You're right to be confused by trickery John Mahama. Alex Segbefia is Chief of Staff of Abrewaa Prof Jane Naana Opoku Agyemang vice President. We are cutting down cost yet more Duplications.
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Cheap talk because talk is cheap
Atta Kay 7 months ago
What is the contribution of Volta region(Ayigbes) to Ghana's GDP for the govt to engage in such huge Capital Intensive project?
Samus 7 months ago
Why are you shocked Atta Kay? WOYOME alone received 50 million dollars and Okudjeto Ablakwa has a monthly salary of 15 000 ghc and paying 20 000 dollars a month for house rent.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Onyayey GBEMI. Just fork off. What does your region offer Ghana? Kwasea. Aboa.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Iooih
Abotsi 7 months ago
I hope this is not a joke
Samus 7 months ago
Alex Segbefia being Chief of Staff of the VP shows that she was not allowed to choose her own Staff. Everything was inposed on her. She is not comfortable working with all these people, that is why she got sick.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
You can build the highest and most robust sea defence wall, but if the inhabitants don't stop winning sand from the beach, the problem will persist. The problem of sand winning is just the same as galamsey. It is really an emergency and national security issue. Those culprits should be arrested and severely punished. The fact that my hometown is Keta doesn't mean that I will see evil and turn my eye the other way.
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
Efo Alex,what is happening at Volta coast is the direct result of ingratitude,President Kuffuor and hi government constructed the Keta Sea defense which no government from the colonial masters to JJ did but no thanks,so you see?
JULIUS DEBRAH ?? OR MULTIPLE CHIEFS OF STAFF?!
You can build the highest and most robust sea defence wall, but if the inhabitants don't stop winning sand from the beach, the problem will persist. The problem of sand winning is just the same as galamsey. It is really an em ...
Efo Alex,what is happening at Volta coast is the direct result of ingratitude,President Kuffuor and hi government constructed the Keta Sea defense which no government from the colonial masters to JJ did but no thanks,so you ...