No Wontumi, we are tired of the nonsense. You go to court, to get your stuff back and 'clear' your name if you think they are lying.
Kay 7 months ago
Has it been proven that the materials ceased are his properties? As for Akonta Mining Licence that has been cancelled,he will not Waste his precious time to challenge them it is their regime.
Potu 7 months ago
Kill all those destroying the environment in the forest.Gather them in the ponds they have created and use the machines to cover them up for good.You destroy a nation like this to be called rich?Were will such wealth send you?
What do you say now,wontumi 7 months ago
Now that they have arrested 8 Chineses at mining site, what's your reaction
Ken U.S. 7 months ago
Just jail them period.
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Sexy24.mom
Dr 7 months ago
I have a lot of evidence against him especially HandSol mining in 2012 at Fahiakobo forest close to the offin.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Good. Let no idiots called for his release when the law catch up with him. You will soon be arrested and arranged before the law court to answer for the crime you committed against mother Ghana. You almost destroyed the Numiri forest with your tags without any licence. Fool
OSAFO KANTANKA 7 months ago
Wontumi is probably telling the truth. Somebody is probably playing mischief by using his name. This is one of the old tricks in the book. Perhaps these criminals were just told to mention Akonta as their Employer just to implicate Wontumi. Just be very careful.
J 7 months ago
We've had Criminals in Ghana using the National Security name to commit crimes in this country b4.Again what about if Wontumi has sold/rent his concession to a 3rd party who is engaged in this crime?
Owusu 7 months ago
Eiii Wuntumi and the Konta mining. You will see your level this time. Destroying Ghanaian forest and waters. Do you know how many people died because of this so called Galamsey. Wuntumi has to go to prison this time. He is going to do it again when NPP comes to power. Mr president, please jail this guy called Wuntumi. He doesn't have sympathy for humanity. Mr. President you have suffered a lot in the hands of Wuntumi. The NDC party have to silence these guy this time
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
You'll be taken to court as you wish but after the CJ's removal from office.
Ama 7 months ago
I pray that John Dramani Mahama appoint Lordina Mahama, his wife as the new CJ bcoz I'm told she is also a "Lawyer ".She will assist John Mahama and NDC to win all their cases.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago
No Rebecca Akuffo Addo will be the new CJ
Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago
Government of Ghana has to confiscate Wontumi house and orther properties in Accra
also to freeze his bank account with immediate effect
Government of Ghana has to confiscate Wontumi house and orther properties in Accra
Tail light 7 months ago
You should rather sue that imbecile in court and then sing kwasea bi nti.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 7 months ago
Go to Court indeed. Because your party has packed the courts with NPP judges you know they can free you.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
TORKENOO NOR KOTEBOTO ANNIN YEBOAH CANNOT SAVE YOU THIS TIME AROUND. WOE BETIDE ASANTEHENE OR KIBI CHIEF SHOULD THEY THERE PLEAD TO MAHAMA ON HIS BEHALF.
Alex 7 months ago
This man is an arrogant fool!!! After all this overwhelming evidence, he has the guts to issue such crass statement??? Wow!!!
Mimi 7 months ago
This wontumin guy should be prosecuted jailed and the galamsey water should be used serve him till he is done with his jail sentence and if possible the confiscating of his properties because this guy has caused more harm than good
Banson 7 months ago
Foolish man. Yes they will go to court after Tokornoo is removed.
Ghanaba 7 months ago
Wontumi u can also sue Erasmus if u have a case
Nobody will believe these media gimmicks
I miss Joe wise for if we had given command to shoot and kill on site all these Chinese and foreigners destroying our water bodies and environment would have vanish
All those who had set up a large camp at abrewaninkran d as would have been flush with military helicopters dropping ammunition
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
Mr Wontumi, are you the owner of the seized excavators? Could you simply answer this question? Ghanaians want justice but not allegations against individuals, that is the reason I asked the question above. Because, to revoke a license for such a criminal offense without first of all any arrest made so far, sounds stupid!
Joy 7 months ago
Shut up and go and do your reclamation as the mining law say. Stupid guy. I don't blame you but nana addo the old silly rat to whom I voted twice for him
Pee 7 months ago
This guy should go to jail and made to pay for all the lands he’s destroyed
Owusu 7 months ago
Surface Mining must be banned. Period The government must banned all surface mining to save the waters. The government must have helicopter to control the forest for sometime
Akajatayogogo 7 months ago
NDC government is weak, Wontumi have morth to talk, telling NDC to go to court. I pity Ghana
OGyam 7 months ago
Do not worry. The law will catch up with the scumbag called Wontumi soon.
Blay 7 months ago
Under a serious government, Wontumi, should've been rotting in jail for his criminal activities.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
This is there go to court mantra because the know they have destroyed the integrity of the Court's in the Country. NPP are Nation wreckers, thieves and Lai's organisation.
Wasteman 7 months ago
SO ASHANTI REGION HAS AN OVERLORD??!..A KING??!…AND THEY ARE POLLUTING TANO RIVER??!…BUT INSULT HIM RIGHT NOW LIKE YOU WILL SEE HOW THEY HAVE THE STRENGTH TO COME AFTER YOU!!
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago
The NPP Courts have folded up long ago since January 7th 2025. If he's still looking for cover under them he is in for a surprise. The judges are paying attention if not the masses will turn against them. No more bribery
Zagbede 7 months ago
Imagine this illiterate criminal and ass.hole asking us to go to court with the nerve. That stupid witch must be sacked at all cost for destroying the judiciary.
Kenti 7 months ago
Moron, close your dirty mouth!In Nations going places,you should have been killed.Its only in Ghana people respect your type of wealth.You destroy the environment like this to be called a rich man?Are you living forever?
Tomto 7 months ago
Wontumi knows exactly what he is saying. He knows the stingingly corrupt judiciary will handle this with legal gymnastics and finally throw out the case for "lack of evidence".
Ebo 7 months ago
Court danho abobooh!!!
Rocky USA 7 months ago
Ghanaians are soo soft on this stupid man wontumi. Who's wontumi before Ghanaians can not throw him away into prison or zoo? Ghana is a joke if it comes to fighting a crime
U can't do this in advance country and go free lik ... read full comment
Ghanaians are soo soft on this stupid man wontumi. Who's wontumi before Ghanaians can not throw him away into prison or zoo? Ghana is a joke if it comes to fighting a crime
U can't do this in advance country and go free like that
Jail this mother fucker criminal nega quickly
ANTWI 7 months ago
HAS HE EVER PAID TAX ?
Kofi 7 months ago
Do you think Wontumi is foolish enough not to legalise his company when he was in power? How much would he pay in his own government to legalise it. Stop that propaganda and do a good job.
Kill all those destroying the environment in the forest.Gather them in the ponds they have created and use the machines to cover them up for good.You destroy a nation like this to be called rich?Were will such wealth send you ...
Just jail them period.
Good. Let no idiots called for his release when the law catch up with him. You will soon be arrested and arranged before the law court to answer for the crime you committed against mother Ghana. You almost destroyed the Num ...
Wontumi is probably telling the truth. Somebody is probably playing mischief by using his name. This is one of the old tricks in the book. Perhaps these criminals were just told to mention Akonta as their Employer just to imp ...
Eiii Wuntumi and the Konta mining. You will see your level this time. Destroying Ghanaian forest and waters. Do you know how many people died because of this so called Galamsey. Wuntumi has to go to prison this time. He is go ...
This wontumin guy should be prosecuted jailed and the galamsey water should be used serve him till he is done with his jail sentence and if possible the confiscating of his properties because this guy has caused more harm th ...
I miss Joe wise for if we had given command to shoot and kill on site all these Chinese and foreigners destroying our water bodies and ...
Mr Wontumi, are you the owner of the seized excavators? Could you simply answer this question? Ghanaians want justice but not allegations against individuals, that is the reason I asked the question above. Because, to revoke ...
Court danho abobooh!!!
U can't do this in advance country and go free lik ...
HAS HE EVER PAID TAX ?