Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Paulus 7 months ago
I think this guy has a serious mental problem. He must be fished out and helped
Gh-Man 7 months ago
Most right.
Most right.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
RIP POPE FRANCIS. YOU SERVED CHRISTENDOM IN HONESTY!!!!
2 Timothy 4:7-8
(NEW INTERNATIONAL VERSION)
7 I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith. 8 Now there is in store for me the crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous Judge, will award to me on that day—and not only to me, but also to all who have longed for his appearing.
MAY NDC LEARN A LESSON FROM THE ABOVE LETTER FROM APOSTLE PAUL TO TIMOTHY. LET NDC EXAMINE THEMSELVES WHETHER THEY COULD UTTER THE SAME WORDS IN THE END. CHECK THE PRICE OF KENKEY !! WHERE IS THE 24-HR ECONOMY???? HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!
Gracy 7 months ago
I strongly believe it's ghanaweb that does that. They have been writing such things else they would have done something about it
TRUTH 7 months ago
I agree with you Gracy. I believe this guy works with GhanaWeb, because it is unbelievable that GhanaWeb cannot trace this person who kept writing comments on Islam and prophet Mohammed. May God forgive us all.
3tw3 ba 7 months ago
When you reply to somebody comment and say Odwan, ghanaweb blocks the word so I say Odwan m333. Yet this person with the same and same suicidal message can post everyday on every article. It has to be somebody working there.
Aduakwa 7 months ago
I hope he is the same guy writing and insulting Prophet Muhammad (pbuh). If it's a mental problem he got, may Allah cure him!
Rusty 7 months ago
So Ghanaweb cannot take this idiot from the platform.
Jj 7 months ago
Paving the way for the arrival of the anti Christ
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 7 months ago
You are right, you know the time and the season
UNCLE PEE 7 months ago
The Antichrist is the institution itself - the papacy. Whoever comes next is going to continue with the blasphemous doctrine: god on earth or vicar of Christ. The value will be the same until it is completely cut off, by Devine intervention.
Paa Rasta. 7 months ago
Massa the Anti Christ are everywhere including Ghana, no need to look far , all these wicked greedy criminals masquerading as pastors and politicians, who doesn't care about sick children are the real ANTI Christ.
Wal, 7 months ago
Catholics are deceived and they also want to be deceived because they love sin. They eat sin, drink sin and dress sin. Even idol worshippers do not go to the extend sin Catholics do in immorality, drunkenness and idolatry.
Silent Thinker 7 months ago
Don't be deceived @Jj, Catholicism, headed by the Pope has been what the Bible says it is - the anti-christ system.. It's not any future individual that will emerge out of nowhere. It's just a matter of one head of the antichrist system gone and another head replacing him until God's Prophecy is fulfilled.
PROUD CATHOLIC 7 months ago
May his soul and those of the faithful departed rest in peace. Amen
Moshosho1 7 months ago
THESE SO CALLED WORLD LEADERS ARE THE WORLD'S PROBLEM. SO THEY KNOW ABOUT PEACE AND COMPASSION. HYPOCRISY AT ITS BEST. THEY GO ABOUT STEALING THE RESOURCES OF OTHER COUNTRIES AND THAT OF THEIR OWN COUNTRIES THROUGH FOUL MEANS. ISRAELIS ARE KILLING HUMAN BEINGS LIKE RATS AND THEY HAVE THE AUDACITY TO TALK ABOUT A MAN OF PEACE. WHAT AN IRONY!!!
ONE GOLD BAR 12.4KG OF 99.9% PURITY IS OVER £1 MILLION POUNDS STERLING ON THE OPEN MARKET, SO £600 MILLION REPATRIATED PROFIT PER ANNUM IS 7 months ago
BANKRUPT GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE MUMU! THAT'S WHY GHANA LEADERS KEEPS "GULPING" IMF LOANS LIKE NINCOMPOOPS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY, WHILE A BAR OF 12.5KG GOLD EASILY SELLS FOR OVER £1 MILLION POUND STERLING ON THE OPEN MARKET AND ON STOCK EXCHANGES ACROSS THE GLOBE.
WHY ARE OTUMFUOR, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, SAM JONAH AND RECENTLY WONTUMI SOME OF THE RICHEST PEOPLE IN GHANA? - GOLD BARS SMUGGLING WHILE GHANA REELS IN DECADES OF DEBTS AND DOING "LALASULALA" FOR IMF LOANS.
OUR LEADERS ARE THOSE DEPRIVING GHANA OF MUCH-NEEDED REVENUES FOR DEVELOPING THEIR OWN ARSES FOR THE COMMON GOOD.
TODAY, GHANAIANS ARE NATURALIZING TO BE CITIZENS OF SOUTH SUDAN AND CROATIA AND GAMBIA. THAT TELLS THE EXTENT TO WHICH GHANA HAS BEEN DESTROYED BY THE VERY IDIOTS WE PUT ON THE PEDESTAL, PAY THEM GENEROUSLY TO IMPROVE OUR LIVING STANDARDS, INCLUDING THOS OF THEIR OWN ARSES.
ONE GOLD BAR 12.4KG OF 99.9% PURITY IS OVER £1 MILLION POUNDS STERLING ON THE OPEN MARKET, SO £600 MILLION REPATRIATED PROFIT PER ANNUM IS 7 months ago
GHANA'S CRIMINAL LEADERS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, ETC ARE NEXT IN LINE TO FOLLOW THE POPE.
THOSE LOOTING GHANA "TO THE GLORY OF GOD" BY DIGGING A US$58 MILLION SWIMMING POOL FRAUDULENT CATHEDRAL IN THE HEART OF ACCRA ... read full comment
GHANA'S CRIMINAL LEADERS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, ETC ARE NEXT IN LINE TO FOLLOW THE POPE.
THOSE LOOTING GHANA "TO THE GLORY OF GOD" BY DIGGING A US$58 MILLION SWIMMING POOL FRAUDULENT CATHEDRAL IN THE HEART OF ACCRA WHILE PREGNANT GHANAIAN WOMEN SLEEP OF DIRTY INFECTED CONCRETE FLOORS IN GHANA'S "DEATH CAMP" HOSPITALS AND CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL UNDER TREES IN 21ST CENTURY GHANA.
GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS HAVE NO CONSCIENCE!
DK 7 months ago
The grace period for the gentiles is gradually coming to an end. Very soon, Israel will build their temple and the two prophets of the book of revelation will appear on the scene. Before then, the bride of Christ would have been raptured.
Aduakwa 7 months ago
Sit down there - Israel is building the nation for Zionists!
Worldwatch 7 months ago
Why don't you think about youreslf and Ghana but thinking about Israel? Israel that is committing genocide in Gaza with the support of the West and the Judeo-Christian world. Do the Israelites believe in what you are saying? They see Christians as apostates
Lori 7 months ago
Looks like the CIA pushed him off through Vance.
Odro 7 months ago
The kinder ficker is gone
AFriCa 7 months ago
The Pope is gone. Rest well son of man.
La Pleasure man 7 months ago
Good riddance.. protector of serial child rapists..
Nzema k- Remove SC Judge Henrietta Mensa-Bonsu 7 months ago
May your soul rest in peace
Akajatayogogo 7 months ago
Pope RIP
Pope RIP
Ghana 7 months ago
Who's cares about his death, by the way he died with his sin .
Mr Smith 7 months ago
He died along with Jesus.
Sul 7 months ago
HE IS DEAD AND SO WHAT.....IS THIS THE FIRST TIME SOMEONE HAS DIED.
Kwame 7 months ago
May you soul rest in peace. I pray you make it to heaven.
JB 7 months ago
Why after Easter? The resurrection power of Jesus at work. Dear Lord Jesus, please start dealing with those who are fake but behave publicly as saints to deceive your followers.
G 7 months ago
Rest well holy father
Pelicles. 7 months ago
No one crosses the "Boundary of life".
Mad dog 7 months ago
He already made it to hell... Making images of jesus and bowing to them is adulatory.. they hide in the cassock and sleep with these nuns yet they appear holy in the eyes of men... How can he rest in peace
You're indeed mad 7 months ago
Have you seen anyone in the Catholic church bowing to pictures? What about the charismatics who place pocture of pastors in their rooms?
Yaaaa 7 months ago
Yes. They biw to pictures of mary
Mad dog 7 months ago
Catholic will die and go to hell because they worship idols who are demons depicting the image of Mary and jesus....the saint and images of jesus and marry you now to are all demons ...repent for you people are not true Christians
Addo D 7 months ago
Good news....he is gonna rot in hell. Next one will be adom kyei duah,another demon misleading people to distructioon
Nkonim 7 months ago
I guess you meant idolatory, - worship of idols. Check your English first, bro and may tje Lord God Almighty firgive you.
Azagaratus 7 months ago
You should also check your English first to learn how to spell Forgive!
Ras fi lyf 7 months ago
Who cares mtchew
3tw3 ba 7 months ago
Obodamfuo. Odwan
Injustice 7 months ago
Rest well Papa
Akwasi 7 months ago
The death and doom prophets will come out soon
GH1957AD 7 months ago
That's the correct answer for ten points!
Ray 7 months ago
Rest in peace my son I will meet you in hell today
THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
RIP...EMPOWER yourself or EMPOWER someone this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9i9e62
Populist 7 months ago
Oh Rest well Papa
Kobina GARBRAH Saltpond 7 months ago
Holy Father May the merciful Lord grant you eternal rest. RIP
GHANA WEB PROMOTES VIOLENCE 7 months ago
In every article it's promotes Islamic hate violence first before other comments
Afenyo Mark 7 months ago
Awwww!!! May ur soul rest in perfect peace
Ssk 7 months ago
Ghanaweb is nuisance itself. If you were smart and ready to act your algorithms could filter out violence especially those with repetitive patterns.
Silly platform
Ghanaweb is nuisance itself. If you were smart and ready to act your algorithms could filter out violence especially those with repetitive patterns.
Silly platform
Adams 7 months ago
Migrate to modern Ghana platform to read better news and English, not GhanaWeb's useless platform....
AG 7 months ago
The power of resurrection of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ opened the door to eternity for him. Lord we thank you for the life of Pope Francis given to the Church.
Kofi 7 months ago
May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace!
Mafia stray bullets 7 months ago
Rest well pope Francis .
Samus 7 months ago
So none of our fake prophets saw this coming. I hope they don't come out with a video telling us that it was made 6 months ago.
Worldwatch 7 months ago
Say it again !!! None of the prophets in Ghana saw it coming.Pathetic conmen!!!
Rusty 7 months ago
Those of you who are using REST WELL to mean REST IN PEACE need to be educated properly.
COLLINS Dictionary defines rest well as
"Rest well" generally means to get a good amount of rest and sleep, allowing one to feel refr ... read full comment
Those of you who are using REST WELL to mean REST IN PEACE need to be educated properly.
"Rest well" generally means to get a good amount of rest and sleep, allowing one to feel refreshed and rejuvenated. It implies a period of relaxation and recuperation, either physically or mentally, to recover from fatigue or stress.
Rest well is not synonymous with Rest In Peace.
Thank you
Paa Rasta. 7 months ago
Massa rest well or rest in peace, we understand, majority of the Chinese people are not fluent in English, but they're doing fine economically. Abrofos3m no y3 too much.
Pope Francis Levy 7 months ago
Nana addo come take Pope Francis Levy!!!
Worldwatch 7 months ago
I am happy the Pope declared Donald Trump to be a non-christian before he died. Trump is pure evil and a representative of satan on earth. Trump declaring himself to be a Christian is an attack on the sanctity of christianity.
Paul 7 months ago
You don't know what you are talking about.Trump is an instrument of God to bring sanity into the world and protect Christianity Israel and the US. Therefore, the globalists , including the late pope who are working for the devil are not happy. If you hate Trump out of ignorance I will excuse you but if not then you are working for the devil but you cannot win against Jesus Christ no matter what. He has already overcome the world.
Kwame-Italy. 7 months ago
THE HOLIEST MORAL AUTHORITY OF ALL TIMES. RIPP.
AI 7 months ago
WHY NOT THE BAD GUYS WHO HAVE LOOTED AFRICA DRY?
Why should God take away a good man like the Pope and leave anti social vermin like Ken or nana addo or for that matter the evil Rev. who lies in cassock?
Oh God, please elim ... read full comment
Why should God take away a good man like the Pope and leave anti social vermin like Ken or nana addo or for that matter the evil Rev. who lies in cassock?
Oh God, please eliminate all those who have plundered Africa leaving Africans the poorest on earth, in the richest continent on earth!!!
My condolences to the Pope’s family and may his soul Rest In Perfect Peace.
Samus 7 months ago
Even WOYOME is still alive. KWASIA.
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
The general public should be aware that the individual behind the insults directed at Prophet Muhammad and the incitement of violence against Muslims on this platform every day is 'Prince Kwasi Adade.' My digital and discreet investigation has explicitly revealed his identity. He is not only a fool but also an evil and diabolical person who must be handed over to the security agencies for prosecution. In fact, he poses a significant threat to our peaceful coexistence as a country..
Vince 7 months ago
May the Saints welcome him with joy. Amen
Addo D 7 months ago
He is burning already
Kpuuu 7 months ago
Very soon some fake Ghanaian pastors suffering from jaundice will be claiming that they issued a prophecy on the death of the Pope.
Abotsi 7 months ago
Rest In perfect peace
Asakramitogs 7 months ago
Ahh! As a devoted Catholic am really devastated and very sad. But in everything we should give thanks to God
Kwesi 7 months ago
If not a corona vaccine like AstraZenica, he could have get more than ninety years! Vaccine reduces eges .
Evans 7 months ago
My uncle too is dead at Safwi Bekwai
Patricia 7 months ago
May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace ADIEU, ADIEU, ADIEU
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Cxcccbb
News Rush
Most right.
7 I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith. 8 Now there is in store for me the crown ...
The Antichrist is the institution itself - the papacy. Whoever comes next is going to continue with the blasphemous doctrine: god on earth or vicar of Christ. The value will be the same until it is completely cut off, by Devi ...
Don't be deceived @Jj, Catholicism, headed by the Pope has been what the Bible says it is - the anti-christ system.. It's not any future individual that will emerge out of nowhere. It's just a matter of one head of the ant ...
THESE SO CALLED WORLD LEADERS ARE THE WORLD'S PROBLEM. SO THEY KNOW ABOUT PEACE AND COMPASSION. HYPOCRISY AT ITS BEST. THEY GO ABOUT STEALING THE RESOURCES OF OTHER COUNTRIES AND THAT OF THEIR OWN COUNTRIES THROUGH FOUL MEANS ...
BANKRUPT GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE MUMU! THAT'S WHY GHANA LEADERS KEEPS "GULPING" IMF LOANS LIKE NINCOMPOOPS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY, WHILE A BAR OF 12.5KG GOLD EASILY SELLS FOR OVER £1 MILLION POUND STERLING ON THE OPE ...
THOSE LOOTING GHANA "TO THE GLORY OF GOD" BY DIGGING A US$58 MILLION SWIMMING POOL FRAUDULENT CATHEDRAL IN THE HEART OF ACCRA ...
The grace period for the gentiles is gradually coming to an end. Very soon, Israel will build their temple and the two prophets of the book of revelation will appear on the scene. Before then, the bride of Christ would have b ...
Why don't you think about youreslf and Ghana but thinking about Israel? Israel that is committing genocide in Gaza with the support of the West and the Judeo-Christian world. Do the Israelites believe in what you are sayi ...
Pope RIP
Rest well holy father
Catholic will die and go to hell because they worship idols who are demons depicting the image of Mary and jesus....the saint and images of jesus and marry you now to are all demons ...repent for you people are not true Chris ...
Who cares mtchew
Obodamfuo. Odwan
Rest well Papa
RIP...EMPOWER yourself or EMPOWER someone this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; lea ...
Oh Rest well Papa
Silly platform
Rest well pope Francis .
"Rest well" generally means to get a good amount of rest and sleep, allowing one to feel refr ...
I am happy the Pope declared Donald Trump to be a non-christian before he died. Trump is pure evil and a representative of satan on earth. Trump declaring himself to be a Christian is an attack on the sanctity of christianit ...
You don't know what you are talking about.Trump is an instrument of God to bring sanity into the world and protect Christianity Israel and the US. Therefore, the globalists , including the late pope who are working for the d ...
Oh God, please elim ...
The general public should be aware that the individual behind the insults directed at Prophet Muhammad and the incitement of violence against Muslims on this platform every day is 'Prince Kwasi Adade.' My digital and discreet ...
He is burning already
Rest In perfect peace