Look at the ugly open mouth of Paul, the tribal biggot.
Is the Asantehene the minister's boss?
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
Contrary to parts of this stupid article Kumasi belongs to the natives of Asante Region, Kwaku Duah is just the caretaker, NOT the owner of Kumasi. Stop fooling and know your rights. Also, the minerals in the land and all OTHER Ghanaian lands belong to the Govt...THAT IS THE LAW!!!
FRANKIE 7 months ago
The NPP is intrinsically tribalistic. They just can't help it! The Matemeho brigands and bandits simply cannot change. Just like a hyena that cannot change its spots. It is this same primitive behavior that they exhibited during the time of Dr. Nkrumah and had the effrontery to ban him from coming to Kumasi, simply because he is CPP. Thankfully some of them are seeing the light and gradually Ashanti region will be a reasonable and objective swing region just like Greater Accra. In any case are we running a parallel government of chieftaincy and democracy? Does the regional minister take instructions from the president or the Ashanti Chief?
Brute 7 months ago
FRANKIE or whatever you call yourself, know that you imbeciles from Ayigbe/Ewe and North/Ntafoɔ don't possess the intelligence to manipulate any Ashanti to support NDC. An Ashanti voting for NDC or refusing to vote does so out of despise for NPP's actions. If Ewes and Ntafoɔ won't change their voting pattern, how dare you an inferior Ayigbe even harbor the thought of manipulating an Ashantis to sway to NDC? I bet you have never encountered an Ashanti or ever stepped foot in Ashanti Region. We don't regard you people and whatever you stand for. Just be appreciative of the little votes your NDC gets and in Ashanti and get the hɛll out of our faces. Ofui.
New York 7 months ago
Brute or whatever is your name you must be ashamed of yourself ( black pigmy ) calling an African brother inferior to your tribe.....how dare you.
Do you have purple blood running through your veins ? Foolish shit eater
Brute or whatever is your name you must be ashamed of yourself ( black pigmy ) calling an African brother inferior to your tribe.....how dare you.
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 7 months ago
@Brute, let me give you some reality check. Do you know your tribe ashantis are the most ugly people both in appearance and in character compared to the tribes you tried to profile? Yes ashantis are those with high criminal intent in Ghana and how does the stinking character traits and very ugly looks of you guys makes you superior over the rest? Keep tickling yourself and keep laughing like the mad man you're!
Ghanaba KK 7 months ago
Brute you're deeply cursed to refer to another human being as inferior. And know it will affect you, your family and your generations. What makes us as Ashantis more better or superior to other human beings. All are created in the image of God.
Ras fi lyf 7 months ago
It's ur moda and fada....in fact ur entire useless generation u calling imbeciles....dzimakpla son of a bitch
FRANKIE 7 months ago
Brute, you see you have confirmed exactly everything I said. Primitive and primordial tribalism is in your DNA. You just can't help it.
KOFI 7 months ago
This guy should try comedy.
Dogo 7 months ago
You’re certainly out of your mind. Any black person that believes at this stage our lives that another black person is inferior is insane and does not possess the mental acumen to be counted among sane people. Who born you??
Revolutionary 7 months ago
You son of ashawo nation wreckers animal toilet eaters..
Digitat 7 months ago
This NPP man can go to hell. Idiot.
Aku Wele Rambo 7 months ago
This is what Kevin Taylor has been saying about the foolish ones among them.
Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago
... Just look at the face of the person going to report the classy, hardworking Dr. Frank Amoakohene. You might think BLACK PAINT was used to paint his face. The massive cleaning exercise, currently being undertaken in Kumasi is what is disturbing him. He is used to the filth, nothing more. Pure jealousy.
Mr Bob Jnr 7 months ago
What an imbecile NPPIGS. The minister is using the power of social media to promote your primitive people.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago
Paul, you're sick.
Habi 7 months ago
Wagyimi to
Wagyimi to
Naasei 7 months ago
Gyimiie ba wei mo nyinaa were holding positions in ghana under Nebuchadnezzar Akuffo-Addo..kwasea maen u think Opemsour wl get time for a daftie like u
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 7 months ago
Ashantis don't have any better festival to celebrate and the young regional minister is working to give the region a facelift in that regard and the NPP is against that progress. What a bunch of animals do we have as humans in the NPP? This is baffling to say the least.
Report him to God rather 7 months ago
You can only be the regional communicator for the NPP. Report him to God rather, as He's the owner of the world. We have the men indeed. I now understand why Akuffo Addo didn't develop Ashanti Region. Nothing pleases them. Thus his faillure.
OtiloTheBoss 7 months ago
The kind of dimwits and idiots in our political space. It looks like this guy has the brain of a 2 years kid. What would happen if you report him? You couldn't report the filth you're talking about to the overlord himself to do something about it but want to report on a harmless entertainment event instead? Gyimii, can Asantehene sack him from his position for organising that event? How does this nonsense help the country in anyway. Useless nincompoop.
Kankam 7 months ago
Why won't they go to opposition with these sort of myopic people working for them.? A party filled with snitches, clowns and non-thinkers.
Mambo 7 months ago
Go and wash your face, you seems to be feeling sleepy
Kankam 7 months ago
Tell that to your useless father and that stupid party communicator of yours.
Francis mccarthy 7 months ago
Aaaba! So this party called NDC has no single SENSIBLE person amongst them? You people are DISGUSTING. You should be happy to have someone very very Ambitious who wants to help. The Npp party is an Evils party.
Aku Wele Rambo 7 months ago
I'm only imagining a Ghana without these crop of people who only make Ghana retrogress.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 7 months ago
I think the next time the Regional Minister needs to use the washroom he has to seek permission from Asantehene right? Do you know if he had even sought permission or discussed those intentions with him prior to his departure abroad? Mr communicator better use your time profitably
Habi 7 months ago
Don't waste your time, manhyia knows everything before otumfour's departure
MR BIG MOUTH 7 months ago
WHAT A BIG JOKE. THIS IS WHAT MAKES ASHANTI UNDEVELOPED
Dread 7 months ago
Nonsense. Report him to God.
Paapa 7 months ago
What a disgrace!!!!!
Afia 7 months ago
U will report him to asantehene so asantehene can do what? The executive powers of the president surpasses all. Who is kwaku dua
Chief Adubofour 7 months ago
HE IS THE GREAT KING OF ASANTEMAN KINGDOM. If you have something to say it be directed straight to the one involved. Let's all learn how to respect our elders. Thanks
Nyameba 7 months ago
Afia you’re a bitch for asking who’s Kwaku Duah, none of your family members can even get OPEMSO shoe to clean it.Due to your attitude that’s why nobody wants to befriend you.BITCH
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
What a primitive fool willing to subjugate herself to another man despite the constitution guaranteeing her equal freedom. So that you know, Kwaku Duah may be god to you, but the rest of us don't give a shit.
Arkhosua 7 months ago
Tell the idiot in CAPITAL LETTERS PLS. He couldn't even take the opportunity to educate the young lady about Kwaku Duah. Is it his expectations that his village kingpin is known by all of Ghana. Rubbish
Kwasi 7 months ago
Must you have something to say about what your opponents do anytime? See you disgrace yourself, your family, generations and simply labelling your party as senseless!!!
Titbitspkays 7 months ago
O Dr Amoakohene has been shaken nppfoɔ in the Ashanti region and i don't blame Paul Yando because he thinks if they allow Dr to continue like this npp will suffer in the region coming next election 2028, but if not why would npp communicator report Dr Amoakohene to the Asantehe whilst we have numerous subchiefs in the region, Paul Yando has even worsened the case because he didn't give respect to the other chiefs and being a politician to make such report has devalued the case even if there's any substance in what he's talking about, though Mr Yandoh is not making any sense but rather he's afraid of what Dr Amoakohene is been doing in the region that's his fear for the future of npp in the Ashanti region that's all.
Nonsense 7 months ago
Kwasea if Ashanti indeed belonged to the chiefs, why are they not tackling the filth and erratic power issue but leaving that to government to tackle?
Sister Soulja 7 months ago
Reporting on 38.3 FM
Obed 7 months ago
Wagyimi dodo
Ewvevi 7 months ago
ashantis, TWEEA. smh.
Learn Sense 7 months ago
It's high time Manhyia Palace disassociated itself from the Npp if not most Ghanaians are presuming they support what this idiot says
Tonee 7 months ago
The guy might be suffering from some mental disorder. Let's spare him .
Anna 7 months ago
Please know that he was not always like that. His mental situation started after the sensational defeat. Npp agu
Foolish NPP 7 months ago
We have all these people as leaders? in fact we the NPP don't want to come back to power. Even cheddar the bell boy has more sense than these idiots
Egya Kofi 7 months ago
You are going back
Asakramitogs 7 months ago
You are stupid and jealous. Is this npp moroon a Chief at all. Let the chiefs complain but not you wearing an npp political eye glasses
Otubuah 7 months ago
What's the use of Chiefs in a Republic. They've been used to colonized and subjugate the people before we gained independence. After independence, they've outlived their usefulness and should have been banned outright. They'd even be more useless if we start voting for Mayors for effective Local Administration!! Then creed would overcome their greed. The NDC Regional Minister should ignore the petty useless NPP and go ahead and organize their Festivities, which was set up by a government agency, anyway.
Come see how peeved, the idiotic tribesmen of of the NPP are acting because they can't make their corruptive gains. Jealous idiots!
Remy 7 months ago
Another fool. read againg what he wrote."kumasi does not belong to the NDC" . "Kumasi belongs to Otumfuo".
These guys are first to always give party colours to everything.There is no monarrch per our constitution.Wake up fro ... read full comment
Another fool. read againg what he wrote."kumasi does not belong to the NDC" . "Kumasi belongs to Otumfuo".
These guys are first to always give party colours to everything.There is no monarrch per our constitution.Wake up from yor slumber.Fool.Allowvthe young man to do his work.
Bk man 7 months ago
Some of these people are fools oooh!
Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago
Nonsense who is Otumfou
Leave the gay alone to reset the Ashate region
Mess
Nonsense who is Otumfou
Mess
Kwaku 7 months ago
Seriously? Laughable to say the least. So members of NPP can't be serious?
Obroniba 7 months ago
When majority of Ghanaians claim these guys are bunch of highly incompetent idiots with no manners and dignity, I now believe it more than 100% and is a reason I shall NOT vote for them again till eternity. How could you be so stupid to be jealous of such an innovative idea? Go to Otumfuo and he will tell you he is aware of the festival for you to realize your foolishness and gross stupidity. Majority of you guys are so primitive to the core and it's time to start reasoning. Thieves
You see the kind of people in NPP 7 months ago
This are the Ashanti's parasite in the NPP. No sensible person in the NPP . How can we devolop our nation with this kind of people with primitive mindset.Eating animal excreta (Akrantibini) is a real problem.
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
The most useless being moving around in this Esther season is this idiot called Paul.Those chieftancy institution will one day be wipe off from the system.Useless attention seeker.
Kwam 7 months ago
Why is the NPP too desperate to destroy anything that is good for Ghana? What monumental project did your party in 8yrs did for Ashanti Region?
LONGJOHN 7 months ago
EEEIIII ASANTEFUO ANYTHING NDC DOES IS NOT GOOD IN THY SIGHT
Kofi uk 7 months ago
Nyando , wontumi, Ernest O bempah and Napo are the problems facing npp in Ashanti region, nkwasiafuo nkoa
The Truth 7 months ago
I've been to some African cities around us and I think Kumasi, the "Garden City" is nothing, but complete borla.
Please, Paul, stop disgracing the Ashantis.
I've been to some African cities around us and I think Kumasi, the "Garden City" is nothing, but complete borla.
Is Kumasi not part of Ghana 7 months ago
So can't something like that organised by govt so what about sports festival
Grandmaster. 7 months ago
You can even report him to the Pope.All we care is that Ashanti Region takes back its rightful position.
SON OF GOD. 7 months ago
JUST 100 DAYS IN OPPOSITION AND YOU CAN NOT SLEEP WITH NDC IN POWER. YOU HAVE 45 MORE MONTHS AT LEAST TO BE IN OPPOSITION. TAKE IT COOL
Nii Gbemi Odenke Soomi II 7 months ago
You will report him. Then what?? Gyimii saaa!!
Nana Agyeman 7 months ago
N u think Otumfuo isn't aware?Massa gyae gyimie no.be positive in thinking
AKP 7 months ago
The young minister, has the brains needed to develop Ashanti. And that is what brought this envy
Ujah 7 months ago
AAba, do we still have these kind of no brains in Ashante? My brother don't drug all the ashentes into this stupidness. Have u ever heard seen any government officials anywhere in Ghana organized a festival without traditional leaders? Ur idiocy is beyond the normal idiots.
Such an evil person doesn't deserve to leave among men...All what he is trying to do is create issue between the regional minister and some non npp chiefs bt it will work. His regional minister chdnt even organized chicken soup festival so jealousy is written all over is face .... such an evil ad dirty party person
Peh 7 months ago
Gyimiiiiii
Gyimiiiiii
Tozo 7 months ago
NPP, if you keep this guy as your comm director, I bet you, your goal of returning to power will not see the light of day any time soon.
Alexander 7 months ago
Just look at him..u guys always make NDC people to insult us...where from this nonsense.
Mr Babbah 7 months ago
When you have these kinds of people leading a great party like NPP in the Ashanti Region, what do you expect? After all, who is his chairman in the region?
Mens 7 months ago
"We've got the men" party, is this all you've got?
matthew 7 months ago
jealousy will kill these npp people!! if he has committed an offence against Otumfuo why are you then saying you`re going to plead with him to sanction the regional minister? if someone has been disrespectful why do you have to plead before he`s sanctioned. for eight years your party didn`t do anything in the region. this young man within 4 mths is taking governance to a different level. the npp has realised the way the regional minister is going, by 2028 they`ll struggle to get even 30% of the votes in the region so they`re trying create problems where there is none.
Amanoquestion 7 months ago
Idiot,mad effects of opposition
Yaw 7 months ago
Some Npp communicators are really horrible in their communication paa ooh
Obempe Mensah 7 months ago
So Ashanti belongs to npp such that you can do anything and even your regional claiming he has his own palace you think Otumfuo is a fool like you . It is paining you people for what is doing to kill your party in the region idiot
Yaa 7 months ago
He smoke small. Please let's leave him. By now it has cleared
Geoffrey 7 months ago
You people should take your stupid politics to wherever you want and leave the king of Asante out of your nonsense.
What Dr. Amoakomhene did is commendable and you fools need to understand that the King don't give a damn abo ... read full comment
You people should take your stupid politics to wherever you want and leave the king of Asante out of your nonsense.
What Dr. Amoakomhene did is commendable and you fools need to understand that the King don't give a damn about your NPP/NDC nonsense.
Leave him out of your stupid partisan politics.
Kwadjo 7 months ago
I thought npp was known for having people of high intellectuals, what has changed?
Aponkye shuaa 7 months ago
This guy is not well.informed about cultural.events and he is totally.lost. hahahaha
Criminal NPP guys are still talking 7 months ago
Useless NPP
Useless NPP
Nana osei@KUMASI 7 months ago
Looking at his face .Champazine self is better
Sense 7 months ago
The foolish masses of NPP are working now, because of these idiots the NPP has taken we the Asantes as a fool
DOOBIA Jon 7 months ago
The mouth like chimpanzee. Is Asantehene the president of Ghana?
The interference will end nowhere 7 months ago
You did not tell us how it used to be organized. Vague!
Ghanaba 7 months ago
Who made this guy the communicator these are some of the reasons npp lost
Talk abt stalled kunatenase road Sewua hospital Afari hospital krofoum market mankranso tepa roads other roads in asante dumsor in Kumasi and surrounding Suame interchange other abandoned roads galamsay forest invasion that can improve the lives of the citizens not forgetting cocoa prices
Did u put a penny in asantifest
Npp should remove these emptyheads as communicators
Arkhosua 7 months ago
What a big f**l. Anything good is bad if it not done/led by NPP. Which would be happy with a young man who brings his people together positively??? You think the Otumfuo is the same as your vice chairman *the microphone thrower?"
Adams 7 months ago
Ofui if Otumfo is not around nothing goes on in Kumasi? The NPP defeat is causing a lot of damages to them. Oga you need psychiatric evaluation....
Gumption 7 months ago
How come this man got that position in NPP?
Tyga 7 months ago
Such an ugly man spewing nonsense.
I don't blame him that much because these stupid and silly bloggers make such people relevant in the news..
Nonsense!!!
I don't blame him that much because these stupid and silly bloggers make such people relevant in the news..
Nonsense!!!
Kk 7 months ago
Pls find something important to do than reporting the regional minister to otumfuo
Sam 7 months ago
This guy jokes too much
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now
Erik 7 months ago
I can bet with my last pesswa that the king will applaud the regional minister for such a job done.
Papa 7 months ago
Paul Lapore. He reminds me of the Chinese lapour.
Okyere 7 months ago
Waa look useless fool tell us what u did for Asanteman..
Did your useless party ever had this vision? Kwaseato
Know your boundaries 7 months ago
Fool was he the one who appointed him why report him to him.
Nation wrecker
Nuhu 7 months ago
Ashanti’s and foolishness is Otumfuo the president
Ras fi lyf 7 months ago
Paul should be the biggest fool in this world to think that otumfuor isn't aware...noooo..... h333....gyimie ni
Onyansanii 7 months ago
In fact the internet will help bring all the old fools to light now we found one
Donatus 7 months ago
We can't wait.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago
When you have Wontumi as your regional chairman and this guy as your regional communication director, go figure
Kofi 7 months ago
The minister is not appointed by otumfuo and he has no power over him. Your primitive intention is to create grudge between the minister and the otumfuo. The massive defeat is making you the npp insane and you are actually becoming nuisance to Ghanaians.
Athena- US 7 months ago
This Paul boy is increasingly getting nought. He's sick and he must be hospitalized immediately.
Daniel 7 months ago
The likes of Paul Nyandor and some NPP Members are the reason the Ashanti Region and for that matter Kumasi has deterioted in development. No wonder most of them have migrated to Accra to buy land and build beautiful homes.
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
The general public should be aware that the individual behind the insults directed at Prophet Muhammad and the incitement of violence against Muslims on this platform every day is 'Prince Kwasi Adade.' My digital and discreet investigation has explicitly revealed his identity. He is not only a fool but also an evil and diabolical person who must be handed over to the security agencies for prosecution. In fact, he poses a significant threat to our peaceful coexistence as a country. -
Reubens 7 months ago
Idiotic chimpanzee.Head full of ash
Hannan 7 months ago
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Sexy24.mom
Citizen Gh. 7 months ago
Stop the stupidity and noise making. The regional minister was not appointed by otumfuo, neither does he report to him. Azuii!!
KofSam 7 months ago
Nyando should be seen by a mental health expert .
The Ashanti Regional minister is not under the Asantehene as far as our political governance is concerned. The Asantehene is under the Regional minister . The regional minister should be left to operate without any interference from the Asantehene. The NPP is just being jealous of the regional minister who happens to be a young man who is performing marvelously.
Abu 7 months ago
Ah sh sh, what a fool......
New Africa 7 months ago
Aliens Chief Otumfuo,
U are in human form but ur consciousness is alien not human consciousness.
Aliens Chief Otumfuo,
In fact npp belongs to mmoa ampa
Contrary to parts of this stupid article Kumasi belongs to the natives of Asante Region, Kwaku Duah is just the caretaker, NOT the owner of Kumasi. Stop fooling and know your rights. Also, the minerals in the land and all OTH ...
The NPP is intrinsically tribalistic. They just can't help it! The Matemeho brigands and bandits simply cannot change. Just like a hyena that cannot change its spots. It is this same primitive behavior that they exhibited dur ...
FRANKIE or whatever you call yourself, know that you imbeciles from Ayigbe/Ewe and North/Ntafoɔ don't possess the intelligence to manipulate any Ashanti to support NDC. An Ashanti voting for NDC or refusing to vote does so o ...
@Brute, let me give you some reality check. Do you know your tribe ashantis are the most ugly people both in appearance and in character compared to the tribes you tried to profile? Yes ashantis are those with high criminal i ...
Brute you're deeply cursed to refer to another human being as inferior. And know it will affect you, your family and your generations. What makes us as Ashantis more better or superior to other human beings. All are created i ...
You’re certainly out of your mind. Any black person that believes at this stage our lives that another black person is inferior is insane and does not possess the mental acumen to be counted among sane people. Who born you? ...
... Just look at the face of the person going to report the classy, hardworking Dr. Frank Amoakohene. You might think BLACK PAINT was used to paint his face. The massive cleaning exercise, currently being undertaken in Kumasi ...
Paul, you're sick.
Wagyimi to
Ashantis don't have any better festival to celebrate and the young regional minister is working to give the region a facelift in that regard and the NPP is against that progress. What a bunch of animals do we have as humans i ...
You can only be the regional communicator for the NPP. Report him to God rather, as He's the owner of the world. We have the men indeed. I now understand why Akuffo Addo didn't develop Ashanti Region. Nothing pleases them. T ...
The kind of dimwits and idiots in our political space. It looks like this guy has the brain of a 2 years kid. What would happen if you report him? You couldn't report the filth you're talking about to the overlord himself to ...
I think the next time the Regional Minister needs to use the washroom he has to seek permission from Asantehene right? Do you know if he had even sought permission or discussed those intentions with him prior to his departure ...
What a disgrace!!!!!
O Dr Amoakohene has been shaken nppfoɔ in the Ashanti region and i don't blame Paul Yando because he thinks if they allow Dr to continue like this npp will suffer in the region coming next election 2028, but if not why would ...
Reporting on 38.3 FM
Wagyimi dodo
ashantis, TWEEA. smh.
You are going back
What's the use of Chiefs in a Republic. They've been used to colonized and subjugate the people before we gained independence. After independence, they've outlived their usefulness and should have been banned outright. They'd ...
These guys are first to always give party colours to everything.There is no monarrch per our constitution.Wake up fro ...
Nonsense who is Otumfou
Mess
When majority of Ghanaians claim these guys are bunch of highly incompetent idiots with no manners and dignity, I now believe it more than 100% and is a reason I shall NOT vote for them again till eternity. How could you be s ...
AAba, do we still have these kind of no brains in Ashante? My brother don't drug all the ashentes into this stupidness. Have u ever heard seen any government officials anywhere in Ghana organized a festival without traditiona ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, primitive and dirty fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Such an evil person doesn't deserve to leave among men...All what he is trying to do is create issue between the regional minister and some non npp chiefs bt it will work. His regional minister chdnt even organized chicken so ...
Gyimiiiiii
jealousy will kill these npp people!! if he has committed an offence against Otumfuo why are you then saying you`re going to plead with him to sanction the regional minister? if someone has been disrespectful why do you have ...
So Ashanti belongs to npp such that you can do anything and even your regional claiming he has his own palace you think Otumfuo is a fool like you . It is paining you people for what is doing to kill your party in the region ...
What Dr. Amoakomhene did is commendable and you fools need to understand that the King don't give a damn abo ...
Useless NPP
Talk abt stalled kunatenase road Sewua hospital Afari hospital krofoum market mankranso tepa roads other roads in asante dumsor in Kumasi and surround ...
What a big f**l. Anything good is bad if it not done/led by NPP. Which would be happy with a young man who brings his people together positively??? You think the Otumfuo is the same as your vice chairman *the microphone thro ...
Nonsense!!!
This guy jokes too much
Nation wrecker
We can't wait.
The minister is not appointed by otumfuo and he has no power over him. Your primitive intention is to create grudge between the minister and the otumfuo. The massive defeat is making you the npp insane and you are actually be ...
The general public should be aware that the individual behind the insults directed at Prophet Muhammad and the incitement of violence against Muslims on this platform every day is 'Prince Kwasi Adade.' My digital and discreet ...
The Ashanti Regional minister is not under the Asantehene as far as our political governance is concerned. The Asantehene is under the Regional minister . The regional minis ...
Aliens Chief Otumfuo,