Chief Justice Removal: I'm not convinced the alleged leaked report is authentic - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Ghanaweb writer's are Idiot's and I repeat this times 3.
    They are stomach Journalist. Fool's.
    They are part of the NPP thieves and Lai's organisation. Nation wreckers.
    How on earth can Asiedu Nketia be the Chairman of the ...

• FAA 7 months ago

General, please l want to tell you that most of us who voted for NDC are losing hope in the way mahama is handling this issues including NSS officials who created ghost names and shared the money. All the noise you people are ...

• Tarantula 7 months ago

Please be patient, if the chief justice is not sacked and they take the thieves to the courts, they will all be freed with contentious rulings

• Atta Kay 7 months ago

Even if John Mahama and NDC kill all the members of the current judiciary and create a new one they will still not get favour from them.The NDC has a very bad history with that profession. Again NDC is highly indiscipline and ...

• TWEAA DC 7 months ago

SO KWASEA BI NTI NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH KNOWS THAT SOME REPORTS ARE FABRICATED?...TRUTH TO THAT...THOSE SENT TO THE PRESIDENT ARE QUALIFIED AS FABRICATED...TWEAA.

• Adasaman 7 months ago

The worm eating the brains of GhanaWeb staff is really powerful.

Johnson Asiedu Nketiah is the National Chairman of the governing New Patriotic Party (NPP)?

The April Fool's day is long gone!!

• Ataati 7 months ago

This tells you the leaked report is also fabricated.

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 7 months ago

The petition in public space is the one presented to President akuffo addo last year by Professor Steven Kwaku Asare; the content which may not be too different from what might have been presented to JDM this time round. Copy ...

• Obuor 7 months ago

Concentrate in creating a business atmosphere for the citizens.
    All these r just useless.

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago

Ghanaweb, do you guys have editors? How can you write that Asiedu Nketia is the chairman of the governing NPP? This is terrible!
    It is not funny!!! I think you do not respect your readership. If you do, you would painstakin ...

• Dread 7 months ago

Ghanaweb, is Asiedu Nketia chairman of NPP?

• No Nine, No Ten 7 months ago

GhanaWeb are you people serious? Do you really want people to patronize your website at all? Aaaah!!!

• Name 7 months ago

Ghanaweb you need to do better. What is this nonsense you have put up? Everything about this writeup is rubbish. You've even got the video and still prefer to write this rubbish? Or is it mere propaganda?

• Samoa 7 months ago

I woke this morning to read Asiedu Nketia chairman off governing Npp eii when did that happen Gweb shine your eyes plze correct it immediately otherwise you be sued

• Omega south Africa 7 months ago

Waa look national chairman of Npp Johnson Aseidu Nketia eish Oman Ghana paa nie.

• Felix 7 months ago

That was April fool

• Ataati 7 months ago

You people should remove her so we can stop hearing this nonsense.

• Zakarakis 7 months ago

Please Ghanaweb, improve on your proof reading skills. General Mosquito is not the Chairman of the governing New Patriotic Party.

• Atsu 7 months ago

See this idiot why NDC has kept mute since the leak, why now Asiedu Nketia Some Ghanaians are more wiser than you. The whole world knows this petitions are frivolous and carries no water.Complete after thought

• Ochee-Do-Chee 7 months ago

GHANAWEB, AS FOR THIS ONE, WITHDRAW THE WHOLE ARTICLE! FIRST THE NPP IS NOT THE GOVERNING PARTY. SECOND, ASIEDU NKETIA IS NOT THE CHAIRMAN OF THE NPP. IN CONCLUSION, YOU GUYS ARE AS INCOMPETENT AS THE NPP AND SHOULD BE WITHDR ...

• SAWADGO 7 months ago

Are your Editors also confused like NPP ? Or because Ghanaweb now belong to NPP.General Mosquito never want NPP let alone being it's chairman

• Peh 7 months ago

IS ASIESU NKETIAH CHAIRMAN FOR NDC OR NPP, PLEASE REPORT ACCURATELY AND STOP MISLEADING GHANAIANS NKWASIAFOUR

• Gory kare 7 months ago

Do the Journalist and their employers proof read articles before putting it out to the general public? Kindly correct such elementary mistakes such as publishing Mr. Johnson Aseidu Nketiah as Chairman of the New Patriotic ...

• Snyder 7 months ago

Ndc agyimifoc will always retrogress

• Ishmael 7 months ago

Check the content again. Asiedu Nketia is the chairman of NDC not NPP

• Your biasness towards NDC is still in full force. How do you address Chairman Nketia as 'chairman of the ruling npp'? You're charlatans! 7 months ago

Nonsense

• Bosmann 7 months ago

Ghanaweb can't even get the story right, Aseidu Nkatia is NDC not NPP. We all know that Ghanaweb belongs to the NPP now but please keep your facts straight and no propaganda when it comes to NDC we the masses are waiting for ...

• Charles Acheampongce 7 months ago

General, don't listen to the NPP and go ahead with the process and get this Gertrude Torkono the jezebel booted out of office otherwise, your government's fight against corruption will not gel or see the light of the day. Th ...

• Erik 7 months ago

That's the stock in trade of the npp. Creat confusion to shift focus from pressing issues. There's the issue of ECG and Ntim Fordjour's aircraft saga. So they set the agenda away from their misdeeds and the press latches on i ...

• Roadrunner 7 months ago

The Attorney General should have the final word of any justice sitting
    On the bench ,whether to be removed
    Or not because in most democratic
    countries he or she has the final word in the employment of the individual. So ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Sexy24.mom