If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all
mosques in Africa.
If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all
mosques in Africa.
jesus 7 months ago
To the morons out there who think the tax should not be scrapped! If it should not be a source of livelihood for anybody, why should it be a source of livelihood for the government.
Kwabena Badu 7 months ago
You useless npp and ndc parties have not provided anything alternatives for the youth to do. The youth will continue to bet and do galamsey. Useless elders who get and talk nonsense. You idiots have not provided any alternative jobs for the youth and in 2025 no young man wants to only make 1000 GHC per month. Have you people seen the rent prices in Accra and Kumasi. Rent only these days are only getting to 2000 GHC per month and you are saying what nonsense.this is why I will always support nana Kwame Bediako and not npp or ndc because both parties are useless.
Mr Smith 7 months ago
Kwabena, both parties are truly useless. 33 years between these two and nothing to show. Still schools under trees, still no bed syndrome at our health centers. Still dumsor, still bad and expensive accommodation for low income workers, still no improvement in our road system, etc etc.
Stop fooling 7 months ago
This useless people always saying youth youth when they talk about betting is nonsenses!! which database records that shows only youths are betting!!!!
Ras fi lyf 7 months ago
Whose fada too is this useless and senseless man koraaaa ah
Nuwaay 7 months ago
No betting company in Saudi Arabia due to good leadership. Revoke their license if you want perfect solution. You have ideas but you are not intelligence
Truth be told 7 months ago
Jesus is the good Shepherd.
Jesus is the light of the world.
Jesus is the bread of life.
Jesus is the resurrection and the life.
Accept Jesus as Lord and Saviour and you will receive eternal life.
Mr Smith 7 months ago
Our politicians are ok with betting because they know the youth will be busy over there instead of giving them pressure for jobs or job opportunities.
K 7 months ago
The 24hrs economy is already in the Gutters whilst John Dramani Mahama is promoting betting. U see how wicked our leaders are.
Hannan 7 months ago
** Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Sexy24.mom
Kwami 7 months ago
It is sad to see that some of our leaders take actions and absolve themselves of the responsibility.
Why do we limit access to drugs and pornographic material in the society? It is because we know about their addictive and ... read full comment
It is sad to see that some of our leaders take actions and absolve themselves of the responsibility.
Why do we limit access to drugs and pornographic material in the society? It is because we know about their addictive and damaging potential, especially to children.
Have we studied the effect of betting in other countries like the UK? Are we aware that those countries are having serious challenges with people getting addicted to it, even though they have organizations that offer therapy for it which is absolutely free?
Does Ghana have any institution of this sort? Yet it has decided to adopt betting.
Our leaders are either woefully ignorant, or do not truly care about the future of Ghanaians. Betting is destroying our young people! Meanwhile, countries like China are restricting the access that children have to addictive video and mobile phone games.
If anything at all, bring back the betting tax to make it less attractive to people.
mosques in Africa.
You useless npp and ndc parties have not provided anything alternatives for the youth to do. The youth will continue to bet and do galamsey. Useless elders who get and talk nonsense. You idiots have not provided any alternati ...
Kwabena, both parties are truly useless. 33 years between these two and nothing to show. Still schools under trees, still no bed syndrome at our health centers. Still dumsor, still bad and expensive accommodation for low inco ...
Why do we limit access to drugs and pornographic material in the society? It is because we know about their addictive and ...