Mahama’s Bawku comments escalated tensions, he should apologise – Obiri Boahen

Read Comments Comments (31)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

GHANA’ S ONLY PROBLEM IS MAHAMA AND HIS EVIL NDC!!!!!

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. ...

• Alhassan 7 months ago

I curse the day you were born , the day your die

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

Your language is repugnant and incites religious violence. You describe the revered Prophet of Muslims, a universal religious figure of Islam with over two billion followers, as a dog, without considering how those followers ...

• Athena- US 7 months ago

The mental patient is back here and this time his sickness is showing.
    Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE

• Ayuba 7 months ago

Well spoken. Kusasis are first settlers of bawku. Kusasis own bawku. It is very clear. As for mahama and the ndc we the Kusasis are waiting for them in bawku.

• Poor Africa must think again 7 months ago

It was not a comment, it was an observation which was true. Now if other elements wants to cause unrest because of that observation, they should better think well and stop it

• MR CALEB 7 months ago

IF THE OTUMFOUR INTERVENTION FAILS TO ADRESS THE HOSTILITY BETWEEN THESE TWO CLANS, THERE WOULD BE THE NEED TO SEEK FOREIGN ASSISTANCE FROM THE UN FOR RESOLUTION. IT IS SAD HOW THESE TWO CLANS ARE DESTORTING PEACE AS A NATION ...

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Look at this nonsense from an old Idiot. As for NPP they are all foolish.
    Thier foolishness cut across all age.
    Nation Wreckers organisation.

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Animal instead of listening to wisdom look at Ur stupid face it's only ndc lower IQ members will support what JDM the saint who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster who HV b quite on the sign of the LGBTQ bill fools h ...

• Shamu 7 months ago

NPP still did not change, and they will never ever change too. So, Ghanaians should understand that, they need not to be changed any more. They should remain where they are today for the rest of this universe.
    Beside, They ...

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Ofuibiba not the same JDM who told us when Ndc is nlin power every tinnis ok fools

• Vincent Nkornu 7 months ago

Political biggot , you lost locus, eight years you were sidelined, you have hated his persona, and tried always to incriminate every comments of his.

Ghanaians, have spoken, eat your loots.
    Nation wreckers.

• Wwwe 7 months ago

And the same ndc used this stupidity for power ofuibiba tell the saint to solved the problem fools

• Sul 7 months ago

HW3 NO GYIMII

• Od 7 months ago

Ghanaweb remember Rwanda, genocide was caused by the treacherous media, so be aware of your diabolical agenda,

• Asakramitogs 7 months ago

Look at this stupid man who even forsaken by his own npp. What is he trying to say or don't he know that he has lost his focus in life

• On this day 7 months ago

Jesus resurrected from the dead. This is the good news that must reach everyone.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Vvvvcc

• Ghana 7 months ago

Npp behind that Civil war in Bawku ogwan.

• Believer 7 months ago

Npp will not come to power again

• JB 7 months ago

Nana Obiri Boahen, it is your government that ignited the conflict by supervising the enskinment of the illegal chief and offered protection to bring him to Bawku. Posterity will judge you. Those innocent people that have los ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Bank ...

• K. Kusi 7 months ago

Kwasia like that, but Bawumia who is a faction, financier and sponsor of the Mamprusis in this senseless fight orchestrated by the Mamprusis has your support to be president. Nonsense

• Mohammed 7 months ago

Obiri Boahen should stop echoing the narrative of the mamprusis. Bawku history didn’t start with Mahama. When the NPP made a reshuffle of the then upper East regional minister to UW and brought the UW to UE so as to enable ...

• True Ghanaian 7 months ago

There are no more honest ppl in ghana. The recent troubles have escalated bcos of the installation of a rival king by the mamprusis under the watch of npp. Own up to your mistakes and stop the everyday blame game

• Yes 7 months ago

This hypocrite Obiri Boahen should shut up. He is rather creating a problem. This behaviour made NPP refuse to give him a position, and he was mad. He speaks anyhow.

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago

Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.

Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.

The tribalistic gonja mafia ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

John Mahama is only "Commander-n-Chief" in camera but in reality, he is like a trotro mate. Why is he relying on the Asantehene to solve the Bawku crisis he orchestrated? The same stupid and daft Mahama went to the IMF throug ...

• judischrislam 7 months ago

If the Bawkuans does not want peace settlement, protecting the lives of innocent people should be paramont.
    To this declare Bawku a disaster war zone. Disregard the chiefs and institute a war plan. C=urfew the town as lon ...