Can't the noisy Kwaku Azar keep quiet for a minute? You've submitted your petition for the removal of CJ Torkonoo, right? Hasn't your role ended there? Why your continuous demonstration of hatred towards this accomplished woman?
FRANKIE 8 months ago
No, he won't keep quiet. Arrogance and arbitrariness allied with power is a most ferocious weapon that justice can have. Get-rude Torkonoo must go!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all. mosques in Africa. Kill muslims
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 months ago
THIEF/CHIEF JUSTICE ONLY C&T MAKES THE DIFFERENCE, CHIEF JUSTICE IS NOT WISE AT ALL BY NOW SHE WILL BOW OUT FOR A CREDIBLE ONE TO TAKE PLACE...
Ruef 8 months ago
The righteous is bold as lion. God who put the CJ there is the only who can ask her to go. CJ were are praying for you.
J0eY l0nD0N 8 months ago
Your blue eye gentile god, just has he dig up his baal worshipping cathedral pit of hell , has already been disgrace together with your nation wrecking kleptocrat CJ.
Thieves!
Your blue eye gentile god, just has he dig up his baal worshipping cathedral pit of hell , has already been disgrace together with your nation wrecking kleptocrat CJ.
Thieves!
Kofi Sromani 8 months ago
Don't waste your time. Only a fool waste his or her precious time praying and hoping that this corrupt, incompetent and biased Chief Justice will stay. Her sins have caught up with her, and she will go; mark my words.
Kwame Prah 8 months ago
God never put that CJ there. She was appointed to the supreme court by Nana Addo and quickly elevated to CJ so that there will be no opportunity for an NDC government to select a new chief justice. Torkunoo is less than 62 years old.
Fatcobra 8 months ago
You idiocy is only admired by your unintelligent self. Sia hunu
Skrillo 8 months ago
Those times when they were tinkering with our justice system and Albert Kan-Dapaah warned them about their evil deeds, they never saw the sense in the advice. Today,they have come face-to-face with the reality.
Enyo 8 months ago
What is your definition of arrogance and Arbitrariness? That her decisions didn't favour you? That's crass, bias and arrogant interpretation her actions!! Cite one example to buttress your case which was outside of the law!!
You guys are just laughable!!
Not to worry, what goes around comes around!!
J0eY l0nD0N 8 months ago
You will soon run on the few quid ya stashed for stupid misinformation.
Gaslighting twerps, blockheads who will never questioned evil , but ready to attack everything good for Ghana.
Even a lad in year 7, will tell yo ... read full comment
Gaslighting twerps, blockheads who will never questioned evil , but ready to attack everything good for Ghana.
Even a lad in year 7, will tell you , your cathedral pit of hell construction party gorogirl is not fit to be the CJ of Ghana.
Thieves!
Kwabena Kom 8 months ago
Prof Asare if you have confidence in your protest why are you hoping from one radio station to another? You are blackmailer and malicious person.
Benghazi 8 months ago
Kwasia boy @Kwabena Kom! Have your NPP party animals stopped hopping from one media house to the other...????? Magnificent fool... why are those NPP vagabonds crying far more loudly than the rest of the citizenry? Was that highly corrupt Chief Justice doing something beneficial to you people? Shut up there and let us think! Kweku Azar will talk today and talk tomorrow!!
The Spear 8 months ago
Why would you want to gag him? Let him speak his mind, Bro!
Fatcobra 8 months ago
So is stupidity exhibited by educated people
Asterisk 8 months ago
The idiot FRANKIE who thinks speaking grammar is synonymous with being intelligent.
The Prof has submitted his petition to the President. Let him keep quiet and let the institutions work. Why these constant bashings in the ... read full comment
The idiot FRANKIE who thinks speaking grammar is synonymous with being intelligent.
The Prof has submitted his petition to the President. Let him keep quiet and let the institutions work. Why these constant bashings in the media? If you were intelligent enough, you would realize that this loud professor is attempting a “media trial” rather than letting the institutions work. When you were in opposition, I could understand the rants and raves of idiots like you. Now you are in government for the part 4 months or so and you are still ranting rather than working. You guys are a big joke.
This prof refers to a sitting Chief Justice as a rogue and you see nothing wrong with it?
You really unintelligent
Kwasia Kwasia FRANKIE
VOLTA 8 months ago
MASSA AZAR; WITH ALL DUE RESPECT: CJ GERTRUDE COULD;NT HIDE HER POLITICAL COLOUR OR SHE WAS NOT QAULIFIED TO DO THE JOB: ALL CASES BESIDED BY HER WAS TOO PARISAN OR MESS: SORRY BUT LET HER GO: SHE MUST GO
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
So that your useless mother comes aboabiba
Sly 8 months ago
I head that this CJ said birth certificate does not qualify you to be Ghanaian? If that's true then she must ...................
Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 months ago
@ Sly: GYIMIFUO!
GET YOUR ABREAST WITH THE GLOBAL TECHNOLOGICAL ADVANCEMENTS!
YOUR REASONING IS ONE OF THE REASONS, THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES DON’T TAKE AFRICANS SERIOUSLY.
You see: the Supreme Court justices ... read full comment
YOUR REASONING IS ONE OF THE REASONS, THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES DON’T TAKE AFRICANS SERIOUSLY.
You see: the Supreme Court justices were very apt in their decision that the Ghanaian birth certificate wasn’t solely enough to establish case for a Ghanaian citizenship.
Their decision must’ve sounded too ambiguous to uninformed people like you, and I’m not surprised that you are still having it tough time understanding their ruling. Let me educate your naive self about the difference between the Ghanaian birth certificate and the Ghana card.
1. With the birth certificate, everything is written and nothing affirms that they are the authentic record of the person they portray. No finger prints, no biographical information, no eye or facial recognition among others, but the Ghana card has all these features. So whatever individual information that’s entered on the Ghana Card database becomes the authentic identification for that individual throughout their entire lifetime.
2. Simply put, it’s quite easy to forge or use someone’s birth certificate dubiously to apply for any document . It’s very hard or nearly impossible to fake someone’s Ghana card because if the documents is subject to any rigorous authentication or investigation process the scofflaw will be detected quickly.
Now in the US we don’t access our online banking information by using PIN numbers again. In most cases, the are upgraded to using facial recognition systems to log to our online accounts, because every individual eye information or facial recognition information are quite unique, and that biographical data is stored in the public database.
Like , I’m saying: it’s quite easy for individuals like you to criticize the Supreme Court position because you have no idea about what’s going on in the field of the global Information Technology industry or the global information highways! NDCfuo Nkurasefuo!
GET YOURSELF ABREAST WITH THE GLOBAL TECHNOLOGICAL ADVANCEMENT!
REDONDO 8 months ago
Hahahaha, eeiii amanfuor. .. AT LONG LAST, THAT SILLY, MIGHTY DONKEY OF NEW YORK... (@STEPHEN DONKEY) is out from his jungle cave!
It was this MAD & STUPID ANIMAL who was all over Ghanaweb last year, swearing by his overs ... read full comment
Hahahaha, eeiii amanfuor. .. AT LONG LAST, THAT SILLY, MIGHTY DONKEY OF NEW YORK... (@STEPHEN DONKEY) is out from his jungle cave!
It was this MAD & STUPID ANIMAL who was all over Ghanaweb last year, swearing by his oversized testicles that John Mahama WILL NEVER become a President again in his lifetime. But, immediately after the December elections, this HOPELESS FOOL so sheepishly & disappointedly rushed down into his village cave, and he was never found until this very day!
Hey, Stephen Donkey gyimifuor kotobonku...!!!!! Where have you been all these months..????? Were you hiding in that thick Kyebi forest with your chimpanzee friend or what..???? ABOA KWASIA TOKEBELLEH..!!!!! You are so stupid you don't even know how to read the trends in society to make your silly judgments. Mad tilapia like you... you were soooo convinced about your NPP VOTE RIGGING RITUALS that, even when the whole world was cautioning you about your impending tsunami, you simply decided to throw caution to the wind. BRAINLESS PIG... WELCOME BACK!! Now we can allow you to type even one million pages of your comments, nobody will mind you, because you can't do that for the next 40 years.
Wait for me, you FOOL... I am going to take a cold drink to come back and read your next NONSENSE..!!!!
Opoku Mensah 8 months ago
Kwasia Donkor, woye aboa wate?
Sey 8 months ago
Ah
Ah
You see: the Supreme Court justices ... read full comment
You see: the Supreme Court justices were very apt in their decision that the Ghanaian birth certificate wasn’t solely enough to establish case for a Ghanaian citizenship.
Their decision must’ve sounded too ambiguous to uninformed people like you, and I’m not surprised that you are still having it tough time understanding their ruling. Let me educate your naive self about the difference between the Ghanaian birth certificate and the Ghana card.
1. With the birth certificate, everything is written and nothing affirms that they are the authentic record of the person they portray. No finger prints, no biographical information, no eye or facial recognition among others, but the Ghana card has all these features. So whatever individual information that’s entered on the Ghana Card database becomes the authentic identification for that individual throughout their entire lifetime.
2. Simply put, it’s quite easy to forge or use someone’s birth certificate dubiously to apply for any document . It’s very hard or nearly impossible to fake someone’s Ghana card because if the documents is subject to any rigorous authentication or investigation process the scofflaw will be detected quickly.
Now in the US we don’t access our online banking information by using PIN numbers again. In most cases, the are upgraded to using facial recognition systems to log to our online accounts, because every individual eye information or facial recognition information are quite unique, and that biographical data is stored in the public database.
Like , I’m saying: it’s quite easy for individuals like you to criticize the Supreme Court position because you have no idea about what’s going on in the field of the global Information Technology industry or the global information highways! NDCfuo Nkurasefuo!
Nene Nannor 8 months ago
Sly you are a big fool. In America, being born there now does not guarantee you citizenship. How about that?
Nene Nannor 8 months ago
Azar is Azaa. He is hoping yo be named chief justice. Such a useless politician. I now see how foolish one can become by joining the NDC as an illiterate and not being able to do critical thinking and self determination.
Obibs 8 months ago
Sheer ignorance. A pig born in a horse stable does not become horse. A birth certificate only certifies where you were born. It does not necessarily profer citizenship of the country you were born in.
J0eY l0nD0N 8 months ago
What is the primary documentation to aquire a Ghanaian passport?
Your big mouth or your BC?
Ibrahim 8 months ago
Aboaba who asked you to read his article? Gbemesomi
Tomto 8 months ago
No. The prof is a globally respected academic, not a hopeless imbecile like you. Some of you haveIQ below that of an old donkey
Jaman 8 months ago
CJ has surrogates all over the media doing her bidding and distorting the facts.Azar has to set the record straight.
I WON'T BE SURPRISED TO KNOW THAT AZAR IS DELIBERATELY BEEN TASKED TO DO ALL MANNER OF PROPAGANDA TO DESTROY THE CJ. 8 months ago
DID AZAR ALTER A WORD AGAINST MAHAMA FOR DELIBERATELY REMOVING EMPLOYEES AND FIRING SEVERAL HUNDREDS OF PEOPLE TO REPLACE INDIVIDUALS FROM NDC? MAHAMA'S ACTIONS WAS UNCONSTITUTIONAL WHICH WAS CONDEMNED BUT USELESS AZAR WAS MUTE.
Kofi 8 months ago
Shut up. Will you
Litif Adam 8 months ago
Prof Asare even bole hole you not constructed one for your village in Akyem land. All you know is litigation limitation litigation. What is your contribution to mother Ghana?
Yohanes, Houston Texas 8 months ago
At @Kofi Ba, must citizens not comment on national affairs any longer?
The the comments of the learned Lawyer are meant to both educate and send send strong warning to the judiciary that: we citizens would no longer accept the “business as usual” attitude and way of doing things.
Many of us were ignorant of many of the times the Prof is sharing.
These educational epistles are also useful to help us appreciate the extent of perverseness at the head of the judiciary…..so that people would not read unnecessary political meanings in the event that she’s shown the exit.
Agyeman 8 months ago
EDUCATE WHO? THIS STUPID PHD ATTITUDE? OLD MAN LIKE THIS. I WON'T BE SURPRISED IF PEOPLE LIKE THIS AZAR TRIED TO INFLUENCE A CASE BUT BEFORE HE RÉALISES THW ARRANGEMENT WENT BAD BECAUSE THE PANEL WAS CHANGED. OTHERWISE WHAT ON EARTH HAS THE CJ DONE TO THIS FAILED BITTER HALF BAKED TOUTING LAWYER. OR IS IT BECAUSE HIS LOW COST SUBSTANDARD LAW SCHOOL ACCREDITATION WAS WITHDRAWN. FOR WHATEVER REASON THIS AZAR GUY IS JUST A COWARD AND A COMPLETE NUISANCE. WHAT IS THIS STUPIDITY HE'S EXHIBITING? EVEN JESUS WAS NOT HATED LIKE THIS AH!
DJ 8 months ago
1. "When arrogance and arbitrariness join forces with power, they become justice's most brutal weapon."
2. "Arrogance and arbitrariness, combined with power, form the fiercest weapon justice can wield."
3. Nothing is more d ... read full comment
1. "When arrogance and arbitrariness join forces with power, they become justice's most brutal weapon."
2. "Arrogance and arbitrariness, combined with power, form the fiercest weapon justice can wield."
3. Nothing is more dangerous to justice than arrogance and arbitrariness allied with power."
4. Power, when paired with arrogance and arbitrariness, becomes justice’s most savage weapon.
CJ MUST GO
Kumasi Abrantea 8 months ago
Kwaku Azar is way too loud. I want to know how much he is getting paid by his handlers.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 8 months ago
What qualifies this Kwaku Azar to be described as a renowned lawyer?
Skrillo 8 months ago
He has got his many genuine law certificates that he can show, unlike your bulubulu Kyebi Dwarf
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago
@Bro Kofi BA: You think you have the right to comment and not keep quiet. But you are insisting Kwaku Azar keeps quiet? What rule says after submitting a petition for the CJ’s removal, Kwaku Azar cannot write on issues the bothers him?
jesus 8 months ago
@Kofi BA. No you shut the hell up! What do you think Afenyo-Markin and the NPP were doing when they were urging other members of the Supreme Court to prevent the President from doing a constitutional duty.
The Spear 8 months ago
Do you understand what he just wrote on? Are you serious, or you're just some congenitally uncivilized sour mind?
The Spear 2 months ago
This is for destitute, airheads like you. Your failure to recognize that is completely telling.
Asakramitogs 8 months ago
You are 200 percent correct. We are wasting time. This woman must go. Period
Hmmmmmm 8 months ago
Stupid man why not allow the process to be followed but this unnecessary write up.
azar 8 months ago
does this azar man pay income taxes in Ghana?
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Hsbssv
Kwame 8 months ago
This Kwaku Azar guy has effectively nailed the CJ dead; she stands accused on all grounds.
Joe 8 months ago
Why insult the man when he is exercising is rights as a citizen and exponentiating the dos and don'ts of a CJ. This is a lawyer and a lecturer. If you decided unwisely to misuse all the knowledge you have because of your peroqua interest these where it will end you. The African always thinks human power never finish, especially women with some powers to control people's lives.
Yok 8 months ago
What kind of citizen are you talking about. All you here is US based lawyer and scholar. He want to tell us that there no credible work for him to do here. He should take his mental deleted colonial thinking from here and stay put in his US where he finds relevance other than g
Ghana
Buruchabas 8 months ago
This Prof is a blessing to the entire Nation
Gandalf 8 months ago
This drunkard? Nonsense!
Korsro 8 months ago
Desperate man
The Spear 8 months ago
Absolutely! The guy likes his nation. Azar is the type of people we want in the leadership of the country.
Though Vormawor exhibited a stream of stupid behavior, fooled and stole Police keys, I would like him to work with ... read full comment
Absolutely! The guy likes his nation. Azar is the type of people we want in the leadership of the country.
Though Vormawor exhibited a stream of stupid behavior, fooled and stole Police keys, I would like him to work with this man, and stop fooling. He has a good mind.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago
Am not surprised at Kwaku Azar rants..yes.thats how Ghanaians are..always want to see the downfall of another Ghanaian..why?
What has the CJ done?
Am happy she hasn't been accused of corruption or murder..why?
Am not surprised at Kwaku Azar rants..yes.thats how Ghanaians are..always want to see the downfall of another Ghanaian..why?
What has the CJ done?
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 8 months ago
TORKONOO WAS IN THE POCKET OF THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION. THEY PLANNED TO COMPLETELY DESTROY GHANA AND LOOT ALL OUR RESOURCES
Agondrie S 8 months ago
The cj must go,period.Congrts,professor azar for the good work you are doing for mother ghana.She must go and has to go,period.
Rusty 8 months ago
If the CJ were lazy woman, she would have gone to seek greener pastures abroad.
She stood her ground and burnt the midnight oil to get to that far.
This lazy law prof is doing this out of jealousy.
It is well.
It is well.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago
Trust me, what you wrote is the other way round if you have experienced both systems.
Clearly, you write from a place of profound ignorance.
Trust me, what you wrote is the other way round if you have experienced both systems.
Kwame Prah 8 months ago
Exactly my thinking. This lazy woman used all tricks in the books to advance despite her poor judgements as magistrate and high court judge. Go read her judgements and see if any of them have any potent legal arguments.
MAHAMA HAS PREEMPTIVELY UNDERMINED ANY SOUND DISCRETION TO REMOVE THE CHIEF JUSTICE BASED ON THE SPEECH THE CRIBO KINGPIN GAVE AT CHATHAM HOUSE IN 2023.
Just read his nickname “Kwaku AZAA ( Ananse) ”.
What does th ... read full comment
MAHAMA HAS PREEMPTIVELY UNDERMINED ANY SOUND DISCRETION TO REMOVE THE CHIEF JUSTICE BASED ON THE SPEECH THE CRIBO KINGPIN GAVE AT CHATHAM HOUSE IN 2023.
What does that imply? Deceptive and cacophonous! He thinks he is all that. His issue with the Chief Justice must be stemmed from a personality crash. Otherwise what has Tokornoo done to call for her head? Even when Charlotte’s was thrown under the bus by her own deputies, a situation and case for removal that was bolstered by prima facie evidence of procurement breaches and abuse of power, to mention the least; according to numerous Ghanaian newspapers and the results of investigations, John Mahama wasn’t ashamed to defend her at the speech he gave at the CHATHAM HOUSE in 2023.
Read the excerpts of the speech Mahama gave at the CHATHAM HOUSE in 2023
“The actions of Electoral Commission Chair Jean Mensa and her deputy commissioners, since President Nana Akufo-Addo ousted then-Chairperson Charlotte Osei, have undermined their independence and neutrality, former President John Mahama has said. In a lecture on 'Africa's strategic priorities and global role' at Chatham House, London, Mr Mahama said he used the Charlotte Osei ouster to demonstrate how African leaders undermine institutions of democracy to entrench their stay in power. "Africa needs to build stronger institutions to address institutional and political decay", he said, explaining: "In building stronger institutions, civil society organisations (CSOs) in Africa must also be prioritised".
On this note, Mr Mahama commended the "many CSOs on our continent that are holding governments accountable" since, in his view, "compounding the socio-economic malaise on the continent, is the erosion of public confidence in state institutions"— ..
My Take:
In so doing, John Mahama has already undermined any sound argument of discretion to remove the Chief Justice who has not committed any crime against the state: Be it financially, morally or politically.
Let me repeat! Kwaku Azaa’s argument doesn’t merit any case for removal, there’s not enough evidence to remove the head of the country’s Judiciary who is supposed to be independent, according to the Ghanaian constitution because of some personal sentiment of cacophonous American based technocrat!
Leave the woman alone!!!!!!
I SHALL RETURN.
chris 8 months ago
Your reasoning and the whole foundation of your long ambiguous article is fallacious. You better read the 1992 constitution well before you come again to waste our time
Jaman 8 months ago
Ha ha ha. Thank you
Nana Kyeamee 8 months ago
The word "renowned" is abused in Ghana. Most renowned people are humble and make very little noise. This professor is renowned?
Tomto 8 months ago
Prof has made his case very compelling and urgent. The judiciary has been damaged beyond repair by our imperial C.J. in all honesty, I think she must go. This is a highly compromised and unprofessional Chief (in)Justice and the longer she stays at post, the more damage she inflicts on the judiciary.
chris 8 months ago
Completely agree with you Tomto
Papa 1 8 months ago
SURPRISINGLY SOME PEOPLE DO NOT SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH THE JUDICIARY. THE NPP ARE SO SHAMELESS AND THEY WILL GO ANY LENGTH TO DEFEND THEIR CRIMINAL ACTIONS. INDEED NANA ADDO COMPROMISED ALL INDEPENDENT INSTITUTIONS IN GHANA AND ONLY A RESET WILL CLEAN THIS MESS.
Jaman 8 months ago
Wow! This is a red card.
Kojois 8 months ago
Shut up if you don't have anything to say. Do you live in ghana or US too known. Leave ghanaians to solve their own problems.
Enyo 8 months ago
What's wrong with this wana be lawyer? Indeed it's advisable to remain silent for people to think you may be a fool than speak out to remove all doubt!!
Another clown making noises!! There's a difference between percepti ... read full comment
What's wrong with this wana be lawyer? Indeed it's advisable to remain silent for people to think you may be a fool than speak out to remove all doubt!!
Another clown making noises!! There's a difference between perception and reality...nothing the CJ has done is outside her powers...that one may not be happy with it doesn't make it wrong!!
Basic Law 101!!
Kojo Sams. 8 months ago
She has been replace so nothing else and........she madam. CJ Torkorno must replace of the new female CJ madam Johnson and it's good and that must be seal and close it up which dose not mean nothing concerning criticism on that'and she Madam. Araba Tokorno .remove and replace the Female Justice Johnson. Peaceful. Ogyamanase yi Speaks. God bless you and Oman Ghana wo Nyame Nedzin mu.
Joe King 8 months ago
Samson Laadi and Multimedia have used that useless Newsfile program to make this talkative professor popular. He is hiding in the US and always spewing garbage because he has idiots in Ghana who support him.
Kwaku Azar is a huge disgrace. 8 months ago
Ghanaian journalists should stop using the the word’ reknowned to describe this hollow Lawyer who after being horribly disgraced by the Apex Court headed by the Chief Justice for not understanding the law has ever since bore strong animosity toward the learned Chief Justice and always speaking rubbish against her. All his imbecile effusions are nothing but stupid statements borne out of hatred, envy, jealousy and his nonsensical ego and personal emotions.
Princewilly@ymail.com 8 months ago
A judge calls opposing council into his chambers . . .
. . . and says "Gentlemen, I've called you here to discuss a very serious matter. Both of you have given me bribes to influence my decision".
The lawyers begin to squ ... read full comment
. . . and says "Gentlemen, I've called you here to discuss a very serious matter. Both of you have given me bribes to influence my decision".
The lawyers begin to squirm in their seats.
"Mr. Morgenstern, you have given me $40,000 to rule in your favor, and Mr. Atkinson, you have given me $50,000 to rule for you".
He hands Atkinson $10,000 in cash and says "Now that you are both even, I intend to decide the case purely on its merits".
ATA 8 months ago
She has no where to go.
NDC AND THE MURDER AND REMOVAL OF AKAN JUSTICES. NDC MUST STOP THE PERSECUTION OF ARABA TORKONOO 8 months ago
They (P)NDC murdered three justices because their decisions did not favor them. Then when they regained power in 2009 they tried twice to remove Chief Justice Georgina Woode and failed. Now they have regained power in 2025 and they cannot wait to remove the Chief Justice? Note that the three Murdered Justices, and the two Justices they have sought to remove as Chief Justices are all Akans. NDC cannot and should not put Akans under siege in their own land Ghana. Stop the persecution of the Araba Torkonoo. Azar lost his case before the Supreme Court because of his porous arguments. His hatred for the CJ will add to his disgrace. I understand another one of the petitioners is also someone who lost his case before the Supreme Court. John Mahama, is this not enough reason to throw their petitions borne out of hatred into the rubbish dump?
The Spear 2 months ago
Rubbish! Some gorgormi must be gnawing at your putrid brains. Better go for check-up.
ATA 8 months ago
This kwaku Azar talk like alcoholic man
Mimi 8 months ago
Why are we allowing someone who is not even living in Ghana to dictate to us what we should be doing in our country?
ARABA MUST GO NOW 8 months ago
This foolish woman have managed to corrupt our judiciary by adviceing Akuffo Addo to appoints his friends to the supreme court.The supreme court as it is now is full of NPP Sympathizers as judges.Akuffo Addo intentionally appoints them to protect his corrupt appointees.We the youth will hit the streets very soon if ARABA Is still at that office and those ECG CONTAINERS criminals Must face the law.We don't want any nonsense from any traditional leaders or any corrupt pastors. They're our problem in Ghana. We need RESET. Enough is Enough for the looting.
Rusty 8 months ago
You have even delayed , You can demonstrate tonight.
You lovers of iniquities and haters of development.
NDC party is full of block headed people and hate people who have prospered through hard work.
We saw this under Rawl ... read full comment
NDC party is full of block headed people and hate people who have prospered through hard work.
We saw this under Rawlings and we are witnessing it under JDM.
Ghana is not for NDC oooo ton!
Asem 8 months ago
Azar, Mahama doesn't value you so just keep quiet and suffer in America.
Kofi Bediako 8 months ago
Kwaku Azar hates Chief Justice with undying bitterness? What happened? Did Azar lose a case which Torkonoo was the presiding judge? In that case, did Azar expect to earn a staggering legal fee? So, Torkonoo was a stumbling block!!? She saved Ghana the loss of millions of cedis and thereby made herself an enemy cum target of the losers? Is it a plot also known as a petition, to kick Chief Justice Torkonoo out for the losers to revive the lost case and overturn the Torkonoo Supreme Court judgment? To avoid any harassment of persons in sensitive official positions, Article 146 of the 1992 Constitution needs to be amended to require the backing of 100% of the Members of the Council of State to effect such removal from office. Fair play; no buga!
Opoku Mensah 8 months ago
The general public should be aware that the individual behind the insults directed at Prophet Muhammad and the incitement of violence against Muslims on this platform every day is 'Prince Kwasi Adade.' My digital and discreet investigation has explicitly revealed his identity. He is not only a fool but also an evil and diabolical person who must be handed over to the security agencies for prosecution. In fact, he poses a significant threat to our peaceful coexistence as a country.....
Yenko 8 months ago
Prof Azar, stop using your skeweed mind to bully Ghanaians public to believe that all justices are so small that they have become stooges to the CJ. Why do you people who have the opportunity to work in a profession like the one you profess to be in think that you are so cleaver to dictate to Ghanaians with your write ups. These allerged sins of the current CJ are so degradable to come from someone like you . You think to know everything. You Azar, if your family members want to remove the head of your family with these frivolous allegations , will you accept it ? let alone alone using stupid and insufficient allegations to remove a Chief Justice of Ghana. Are you thinking straight or these is something wrong with you. Stay in your small corner and stop bewitching Ghanaians to think you are bigger than you actually are. This my piece of advice.
Skrillo 8 months ago
@Yenko the foolish boy! Come on.... hurry up and take your own comments you have written here and go and do the many corrections yourself. Brainless animal... how can an academic nonentity like you ever think that you qualify to be among the critics of Kweku Azar...???? Empty milo tin like you..........
Yenko 8 months ago
I can write better than your master Azar and you can throw a challenge if you so desire.
Skrillo 8 months ago
Oh, kwasia boy @Yenko! Do you see what pride & stupid ignorance can cause you to do..???? Your own writing that you posted is lying here in the open, and some of us are already having a good laugh, but you are here, telling us that you are a good writer. Yooooo.... go ahead and keep disgracing yourself. As for me, I have alerted you. (An ant like you trying to compare yourself to a colossus). Crazy fool.........
Yenko 8 months ago
I know the subject accounting that Azaar teaches better than he does eventhough I am not an academic. Your small brains cannot appreciate the views I espouse. Tell him to put out his accounting credentials and I will publish mine. Why am I even wasting time on a ruffian like you ?
Augustina Quayson 8 months ago
Please Professor Azar, you cannot use the words to describe the Chief Justice. Please what is it that the Chief Justice has done for you to to describe her that? Please learn to appreciate others. Please, please you are not the only educated Ghanaian for you to impose your views on us.Please how many of your sisters are lawyers? Please it is President Mahama who has come from the Northern Territories to become President of Ghana and he is sacking everybody ,that is why this is happening. And we are looking on .Please, please Professor Azar the Chief Justice should be respected. She does not deserve the words you used against her
Star from the North 8 months ago
@Augustina quayson! What do you mean by saying John Mahama comes from the Northern Territory to become president? Stupid bitch like you think Ghana is all about the south right? Ask your grandparents how they end up here and I am sure they will educate you or tell you a little bit about our country. Your ancestors met Mahama ancestors in Ghana when they migrated from South Sudan to this present day Ghana. The chief justice must go because she is bias and incompetent. You must ask yourself why women politicians in Ghana are failing the state? Cecilia Dapaah is another example.
Saa p3p33p3 8 months ago
Ghanaweb, enough with calling Kwaku Asare (Azar) 'renowned.'
Renowned to whom? Feels like he’s only famous on your site.
JT 8 months ago
Your stupid Akuffo Addo can never write even half of the articles Kweku Azar has been writing, yet Akuffo Addo claims to be a lawyer
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire tr
Bank flashing ... read full comment
We are sending wire tr
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Yenko 8 months ago
You look confuse. Who ever you think you are. Nobody is interested in your post. We are hard working people and Content with what we get from our lawful trade. Its always someone else? When will it be you. Let me think.
Osa 8 months ago
Somebody tell this talkative to shut up!
Hannan 8 months ago
!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Sexy24.mom
Kk 8 months ago
I still don't understand why Mahama is delaying.
Sey 8 months ago
You talk too much, aaaba!!!!
Kojo 8 months ago
Why is this man so laud in the US and not interested in making a decision about coming to serve Mother Ghana that he claims to love so much?
Agyeman 8 months ago
I HAVE A FEELING HE TRIED INFLUENCING A CASE AND WAS BOOBY TRAPPED. PATHETIC CRY BABY. HE'S JUST BEHAVING AWKWARDLY. THIS ANIMOSITY TOWARDS THE CJ BY THIS FAILED AO CALLED LEGAL MAN IS NOT NORMAL AND HIS HEAD MUST BE THOROUGHLY CHECKED. IF IT WERE IN AMERICA THAT HEAD OF HIS WOULD HAVE BEEN BLOWN OFF
BUT THEN ISN'T IT INTRIGUING THAT GHANAIANS CHERISH THE DOWNFALL OF SUCCESSFUL PERSONS? CJ, THE LORD IS
WITH YOU. I DON'T KNOW YOU FROM ADAM BUT WELL-DONE FOR COMING THIS FAR. AS FOR AZAAMAN THE LORD WILL DEAL WITH HIM APPROPRIATELY.
Kwaku Azar is NDC 8 months ago
Kwaku Azar is NDC
Work in Dubai 8 months ago
Direct jobs available with lucrative salary
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Ghanaba 8 months ago
Wat does he take to be always on so high energized state I wish he can stop whatever he is doing in the us come to Ghana and handle a case at the high court
I will love to go and listen to his submission like othe renowned l ... read full comment
Wat does he take to be always on so high energized state I wish he can stop whatever he is doing in the us come to Ghana and handle a case at the high court
I will love to go and listen to his submission like othe renowned lawyers
I bet u give Kwaku azar a small state enterprises and we can see the number of legal blunders
Kwame 8 months ago
Azar is a rogue
MR BIG MOUTH 8 months ago
NO AMOUNT OF ELASTICATED STRECT WILL SAVE MADAM ,THE MOST SENIOR IS COMING. NPP HAS DESTROYED YOUR GOOD WILL
Blay 8 months ago
What on earth, is preventing madam chief justice from resigning honourably?
Rusty 8 months ago
She is not resigning because she is not a coward.
Her mental fortitude is unparalleled that is the reason she has got to that far.
She wil not bow to frivolous petitions from diabolic individuals and traitors.
Her mental fortitude is unparalleled that is the reason she has got to that far.
Appiah Kubi 8 months ago
Foolish Kwaku Azar what has that woman done to you please? Removing her dose not mean she will eat grass. Stupid fool like you. Come to ghana and do that foolish things. If you're for NDC and so what? Aboa.like you.
P 8 months ago
Let's enjoy our peace pls. You foreigners are part of our proplems. Come and stay in ghana and talk your long talk
Nuumo 8 months ago
You are on point.
Your knowledge in law and arguments is just admirable.
Good son of the land.
That woman only came to serve her interest, Akufo Addo and the NPP not thinking of the country.
You are on point.
Good son of the land.
That woman only came to serve her interest, Akufo Addo and the NPP not thinking of the country.
the Villager 8 months ago
GODFRED DAME WAS WORSE THAN THE CHIEF JUSTICE
Kk 8 months ago
Azzar NDC capitalist. .. U left the country for greener pastures but never make Ghanaians have breathe
Kofi Ghanaba 8 months ago
How can a whole country called Ghana accept a petition from a Ghanaian US based lawyer.What does he know.He knows no foko.Ghana is a country which is still not independent.
Fatcobra 8 months ago
Professor mboasem nkoaaa na me di. Ei! I never thought education could make people foolish. Wei! After unprofessionally leaking his dead on arrival petition to remove the CJ, he's found the weakness in leadership with John mahama to save face. Nursing his bruised ego to save face.What a disgrace of a man.
KP 8 months ago
Eeei! Omo Ghana, na grammar de kill you. Many many professors, doctors. economists, engineers and lawyers like Azar and yet we are still a poor country. It's all 'booklong' and theories and nothing else. Good solutions to our problems are needed and not such long 'brofo'.
ATA 8 months ago
CJ will ultimately bow out. But she is waiting for her exoneration first; which will put shame upon her enemies
Skrillo 8 months ago
That spineless and crooked Araba Torkonoo is her own enemy! When they were foolishly colluding to twist justice and give some senseless and bizarre rulings under the machinations of stupid man Akuffo Addo, she thought the NPP was going to stay in power forever
The first step which President JD Mahama took in the impeachment of the Chief Justice was a huge mistake. His Attorney General misdirected him. The learned Chief Justice swiftly corrected Mahama and his sloopy Attorney General. Then Kweku Azar began to wonder why the President did not send a copy of the response of the Chief Justice to him. The first question any thinking person shall ask Azar is this: as you, Azar, did not give a copy of your petition to the Chief Justice, how do you expect to get a copy of the Chief Justice's response to your petition? It looks like Azar has forgotten how to either think or reason! Bogus petition. Incompetently handled at the Office of the President. The 2nd Coming of Mahama is the same Deadgoat that he was...brain dead.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 8 months ago
KOFI BEDIAKO ODWAN BA. KOTEBOTO BEDIAKO. EATING ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP HAS DESTROYED YOUR BRAINS. YOUR NPP IS NEVER COMING TO POWER AGAIN
Mahama called himself Deadgoat when he first became President. Why insult me when I respectfully address him by the "Deadgoat " nomenclature he has chosen for himself with deliberate willingness? Mahama has not apologized to Ghanaians for calling himself Deadgoat during his first term, and he has not declared that he is now a living soul in his second term; so why make yourself crazy in a fit of anger? The fact is that the President and his Attorney General erred. The clever Chief Justice corrected the Deadgoat President and his baffled Attorney General. It all started from Kweku Azar who allegedly lost a case on which Chief Justice Torkonoo presided, making Kweku Azar lose some colossal sum of legal fees, so Kweku Azar is doing "azaa" in the Ghanaian judicial system to unseat the learned Torkonoo the Chief Justice of Ghana. Torkonoo is the woman who is as firm as the Rock of Gibraltar.
Rusty 8 months ago
Ahaaaa, then the CJ is smarter than all the opposing forces put together.
.Ay3 ka !!!!
Kwame 8 months ago
This gentleman holds a US citizenship. He stays there making a comfortable living and spends his spare time trying to create havoc in Ghana. Congratulations, but remember if Ghana turns upside down you will continue to be safe and comfortable in The USA but your relatives will also suffer.
Dallas1 8 months ago
Gertrude Torkono should go and contest for the NPP national women's organiser position. From all indicators, she's not fit to be a chief justice. @
frimpo 8 months ago
This azar man is struggling to catch the eye of john drugmani mahama hence his useless write ups. These are the people who are deceiving the youth with their useless professorship. writing big english doesnt mean anything. A fool will always be a fool and kwaku azaar is a fool.
Kofi Ghanaba 8 months ago
An Azaa man who is a US citizen trying to impeach a chief justice of an independent Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.
Nkakraka 8 months ago
Is Kwaku Azar insinuating that the current embattled CJ, Araba Torkornu, has committed or involved in the iniquities he has enumerated above? These are serious abuses of office and when proven, many people who are persuaded that what is going on is nothing but political witch-hunting will change their minds. Let’s have a transparent and fair processes and the ending will be acceptable to many impartial observers. No one person is above the law.
Concerned one 8 months ago
Kweku Azar,posrerity will judge you and your entire family.
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Another foolish hatred man always talking nonsense
Can't the noisy Kwaku Azar keep quiet for a minute? You've submitted your petition for the removal of CJ Torkonoo, right? Hasn't your role ended there? Why your continuous demonstration of hatred towards this accomplished wom ...
Thieves!
God never put that CJ there. She was appointed to the supreme court by Nana Addo and quickly elevated to CJ so that there will be no opportunity for an NDC government to select a new chief justice. Torkunoo is less than 62 ye ...
What is your definition of arrogance and Arbitrariness? That her decisions didn't favour you? That's crass, bias and arrogant interpretation her actions!! Cite one example to buttress your case which was outside of the law!! ...
Even a lad in year 7, will tell yo ...
Kwasia boy @Kwabena Kom! Have your NPP party animals stopped hopping from one media house to the other...????? Magnificent fool... why are those NPP vagabonds crying far more loudly than the rest of the citizenry? Was that hi ...
The Prof has submitted his petition to the President. Let him keep quiet and let the institutions work. Why these constant bashings in the ...
You see: the Supreme Court justices ...
It was this MAD & STUPID ANIMAL who was all over Ghanaweb last year, swearing by his overs ...
Ah
You see: the Supreme Court justices ...
DID AZAR ALTER A WORD AGAINST MAHAMA FOR DELIBERATELY REMOVING EMPLOYEES AND FIRING SEVERAL HUNDREDS OF PEOPLE TO REPLACE INDIVIDUALS FROM NDC? MAHAMA'S ACTIONS WAS UNCONSTITUTIONAL WHICH WAS CONDEMNED BUT USELESS AZAR WA ...
Shut up. Will you
The the comments of the learned Lawyer are meant to both educate and send send strong warning to the judiciary that: we citizens would no longer accept ...
EDUCATE WHO? THIS STUPID PHD ATTITUDE? OLD MAN LIKE THIS. I WON'T BE SURPRISED IF PEOPLE LIKE THIS AZAR TRIED TO INFLUENCE A CASE BUT BEFORE HE RÉALISES THW ARRANGEMENT WENT BAD BECAUSE THE PANEL WAS CHANGED. OTHERWISE WHAT ...
3. Nothing is more d ...
@Bro Kofi BA: You think you have the right to comment and not keep quiet. But you are insisting Kwaku Azar keeps quiet? What rule says after submitting a petition for the CJ’s removal, Kwaku Azar cannot write on issues the ...
Why insult the man when he is exercising is rights as a citizen and exponentiating the dos and don'ts of a CJ. This is a lawyer and a lecturer. If you decided unwisely to misuse all the knowledge you have because of your pero ...
What kind of citizen are you talking about. All you here is US based lawyer and scholar. He want to tell us that there no credible work for him to do here. He should take his mental deleted colonial thinking from here and sta ...
This drunkard? Nonsense!
Desperate man
Though Vormawor exhibited a stream of stupid behavior, fooled and stole Police keys, I would like him to work with ...
What has the CJ done?
It is well.
What does th ...
Ha ha ha. Thank you
Prof has made his case very compelling and urgent. The judiciary has been damaged beyond repair by our imperial C.J. in all honesty, I think she must go. This is a highly compromised and unprofessional Chief (in)Justice and t ...
SURPRISINGLY SOME PEOPLE DO NOT SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH THE JUDICIARY. THE NPP ARE SO SHAMELESS AND THEY WILL GO ANY LENGTH TO DEFEND THEIR CRIMINAL ACTIONS. INDEED NANA ADDO COMPROMISED ALL INDEPENDENT INSTITUTIONS IN GHANA ...
Wow! This is a red card.
Another clown making noises!! There's a difference between percepti ...
She has been replace so nothing else and........she madam. CJ Torkorno must replace of the new female CJ madam Johnson and it's good and that must be seal and close it up which dose not mean nothing concerning criticism on ...
Ghanaian journalists should stop using the the word’ reknowned to describe this hollow Lawyer who after being horribly disgraced by the Apex Court headed by the Chief Justice for not understanding the law has ever since bor ...
The lawyers begin to squ ...
She has no where to go.
They (P)NDC murdered three justices because their decisions did not favor them. Then when they regained power in 2009 they tried twice to remove Chief Justice Georgina Woode and failed. Now they have regained power in 2025 an ...
This foolish woman have managed to corrupt our judiciary by adviceing Akuffo Addo to appoints his friends to the supreme court.The supreme court as it is now is full of NPP Sympathizers as judges.Akuffo Addo intentionally app ...
We saw this under Rawl ...
Kwaku Azar hates Chief Justice with undying bitterness? What happened? Did Azar lose a case which Torkonoo was the presiding judge? In that case, did Azar expect to earn a staggering legal fee? So, Torkonoo was a stumbling bl ...
The general public should be aware that the individual behind the insults directed at Prophet Muhammad and the incitement of violence against Muslims on this platform every day is 'Prince Kwasi Adade.' My digital and discreet ...
Prof Azar, stop using your skeweed mind to bully Ghanaians public to believe that all justices are so small that they have become stooges to the CJ. Why do you people who have the opportunity to work in a profession like the ...
@Yenko the foolish boy! Come on.... hurry up and take your own comments you have written here and go and do the many corrections yourself. Brainless animal... how can an academic nonentity like you ever think that you qualify ...
Oh, kwasia boy @Yenko! Do you see what pride & stupid ignorance can cause you to do..???? Your own writing that you posted is lying here in the open, and some of us are already having a good laugh, but you are here, telling u ...
I know the subject accounting that Azaar teaches better than he does eventhough I am not an academic. Your small brains cannot appreciate the views I espouse. Tell him to put out his accounting credentials and I will publish ...
Please Professor Azar, you cannot use the words to describe the Chief Justice. Please what is it that the Chief Justice has done for you to to describe her that? Please learn to appreciate others. Please, please yo ...
@Augustina quayson! What do you mean by saying John Mahama comes from the Northern Territory to become president? Stupid bitch like you think Ghana is all about the south right? Ask your grandparents how they end up here and ...
We are sending wire tr
Bank flashing ...
I HAVE A FEELING HE TRIED INFLUENCING A CASE AND WAS BOOBY TRAPPED. PATHETIC CRY BABY. HE'S JUST BEHAVING AWKWARDLY. THIS ANIMOSITY TOWARDS THE CJ BY THIS FAILED AO CALLED LEGAL MAN IS NOT NORMAL AND HIS HEAD MUST BE THOROUGH ...
Kwaku Azar is NDC
I will love to go and listen to his submission like othe renowned l ...
Azar is a rogue
You are on point.
Good son of the land.
Professor mboasem nkoaaa na me di. Ei! I never thought education could make people foolish. Wei! After unprofessionally leaking his dead on arrival petition to remove the CJ, he's found the weakness in leadership with John ma ...
Eeei! Omo Ghana, na grammar de kill you. Many many professors, doctors. economists, engineers and lawyers like Azar and yet we are still a poor country. It's all 'booklong' and theories and nothing else. Good solutions to our ...
That spineless and crooked Araba Torkonoo is her own enemy! When they were foolishly colluding to twist justice and give some senseless and bizarre rulings under the machinations of stupid man Akuffo Addo, she thought the NPP ...
The first step which President JD Mahama took in the impeachment of the Chief Justice was a huge mistake. His Attorney General misdirected him. The learned Chief Justice swiftly corrected Mahama and his sloopy Attorney Genera ...
Mahama called himself Deadgoat when he first became President. Why insult me when I respectfully address him by the "Deadgoat " nomenclature he has chosen for himself with deliberate willingness? Mahama has not apologized to ...
.Ay3 ka !!!!
This gentleman holds a US citizenship. He stays there making a comfortable living and spends his spare time trying to create havoc in Ghana. Congratulations, but remember if Ghana turns upside down you will continue to be saf ...
This azar man is struggling to catch the eye of john drugmani mahama hence his useless write ups. These are the people who are deceiving the youth with their useless professorship. writing big english doesnt mean anything. A ...
Is Kwaku Azar insinuating that the current embattled CJ, Araba Torkornu, has committed or involved in the iniquities he has enumerated above? These are serious abuses of office and when proven, many people who are persuaded t ...