KWESI, YOU ARE AN NDC MEMBER, TELL MAHAMA THE RAILWAY TRANSPORT HE PROMISED THE PEOPLE OF NSAWAM IS STILL IN THE WAITING, AND STOP NPP MATTERS. AFTER ALL YOU DON'T WISH NPP WELL.
FRANKIE 7 months ago
Massa Kwesi, you may want to wish NPP well but unfortunately your well wishes will not transform the dwindling fortunes of the party from further declining and sinking into eventual oblivion and imminent extinction.
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
The party needs to disband and reform by people who care about this country. The current leadership is a risk to the country because of the kind of politics they believe in. The mentality is to destroy any government in power by undermining it with lies, propaganda and deception. The level of corruption they involved in during their time in power in unprecedented, and the sale of state properties and pocketing the funds raised highlights the mentality of the leadership. It must disband and be led by those who care for the country and are ready to commit to the development of Ghana.
Fatima Alhassan 7 months ago
HYPOCRISY AND HYPOCRITICAL CONCERN
KONKONSA NI KWESI PRATT YOUR CONCERN, CARE AND SYMPATHY IS NOT NEEDED. KEEP YOUR GOOD WISHES FOR YOUR HYPOCRISY AND NOISE. WHAT YOU FEEL WILL NOT DEFINE NPP. FORGET ABOUT THE VIEWS OF LOUD AND DISORGANIZED AMOAKO BAAH. I WILL NOT ENGAGE HIM TO PLAN A QUARREL OR ORGANIZE A BOOZE UP IN AN AKPETESHIE BAR. NO ONE TAKES HIM SERIOUSLY AND HE HAS NO WEIGHT IN NPP. THIS MAN, JUST LIKE YOU KWESI PRATT IS NOT FIT FOR ANY PURPOSE AT ALL. CONTINUE BEING KONKONSA AND MISCHIEVOUS. YOUR KHARMA WILL ARRIVE ONE DAY VERY SOON. GYIMIE NKOAAAAAAA
Good Citizen 7 months ago
Are you sure Adwoa Safo has a faction in the party . To have a faction connotes an Ideological fortitud one posses . I don't think that lady has one. Only light weights will follow her.
Justice One 7 months ago
Factions can also result from personality cults. If you are an NPP supporter and at this time denying there are no factions in the NPP then you don't know your own party. Previous leaders and or members who stood for leadership elections inevitably develop into factions. A deliberate effort is required by the national executives to bring them together. That should have been done even before the nationwide tour (which must be led by the executives and not the candidates in the last elections.
Kojois 7 months ago
Stupid man. They don't need it. Who are you. Black mentality. Local journalist only destroyed you know nothing else.
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
I really don't want to wish NPP well. Gbemelawo.
AK 7 months ago
Can you please direct this advice and wishes to your dear CPP which you have helped to divide. After achieving this task you are comfortably enjoying with the NDC for chop chop. Is the division of the NPP not a happy news for you and the NDC. Have you ever wished the NPP well before? Stop the hypocrisy. NPP will come out stronger than your wishful thinking
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO AND THE AKIM GANG OF THIEVES HAVE COMPLETELY DESTROYED THIS CURRENT NPP. THE AGENDA WAS TO CONTROL GHANA AND RULE UNTIL INFINITY BUT IT HAS BACKFIRED BIG TIME. AKUFFO ADDO HIMSELF WILL DIE SOON AND THAT WILL BE THE END OF THE PARTY. DIVISIONS WILL DESTROY THE PARTY. ITS GOD’S DOING.
Obiba 7 months ago
The one who think he or she is standing should becareful that he/she don't fall. Pray that you reach the age of Nana Addo.
Kofi A 7 months ago
pray that you reach the graceful age of Akuffo Addo.
Koti 7 months ago
Just like a lion wishing the antelope well. You have such a person in the CPP, any wonder it is tattered?
Kwasi 7 months ago
Bro Kwesi the prattling prat, dzi wo fie asem. Revive your dead CPP and stop lurking in the shadows of the NDC, and eating the crumbs from their tables. Rawlings, the sole founder and owner of NDC was not a CPP. You people (CPP, NDC and affiliates) wish NPP dead, but it has rather stood the test of time and against all of your machinations – protective detentions, harassments, one party state, vile propaganda, etc. NPP is a proper democratic party that does not stifle the freedoms of anyone, but rather gives equal opportunity to all who want to contest for any position. One’s ability to clinch a position depends on his or her astuteness. What you see happening now, is a normal contest. Those, like the butterfly group, who cannot stand defeat and possible humiliation, because of their egos, will fall apart, but the party soldiers on.
BBB 7 months ago
We should be happy and pray that this criminal party dies completely.
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
The general public should be aware that the individual behind the insults directed at Prophet Muhammad and the incitement of violence against Muslims on this platform every day is 'Prince Kwasi Adade.' My digital and discreet investigation has explicitly revealed his identity. He is not only a fool but also an evil and diabolical person who must be handed over to the security agencies for prosecution. In fact, he poses a significant threat to our peaceful coexistence as a country....
Former Dining Hall Prefect 7 months ago
Are you saying someone has insulted the prophet Mohammed so the person should be prosecuted? There are many prophets in Ghana people insult everyday. Should all the people insulting prophets in Ghana also be prosecuted?
matthew 7 months ago
kwesi, the NPP in it`s present form is beyond redemption!
Kofi A 7 months ago
@Matthew... you are rather beyond redemption. Get some life. Your wretched life is what you have to work at it. NPP is coming back stronger. NDC fool.
Addo D 7 months ago
Evil man... Full of mischief
Matete 7 months ago
YOU MAY WISH THE NPP PARTY WELL,BUT THE TRUTH IS AKUFO ADDO HAS DESTROYED THE NPP BEYOND. REPAIRS. THE CORE VALUES OF THE PARTY WERE NEVER ADHERED TO. GONE WERE THE DAYS WHEN PEOPLE JUST LISTEN TO OTHERS FOR INFORMATION.
TOD ... read full comment
YOU MAY WISH THE NPP PARTY WELL,BUT THE TRUTH IS AKUFO ADDO HAS DESTROYED THE NPP BEYOND. REPAIRS. THE CORE VALUES OF THE PARTY WERE NEVER ADHERED TO. GONE WERE THE DAYS WHEN PEOPLE JUST LISTEN TO OTHERS FOR INFORMATION.
TODAY EVERYTHING IS ON SOCIAL MEDIA TO EDUCATE AND INFORM GHANAIANS PROPERLY. NPP MUST ADVICE ITS YOUTH TO CONTRIBUTE POSITIVELY ON THEIR UTTERANCES. THE INSULTS ARE FAST SINKING THE PARTY. AND IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN NPP WILL BE TORN INTO SHREDS AND THE PARTY WILL FAIL TO EXIST IN THE NEXT 2 YEARS.REMEMBER IN UNITY LIES STRENGTH.
Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago
Is better NPP die to safe mother Ghana from those NPP criminals including Akuffo Addo and Bawumia
Tomto 7 months ago
The biggest mistake of the party was to have made that highly vindictive and evil oldman their flagbearer and President . That man is so evil and obnoxious as a human being. . So obnoxious evil character. The worst thing to have happened to our country is this old man called Nana Addo.
Kofi BA 7 months ago
NPP doesn't need any well wishes from diabolic minds. Kwesi Pratt, please stay out of NPP internal affairs
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Djrjrh
KofSam 7 months ago
Ghana is a multi party state and we welcome all parties . However Ghanaians have seen the nation wrecking agenda of the NPP and Ghanaians hope that they self implode and disintegrate without ever coming back to power. If the NPP wants to survive as a party , they must change the name of the party. The name NPP has left an indelible mark on the conscience of Ghanaians
Hannan 7 months ago
>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Sexy24.mom
Otubuah 7 months ago
When one critically considers the history of the genesis of the NPP, from its violent and wicked U.P. days through the P.P .to what it has come to now ,I believe the NPP is moving into extinction, oblivion and better.
Nkakraka 7 months ago
Kwesi Pratt resents NPP with every fiber in him and cannot be sincere with such a comment. In any case, these wishes are immaterial since you are not god. Please stop pretending and enjoy all the goodies the Mahama administration will throw at you.
Saforo k 7 months ago
Kwasi,you have nothing to do with Npp so keep mute
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Master kwesi why not CPP shameless man you and your family denied CPP for NDC stomach politicians
Ghanaba KK 7 months ago
Did they ever wish the CPP which fought for Ghana's independence well?
Or they deliberately sworn and worked to kill the CPP for which the CPP hasn't been able to rise again.
The party needs to disband and reform by people who care about this country. The current leadership is a risk to the country because of the kind of politics they believe in. The mentality is to destroy any government in power ...
KONKONSA NI KWESI PRATT YOUR CONCERN, CARE AND SYMPATHY IS NOT NEEDED. KEEP YOUR GOOD WISHES FOR YOUR HYPOCRISY AND NOISE. WHAT YOU FEEL WILL NOT DEFINE NPP. FORGET ABOUT THE VIEWS OF LOU ...
Factions can also result from personality cults. If you are an NPP supporter and at this time denying there are no factions in the NPP then you don't know your own party. Previous leaders and or members who stood for leadersh ...
Can you please direct this advice and wishes to your dear CPP which you have helped to divide. After achieving this task you are comfortably enjoying with the NDC for chop chop. Is the division of the NPP not a happy news for ...
AKUFFO ADDO AND THE AKIM GANG OF THIEVES HAVE COMPLETELY DESTROYED THIS CURRENT NPP. THE AGENDA WAS TO CONTROL GHANA AND RULE UNTIL INFINITY BUT IT HAS BACKFIRED BIG TIME. AKUFFO ADDO HIMSELF WILL DIE SOON AND THAT WILL BE TH ...
Bro Kwesi the prattling prat, dzi wo fie asem. Revive your dead CPP and stop lurking in the shadows of the NDC, and eating the crumbs from their tables. Rawlings, the sole founder and owner of NDC was not a CPP. You people (C ...
The general public should be aware that the individual behind the insults directed at Prophet Muhammad and the incitement of violence against Muslims on this platform every day is 'Prince Kwasi Adade.' My digital and discreet ...
TOD ...
The biggest mistake of the party was to have made that highly vindictive and evil oldman their flagbearer and President . That man is so evil and obnoxious as a human being. . So obnoxious evil character. The worst thing to h ...
Ghana is a multi party state and we welcome all parties . However Ghanaians have seen the nation wrecking agenda of the NPP and Ghanaians hope that they self implode and disintegrate without ever coming back to power. If the ...
Kwesi Pratt resents NPP with every fiber in him and cannot be sincere with such a comment. In any case, these wishes are immaterial since you are not god. Please stop pretending and enjoy all the goodies the Mahama administra ...