@Ghanaweb. The title said the lands minister has revoked the mining license of Akonta mines. But you said in the story that the minister has ASKED for the mining license to be revoked. Which is which?
Hannan 7 months ago
;)) Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Sexy24.mom
yaw 7 months ago
Aban papa aba
Nkum 7 months ago
This should have happened from day 1.
Target all NPP Galamseyers and flush them out, for being so loud, knowing they were still behind Galamsey.
Then, all Galamseyers, no matter coloration, should go.
Target all NPP Galamseyers and flush them out, for being so loud, knowing they were still behind Galamsey.
Ama 7 months ago
The new minister in the next government when appointed, will just cry on TV and revoke the licenses of IBRAHIM
Wwwe 7 months ago
He's not serious bro keep fi is using allegations Apu is this a minister apu
Wwwe 7 months ago
Ndc and stupidity show us evidence of the money he v be collected from them this Buah Apu his time will come he's a big liar
yaw 7 months ago
kwasia man
kwasia man
pa 7 months ago
Yaw you are sia man
Aboa ba
Yaw you are sia man
Aboa ba
Asakramitogs 7 months ago
Fast track Wuntumi's prosecution immediately
Question 7 months ago
Who died and rose again?
His name is Jesus Christ, the Son of the Blessed One.
Eternal life awaits anyone who makes Jesus their Lord and personal Saviour.
Who died and rose again?
Cuofem 7 months ago
Hallelujah but what took you so long, JM? Stop dining with these demonic akyempanzees and their family and friends, they are all inimical to your success and our progress!
Kojo 7 months ago
Please Minister, stop the crying, and declare a State of Emergency on mining. What at all is wrong with us as a Nation? We keep on changing our principles as if we can't think, but say things any how. Please, declare it immediately to save us all. We are only scratching the surfaces of the issues. They won't work.
Sum 7 months ago
Start the 24 hr economy nowwww
Justice 7 months ago
Can the minister stop this crocodile tears and work because just a ministerial you are crying over it ,just about four month ago you called Nana Akuffo Addo names that he will be the worst president ever in the history of Ghana,
Amarh kofi both you will be the worst minister in the history of this fourth republic under John mahama.
Karma is real you will pay back what you did to Akuffo Addo.
Obroniba 7 months ago
Aleluya. JDM, you do all. This is a President with common sense
Asakramitogs 7 months ago
Wontumi do you know that you are really a cocoa krachi? Go to court if you have a case but do start preparing your family for the inevitable as you will be jailed by all means. Director General of npp galamsay authority
Fake tears just targeted
Aban papa aba
kwasia man
Yaw you are sia man
Aboa ba
Who died and rose again?
Please Minister, stop the crying, and declare a State of Emergency on mining. What at all is wrong with us as a Nation? We keep on changing our principles as if we can't think, but say things any how. Please, declare it immed ...
Can the minister stop this crocodile tears and work because just a ministerial you are crying over it ,just about four month ago you called Nana Akuffo Addo names that he will be the worst president ever in the history of ...