Dr Bawumia's popularity among NPP members surges from 48% to 57% in new poll

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Queen Lateedo 7 months ago

Who cares who cares who cares who cares?

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all
    mosques in Africa

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

BAWUMIA IS OUR MAN. EVERYONE IN GHANA KNOW HIS COMPETENCE!! BAWUMIA REMAINS OUR FULCRUM!!

• Kwabena Ohemeng,London 7 months ago

NPP to rule Ghana again? Maybe changing your name to National Patriotic Front will do the trick. It will however be the old wine in a new wine skin.No change,but just an attempt to fool Ghanaians.

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

Your language is repugnant and incites religious violence. You describe the revered Prophet of Muslims, a universal religious figure of Islam with over two billion followers, as a dog, without considering how those followers ...

• THEY SHOULD CONTINUE TO TICKLE THEMSELVES. WE DONT CARE! 7 months ago

NPP WILL STILL BE IN OPPOSITION TILL IT COLLAPSED. THE PARTY NPP WILL NEVER WIN A PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS IN GHANA AGAIN UNTIL THEY COLLAPSE IN OPPOSITION.
    NPP=NKWASIAFOUR PEOPLES PARTY!

• F wills 7 months ago

Settings Hahhaha
    NPP members only can’t win any election in Ghana
    More, The NPP membership has dwindled
    Hahahahah
    Tickle yourselves and keep the laughter flowing

• Dunia 7 months ago

Please sort out your internal matters without disturbing us. Whenever he, or whoever wins as flagbearer, you may wake us up and let us know

• Aboagye 7 months ago

We risk another humiliating defeat with him. Someone who is meddling in chieftaincy should not be allowed to become president. Look at how he got zeros at some places. It has never happened. We should not make that mistake.

• NONSENSE 7 months ago

When and where did you see DMB do what you are alleging? It's fine if you don't like him or want him to lead NPP or Ghana. But to make this bafoonish allegation is just not cool!

• Joe little Hoe 7 months ago

Pls do thorough checks when commenting. It is true Bawumia had zero in the Kusasi districts. So Mahama also had zero in the Mamprusi Districts.

• Joe little Hoe 7 months ago

Mr. Aboagye do you also know that MAHAMA also had ZERO in the Mamprusi Districts, so it is no news if BAWUMIA also had zero in the Kusasi districts.

• Sul 7 months ago

SO WHAT SHOULD WE DO WITH THIS.....GYIMII SAAAAA

• S A 7 months ago

who cares? he will even get less than 30% if he dares come around again in 2028.

• Kofi Mensah 7 months ago

Global Inforanalytic or whatever you call yourself, is your work only about elections or what?
    What you’re doing to this country is not fair. We just finished an election and all you are thinking about is predicting who wi ...

• COMRADE Osman 7 months ago

28% awaits him come 2028 general election.

• ATAKPA 7 months ago

I hope there's no doubt about this latest poll by info analytics.....sia

• I know 7 months ago

@ Aboagye, kindly remove the soot in your head OK?. Both sides who gave him the zero votes are killing themselves, do you get it & does it make sense to you abi. Time will tell how it all happened. Trust me it shall surely co ...

• James 7 months ago

Why are you disturbing Ghanaians let us focus on mahama to deliver if he doesn't no one will be trusted again in Ghana

• An3lka 7 months ago

Good news for NDC. This gyimi gyimii bawumia will never become prez in Ghana.

• Hahaha 7 months ago

For your information, this same lazy man's wishful thinking was said of Kufour, Akufo-Addo, Mahama in (in 2020 & 2024).....so go ahead to be in that wishful thinking world of yours, ok?

• Hahaha 7 months ago

I forgot to say that same was also said of Prof Atta-Mills.....go figure

• Ghanani 7 months ago

His support can surge to 100% he will never be the president of Ghana. NPP to rule Ghana again? May God forbid!!

• Hahaha 7 months ago

wishful thinking was said of Kufour, Prof. Atta-Mills, Akufo-Addo, Mahama in (in 2020 & 2024).....so go ahead to be in that wishful thinking world of yours, ok?

• Kwame Sampson 7 months ago

A Christian Akan period !

• Hahaha 7 months ago

As an Asante, I believed the NONSENSE that an Ashanti person cannot win to become Ghana's president when Kufour was campaigning in the '90s

• Adom 7 months ago

Massa, you are no Asante. There is no way, another Northerner and also Muslim will win. I didn't vote for NPP this time and I convinced so many people not to vote either, not because of tribe but religion.

• John 7 months ago

They have started setting agenda for BPP to bring Bawumia again knowing too well that Bawumia can not win.Thus will pave way for the NDC again.Thats exactly what the NDC did earlier telling Ghanaians that NPP will use Bawumia ...

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Bawulair Timothy can never win any election fairly in this Country called Ghana. Nation Wreckers organisation like that.

• Trills 7 months ago

Fake

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

The general public should be aware that the individual behind the insults directed at Prophet Muhammad and the incitement of violence against Muslims on this platform every day is 'Prince Kwasi Adade.' My digital and discreet ...

• Dondon 7 months ago

You are a big fool, if it was Europe or America where they behave as humans, you would have been arrested for revealing the identity of that person if it is true. Idiot, go to TikTok, YouTube and see how people are making fun ...

• Acid 7 months ago

The reason is simple. Nppigs are totally foolish and mad people otherwise who will support the 38 percent bongafish ?? I mean who ??? No sane people will do this. Lol!!

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

TRAITOR AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections a ...

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago

Ah, his popularity can even surge to 150% among NPP members. We the people of Ghana that the NPP stole from, the hair cuts, the state capture, the unbridled corruption you the NPP led by AkuffoAddo and Bawumia will make sure ...

In the UK, if a Political Party in POWER or GOVERNMENT loses an election, The Leadership RESIGN ENMASSE AND TAKE THE BLAME FOR THEIR PARTY LOSS, BUT NOT IN BUSH MAN GHANA OR AFRICA. ALL NPP EXECUTIVES INCLUDING BAWUMIA MUST R ...

• Dondon 7 months ago

We will not vote for another Northerner so NPP should forget. I don't care what anybody thinks.

DR NKRUMAH-YOU ARE A SAINT IN MY HEART- BECAUSE YOU WERE NOT GREEDY- OUR PEOPLE ARE GREEDY AND SELFISH. DR NKRUMAH-YOU DID NOT BUILD EVEN ONE ROOM FOR YOURSELF. THEY ARE TRAITORS FROM AKYEM ABUAKWA.
    In the UK, if a Political ...

• Kk 7 months ago

Higher Up Dr. Bawumia. Cement is now 130 ghs ooo

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago

Bring it in Mr fake news

• P. SONNY-ASANTE 7 months ago

Dr Bawumia is not only the best candidate for NPP but he will be an Excellent President for our country, GHANA. Among the candidates aspiring to lead the country, he is theonly person with an excellent character
    (calm, ...

• Habi 7 months ago

When the foundermentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you. And Bawumia was exposed by his own rhetoric.He knows nothing about governance

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• Habi 7 months ago

Hoooooo, ghana web deos not publish the truth

• HDondon 7 months ago

Master please forget it you can never be a president

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ghdhdh

• Dunia 7 months ago

Nobody will let Bawumia get close to the presidency simply bcos of Miracles Aboagye. His communications are too repulsive.

• Ghana Hard 7 months ago

He can gain 200% popularity in NPP, but certainly not Ghana

• Tail light 7 months ago

Keeping quiet for Mahama to have free ride is not an option.Be vocal and address Ghanaians on issues.Ghanaians don’t want you to keep quiet, They want to hear your voice and opinions more often.

• Owusu 7 months ago

Hahahah Bawumia again? You people are lying. I do not believe this

• Kofi Ghanaba 7 months ago

Bawumia was a disaster.It should have been Kyeremanten.

TANI BAWUMIA OVER MY DEAD BODY.
    AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Dan ...