NPP's Deputy CEO at NPA Linda Boamah Asante maintained by Mahama government

Read Comments Comments (57)

• NAMA 7 months ago

GREAT JOB - WE MUST NOT REMOVED ALL NPP APPOINTED CEO: SOME ARE NOT NPP BUT NDC OR CPP

• SARA 7 months ago

KWASIA FOU-WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT ´? SERVING WITH UNDER AKUFO ADDO DOES;NT MEAN ONE MUST BE NPP: WE HAVE NDC-PPP-APC:CPP MEMBERS TOO WHO SERVED UNDER AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT:

• Kwame 7 months ago

WELL SAID BOY-

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

If you. poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. . Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all
    mosques in Africa.

• Afram 7 months ago

You foreigner, Your agenda to devide Ghnanains on religious basis Will not materialize, ur tricks is dead on arrival , but know, You are cursed, parents, cursed, your children n their children are all cursed

• Dr. Mash 7 months ago

May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen
    But stop insulting the Islamic Religion

• Karikakchar 7 months ago

Sorry to say but we need to be SMART as a nation and ask the right. The earlier we stop these NPP/ NDC thing the better it will be for us. The only question we should be asking is: Is he/she competent enough?

• NAANA 7 months ago

you must be a fool to think that all Mahama appointees are NDC members. Ghana does,nt belongs to only NDC and more to the point , don,t forget that NDC has less than 47% voters in Ghana. it takes other party members to vote f ...

• Babbs 7 months ago

Calm down bro. All these are happening because of what Akuffu Addo and NPP government did to appointees under Prez Mahama regime in assumption of power in 2017.

• klappt 7 months ago

i see nothing wrong with that because not all akufo Addo or Mahama appointees are party members. some are corlified and some are floating voters, other parties

• Kofi Doh 7 months ago

I don’t understand ‘corlified’. Can you expatiate?

• Isaac 7 months ago

@Kofi hahahahaha adjeeeeeee no need to explain

• Karikakchar 7 months ago

Do you not know corlie when it is fied that is corlified - hahaha ha

• Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago

You mean some are "CORLIFIED" ? Really?

• Zomelo 7 months ago

Mischief

• Kwame 7 months ago

MAHAMA DID WELL ; WE NEED WELL QAULIFIED WORKERS NOT JUST POLTICAL CARD HOLDERS: SOME ARE FREE PARTY MEMBERS: SOME ARE FROM SMALLER PARTIES OR NO PARTY:

• Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago

So why did Akufo-Addo kicked out all Mahama appointees - qualified or not? He didn't retain any of them, not even one.

• GALAMSEYERS AND THEIR NATION WRECKERING SPONSORS 7 months ago

She must go and create space for NDC FOOT SOLDIERS. She will be used by NPP to gather information against NDC in 2028 elections.She pays dues to NPP. NDC members need that job to pay their dues to the party. Wicked Akuffo Add ...

• THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

EMPOWER yourself or EMPOWER someone this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, do ...

• Lori 7 months ago

We need an audit of her etwe.

• Assay 7 months ago

NDC is digging their own grave

• Nana 7 months ago

Don't ever believe or trust whatever NDC will say.They are mischievous and very dangerous.

• GH1957AD 7 months ago

Massa, kick her out at once! She has served her time and must be replaced with immediate effect!

These Nkwasiasem Party People are all treacherous nation wreckers who can NEVER BE TRUSTED!

JM, sack her at once!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

Someone fucked and vetoed her retention. Vagina is capable of conquering even the strongest man.

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

She should go now . JDM wake up Oooh. But seriously some of them might help the NDC come to power even though they are NPP.

• Koo 7 months ago

Ndc is loosing it's image among supporters on this dildollying and justification of npp appointees.
    Just npp among you will cause you unrepairable damage. Npp people still take instructions from their leaders and all they d ...

• Qualified Ghanaian Not NDC NPP 7 months ago

What's this shiiit going on? Must JDM sack everybody and when NPP comes same thing? No wonder we're not moving forward as a country with this mindset. Where lies institutional memory?? The public sector not performing well be ...

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

I don't know who paid you to publish this stupid report. First of all, Hon. Julius Debrah has no connection with the lady in question. If you care to know that lady and Ayisi are still at post because of Ibrahim Mahama interv ...

• Tilapia 7 months ago

Well Julius Debrah and others are enjoying now so they see no reason to create opportunities for others who campaigned day and night to win power. Hmmmmm get these Akuffo Addo’s appointees out before it will be too late

• Nana Adjei 7 months ago

She was brought to the NPA by Otumfour, just like the one heading the Ghana Airport Company. JDM cannot sack them because of their affiliation to the Asantehene Otumfour Osei Tutu ll.

• Ghanaba 7 months ago

Go and see Mahama at Kwahu confer
    Working in Ghana should be based on efficiency and productivity

• Mims 7 months ago

Ghanaweb you see how cheap your platform has become?

• Slim 7 months ago

Sack them!
    Where is the Ghanaian youth?
    Where is the NDC foot soldiers?

• Ohene 7 months ago

Aban Papa nono

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago

This propaganda is unghanaian and need to stop immediately. What is wrong then is wrong now NPA is for ghana not a political party.

• Philip 7 months ago

This is not a fault for maintaining NPP members in new Government administration, this is good for the Nation as one people,one love, God bless the nation Ghana.

• Martin Kreisler 7 months ago

GhanaWeb, this reportage is full of 'insinuations'.
    Does the fact that she was appointed by the former President, by its self, make her ineligible to hold the position she is occupying in a Public Service Institution?
    By su ...

• Abrewapunyagna 7 months ago

Cheap politics, this is for political points !!! Why are you not continuing in the trajectory you started with? Are all the public office holders under Akuffo Addo not Ghanaians? Why should Ghanaians public servants lose thei ...

• NDC is not Evil like NPP 7 months ago

NDC think of Ghana first but NPP think of only looting.Let hope she can do the job and not leaking informations to Akuffo Addo the criminal.

• T.J Newtown 7 months ago

Our people need job why do you keep those former appointees in in office

• Bizzy 7 months ago

Let them continue to work they are also Ghanaians. This winner takes all politics is killing us. Next time other appointees from the opposing side can stay.

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Politicians speak as if their brain is missing this nonsense must stop do you want to tell us that anybody that Akuffo Addo appoint is NPP member? Kwasiasem when is it going to stop kwasiaafo

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago

MAHAMA SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL. YOU ARE DISAPPOINTING MANY. YOU ARE MAKING THE WORK OF YOUR SUCCESSOR DIFFICULT. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN SOON HOW OTCHERE DARKO AND CO BEHAVED IN GHANA?

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Kwasiasem is this nonsense News?

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

The general public should be aware that the individual behind the insults directed at Prophet Muhammad and the incitement of violence against Muslims on this platform every day is 'Prince Kwasi Adade.' My digital and discreet ...

• KW 7 months ago

What is this JM administration doing? So are they say they don’t have people in the NDC to hire?

Clearly they are dazed with the overwhelming numbers that voted them to power. As the saying to who much is given much is ...

• Asakramitogs 7 months ago

Mahama, sack this npp woman immediately. She might be a big mole for the npp at the NPA

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Isiej

• Kojo 7 months ago

Nti den?

• Some worked for the Ndc while in opposition 7 months ago

Some of them were working for both the ndc and the NPP while in their positions so it’s a payment for them to retain them after ndc gaining power.
    There is more that goes on underneath than meets the eye. Adieu

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Sexy24.mom

• Jay Swiss 7 months ago

What is wrong with that? NPP, NDC, PPPP, GUJI member, who cares? As long as she does her job well, why not?

• KofSam 7 months ago

Mahama cannot keep some of the NPP at their posts when some of the NDC people who really fought to bring the party to power have not been offered positions in the government especially the social media and media personalities ...

• KofSam 7 months ago

Mahama cannot keep some of the NPP at their posts when some of the NDC people who really fought to bring the party to power have not been offered positions in the government especially the social media and media personalities ...

• Concerned- Tema 7 months ago

Mr.President, If you continue to keep someone by name Jato Kaleo as the Regional Head of ECG at Ho, the Region will always suffer from constant Dumsor as is going on now in retaliation of their defeat.

• Jah rules 7 months ago

It is very good if the person is NPP reasonable enough to deliver beyond partisan politics why not.. I pray other governments in future take a cue in this.

• KofSam 7 months ago