago

Johnson Asiedu Nketiah, are you not suppose to mature with age? Must not your speech be seasoned? By your assertion it means the Vice President is also dangerous or? Stop behaving like a mad man, you becoming a loose cannon.

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 7 months ago

What kind of sexist comment is that? This guy has no self respect

• NDC IS LOSING IT BIG TIME. THERE WERE NO SUCK LOOSE STATEMENTS UNDER AKUFO ADDO EVEN THOUGH WE SAW PAIN, WE ALSO SAW PROGRESS. 7 months ago

This reset is nothing but a return to tomfoolery and create loot and share. 2028 is not far if God doesn't punish Mahama before then.

• Kweku Mens 7 months ago

She is making it difficult for everyone. As chief Law of the land, you should be clean . Esaaba Sackey resign than being sacked.

• Justin Osei 7 months ago

Ndc bow your head in shame..The removal of the CJ and many others were premeditated. And it shows how lawless and primitive this evil party is

• Ab 7 months ago

You are in your 60,"s but look like someone 90 years.I'm sure it was due to malnutrition.You get up and spew nonsense

• Abrewapunyagna 7 months ago

How disrespectful!!! Is she older than your mother who was the most wicked woman on earth?

How disrespectful and an affront to womanhood!!! Is she older than your mother who was the most wicked woman on earth? Is older than Naana Jane, the veep? You don’t respect your mother, wife, sisters and daughters. You are ...

• M.T 7 months ago

That was a very unfortunate statement, and to tag old women as such. But Asiedu Nketia should be mindful that any political reset is bound to reset, and if that's what Ghanaians want so be it. The judiciary is an independent ...

• Nana 7 months ago

Can't this woman just go and save the dignity that she has? The insults and inuendoes are too much.
    Has she got children who can advice her?

• Nana yaw 7 months ago

Ask God for forgiveness. are you not a human born by a woman?, so your own mother became dangerous before she died?, how can you say this as an old man like you?,
    Where is NANA OYE and the Women advocacy groups?, who only ...

• Oprege 7 months ago

I’m SPEECHLESS

• Tom 7 months ago

And this goes straight to the vice president, Hannah Tetteh ,ante Betty and all the other grown up ndc women.

• KK 7 months ago

That's why the VICE PRESIDENT of Ghana, the OLD WOMAN, has become DANGEROUS therefore being Quarantined outside the country.

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha, I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh Chaiiiiiiiiii.
    Torkornu is a gonna Bye bye bye.
    Torkornu is part of the NPP Nation wreckers organisation.

• Peace 7 months ago

I'm actually surprised that all the comments seem to suggest that the chairman was attacking old women for that matter the chief justice. The statement was actually a proverbial statement which means that the days of the CJ i ...

• Papa 7 months ago

They won't read but read only the headlines and draw their conclusions. Chairman Wontumi self is a chairman and gleefully accepted in your fold

• Rusty 7 months ago

Ghana paaaa.Look at this palm wine tapper too.
    If not politics, CJ would not even employ you as a clearer

• Rusty 7 months ago

Ghana paaaa.Look at this palm wine tapper too.
    If not politics, CJ would not even employ you as a cleaner

• seth 7 months ago

Unbelievable!
    This moron must apologize to all women!!!

• AI 7 months ago

THIS IS VERY UNACCEPTABLE - SUCH NPP-LIKE STATEMENT
    Even NPP idiots won’t say this. If this was from John Boadu I would have said he just came out of a blue bar. But the General, what must be the cause?

• Omama 7 months ago

The uncouth kurasinii has done it again. he never disappoints with his loose talk. Tagging old women is uncalled for. That been said, how about the vice P who is far older than the CJ, is she also dangerous?

• Kwesi 7 months ago

Then, old women who voted for you are lunatics?

• Abusua 7 months ago

The CJ used to change justices sitting on particular cases to move the process forward.

Ot was expected that she would quickly replace the SC justice who was absent immediately and allow the court action challenging her re ...

• Perocles 7 months ago

What about old men? Stupid statement from Asiedu Nketiah. Moron!

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer

Bank fla ...

• Asakramitogs 7 months ago

What games are these twerps of Supreme Court playing?

• OZYMANDIAS 7 months ago

Nonsense as usual from Asiedu Nketiah. Is Her Ladyship about to die naturally or she is being pushed to her death immaturely by your demonic NDC?

• Joy 7 months ago

If it was nana addo who made this cj the cj of Ghana then mahama should sack her and bring in a better person to replace her. All that nana addo did in Ghana were all stupid plan and corrupt way to cheat Ghana. Nana addo is ...

• Sue him if you any evidence of corruption or shut up 7 months ago

Any evidence of corruption?

• OZYMANDIAS 7 months ago

Only a village woman will marry a village fool without any wisdom in his village brain. Is this village clown implying that Gloria Akuffo at 76, Naana Jane at 73 and Konadu Agyeman at 75 have all become dangerous? What about ...

• Nana 7 months ago

That's disrespectful to womanhood... coming from a man of your status is very disgusting

• nketiah 7 months ago

absolutely disgusting from a so-called chairman of a party...it may be proverb, but it's totally insensitive and abhorrent... shame on him

• Truth 7 months ago

This ur proverb deaa gyimie oo! Would you attribute such proverb to ur mum? Let's stop being stupid

• Didi 7 months ago

GHANAIANS who didn't vote for this useless party called NDC should be proud of their decision. Chief Justice will not move an inch.

• Kojo 7 months ago

when pesuation failed, force must be applied. The woman is very dangerous. The same prosidure they followed to remove Charlotte Osei, the same way must followed.

@Kojo, you are a bush uncivilized person!!!! Did anyone insult Charlotte Osei? You and your pig-headed, uncouth educated illiterate mosquito should bow down your heads in shame!! You all have sweet mothers and wish for them t ...

• Toto 7 months ago

So Jane Naana Agyeman is dangerous

• Anthony Amegbor 7 months ago

My chairman should stop talking

• McKing 7 months ago

What brains in the head of such a tiny head

• Kofi US 7 months ago

All of them should go quickly! President Mahama is even waiting too much time

• Ernest 7 months ago

Asiedu nkekia is so dangerous and stupid that he can take Ghanaians for granted

• Good bad 7 months ago

Nketia, dont you think it wicket 4 Abdala tells his younger bro Amadu to go southsay so their mother will die and they will rest? Their being at home adds heaviness and fun.

• Kbwill 7 months ago

Have you forgotten that her HE is an old woman???

• Hannan 7 months ago

> Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Sexy24.mom

• Kwame Peter 7 months ago

Prince Kwasi Adade,it does require the brain of a rocket scientist to remove a Chief Justice .The price of a bag of cement is GHC 130.00 from GHC 85.00 in 4 months,Fellow Ghanaians let’s put on our seat belts.

• I know 7 months ago

Seidu Keita is talking about grandma Jane Opoku Agyemang and not the CJ.

• KK 7 months ago

As for you, if care is not taken the bitterness in you which is killing slowly will send you to your ancestors before your time.

• Dundu Banza 7 months ago

Asiedu nketia…..so you kill them? Did you therefore kill your mother in her old age?
    Are you in the process of killing the vice president to pave way for yourself?
    You SHALL meet your nemesis.